Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.28 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
105
4
15
3
4
2
0
1
20

Apr 11, 2024
1 month ago

Apr 2, 2024
1 month ago
These guys do great work any an excellent job on my 2011 BMW X5 3.0. The price for the work was very reasonable and the best. I will be doing business with you guys again. I would definitely recommend them for your auto needs. (first time customer)

Mar 2, 2024
2 months ago

Sep 2, 2023
8 months ago
Be very very careful guys and think twice before taking your car to this mechanic, joe Bedner he is going to try to rip you off so bad , plus he is gonna disrespect you put words on your mouth twist every thing you say and at the end of the day the job is not done right and when you try to express your feelings because your mad after charging you 1480 $ he tells you that he is not going to service your car any more and go somewhere else , imagine guys , people like that still exist in life , next I m going to tell you all the details from the time I talked to him on the phone till the time I drove my car home , but my advise for now , if you don’t want to loose a lot of money don’t ever go there ,

Sep 2, 2023
8 months ago
I brought my Porsche Cayman there for an issue in the front end after being told it would be a month before any of the other Porsche repair spots could squeeze me in. They diagnosed the issue within 30 minutes and Joe worked closely with me to make sure I got the most bang for my buck in replacement coilovers. Hope I don't have to go back, but I definitely will if an issue arrises.

Aug 2, 2023
9 months ago

Jul 2, 2023
10 months ago
Joe and his team are top notch, I am so happy to have found them. They keep my Land Rover running and up to date on all regular maintenance, all at a price much less than a dealership. They really know their stuff and go above and beyond in explaining issues, diagnosing problems and providing long term solutions.

May 2, 2023
1 year ago

May 2, 2023
1 year ago

May 2, 2023
1 year ago
Have used Import Autohaus multiple times over the years. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Highly recommend.

May 2, 2023
1 year ago
Abysmal customer service. Called to get a quote on a few different jobs and was cut off and told they couldn’t help me after I mentioned the first job, which was already a shot in the dark with a shop like this. Not worth the time.

May 2, 2023
1 year ago
My Engine Check light came on during a visit to Richmond and I needed someone to help figure out how serious it was and whetherwe would make it back to DC. Ben, on heaing about our predicament, kindly took us in without an appt, checkedthe car and refused payment - a rare and kind act that shows their professionalism.

May 2, 2023
1 year ago
Would have given them 5 stars except I'm gonna need to replace belly pan on my 2015 bmw740Li x. Autohaus removed/ reinstalled belly pan to replace control arm and axle.50 miles later I'm driving on highway and belly pan rips apart. 50/50 chance they mised securely installing pan but i'm stuck with replacement after spending over $4k. Personally, I think they should have volunteered to replace it since it takes 5 minutes to install and cost ( retail) $156 a long with me just paying the $4k totalI'm still a customer ( long term) cause they do good work and price fairly ( not cheap but I don't really want cheap)

May 2, 2023
1 year ago
What Can I say! Where shall I begin!!!Curtis of Import Autonhaus helped me with the impossible!!My truck was burglarized between May 3rd and June 17th of 2022.This awesome group, Gave me the best option! And guess what they saved me hundred's of dollars!Please Y'all I had an appointment with Toyota, luckily this time I tried Import Autonhaus! And saved hundreds of dollars!I am grateful to each of the Seven dealers that I either called or stopped by. Each of you have offered and shared such Wonderful Customer Service and I appreciate each of you on located on West Board.Thanks Ben & Thanks Curtis Of Import Autonhaus!You guys saved my Life.

May 2, 2023
1 year ago
Brought the car to the shop last week. They run a diagnostic test call me and tell me what the problem was I told them to fix it. 3 days later the ABS light came on and I took it back to the shop. The mechanic called me and said he run a diagnostic test. And I asked him why did you run a diagnostic test again he replied oh no we didn't run a diagnostic test we took it for a test drive and then look underneath the car see what what's the problem and for that they charged me $145 and they said it would be pointless to fix this car. This is after I 1279$ to fix the frist problem.

Apr 11, 2023
1 year ago

Mar 23, 2023
1 year ago

Mar 17, 2023
1 year ago
Service charge is fair compared to other dealers but their customer service is zero! They are NOT flexible at all, Everyone one of them are Mr. No!!Services: Auto engine diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Nov 1, 2022
1 year ago

Nov 1, 2022
1 year ago

Nov 1, 2022
1 year ago

Nov 1, 2022
1 year ago

Oct 17, 2022
1 year ago
Started using Import Autohaus in 2021. All the work done to my vehicles has been excellent. A very busy shop with a great reputation. I've never had any problems with the work they've done. Top notch all the way.Services: Vehicle safety inspection, Auto brake repair

Sep 18, 2022
1 year ago

Sep 17, 2022
1 year ago
I’ve been a customer of Import Autohaus for over 15 years. Staff is fantastic and excellent service. I highly recommend Import Autohaus!Services: General repairs & maintenance, Auto maintenance, Vehicle Inspection, Auto engine diagnostic, Wheel alignment

Aug 18, 2022
1 year ago

Jun 22, 2022
1 year ago

May 2, 2022
2 years ago

May 2, 2022
2 years ago

May 2, 2022
2 years ago
Critical: Professionalism

May 2, 2022
2 years ago

May 2, 2022
2 years ago
Excellent People, and communication from the first call. Friendly and on time. Reasonable prices. Will definitely be a regular customer :)

May 2, 2022
2 years ago
I have always had great service from this location. Everyone is professional and nice. They are honest and reasonably price. They provide quality work that I trust.

May 2, 2022
2 years ago
Love this place. They always tell me exactly what needs to be done on my car. They provide the same service as the dealership but at a fraction of the price and much easier to get an appointment than the dealership.

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Critical: Professionalism

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 5, 2022
2 years ago
I have a mini Cooper I took it to three mechanics it wouldn't work on it till I come across Autohaus. That was the Best thing to happen to me. They were very professional jumped right on working on my car, and fixed it with no problem. Also …More

Apr 4, 2022
2 years ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

May 2, 2021
3 years ago

May 2, 2021
3 years ago

May 2, 2021
3 years ago
My a/c was fixed quickly and everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional!

May 2, 2021
3 years ago
I was able to have the repair done without having to wait days for an appointment. Air conditioning repair was done in a short amount of time.

May 2, 2021
3 years ago
Had a similar issue as a review below for a leak in my Infiniti. Took the car here and they said it was related to the subwoofer power cord. I was really surprised by their poor communication about when the car was going to be ready, saying surely it would only take a few days when in fact it took a week plus and multiple revisits because the problem wasn’t resolved properly. About a month after the last visit to pick up the car, the leak started happening again. I then took the car to the Infiniti dealership and they said it was unrelated to the subwoofer power cord, but rather that the sunroof drain grommets were both clogged and that was causing the leak. So totally wrong diagnostic from these guys and unfortunately paid for nothing.

Apr 18, 2021
3 years ago
Positive: Punctuality