Our Reviews


Average User Rating

2.75 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
25
4.00
3
3.00
1
2.00
1
1.00
4

Mar 15, 2020
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism Very nice employees.Quality work and service.

Marvin Leinbach
Mar 6, 2020
3 weeks ago

Sylvin M Wenger
Mar 6, 2020
3 weeks ago

Austin Martin
Mar 6, 2020
3 weeks ago

Lamar Horst
Mar 5, 2020
3 weeks ago

Mar 2, 2020
3 weeks ago

Feb 26, 2020
1 month ago

Feb 14, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Martins auto service is the best automobile service that I have used. Their knowledge, punctuality, professionalism of automobiles and service far exceeds what I expected. When they quoted the time it would take to repair my truck the met their deadline. Unbelievable for automobile service and they didn’t attempt to fix something that did not need to be fixed. Their customer service is excellent, they will call you to inquire about the repairs the completed and ask if there are any other concerns. Above what was expected, I will be returning in the future and recommend to all our friends.

Feb 12, 2020
1 month ago
Fast service, very good price, friendly employees. I will call again. A++++

Feb 11, 2020
1 month ago
I ran into a situation where my truck needed attention very quickly. Martin's Auto Service responded and met the need and not just On their schedule, but my schedule. Which I was very impressed. Everything was done professionally and on time. I have had them do work on other vehicles. They never left me down.

Feb 5, 2020
1 month ago

Jan 18, 2020
2 months ago
Rotors,break pads and headlight assembly for $987.00 make up your own mind( no way)

Jan 13, 2020
2 months ago
I went in to get my struts replaced. My vehicle drives very nice. The people at Martin's Garage are nice, friendly, honest and reliable. They even checked other maintenance things in my vehicle and rotated my tires for no extra charge. When I got in my vehicle to come home,there was a complimentary bottle of water in the cup holder. Thank you Martin's Garage! I will definitely be coming back.

Jan 1, 2020
2 months ago

Thad Pinkham
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Roofing Fisher'S
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Dec 3, 2019
3 months ago
I have used Martin's several times over the past few months and they will continue to get my business. Very honest and upfront. They call me before getting into doing the work and they have pointed out mistakes done by other mechanics. If you want great service at a reasonable rate Martin's is the place. Special thanks to Dustin, Jerome, and Brent.

Nov 23, 2019
4 months ago
Prompt, professional service. Very competitive pricing. Great hometown option.

Nov 21, 2019
4 months ago
Great shop to get your car fixed

Oct 20, 2019
5 months ago
The guys at Martin’s are always great. Fast, quality service! Thanks Martin’s!

Oct 15, 2019
5 months ago
I would recommend Martins Auto Service to anyone. They are trustworthy and reasonable priced for work. I am happy to say I have been a loyal customer for over 10 years. Glad to have a “relationship” with them.

Sep 11, 2019
6 months ago
Brent and crew always accommodating to the demands of the small fleet from Fisher's Roofing. Thank you for the great service!

Jul 11, 2019
8 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff

Andrew R.
Jul 2, 2019
8 months ago
Brought my truck in for repair - transmission cooling line broke - and for inspection. While I was waiting for the inspection to be completed I noticed that there were adding all-in-one transmission fluid. I told them told them that the car NEEDED to have have MERC-III or higher. They ensured me that it was okay since the fluid was universal... IT WASN'T and it cost me, had to go out and spend money on a rebuild kit and 16quarts of (then Merc-IV) ATF fluid. My truck was out of commission for almost a month while I waited for parts - oh and the transmission had already been replaced by the previous owner a month before I purchased it. They charged me for (what I would call very $h!tty at best) work and what they said they repaired they didn't. Charged almost $1000 and when I showed them the parts they screwed up by putting in the wrong transmission fluid they refused to accept responsibility for it or at the very least subtract money from the bill I owed. No they went ahead and sent it to collections because I refused to pay for the work they didn't do and the work they did do. Their ignorance and greed makes me never want to deal with them again!!!

May 11, 2019
10 months ago
Good fast service. Thank you Brent!

Mar 11, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 11, 2019
1 year ago
Great service. Even with short notice.

Mar 11, 2019
1 year ago
Brent and the body shop do fast !! , reasonably priced work. Will be going here for all of my vehicles’ general maintenance.

Jan 11, 2019
1 year ago
I have been taking my vehicles to Martin's since 1998 and I can honestly say they have become like family. They are honest, hardworking and friendly! In 2007 we moved further away and I still take my vehicles to them because we trust them. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to them!

Dec 11, 2018
1 year ago

Molly S.
Oct 30, 2018
1 year ago
Happy on our first visit. Later, told there was a slew of work to be done on the truck. Overcharged then later told us...after a few weeks, a check was cut, minus taxes that were already paid! Next, took a car for inspection and was told tires needed, btakes, and rotors. We bought the tires and brakes then went elsewhere for the work. There we were told by the mechanic and his manager that we did not need brakes at all! Never again!!!

Oct 11, 2018
1 year ago

Oct 11, 2018
1 year ago

Oct 11, 2018
1 year ago

Oct 11, 2018
1 year ago

Oct 11, 2018
1 year ago
Great people

Oct 11, 2018
1 year ago
- Actually I wish I could give this garage a negative 100. This place should be shut down. Josh confirmed that they would be able and trusted to put on a lift kit. Wrong. They peiced together the lift making it unsafe and not road drivable, using all wrong parts. Combination of a 5 and 7 inch lift. Charged me for shipping on a item and sales tax whenever the manufacturer charged for me no shipping and sales tax. Double dipping which is illegal. Have wveverythi in writing ... Don't do there unless you want a high bill and unsafe vehicle in return. Better business bureau was contacted.