Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.43 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
165
4
5
3
2
2
2
1
13

Jul 3, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Great service and staff. John is a great guy. Service is a little expensive, but worth it.

Jun 23, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional nice clean atmosphere for waiting on service to be completed Service: Oil change

Jun 23, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Super Eagle Auto is now my go to place for auto service. They are honest and trustworthy. They took care of my vehicle and delivered on time. Highly recommended! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional nice clean atmosphere for waiting on service to be completed

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Super Eagle Auto is now my go to place for auto service. They are honest and trustworthy. They took care of my vehicle and delivered on time. Highly recommended!

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Quality Very professional and 100,000 mile services well done. Thank you Services: Steering / Suspension, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our van’s AC went out in the middle of Charlotte’s heat wave. Jake got us in to Super Eagle quickly and our AC was running smoothly that same day! And at the most reasonable price I’ve seen in the Charlotte area. The team also found a leak in our transmission and took care of our weak battery. 100% recommend. Services: Battery, Transmission, Air conditioning

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
Service: Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very Professional and friendly Service: Air conditioning

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Quality Very professional and 100,000 mile services well done. Thank you Services: Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our van’s AC went out in the middle of Charlotte’s heat wave. Jake got us in to Super Eagle quickly and our AC was running smoothly that same day! And at the most reasonable price I’ve seen in the Charlotte area. The team also found a leak in our transmission and took care of our weak battery. 100% recommend. Services: Battery, Air conditioning, Transmission

Jun 12, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
Critical: Value I tow my car here and they was very professional and fast with reporting back to me. They did what I thought to be a thorough inspection to find out what was wrong with my car. They got back to me a couple days later with $8k bill to fix my …More

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our van’s AC went out in the middle of Charlotte’s heat wave. Jake got us in to Super Eagle quickly and our AC was running smoothly that same day! And at the most reasonable price I’ve seen in the Charlotte area. The team also found a leak in our transmission and took care of our weak battery. 100% recommend.

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Last year I purchased a 2019 Mercedes GLC300. It was time for my first “A1” service and I was looking for a certified ASE mechanic shop that could provide this service for me. I found Super Eagle on Google and was immediately impressed with …More

May 24, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very Professional and friendly

May 20, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality Very professional and 100,000 mile services well done. Thank you

May 14, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Steering / Suspension Positive: Quality

May 3, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Good people!👍🏼

May 3, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Always efficient and take care of my needs.

Apr 28, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Apr 26, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Apr 21, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Very professional and 100,000 mile services well done. Thank you

Apr 14, 2021
6 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 25, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 24, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Oil change, Battery, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been coming to Super Eagle for years and the service continues to be excellent! Jake is always there when we need a helping hand! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Electrical, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Oil change, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Service: Brake service & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
They are always wonderful and thorough. The last time I was there they rented a car for me so I wouldn't be without wheels! Service: Oil change

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great place for auto care! Service: Oil change

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would 100% recommend Super Eagle to anyone looking for honest, reasonable service. It is a family run business and they take pride in their work as well as their shop you won’t be disappointed they treat their customers like gold. They are friendly, professional, and honest which could be rare to find these days. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Mar 11, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 11, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 11, 2021
7 months ago
NEW They are always wonderful and thorough. The last time I was there they rented a car for me so I wouldn't be without wheels!

Mar 11, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been coming to Super Eagle for years and the service continues to be excellent! Jake is always there when we need a helping hand!

Mar 11, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would 100% recommend Super Eagle to anyone looking for honest, reasonable service. It is a family run business and they take pride in their work as well as their shop you won’t be disappointed they treat their customers like gold. They are friendly, professional, and honest which could be rare to find these days.

Mar 11, 2021
7 months ago
NEW I have always been treated with respect and fairness. They do thorough and quality repair. I usually work with the Service Dept. Manager, "Jake" and he is direct and prompt with follow up while my car is in their …More

Mar 9, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 9, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 9, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been coming to Super Eagle for years and the service continues to be excellent! Jake is always there when we need a helping hand!