Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.42 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
211
4
6
3
3
2
3
1
19

Tim L.
Nov 10, 2022
3 weeks ago
I absolutely love the scheduling appointment system they have a Super Eagle Auto Care. Super easy and never an issue. The price is fair for the market cost and the work done is fantastic.

Nov 6, 2022
1 month ago

Nov 3, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 22, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 21, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 19, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 14, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 11, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 10, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 10, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 10, 2022
1 month ago

Ten
Oct 10, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 10, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 10, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 10, 2022
1 month ago

Daniel A.
Jun 27, 2022
5 months ago
These guys are absolute scam artists. They tried to charge me double price on parts, and claimed it's a 30% markup. Plus, they didn't fix the ECU fault on my vehicle and said something about "latent OBD codes".

May 22, 2022
6 months ago

Tiffany J.
May 19, 2022
6 months ago
From the time you call and schedule an appointment with these guys until your car is completed. The customer service is amazing. The cleanliness of their business superb. They thoroughly explain the repairs and pricing. And they stand behind their work. They even follow up with you days later to see how your vehicle is running. That is much appreciated. I will refer Super Eagle Auto Care to all of my family & friends. And I will definitely be a customer for life.

May 15, 2022
6 months ago
I thought super eagle was a honest establishment but after time I have learned that their scam artist. Service: Engine repair

May 15, 2022
6 months ago
The staff and service here are great! Jeron and Zach are lovely and took the time to not only explain things about car repairs but also listen to any concerns I might have. It was also very nice and calm in the waiting area.

May 8, 2022
6 months ago

May 8, 2022
6 months ago
I cannot recommend them enough. Jeron is very communicative, friendly and helpful! I will absolutely continue to bring my car here! Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 29, 2022
7 months ago

Apr 29, 2022
7 months ago
Good people

Apr 29, 2022
7 months ago
Good guys, trustworthy. They saved me from making a huge mistake. They know their stuff and didn't try to sell me something I don't need.

Mar 29, 2022
8 months ago
This company is awesome I have been taking my cars to super eagle for over 10 years never had a problem m. The service from the time you drop off your car until picking up is remarkable. They are very Christian oriented family you would …More

Feb 28, 2022
9 months ago

Feb 20, 2022
9 months ago
They've done nothing but great work for me and crew! Highly recommend!

Feb 20, 2022
9 months ago
They're really professional and exceptionally nice. They explained every service that I needed, thoroughly explained their pricing and even took some off for me! Most importantly, they didn't invent mechanical defects just to increase the price. I highly recommend them! Service: Oil change

Feb 13, 2022
9 months ago
Jeron was most helpful and was very transparent with providing updates throughout the process. Look forward to continue having my vehicle serviced by Super Eagle Auto Care. Excellent service! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Auto glass services

Feb 6, 2022
10 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jan 27, 2022
10 months ago
Excellent customer service

Dec 27, 2021
11 months ago

Dec 27, 2021
11 months ago

Dec 27, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Value Is great customer service, Everything was done and the timely inefficient manner. It was a very good value. I will deftly bring all my cars back here. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Nov 27, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism The service with super eagle was absolutely superb!! My car is running smoothly again. Jake was a HUGE help and they went above and beyond to fix my car after issues that I had with Firestone in University. I will recommend anyone I know in …More

Oct 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Very friendly and professional. I was given an appointment and was taken in on time and speedy service. Satisfied customer. Service: Oil change

Oct 27, 2021
1 year ago
Let me tell ya!!.. I drive a Lexus & I love this place. I think God for this place. John replaced me a whole new transmission, and a brand-new transmission control valve. My car rides brand new!!bThey are always professional, determined, …More

Sep 27, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Sep 27, 2021
1 year ago

Sep 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Don’t hesitate… the Super Eagle staff are absolute professionals. Glad they were recommended to me, they are now my default go to when it comes to any automotive needs!

Aug 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Very professional very nice Services: Oil change, Battery

Aug 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, they were fast and priced fairly. Service: Air conditioning

Jul 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service and staff!!. Jake Blackman is a great guy. They are honest, professional and trustworthy. Jake took care of my vehicle and delivered service on time. Very Highly recommended! Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension

Jul 27, 2021
1 year ago
One of the best auto shops I've ever been to in Charlotte. The owner was super nice and helpful. The waiting room is awesome! There was a Kuerig coffee maker and some very nice flavors and clean waiting area. I had to get a ground wire …More

Jul 3, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Great service and staff. John is a great guy. Service is a little expensive, but worth it.

Jun 23, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Super Eagle Auto is now my go to place for auto service. They are honest and trustworthy. They took care of my vehicle and delivered on time. Highly recommended! Service: General repairs & maintenance