Our Reviews


Average User Rating

5.00 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
40
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

May 25, 2021
4 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you are like me, and know very little about cars, I’m sure you’ve experienced some daunting trips to the mechanic. Epoch changed all of that for me! Not only are they fast, and have unmatched customer service, but they take the time to …More

May 25, 2021
4 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome. Great Work. Best of all HONESTY! Originally Jon thought that the AC needed to be replaced and instead he noticed it was only the valve that needed to be replaced. I saved $500. Thank YOU, Jon

May 20, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

May 20, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Punctuality, Quality

May 18, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Quality Extremely friendly knowledgeable staff. They fit me right in when I was on a time crunch. I highly recommend this place! Fantastic all around.

May 7, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 28, 2021
1 month ago
NEW I called up Jonathon at Epoch Automotive and asked him if he could help me with the grinding sound coming from my Honda CRV . I was able to have the car looked at almost immediately and Jon personally showed me that my brake rotors were …More

Apr 26, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Value

Apr 22, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Relieved to have met an honest mechanic after moving to the area, no funny business 👍

Apr 22, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had transmission issues with my truck (my lifeline for my work as a contractor). Epoch Automotive was able to find me a great deal on a replacement, and was able to get it installed quickly and get me back on the road. Definitely recommend the team at Epoch Automotive to handle any issues, they are very knowledgeable and professional.

Apr 21, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality, Value Performed inspection on same day I called. Alerted me to an oil leak that was under warranty through dealership. Oil change was $60 less than what was paid locally!

L T
Apr 20, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality I can't say enough about the great service I received at Epoch Automotive. Jonathan got my car taken care of in a pinch and did a terrific job.

Apr 20, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Awsome service Very knowledgable owner Would send my grandma there with no worries!!!

Apr 8, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Quality honest work for a reasonable price. State of the art digital reporting/repair approval software. Have not seen any other mechanic in the area with this technology. Bringing auto repair into the 21st century but still providing good old fashioned personal service. Will be returning for all my repair needs.

Mar 25, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After COMPLETE Engine rebuild from another shop out of state I blew gasket after only 700miles the Owner Jon was more than happy to help me get my 2013 Explorer in, fixed, and out in under 2hours!! They are our family's new GO TO for all things automotive from now on!! Thanks Guys!!!!

Mar 18, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Mar 8, 2021
3 months ago
My wife's car needed tires before the winter and we are so glad we went to Epoch Auto to get them. Jon recommended the right tires for her vehicle and with all of the snow this winter, they were the right choice. He also inspected and …More

Russell S.
Mar 8, 2021
3 months ago
Recommend them highly battery died in my car on Saturday even though they weren't open they answered the phone told me to come in Monday morning they had the battery no waiting awesome company

Ryan Ong
Mar 7, 2021
3 months ago
Honesty and knowledge/craftsmanship these guys possess is awesome. John and the team are pretty cool and I would recommend everyone to them. If there was ever a time where you dropped your car off to be diagnosed/fixed/modified and you had second thoughts or doubts of that particular shops service, You will not that way at Epoch Automotive these guys know what they are doing because I've seen it first hand. Highly recommend and will only go here from now on

Rachel Skerle
Feb 13, 2021
4 months ago
Jon is honest and always works hard to fit me into the schedule, even if he has to stay late. Thanks for all you do at Epoch!

Feb 8, 2021
4 months ago
Good honest service. Will recomend to all my friends.

Welder Yurem Donis
Jan 18, 2021
5 months ago
visit this place today I am guys are great they do a very good job I recommend this place

Dec 8, 2020
6 months ago
Honest, reliable, and highly experienced. Jon goes above and beyond.

Dec 8, 2020
6 months ago
Jon is everything you want in a mechanic. Honest, trustworthy and reasonable. If you're on the fence about your current mechanic and looking to switch or simply just need a new auto mechanic, I highly recommend Epoch Automotive.

Dec 8, 2020
6 months ago
Convenient, was able to pick up and drop off my car from work. I drive low annual miles and appreciate that they follow mfr maintenance guidelines instead of suggesting oil changes etc at more frequent intervals. Great job, friendly service

Nov 8, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Jonathon was amazing at everything he did to my car. He has a lot of knowledge to educate as he is doing the work to the car so you know what to look out for to prevent future problems. Great service.

Nov 8, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I highly recommend Jonathan for all car needs! I just purchased a 2017 vehicle that was out of state & needed inspection, I needed a couple of things & Jonathan was upfront & honest on pricing & what I should do & what I can wait for, I …More

Oct 22, 2020
8 months ago
Jon was great! Super helpful and explained everything and answered any question I had. Highly recommend for any of your mechanic needs!!

Oct 8, 2020
8 months ago
Always fast and friendly service. I stop by often just to say Hi to Jon and check out what might be in the shop today.

Jay G.
Sep 30, 2020
8 months ago
Great experience. Honest & straight forward pricing.

Eric Gagnier
Sep 10, 2020
9 months ago
Knowledgeable techs, fair pricing and most importantly, Honest! If you can't say this about your current auto mechanic, give Epoch a try, you won't be disappointed.

Sep 8, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Every time I have used Johnathon he has been up front, honest, and he does great work.

Justin Potter
Aug 12, 2020
10 months ago
John handled the repairs/maintenance on my truck. His shop is clean and they are very professional and timely. Priced fairly and he has a no pressure honest approach.Highly recommend! I will be having my truck serviced regularly with him.