Our Reviews


Average User Rating

5.00 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
112
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Aug 17, 2021
1 month ago
Best shop in Doylestown. Would not take my vehicles anywhere else.

Aug 16, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Great guys. I had a problem with my Miata that no other shop would even touch. A real diagnostic puzzle. They took it in, figured it out within a short time and had it running better than ever. Kept me in the loop with almost daily …More

Aug 16, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional, you know what your getting for your money, everything is explained so you can understand it. The what’s, whys, how’s, and when’s were very clear. I have found my new mechanics and I don’t even mind driving a 45 minutes to get there. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Aug 6, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Jon at EPOCH was great he is professional, honest, and accommodating in every way possible! I highly recommend him for any and all maintenance or unexpected issues! Thank you! Service: Brakes

Jul 29, 2021
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, affordable, fast, and honest.

Jul 26, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Quality John and his team was fantastic. Since I got it a few years ago, my 87 Toyota MR2 had been giving me steering vibration at highway speed and uneven braking at low speed. I’ve taken it to 3 different shops without fixing it. …More

Jul 13, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 13, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Quality I really appreciate the service and professionalism. I was nervous trying them out for my first time (and as a female you hear so many horror stories of auto body shops taking advantage) but these guys made me feel totally comfortable as …More

Ari J.
Jul 12, 2021
2 months ago
I rolled up to Epoch at the beginning of COVID needing a tow hook up and wiring installed. I was moving the family cross country. Couldn't bring my 1 year old on a plane... Early COVID days were rough. Most businesses couldn't open... John at Epoch hustled to get me outfitted to pull an RV. The new cars are all computers... and a VOLVO has some unique electronics. John is a master mechanic and a wizard with the technology. He was meticulous with his work. I am really appreciative of the special care they took to make sure that my cars safety technology interfaced with the braking system on the trailer I was pulling. They really did flawless work and went out of the way to make sure everything was perfect before I made a COVID cross country pilgrimage. This was a year ago, and I was way to busy to write reviews at the time. But better late than never! Hats off to Epoch for stellar service when things were going off the rails.

Jul 8, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value John made it super easy to get updates and even listened to my DIY ideas- we just purchased a used BMW and it was having engine issues- EPOCH diagnosed and fixed the problem for less than quoted. Amazing!! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jul 8, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value With my car running into sudden issues, epoch was willing to take in my Subaru Forester the same day I called them to schedule a consultation which was helpful and convenient. They let me know what exactly was wrong with my car with …More

Jul 6, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value There is nothing like talking to the proprietor of a business who knows what he is doing and hast the authority to do it on the basis of a principal to principal discussion and agreement. Jon at Epoch Auto Repair is a prime example. At …More

Jul 3, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value John made it super easy to get updates and even listened to my DIY ideas- we just purchased a used BMW and it was having engine issues- EPOCH diagnosed and fixed the problem for less than quoted. Amazing!!

Jessica J.
Jun 22, 2021
2 months ago
We moved to the area almost a year ago and after doing some research to find a new mechanic, I came across recommendations for Epoch on my local Facebook community page. The prices drew me in, this shop has the most reasonable service costs around! The excellent customer service and how thorough they are is why I will continue to come back for all of my auto needs. Im very pleased with all of the work Jonathon has done on my car and I would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest and fair mechanic!

Jun 18, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Tires, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes Positive: Punctuality, Quality

Jun 17, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome. Great Work. Best of all HONESTY! Originally Jon thought that the AC needed to be replaced and instead he noticed it was only the valve that needed to be replaced. I saved $500. Thank YOU, Jon Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Battery

Jun 16, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Brakes Positive: Punctuality, Quality

Jun 15, 2021
3 months ago
Service: Tires Positive: Professionalism

Jun 15, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Brakes Positive: Punctuality, Quality

Jun 15, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome. Great Work. Best of all HONESTY! Originally Jon thought that the AC needed to be replaced and instead he noticed it was only the valve that needed to be replaced. I saved $500. Thank YOU, Jon Services: Battery, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, A/c installation & repair

Jun 15, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Quality Extremely friendly knowledgeable staff. They fit me right in when I was on a time crunch. I highly recommend this place! Fantastic all around. Service: Battery

Jun 6, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Tires, A/c installation & repair Positive: Punctuality, Quality

Jun 6, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome. Great Work. Best of all HONESTY! Originally Jon thought that the AC needed to be replaced and instead he noticed it was only the valve that needed to be replaced. I saved $500. Thank YOU, Jon Services: General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Brakes, A/c installation & repair

Jun 2, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Punctuality, Quality

Jun 2, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome. Great Work. Best of all HONESTY! Originally Jon thought that the AC needed to be replaced and instead he noticed it was only the valve that needed to be replaced. I saved $500. Thank YOU, Jon Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Battery

May 26, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tires Positive: Punctuality, Quality

May 26, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome. Great Work. Best of all HONESTY! Originally Jon thought that the AC needed to be replaced and instead he noticed it was only the valve that needed to be replaced. I saved $500. Thank YOU, Jon Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Battery

May 25, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome. Great Work. Best of all HONESTY! Originally Jon thought that the AC needed to be replaced and instead he noticed it was only the valve that needed to be replaced. I saved $500. Thank YOU, Jon

May 25, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you are like me, and know very little about cars, I’m sure you’ve experienced some daunting trips to the mechanic. Epoch changed all of that for me! Not only are they fast, and have unmatched customer service, but they take the time to …More

May 20, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Punctuality, Quality

May 18, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value Performed inspection on same day I called. Alerted me to an oil leak that was under warranty through dealership. Oil change was $60 less than what was paid locally! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

May 18, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality Extremely friendly knowledgeable staff. They fit me right in when I was on a time crunch. I highly recommend this place! Fantastic all around.

May 15, 2021
4 months ago
Service: Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 15, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value Performed inspection on same day I called. Alerted me to an oil leak that was under warranty through dealership. Oil change was $60 less than what was paid locally! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

May 7, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 21, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality, Value Performed inspection on same day I called. Alerted me to an oil leak that was under warranty through dealership. Oil change was $60 less than what was paid locally!

Apr 15, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After COMPLETE Engine rebuild from another shop out of state I blew gasket after only 700miles the Owner Jon was more than happy to help me get my 2013 Explorer in, fixed, and out in under 2hours!! They are our family's new GO TO for all things automotive from now on!! Thanks Guys!!!! Service: Engine repair

Mar 25, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After COMPLETE Engine rebuild from another shop out of state I blew gasket after only 700miles the Owner Jon was more than happy to help me get my 2013 Explorer in, fixed, and out in under 2hours!! They are our family's new GO TO for all things automotive from now on!! Thanks Guys!!!!

Mar 18, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Russell S.
Mar 8, 2021
6 months ago
Recommend them highly battery died in my car on Saturday even though they weren't open they answered the phone told me to come in Monday morning they had the battery no waiting awesome company

Ryan Ong
Mar 7, 2021
6 months ago
Honesty and knowledge/craftsmanship these guys possess is awesome. John and the team are pretty cool and I would recommend everyone to them. If there was ever a time where you dropped your car off to be diagnosed/fixed/modified and you had second thoughts or doubts of that particular shops service, You will not that way at Epoch Automotive these guys know what they are doing because I've seen it first hand. Highly recommend and will only go here from now on

Rachel Skerle
Feb 13, 2021
7 months ago
Jon is honest and always works hard to fit me into the schedule, even if he has to stay late. Thanks for all you do at Epoch!

Dec 15, 2020
9 months ago
Honest, reliable, and highly experienced. Jon goes above and beyond. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 8, 2020
9 months ago
Honest, reliable, and highly experienced. Jon goes above and beyond.