Our Reviews


Average User Rating

5.00 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
112
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

May 20, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, A/c installation & repair Positive: Punctuality, Quality

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
Awsome service Very knowledgable owner Would send my grandma there with no worries!!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Electrical repair

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Relieved to have met an honest mechanic after moving to the area, no funny business 👍 Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Electrical repair

May 18, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Transmission, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Value

May 18, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value Performed inspection on same day I called. Alerted me to an oil leak that was under warranty through dealership. Oil change was $60 less than what was paid locally! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

May 18, 2021
5 months ago
Awsome service Very knowledgable owner Would send my grandma there with no worries!!! Services: Oil change, Brakes, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance

May 18, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Relieved to have met an honest mechanic after moving to the area, no funny business 👍 Services: Tires, Oil change, Brakes, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

May 18, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality Extremely friendly knowledgeable staff. They fit me right in when I was on a time crunch. I highly recommend this place! Fantastic all around.

May 17, 2021
5 months ago
Awsome service Very knowledgable owner Would send my grandma there with no worries!!! Services: Air conditioning, Brakes, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment

May 17, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Relieved to have met an honest mechanic after moving to the area, no funny business 👍 Services: Engine repair, Brakes, Oil change, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair

May 16, 2021
5 months ago
Awsome service Very knowledgable owner Would send my grandma there with no worries!!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Air conditioning

May 16, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Relieved to have met an honest mechanic after moving to the area, no funny business 👍 Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Tires, Brakes

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Transmission, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Value

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value Performed inspection on same day I called. Alerted me to an oil leak that was under warranty through dealership. Oil change was $60 less than what was paid locally! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

L T
May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I can't say enough about the great service I received at Epoch Automotive. Jonathan got my car taken care of in a pinch and did a terrific job. Service: Tires

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Awsome service Very knowledgable owner Would send my grandma there with no worries!!! Services: Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Oil change

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Relieved to have met an honest mechanic after moving to the area, no funny business 👍 Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Tires, Oil change

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had transmission issues with my truck (my lifeline for my work as a contractor). Epoch Automotive was able to find me a great deal on a replacement, and was able to get it installed quickly and get me back on the road. Definitely recommend the team at Epoch Automotive to handle any issues, they are very knowledgeable and professional. Service: Transmission

May 11, 2021
5 months ago
Awsome service Very knowledgable owner Would send my grandma there with no worries!!! Services: Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Electrical repair

May 11, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Relieved to have met an honest mechanic after moving to the area, no funny business 👍 Services: Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Engine repair, Electrical repair

May 7, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 6, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Transmission Positive: Value

May 6, 2021
5 months ago
Awsome service Very knowledgable owner Would send my grandma there with no worries!!! Services: Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Electrical repair

May 6, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Relieved to have met an honest mechanic after moving to the area, no funny business 👍 Services: Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair

May 2, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair Positive: Value

May 2, 2021
5 months ago
Awsome service Very knowledgable owner Would send my grandma there with no worries!!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment

May 2, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Relieved to have met an honest mechanic after moving to the area, no funny business 👍 Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Oil change, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair

Apr 28, 2021
5 months ago
NEW I called up Jonathon at Epoch Automotive and asked him if he could help me with the grinding sound coming from my Honda CRV . I was able to have the car looked at almost immediately and Jon personally showed me that my brake rotors were …More

Dec 8, 2020
10 months ago
Jon is everything you want in a mechanic. Honest, trustworthy and reasonable. If you're on the fence about your current mechanic and looking to switch or simply just need a new auto mechanic, I highly recommend Epoch Automotive.

Dec 8, 2020
10 months ago
Convenient, was able to pick up and drop off my car from work. I drive low annual miles and appreciate that they follow mfr maintenance guidelines instead of suggesting oil changes etc at more frequent intervals. Great job, friendly service

Nov 26, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Jonathon was amazing at everything he did to my car. He has a lot of knowledge to educate as he is doing the work to the car so you know what to look out for to prevent future problems. Great service. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Transmission

Nov 18, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Jonathon was amazing at everything he did to my car. He has a lot of knowledge to educate as he is doing the work to the car so you know what to look out for to prevent future problems. Great service. Services: Oil change, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter

Nov 15, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Jonathon was amazing at everything he did to my car. He has a lot of knowledge to educate as he is doing the work to the car so you know what to look out for to prevent future problems. Great service. Services: Transmission, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Nov 11, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Jonathon was amazing at everything he did to my car. He has a lot of knowledge to educate as he is doing the work to the car so you know what to look out for to prevent future problems. Great service. Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission

Nov 8, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Jonathon was amazing at everything he did to my car. He has a lot of knowledge to educate as he is doing the work to the car so you know what to look out for to prevent future problems. Great service.

Nov 8, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I highly recommend Jonathan for all car needs! I just purchased a 2017 vehicle that was out of state & needed inspection, I needed a couple of things & Jonathan was upfront & honest on pricing & what I should do & what I can wait for, I …More

Nov 2, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Jonathon was amazing at everything he did to my car. He has a lot of knowledge to educate as he is doing the work to the car so you know what to look out for to prevent future problems. Great service. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Oil change

Oct 22, 2020
1 year ago
Jon was great! Super helpful and explained everything and answered any question I had. Highly recommend for any of your mechanic needs!!

Eric Gagnier
Sep 10, 2020
1 year ago
Knowledgeable techs, fair pricing and most importantly, Honest! If you can't say this about your current auto mechanic, give Epoch a try, you won't be disappointed.

Sep 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Every time I have used Johnathon he has been up front, honest, and he does great work.

Justin Potter
Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
John handled the repairs/maintenance on my truck. His shop is clean and they are very professional and timely. Priced fairly and he has a no pressure honest approach.Highly recommend! I will be having my truck serviced regularly with him.