Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
626
4
50
3
11
2
3
1
11

Nov 19, 2020
5 days ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional and VERY nice! I will be back.

Nov 13, 2020
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Ronald M.
Nov 12, 2020
1 week ago
I have been taking my cars(Saab, Volkswagen Jetta, Infinti) to Swedish Solution for more than 20 years because of tremendous service they have provided to me

Lisa B.
Nov 12, 2020
1 week ago
We have been going to Swedish Solution for years. They always provide great and honest service to us. Care is evident in their work.

Nov 8, 2020
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 7, 2020
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 3, 2020
3 weeks ago
I have been going to the Swedish Solution in Cleveland Hts for almost 20 years, I have owned Saab automobiles for 16 years , I then started driving Infiniti G35 I have continued to use their service. Unfortunately I no longer live on the …More

Verified Customer
Nov 2, 2020
3 weeks ago
They have the best service and great customer service and reps.

Ted F.
Oct 28, 2020
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional & informative. Went in for oil change and had questions about front brakes - at no extra charge (beyond that for oil change) was advised on state of brake pads and fluid (moderate life left - hold off to future visit) and tires (tread approaching low as winter approaches). No hard sell.

Connie S.
Oct 24, 2020
1 month ago
I am one of now 3 generations of family taking cars to SS. I always recommend to friends. If there is something I don't understand, I can always ask. I even called Frank for advice first before I bought my last car.

Oct 14, 2020
1 month ago

D R
Oct 10, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast, thorough, friendly service. I especially like getting the digital inspection sent to my phone so we could easily discuss each point of concern.

Oct 9, 2020
1 month ago
Great place to have your foreign car looked at..

Oct 7, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Ann H.
Oct 6, 2020
1 month ago
Always feel comfortable knowing that any service that Dave and/or Frank recommends, it is time!

Avis S.
Oct 3, 2020
1 month ago
Service with a smile.

Ted M.
Oct 1, 2020
1 month ago
good job

Sep 30, 2020
1 month ago
Quality work at a fair price. Knowledgeable and courteous staff,would highly recommend Swedish Solution for any repair work needed.

Sep 23, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very careful about who works on my 2006 Porsche 911S. Frank and his team did an excellent job.

Dr. Fred B.
Sep 12, 2020
2 months ago
fast eficient, clean service

Kerry K.
Sep 12, 2020
2 months ago
Great service with very reasonable cost. Always ready to let me decide among options.

Sep 11, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 7, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They inspected and test drove a used car I recently purchased and feel even more confident my money was well spent. I expect to return if I need something else. Thank you.

Aug 28, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Value

Aug 26, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They inspected and test drove a used car I recently purchased and feel even more confident my money was well spent. I expect to return if I need something else. Thank you.

Beverly F.
Aug 19, 2020
3 months ago
Swedish solution is reliable, professional service-top notch.

Aug 15, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 7, 2020
3 months ago
Great service for automotive repairs and a loaner for busy executives on the move

Leah L.
Aug 7, 2020
3 months ago
Mike assisted me with my Volvo. My Volvo had frozen up and would not move. He directed me to Volvo Tow (free service from manufacturer). The car was leaking gas. He got it in the shop, made sure it was diagnosed. Ordered the needed parts and had it fixed within two days. All went well.

Aug 1, 2020
3 months ago
Took us at last minute and got us done same day.

Jul 25, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 22, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Jul 18, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Could not have been nicer. Reasonably priced. COVID ready!!

Jul 14, 2020
4 months ago
Always great service.

Jul 11, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very pleased!!! I needed headlights for my Volkswagen cc. After autozone took the bulbs out and couldn't put them back in. I called swedish solution. Done in a timely manner, very professional.

Lillie G.
Jul 7, 2020
4 months ago
The owners are respectiful. Their place is clean. Cheaper service than most other places. The business is close to my home. Great Service.

Jun 27, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 26, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I was able to get a loaner car for the entire length of my service!! The servicemen were polite and courteous.

Jun 25, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism As always, the team at Swedish solutions did an outstanding job. They did some routine work as well as a bit of off-the-path repairs on the fog lights of and window switch for my 1989 Saab 900. I got a loaner car. I left my car overnight. I picked up my car the next day. Simple. I trust these guys indubitably.

Jun 24, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Jun 12, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great place to bring your auto. They're fair and do good work will bring more of my cars here

Jun 6, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality The diagnosis of my car's problem was completed within a few hours of dropping it off, and I was given options on what I could do to repair the problem - one very expensive, and one not. I really appreciated being given the choice, as well as the honest assessment of pros/cons. I really trust the Swedish Solution, and that is priceless!

May 1, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very fast, reliable and saves me money over a more extensive solution. Best of all, they can supply a loaner car while yours is serviced. Spectacular!!

Apr 24, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This place is legit. They lay out all the options for you and doesn’t force you to get it all done at once. Highly recommend if you have a Euro car.

Apr 2, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dwayne H.
Apr 1, 2020
7 months ago
Dave does an awesome job!

Mar 20, 2020
8 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage. They are fast, efficient and honest.

Mar 12, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Excellent customer service and mechanical issues are diagnosed and explained in simple terms with photos and the cost of repairs. Excellent way of doing business.

Mar 10, 2020
8 months ago

Mar 7, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First class service. Recently purchased a used SUV but wanted a 4 wheel alignment. The car felt ok before I brought it in but was much much better after they worked on it. Nice people and good service. Thanks, Greg

Mar 5, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 27, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage. They are fast, efficient and honest.

Feb 22, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First class service. Recently purchased a used SUV but wanted a 4 wheel alignment. The car felt ok before I brought it in but was much much better after they worked on it. Nice people and good service. Thanks, Greg

Beverly F.
Feb 21, 2020
9 months ago
Always gets the job done efficiently and well plus the loaner car is so helpful