Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.45 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
607
4
48
3
11
2
3
1
11

Dr. Fred B.
Sep 12, 2020
1 week ago
fast eficient, clean service

Kerry K.
Sep 12, 2020
1 week ago
Great service with very reasonable cost. Always ready to let me decide among options.

Sep 11, 2020
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 28, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Value

Aug 26, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They inspected and test drove a used car I recently purchased and feel even more confident my money was well spent. I expect to return if I need something else. Thank you.

Beverly F.
Aug 19, 2020
1 month ago
Swedish solution is reliable, professional service-top notch.

Aug 15, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 7, 2020
1 month ago
Great service for automotive repairs and a loaner for busy executives on the move

Leah L.
Aug 7, 2020
1 month ago
Mike assisted me with my Volvo. My Volvo had frozen up and would not move. He directed me to Volvo Tow (free service from manufacturer). The car was leaking gas. He got it in the shop, made sure it was diagnosed. Ordered the needed parts and had it fixed within two days. All went well.

Aug 1, 2020
1 month ago
Took us at last minute and got us done same day.

Jul 25, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 24, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jul 22, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Jul 18, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Could not have been nicer. Reasonably priced. COVID ready!!

Barb S.
Jul 17, 2020
2 months ago
Got much needed rear shocks. What a huge improvement. Car is now fun to drive again. Use of a loanercar while mine is being repaired is a big deal for me. Much appreciated.

Jul 14, 2020
2 months ago
Always great service.

Jul 11, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very pleased!!! I needed headlights for my Volkswagen cc. After autozone took the bulbs out and couldn't put them back in. I called swedish solution. Done in a timely manner, very professional.

Jul 8, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Lillie G.
Jul 7, 2020
2 months ago
The owners are respectiful. Their place is clean. Cheaper service than most other places. The business is close to my home. Great Service.

Nata M.
Jul 1, 2020
2 months ago
The guys are always thorough and do a great job.

Jun 30, 2020
2 months ago
The team at Swedish Solutions was fair with their estimate, reasonable with charges. They kept in touch as the scope of worked changed. Pickup and drop off were simple and convenient. I will continue to use them in lieu of the dealer for my BMW.

Jun 27, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 26, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I was able to get a loaner car for the entire length of my service!! The servicemen were polite and courteous.

Jun 25, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism As always, the team at Swedish solutions did an outstanding job. They did some routine work as well as a bit of off-the-path repairs on the fog lights of and window switch for my 1989 Saab 900. I got a loaner car. I left my car overnight. I picked up my car the next day. Simple. I trust these guys indubitably.

Angela C.
Jun 25, 2020
2 months ago
I received excellent service. My father dropped off our vehicle before our scheduled service date & they were able to accommodate our early drop off

Jun 24, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Denise T.
Jun 20, 2020
3 months ago
I was happy with with the customer service. From the phone call to make my appointment, to when I came in to pick up my vehicle. Very courteous and explained everything thoroughly. Clean safe environment especially with everything going on with COVID-19.

Avis S.
Jun 16, 2020
3 months ago
They get you in fast, give you options when you need them, communication is great, so is the loaner car. You know the work is done correct.

Jun 12, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jun 12, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great place to bring your auto. They're fair and do good work will bring more of my cars here

Jun 6, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality The diagnosis of my car's problem was completed within a few hours of dropping it off, and I was given options on what I could do to repair the problem - one very expensive, and one not. I really appreciated being given the choice, as well as the honest assessment of pros/cons. I really trust the Swedish Solution, and that is priceless!

May 1, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very fast, reliable and saves me money over a more extensive solution. Best of all, they can supply a loaner car while yours is serviced. Spectacular!!

Apr 24, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This place is legit. They lay out all the options for you and doesn’t force you to get it all done at once. Highly recommend if you have a Euro car.

Apr 2, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dwayne H.
Apr 1, 2020
5 months ago
Dave does an awesome job!

Mar 20, 2020
6 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage. They are fast, efficient and honest.

Mar 12, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Excellent customer service and mechanical issues are diagnosed and explained in simple terms with photos and the cost of repairs. Excellent way of doing business.

Mar 10, 2020
6 months ago

Mar 5, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 27, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage. They are fast, efficient and honest.

Feb 22, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First class service. Recently purchased a used SUV but wanted a 4 wheel alignment. The car felt ok before I brought it in but was much much better after they worked on it. Nice people and good service. Thanks, Greg

Beverly F.
Feb 21, 2020
7 months ago
Always gets the job done efficiently and well plus the loaner car is so helpful

Feb 11, 2020
7 months ago

Feb 7, 2020
7 months ago

Dr. Fred B.
Jan 28, 2020
7 months ago
Swedish Solution always does the work well, and in a timely manner. We have always pleased with the work there.

Jan 23, 2020
7 months ago
The service people were knowledgeable and efficient. I was even offered a courtesy car! They also Did an inspection and informed me of upcoming wear and tear to be aware of.