Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
761
4
66
3
16
2
4
1
15

Jan 20, 2021
5 days ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 16, 2021
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality They replaced my front differential on my 2011 BMW 318 XI. They found a quality used part with warranty versus $2k for part from dealer and did outstanding work. Very pleased.

Jan 9, 2021
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jan 8, 2021
2 weeks ago
Dave squeezed me in last minute for lightbulb , they were fast and efficient.

Jan 7, 2021
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My service was completed promptly in the same day without any difficulty. The repair process was very transparent and they provided a link with the recommended repairs and order of urgency. Frank was very clear in his explanations and I'll gladly recommend this location to anyone needing service.

Jan 1, 2021
3 weeks ago
Positive: Quality

Dec 18, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Frank and the team service multiple cars in our family - Honda, Ford, and BMW. Excellent work at a fair price.

Larry O.
Dec 15, 2020
1 month ago
I called Frank at 8:25 AM to see he he could squeeze me in that morning's schedule to have snow tires put on my daughter's car. Frank quickly responded affirmatively. I arrived at 9:15 AM and by 11:00 AM I was driving away with the assurance that the snow tires were in good condition and properly mounted. In short, Frank and the team at Swedish Solution did an excellent job.

Richard S.
Dec 13, 2020
1 month ago
Low oil light came in shortly after service--wtf? I will bring car back in on Monday--need to drive 240 mi. south on Monday but not with a "low oil" light on--dipstick oil is new but down 1 1/2 quarts--arrgh!

Dec 11, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The team at Swedish Solution Quick handled the diagnostics quickly and were careful to isolate the issue before quoting a price to repair.

Dec 11, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very friendly courteous willing to help, very efficient, great communication on progress of work, very reasonable pricing, very conveniently located... Truly a stress-free and most pleasant experience. I will definitely return.

Hans V.
Dec 11, 2020
1 month ago
Excellent instant service when I needed it

Dec 10, 2020
1 month ago

Rena S.
Dec 10, 2020
1 month ago
Always effficient and pleasant to deal with.

George F.
Dec 4, 2020
1 month ago
We have used them frequently and have been happy each time. Honest people.

Sam Z.
Dec 4, 2020
1 month ago
Had them inspect a used vehicle for me before purchasing it from a private seller. Not only was there customer service the best I've come across at an auto shop, but they were able to fit me in their schedule the same day!! (after calling 12+ other places who all told me 1-2 weeks wait minimum). Their prices were very fair and they did a very thorough job - caught a few smaller issues that the seller claimed up and down were non-existent prior to inspection. Will definitely be back in the future.

Dr. Fred B.
Nov 25, 2020
2 months ago
Job done in a timely manner, my car wiped down with chlorox on its return.

Nov 19, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional and VERY nice! I will be back.

Jane B.
Nov 18, 2020
2 months ago
Frank at the desk and the mechanics in the shop are efficient and provide excellent service.. I have great confidence in their recommendations.

Nov 13, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Lisa B.
Nov 12, 2020
2 months ago
We have been going to Swedish Solution for years. They always provide great and honest service to us. Care is evident in their work.

Ronald M.
Nov 12, 2020
2 months ago
I have been taking my cars(Saab, Volkswagen Jetta, Infinti) to Swedish Solution for more than 20 years because of tremendous service they have provided to me

Nov 8, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 7, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 3, 2020
2 months ago
I have been going to the Swedish Solution in Cleveland Hts for almost 20 years, I have owned Saab automobiles for 16 years , I then started driving Infiniti G35 I have continued to use their service. Unfortunately I no longer live on the …More

Verified Customer
Nov 2, 2020
2 months ago
They have the best service and great customer service and reps.

Ted F.
Oct 28, 2020
2 months ago
Friendly, professional & informative. Went in for oil change and had questions about front brakes - at no extra charge (beyond that for oil change) was advised on state of brake pads and fluid (moderate life left - hold off to future visit) and tires (tread approaching low as winter approaches). No hard sell.

Connie S.
Oct 24, 2020
3 months ago
I am one of now 3 generations of family taking cars to SS. I always recommend to friends. If there is something I don't understand, I can always ask. I even called Frank for advice first before I bought my last car.

Oct 14, 2020
3 months ago

D R
Oct 10, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast, thorough, friendly service. I especially like getting the digital inspection sent to my phone so we could easily discuss each point of concern.

Sep 23, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very careful about who works on my 2006 Porsche 911S. Frank and his team did an excellent job.

Dr. Fred B.
Sep 12, 2020
4 months ago
fast eficient, clean service

Beverly F.
Aug 19, 2020
5 months ago
Swedish solution is reliable, professional service-top notch.

Aug 15, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jul 25, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 22, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Jul 18, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Could not have been nicer. Reasonably priced. COVID ready!!

Jul 14, 2020
6 months ago
Always great service.

Jul 11, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very pleased!!! I needed headlights for my Volkswagen cc. After autozone took the bulbs out and couldn't put them back in. I called swedish solution. Done in a timely manner, very professional.

Lillie G.
Jul 7, 2020
6 months ago
The owners are respectiful. Their place is clean. Cheaper service than most other places. The business is close to my home. Great Service.

Jun 27, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 26, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I was able to get a loaner car for the entire length of my service!! The servicemen were polite and courteous.

Jun 25, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism As always, the team at Swedish solutions did an outstanding job. They did some routine work as well as a bit of off-the-path repairs on the fog lights of and window switch for my 1989 Saab 900. I got a loaner car. I left my car overnight. I picked up my car the next day. Simple. I trust these guys indubitably.

Jun 24, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Jun 12, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great place to bring your auto. They're fair and do good work will bring more of my cars here

Jun 6, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality The diagnosis of my car's problem was completed within a few hours of dropping it off, and I was given options on what I could do to repair the problem - one very expensive, and one not. I really appreciated being given the choice, as well as the honest assessment of pros/cons. I really trust the Swedish Solution, and that is priceless!

May 1, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very fast, reliable and saves me money over a more extensive solution. Best of all, they can supply a loaner car while yours is serviced. Spectacular!!

Apr 24, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This place is legit. They lay out all the options for you and doesn’t force you to get it all done at once. Highly recommend if you have a Euro car.

Apr 2, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dwayne H.
Apr 1, 2020
9 months ago
Dave does an awesome job!

Mar 20, 2020
10 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage. They are fast, efficient and honest.

Mar 12, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Excellent customer service and mechanical issues are diagnosed and explained in simple terms with photos and the cost of repairs. Excellent way of doing business.