Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
618
4
48
3
11
2
3
1
11

Oct 14, 2020
1 week ago

D R
Oct 10, 2020
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast, thorough, friendly service. I especially like getting the digital inspection sent to my phone so we could easily discuss each point of concern.

Oct 9, 2020
2 weeks ago
Great place to have your foreign car looked at..

Oct 7, 2020
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Ann H.
Oct 6, 2020
2 weeks ago
Always feel comfortable knowing that any service that Dave and/or Frank recommends, it is time!

Avis S.
Oct 3, 2020
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile.

Ted M.
Oct 1, 2020
3 weeks ago
good job

Sep 30, 2020
3 weeks ago
Quality work at a fair price. Knowledgeable and courteous staff,would highly recommend Swedish Solution for any repair work needed.

Sep 23, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very careful about who works on my 2006 Porsche 911S. Frank and his team did an excellent job.

Dr. Fred B.
Sep 12, 2020
1 month ago
fast eficient, clean service

Kerry K.
Sep 12, 2020
1 month ago
Great service with very reasonable cost. Always ready to let me decide among options.

Sep 11, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 7, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They inspected and test drove a used car I recently purchased and feel even more confident my money was well spent. I expect to return if I need something else. Thank you.

Aug 28, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Value

Aug 26, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They inspected and test drove a used car I recently purchased and feel even more confident my money was well spent. I expect to return if I need something else. Thank you.

Beverly F.
Aug 19, 2020
2 months ago
Swedish solution is reliable, professional service-top notch.

Aug 15, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 7, 2020
2 months ago
Great service for automotive repairs and a loaner for busy executives on the move

Leah L.
Aug 7, 2020
2 months ago
Mike assisted me with my Volvo. My Volvo had frozen up and would not move. He directed me to Volvo Tow (free service from manufacturer). The car was leaking gas. He got it in the shop, made sure it was diagnosed. Ordered the needed parts and had it fixed within two days. All went well.

Aug 1, 2020
2 months ago
Took us at last minute and got us done same day.

Jul 25, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 24, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jul 22, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Jul 18, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Could not have been nicer. Reasonably priced. COVID ready!!

Barb S.
Jul 17, 2020
3 months ago
Got much needed rear shocks. What a huge improvement. Car is now fun to drive again. Use of a loanercar while mine is being repaired is a big deal for me. Much appreciated.

Jul 14, 2020
3 months ago
Always great service.

Jul 11, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very pleased!!! I needed headlights for my Volkswagen cc. After autozone took the bulbs out and couldn't put them back in. I called swedish solution. Done in a timely manner, very professional.

Jul 8, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Lillie G.
Jul 7, 2020
3 months ago
The owners are respectiful. Their place is clean. Cheaper service than most other places. The business is close to my home. Great Service.

Nata M.
Jul 1, 2020
3 months ago
The guys are always thorough and do a great job.

Jun 27, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 26, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I was able to get a loaner car for the entire length of my service!! The servicemen were polite and courteous.

Jun 25, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism As always, the team at Swedish solutions did an outstanding job. They did some routine work as well as a bit of off-the-path repairs on the fog lights of and window switch for my 1989 Saab 900. I got a loaner car. I left my car overnight. I picked up my car the next day. Simple. I trust these guys indubitably.

Jun 24, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Jun 12, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great place to bring your auto. They're fair and do good work will bring more of my cars here

Jun 6, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality The diagnosis of my car's problem was completed within a few hours of dropping it off, and I was given options on what I could do to repair the problem - one very expensive, and one not. I really appreciated being given the choice, as well as the honest assessment of pros/cons. I really trust the Swedish Solution, and that is priceless!

May 1, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very fast, reliable and saves me money over a more extensive solution. Best of all, they can supply a loaner car while yours is serviced. Spectacular!!

Apr 24, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This place is legit. They lay out all the options for you and doesn’t force you to get it all done at once. Highly recommend if you have a Euro car.

Apr 2, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dwayne H.
Apr 1, 2020
6 months ago
Dave does an awesome job!

Mar 20, 2020
7 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage. They are fast, efficient and honest.

Mar 12, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Excellent customer service and mechanical issues are diagnosed and explained in simple terms with photos and the cost of repairs. Excellent way of doing business.

Mar 10, 2020
7 months ago

Mar 7, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First class service. Recently purchased a used SUV but wanted a 4 wheel alignment. The car felt ok before I brought it in but was much much better after they worked on it. Nice people and good service. Thanks, Greg

Mar 5, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 27, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage. They are fast, efficient and honest.

Feb 22, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First class service. Recently purchased a used SUV but wanted a 4 wheel alignment. The car felt ok before I brought it in but was much much better after they worked on it. Nice people and good service. Thanks, Greg

Beverly F.
Feb 21, 2020
8 months ago
Always gets the job done efficiently and well plus the loaner car is so helpful

Feb 11, 2020
8 months ago

Feb 7, 2020
8 months ago