Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
626
4
50
3
11
2
3
1
11

Brian L.
Oct 12, 2018
2 years ago
Brian said that he would absolutely recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Oct 10, 2018
2 years ago
They are the best!

Josh W.
Oct 4, 2018
2 years ago
Josh said that the place had good turnaround, didn't up sell him, were honest and knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Oct 3, 2018
2 years ago
No matter the problem with my Audi's from bent rim to general maintenance always fixed promptly in one visit.

Verified Customer
Sep 26, 2018
2 years ago
I was treated with courtesy throughout the process. I also appreciated that I was provided a ride home when notified the service would take 2 hours. Exceptional customer service provided.

Joe V.
Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
Joe said he had a emergency repair and they were able to get him in. He said it was nice to have a quick turn around time. Frank was very accommodating and helpful.

Ted D.
Sep 14, 2018
2 years ago
Very professional and polite, excellent work.

Jon U.
Sep 14, 2018
2 years ago
Jon said it is a pleasure working with Frank. They did brake work and one seems loose. He will be going back.

Bob A.
Sep 11, 2018
2 years ago
Quality service, helpful and knowledgeable people and fair pricing!

Christine F.
Sep 7, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Tom. He said Jay does a great job.

Gerti M.
Sep 7, 2018
2 years ago
Gerti said she gets pretty decent service from the business.

Matthew Z.
Sep 1, 2018
2 years ago
Matthew said the business did a good job and they were fast.

Steve D.
Aug 30, 2018
2 years ago
As always, the folks at Swedish Solution serviced my 2002 Honda S2000 on time, at a fair price and with thorough precision.

Anthony S.
Aug 23, 2018
2 years ago
Anthony said the business knew what was wrong with the vehicle and they fixed it. He would recommend them for work.

Tim M.
Aug 17, 2018
2 years ago
Tim said the business explains everything clearly. They did what they were supposed to do and they did not try to oversell or undersell their services.

Jack B.
Aug 14, 2018
2 years ago
Jack said he has used this business for forty years. The employees were very nice. They repaired his vehicle.

Jack K.
Aug 10, 2018
2 years ago
Jack said the staff did a good job.

Paul S.
Aug 8, 2018
2 years ago
Paul said he recommends the business.

Art L.
Aug 3, 2018
2 years ago
Art said they are always terrific. They are very impeccable with how they do their work.

Jim S.
Aug 1, 2018
2 years ago
Jim said this business was fair and honest. They were able to get him in when he wanted to get in.

Edward J.
Jul 25, 2018
2 years ago
Edward said this business took care of his service, and to his satisfaction. Frank was very professional and informative.

Greg L.
Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
Greg said he was happy with everything at the business.

Doug P.
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago
I got an appointment right away, my Saab was diagnosed quickly, and it is now running great.

Larry O.
Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
I just took my classic 900 to the only guys in greater CLE capable of giving it a thorough service. As always, Swedish Solution provided great service. I got a loaner at no charge. I got expert work from a great tech. My car is humming smoothly. What more could you ask for?

Keith S.
Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
Keith said he's been using this business for years and he's never had a problem with their service.

Lily H.
Jul 9, 2018
2 years ago
Lily said the staff are always very polite and honest.

Terri S.
Jul 5, 2018
2 years ago
Terry said they do very good work and they are always responsive.

William J.
Jul 3, 2018
2 years ago
William said the business went above and beyond to help him, they were very informative and trustworthy.

Ernie M.
Jun 26, 2018
2 years ago
just that these guy's are honest and they know the cars

David M.
Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
David said the business did a good job.