Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
761
4
66
3
16
2
4
1
15

Christine F.
Sep 7, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Tom. He said Jay does a great job.

Gerti M.
Sep 7, 2018
2 years ago
Gerti said she gets pretty decent service from the business.

Matthew Z.
Sep 1, 2018
2 years ago
Matthew said the business did a good job and they were fast.

Steve D.
Aug 30, 2018
2 years ago
As always, the folks at Swedish Solution serviced my 2002 Honda S2000 on time, at a fair price and with thorough precision.

Anthony S.
Aug 23, 2018
2 years ago
Anthony said the business knew what was wrong with the vehicle and they fixed it. He would recommend them for work.

Tim M.
Aug 17, 2018
2 years ago
Tim said the business explains everything clearly. They did what they were supposed to do and they did not try to oversell or undersell their services.

Jack B.
Aug 14, 2018
2 years ago
Jack said he has used this business for forty years. The employees were very nice. They repaired his vehicle.

Jack K.
Aug 10, 2018
2 years ago
Jack said the staff did a good job.

Paul S.
Aug 8, 2018
2 years ago
Paul said he recommends the business.

Art L.
Aug 3, 2018
2 years ago
Art said they are always terrific. They are very impeccable with how they do their work.

Jim S.
Aug 1, 2018
2 years ago
Jim said this business was fair and honest. They were able to get him in when he wanted to get in.

Edward J.
Jul 25, 2018
2 years ago
Edward said this business took care of his service, and to his satisfaction. Frank was very professional and informative.

Greg L.
Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
Greg said he was happy with everything at the business.

Doug P.
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago
I got an appointment right away, my Saab was diagnosed quickly, and it is now running great.

Keith S.
Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
Keith said he's been using this business for years and he's never had a problem with their service.

Larry O.
Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
I just took my classic 900 to the only guys in greater CLE capable of giving it a thorough service. As always, Swedish Solution provided great service. I got a loaner at no charge. I got expert work from a great tech. My car is humming smoothly. What more could you ask for?

Lily H.
Jul 9, 2018
2 years ago
Lily said the staff are always very polite and honest.

Terri S.
Jul 5, 2018
2 years ago
Terry said they do very good work and they are always responsive.

William J.
Jul 3, 2018
2 years ago
William said the business went above and beyond to help him, they were very informative and trustworthy.

Ernie M.
Jun 26, 2018
2 years ago
just that these guy's are honest and they know the cars

David M.
Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
David said the business did a good job.

Jo M.
Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Jo said the staff were great and they were able to do work on her vehicle that other facilities were unable to do.

Tyler S.
Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Tyler said that everything went smoothly. The staff was knowledgeable and that the service was done in a timely manner.

Andre T.
Jun 9, 2018
2 years ago
Thanks for the excellent service!!!

Peter R.
Jun 8, 2018
2 years ago
Peter said they are very knowledgeable and very precise. He has zero complaints.

Tom F.
Jun 7, 2018
2 years ago
Tom said the work is fine but the communication was lacking a little bit.

Lori S.
Jun 5, 2018
2 years ago
Lori said the staff was honest and the pricing was fair. She was pleasantly surprised with the service.

Boris V.
Jun 1, 2018
2 years ago
Boris said it was not exactly perfect at the business. It took a week to get his vehicle in. Overall, what he asked for was done and he would recommend the facility.

Patrick S.
May 22, 2018
2 years ago
Patrick said the service has been excellent so far, they are professional and everything is done right with no problems.

Katie B.
May 21, 2018
2 years ago
Katie said the staff were easy going, explained everything, and provided quick service.