Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
761
4
66
3
16
2
4
1
15

Mark M.
May 17, 2018
2 years ago
Mark said the facility provided good service.

Rick M.
May 12, 2018
2 years ago
Rick said he is totally satisfied with the service done on his vehicle while at the business.

Brian L.
May 5, 2018
2 years ago
Brian said he would recommend the business for service.

Helena M.
May 4, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Fred. He said he has been going to this place a long time. He would recommend this business for service.

Alex T.
May 2, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Hala. She said they did a great job.

George N.
May 2, 2018
2 years ago
George said the business did what he needed them to do, provided him a loaner vehicle and took care of him.

Hans V.
Apr 24, 2018
2 years ago
Great service as usual!

Verified Customer
Apr 24, 2018
2 years ago
This was my first time dealing with the Chagrin Falls garage and it will be my last. I went there knowing the issue with my car so I told the mechanic the issue. I went there to pick up my car and the price tag was well over other shops, but I figured they would do a good job b/c they specialize in Volvo's. Upon receiving the bill they tried to charge me an additional 100.00, (to a 1,000.00 bill) to diagnose the problem which I told them about when I brought it in. After much discussion they removed the 100.oo charge. Two weeks later the part stopped working b/c of the installer, when I called they did not apologize once so I had to make the 2 hour round trip again. Even when I picked up the car not one apology. The final thing that happened was when I went to drive away one of my headlights was out, which wasn't out 24 hours earlier, the guy said they'd fix it, but after the hour drive I said I'd fix it since I was eager to get home. I week later when I had time to fix it I realized they gave me the wrong part. Again when I called no apology, the guy I spoke to asked me multiple times are you sure and then asked me what I wanted him to do, very upsetting.

Kurt W.
Apr 24, 2018
2 years ago
Kurt said he received excellent service. The staff was friendly and he was happy with his experience.

Randy C.
Apr 23, 2018
2 years ago
Randy said the staff member did everything he said. He found some thing to be done, and he did them in a timely way.

Rosa M.
Apr 21, 2018
2 years ago
Rosa said she loves them. She has gone to them for years.

Elizabeth S.
Apr 14, 2018
2 years ago
It is such an amazing help to me to have my car picked up and delivered.

Kim B.
Apr 14, 2018
2 years ago
Have taken both of my BMW's here for service. I like the fact that they provide loaners. honestly, the prices are very similar to the dealership, so more coupon offers would be great. I also would like my car washed after each visit. LOL, The workmanship is good so far.

Maryjo K.
Apr 13, 2018
2 years ago
Service is fast and always done correctly. Frank is great at answering all questions.

Kerry K.
Apr 12, 2018
2 years ago
They remember me by name. They're thorough. Fair prjces.

Don T.
Apr 10, 2018
2 years ago
Don said the staff were all courteous and they replied with a quote in a timely fashion. They were able to help save him money.

Larry O.
Apr 8, 2018
2 years ago
If you think larger, more well-exposed chain tire stores can provide a lower price, you need to do your homework. I shopped for a relatively unusual tire size for my daughter's Pontiac Vibe GT. I searched TireRack.com and other sources. Ultimately, Frank matched the best price I could find and I got the added bonus dealing with the best damn auto repair shop in greater Cleveland.

Greg S.
Apr 7, 2018
2 years ago
Straightforward customer service!

Alan L.
Apr 6, 2018
2 years ago
competent

Dorothy B.
Apr 6, 2018
2 years ago
Good service and good personnel.

Vincent D.
Apr 6, 2018
2 years ago
Vincent said he was very pleased with the friendliness, the efficiency, and the quality of work from the business.

Pam P.
Apr 6, 2018
2 years ago
Pam said, she is a repeat customer of this business and she has never had a problem..

Beverly F.
Apr 5, 2018
2 years ago
Swedish Solution maintains my 4 Runner (2004) so well, and I am able to hold on to it for years to come! Thank you!

Maria R.
Apr 5, 2018
2 years ago
Maria said the service was great. She had no problems and was very satisfied with the work.

Matt C.
Apr 4, 2018
2 years ago
The only place i will take my cars, great people

Maria C.
Apr 4, 2018
2 years ago
I have to say, Swedish Solution knows what it is doing. They are priced right and get the job done. Would not take my car anywhere else. Would recommend to everyone.

Charlie D.
Apr 3, 2018
2 years ago
Courteous, efficient, timely and nice!

Maria C.
Apr 2, 2018
2 years ago
Maria said, this business did everything she wanted them to do.

Kate L.
Mar 29, 2018
2 years ago
Good customer service. Accurate estimate before the work. Great skills and knowledge of mechanics

Jim R.
Mar 29, 2018
2 years ago
The price was right and your location was convenient to my husband's office.