Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
761
4
66
3
16
2
4
1
15

Dylan C.
Mar 28, 2018
2 years ago
I am in the market to purchase a car. Swedish Solution did a pre purchase car inspection for me. They are extremely thorough and I know i can buy the car with confidence.

James G.
Mar 24, 2018
2 years ago
I have been using Swedish Solution since I got my '76 Saab 99-- always great service!

Binnie K.
Mar 22, 2018
2 years ago
Thank you to Frank and the service team for caring for my 2012 Volvo (93,000 miles young). I have complete confidence in Swedish Solution!

Jeff D.
Mar 16, 2018
2 years ago
As I said before. Personal service with straight forward advice

Jim D.
Mar 16, 2018
2 years ago
Jim said the staff was always prompt and they did great work. This business wasn't the cheapest but they're reliable.

Kevin G.
Mar 12, 2018
2 years ago
Kevin said he didn't have any problems or issues. The staff were more than accommodating and it was a great place to do business with.

Kerry K.
Mar 11, 2018
2 years ago
Got rides to and from the shop. Very nice and convenient.

Alison D.
Mar 10, 2018
2 years ago
Alison said she had a good experience. She had brought her Volvo in to various facilities before bringing it to this business. The others couldn't fix her vehicle's problem and told her to scrap it. The employees at this business were able to diagnose the problem and fix it. They were very helpful.

Joseph P.
Mar 10, 2018
2 years ago
Joseph said the service was excellent and he intends to use this facility again.

Leigh C.
Mar 7, 2018
2 years ago
I can call Swedish Solutions and they are always helpful and able to get me right in! I appreciate the honesty of the staff and mechanics. I'd never take my car anywhere else except Swedish Solution:)

Ed H.
Mar 7, 2018
2 years ago
Ed said he's had services done at this facility in the past and they continue to do well for him.

Brian M.
Mar 7, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Anna. She said she didn't have any issues.

Bobby C.
Mar 6, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Brenda. She said the employees were polite. They provided good service. She appreciated the convenient service. She liked the service atmosphere. She was offered a loaner vehicle during her service visit.

Roberto P.
Mar 6, 2018
2 years ago
Roberto said Frank was friendly and the experience was good.

Gerti M.
Mar 5, 2018
2 years ago
Gerti said the staff was very good to work with, everything was done in a timely manner and they were very helpful.

Scott H.
Mar 1, 2018
2 years ago
I had a bad problem with my brakes They took care of it rides great now. You can trust them

Avis S.
Mar 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great job of finding and fixing issue. And having a loaner car always makes car issues easier to deal with.

Beverly F.
Mar 1, 2018
2 years ago
The service at Swedish Solution Inc. is outstanding. I have been with many garages, and finally found one that is top-notch.

Stan R.
Mar 1, 2018
2 years ago
Always very good service.

Sam L.
Feb 28, 2018
2 years ago
I always bring my 20-year-old car here when it needs to be fixed. They are great people to work with and do what they say they will and don't try to get you to spend more money then you need too.

Chris B.
Feb 28, 2018
2 years ago
Even if you know what the issue is with your vehicle, these folks keep you informed of the status, any other findings, any delay receiving parts (or not), and costs. You're not blindsided or surprised. They're nice, and efficient. That they offer loaner cars is a blessing for customers who can't take time off work to wait. They offer suggestions and potential solutions without ever being pushy. Very happy doing business with Swedish Solution, Inc.

Steve C.
Feb 15, 2018
2 years ago
Steve said Frank the owner was friendly and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

Ricardo P.
Feb 14, 2018
2 years ago
Ricardo said he appreciated the whole service and how the staff were able to fit him in during the process. They lent him a vehicle at no charge.

Lynette S.
Feb 14, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Dwayne. He said the team did quality work, provided prompt service and called to let him know what was going on. He is satisfied with the business, and he plans to return with his Audi when needed.

Kerry K.
Feb 10, 2018
2 years ago
Reasonable cost, good service.

Richard L.
Feb 10, 2018
2 years ago
Richard said the business was easy to work with and the staff made things simple.

Frank S.
Feb 8, 2018
2 years ago
Frank said they were great.

Feb 6, 2018
2 years ago

Feb 6, 2018
2 years ago

Feb 6, 2018
2 years ago