Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
770
4
67
3
16
2
4
1
15

Elizabeth S.
Oct 5, 2017
3 years ago
Always good service

Steve D.
Oct 1, 2017
3 years ago
As always, oil change and tire rotation was efficient (I waited) and fairly priced. Car was also washed very nicely.

Fred P.
Sep 29, 2017
3 years ago
Fred said the business was pretty responsive and they offered him a ride home because it wasn't too far. They completed the work within the time frame that they stated.

Gary S.
Sep 24, 2017
3 years ago
Wish we had asked for a comprehensive assessment of repairs along with estimates before we did the clutch. Too many other maintenance issues came to light after the repair. Ended up scrapping the car at dealership. Ouch!

Keith B.
Sep 24, 2017
3 years ago
Excellent, trustworthy, professional, courteous service.

Alan F.
Sep 23, 2017
3 years ago
Great Service. Fair price. Nice helpful people.

Aurelia F.
Sep 22, 2017
3 years ago
My husband had watched my car for years being serviced and now he is a believer that Swdsh Sltns is the best

Tammy G.
Sep 18, 2017
3 years ago
Tammy said the business did a good job.

Maria M.
Sep 15, 2017
3 years ago
Spoke with Maria's husband. He wanted to thank the business for the good service.

Kristen F.
Sep 15, 2017
3 years ago
Kristen said the staff is always prompt, professional, and they do exactly what they say they will.

Richard B.
Sep 15, 2017
3 years ago
Richard said the business provides excellent service.

Janet D.
Sep 13, 2017
3 years ago
The staff is always polite and helpful. Vehicles have always been ready on time, and having the option of a loaner car makes a world of difference when your car is in the shop.

Larry O.
Sep 13, 2017
3 years ago
Thank you for pampering my Pontiac Vibe. Your prompt polite service puts a smile on my face!

Maria C.
Sep 11, 2017
3 years ago
Very helpful and reasonably priced. Will only take my cars to the Swedish Solution, always.

Dan P.
Sep 11, 2017
3 years ago
Dan said this business did as promised.

Barb S.
Sep 9, 2017
3 years ago
Diagnosis was quick and repairs on time

Ray H.
Sep 9, 2017
3 years ago
About 6 months ago, the shop replaced a driver's side front wheel bearing to fix a droning noise I was experiencing. Last week I started hearing a similar noise again and assumed it was a sign of the passenger side bearing needing to be replaced. Turns out the original driver's side part had failed and that was the culprit. Happily, the shop replaced the part and did a wheel alignment all at no charge under warranty. Delighted with this "above and beyond" level of service. Thanks guys! Will recommend you whenever I have the opportunity.

Phil Y.
Sep 1, 2017
3 years ago
Phil said this business was fairly impressive. They were very helpful and he was happy.

Andre T.
Aug 24, 2017
3 years ago
Thank you for taking care of my Audi! Still a great machine after 14 years!!!

Paul T.
Aug 24, 2017
3 years ago
Another great service experience.

Linda S.
Aug 24, 2017
3 years ago
This place tells it like it is, no up selling. They explain the problem, give options, and respect your questions and decisions.

Ann M.
Aug 24, 2017
3 years ago
Efficient, honest, good work

Alan L.
Aug 19, 2017
3 years ago
My 1995 Miata needed a new radiator and fixings, and then a week later needed heat insulators around gear box. In my first review I was a little harsh to Frank regarding his accepting coupons from my wife. The coupons and refund were ultimately accepted and recorded for the second visit. So I wish to peddle back a little on my negative comments about Frank. All other interactions with him have been great.

Mike M.
Aug 19, 2017
3 years ago
I went to Swedish Solution to asses my 2007 Saab Aero 9-5, which had an agressive oil leak. The dilemma was that the repair cost was going to be near what the value of the car was. However, when I asked Frank what he would do, he gave me his opinion to go ahead with the repair since my goal was to keep the car for at least another 3-5 years and I love my car. He assured me it was still a sound and excellent car. Having been a long term customer since Swedish Solution first opened, I have come to trust Frank and Bob with the life of my car. They've serviced all of our Saabs over those many years. I will continue to recommend their fine service whenever I can.

Larry O.
Aug 14, 2017
3 years ago
As always, the team at Swedish Solutions provided great service.

Jeff S.
Aug 10, 2017
3 years ago
Jeff said this business did a great job.

Kathy C.
Aug 10, 2017
3 years ago
Kathy said this business has always been very easy to work with and they were responsive. She has a lot of confidence in them. They diagnosed her vehicle and they fixed it.

Coke W.
Aug 8, 2017
3 years ago
SS is compente & can quickly repair or fix your Volvo & other cars. Not inexpensive but getting the work done quickly & correctly , the value is solid

Elana B.
Aug 8, 2017
3 years ago
Elana said the service from this business was great. They didn't call her right when her vehicle was finished. Also, the loaner vehicles could be a little nicer.

Steve N.
Aug 8, 2017
3 years ago
Steve said he liked the service she received and the price.