Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
770
4
67
3
16
2
4
1
15

Joe S.
Aug 4, 2017
3 years ago
Joe said this business did a good job.

John F.
Aug 2, 2017
3 years ago
everything was great ! I just had a little done

Frank B.
Aug 1, 2017
3 years ago
Frank said he was satisfied with the service from this business.

Katie F.
Aug 1, 2017
3 years ago
Katie said the assessment was a lot of money but she needed it. She appreciates the service this business provided.

Bob M.
Aug 1, 2017
3 years ago
Bob said this business did a great job in a timely manner. They explained everything to him very well.

Alan F.
Jul 30, 2017
3 years ago
Oil Change - Check. Get 1hours worth of computer work done - Check. Keurig coffee - Check. Treated like family - Check.

Gina B.
Jul 25, 2017
3 years ago
Gina said the business did everything she asked them to do.

Mike M.
Jul 20, 2017
3 years ago
Have time to answer questions and fitness in as soon as possible

Alan L.
Jul 19, 2017
3 years ago
When I gave my credit card over the phone I mentioned to Frank I had a coupon but could not recall the details. He wrote up the bill from my memory of the discount, and when I retuned home it was an underestimate. My wife returned the next day to garner the full discount, and Frank said he could not adjust it. My wife felt that she received a fairly 'frosty' interaction with Frank, which has not been my experience. Maybe he was having a bad day. I understand a $15 credit on my account.

Roger P.
Jul 15, 2017
3 years ago
Roger said this business got his vehicle repaired in a pretty reasonable time, and they did a thorough job.

Andrea R.
Jul 14, 2017
3 years ago
Andrea said the business provides excellent service.

Daniel H.
Jul 12, 2017
3 years ago
Excellent service, loaner vehicles, trustworthy staff.

Scott S.
Jul 12, 2017
3 years ago
Scott said the business is great and they are always good to him. He has used them for years, he trusts them, and plans to use them for a long time.

Ray H.
Jul 12, 2017
3 years ago
Ray said the business did what they said they would do, and they pointed out some other things that were needed.

Albert R.
Jul 11, 2017
3 years ago
Albert said this business did a good job and they were professional.

Joe P.
Jun 27, 2017
3 years ago
Frank is a great service desk man. He is a good listener and problem solver.

Joe M.
Jun 22, 2017
3 years ago
Had small door operator repair done and was very well taken care. I am a regular customer for my Saab service and don't even consider going anywhere else. My experience even started my wife in going for service on her domestic car

Bob G.
Jun 19, 2017
3 years ago
The service was wonderful! The Saab was sounding a bit rundown after winter storage & now it purrs like a kitten! The technicans doing the work were very knowledgeable & did a great job finding all the noisy little problems! Thanks again & we look forward to your continued service with our vehicle!

George L.
Jun 19, 2017
3 years ago
I called and they replaced by light bulb the same day

Tennyson A.
Jun 19, 2017
3 years ago
Tennyson said everything went well and they're closer to him. He's gone to other places and he got better service from them.

Andrea E.
Jun 13, 2017
3 years ago
Frank is awesome! I have never left Swedish Solutions unhappy. They take great care of my car.

Marie R.
Jun 13, 2017
3 years ago
The prices are very high and overall service was poor. I needed an oil change and mentioned a clicking noise in the front of the car. The oil was changed and they could not hear any noise clicking. I was charged $83.81--ridiculous! I received an e-mail for $20.00 off before I took it in and forgot to hand it in at the time of payment. When I got home I realized I forgot to hand at payment, I called that day and was told they couldn't do anything because the person that could do the refund was in the hospital. I was told to drop it off the next day and he would check for a refund. I dropped it off the next day and they would contact me. It has been 3 weeks and I have received no call. My bill recommended that my exhaust was loud but they failed to let me know what it might be. I took my car to another place and they told me the resonator needed to be replaced and recommended a place that completes the work. I asked them about the clicking sound and they immediately told me it was a loose hubcap and fixed it at no charge. Forget about the free car and car wash they will offer because it is in the high priced bill. Overall highly priced, forget the e-mails they send with discounts they don't honor them and I won't be back.

Alison C.
Jun 9, 2017
3 years ago
Allison said the business was very pleasant and she said they met all of her expectations and they were also very friendly.

Wanda S.
Jun 9, 2017
3 years ago
Wanda said she has been using this business for years and she's always had good service.

Jennice J.
Jun 7, 2017
3 years ago
Jennice said this business got her in and quoted her a great price. They were very informative and efficient.

Greg S.
Jun 6, 2017
3 years ago
Greg said he trusts the mechanic and staff at this business.

Yolanda H.
Jun 5, 2017
3 years ago
Yolanda said this business is always wonderful. She loves the staff. They provide really great customer service. The quality of service was great and the prices were way lower. She got excellent parts and excellent service. It is great all the way around. She was really satisfied with the service.

Joanna S.
Jun 2, 2017
3 years ago
It is harder and harder to find businesses that really care about doing a good job and providing great customer service. Swedish Solutions consistently do both! I travel from Akron and am very pleased with my experiences with 2 cars.

Leigh C.
Jun 2, 2017
3 years ago
Leigh said this business did exactly what she asked, and they were timely. She was in and out.

Jun 1, 2017
3 years ago
- Great place for foreign car repair