Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
761
4
66
3
16
2
4
1
15

Patty T.
May 2, 2017
3 years ago
Super excellent as always.

Kathy J.
May 2, 2017
3 years ago
Kathy said the service is fine at this business. She goes there all of the time.

Tyree B.
May 2, 2017
3 years ago
Tyree said they really knew how to handle his vehicle. They gave him a good estimate.

Yvette S.
May 2, 2017
3 years ago
Yvette said the service she received from this business was on-point and she was treated very well. The staff were very professional, and helpful. They answered a lot of her questions. She was not able to receive a loaner vehicle and they had her vehicle for a few days. She said they should possibly increase their loaner vehicles to help accommodate their customers, that may need one.

Tosaddaq A.
May 2, 2017
3 years ago
Tosaddaq said they are good.

Steve D.
Apr 30, 2017
3 years ago
After 14 years and 71k miles my sports car was ready for a clutch replacement. On my car, this is a very extensive job. Swedish Solution got it done on-time and within the anticipated cost which has always been our experience with this company with both routine maintainance and major repairs on several cars.

Hans V.
Apr 28, 2017
3 years ago
Excellent as always!

Coke W.
Apr 23, 2017
3 years ago
My wife thought she filled up with gas but did not. Car would not start next day which is highly unusual . AAA towed it in. You saw nothing wrong with it and determined it could be out of gas. It was. Oil changed & battery charged. All ok now.

Ross G.
Apr 15, 2017
3 years ago
Great service... Fair / honest assessment and pricing. Timely work.

Dr. Fred B.
Apr 14, 2017
3 years ago
wrong oil put in & tire pressures wrong

Hans V.
Apr 14, 2017
3 years ago
Great job

Apr 13, 2017
3 years ago
I have known most of the people at Swedish Solution / Global Automotive for nearly 30 years. They are incredibly kind, honest and knowledgeable. The Miles Rd. location services my parents Honda and Cheverolet, and my Volkswagen Touareg and …More

Apr 13, 2017
3 years ago
Absolutely an amazing staff! I have been having my vehicles serviced here for over 15 years. Bob and his staff have always had my safety and pocket book's best interests in mind. Their courteous staff and mechanics take time to explain …More

Jane B.
Apr 13, 2017
3 years ago
The staff and service are reliable and dedicated. I trust their judgement and feel the car is excellent hands.

Constance K.
Apr 13, 2017
3 years ago
Constance said this business does good work and she has a good relationship with them. Frank is pleasant and he is the owner. He answers her questions and explains things to her.

Linda L.
Apr 11, 2017
3 years ago
Spoke with Emmanuel. He said he was satisfied with the service on his vehicle.

Nick N.
Apr 8, 2017
3 years ago
Nick said the business is great.

Kevin S.
Apr 8, 2017
3 years ago
Kevin reported that the business staff was great. They were very clear in their diagnostics. The service provided a rental vehicle for him and they provided same day service.

Roman S.
Mar 31, 2017
3 years ago
Swedish Solutions is honest in what needs to be done and they try to sell you services you don't need.

Tom A.
Mar 24, 2017
3 years ago
Good communication between customer and service manager. Charges have been fair for the work we have had done.

Steve D.
Mar 24, 2017
3 years ago
Came in for regular oil change, etc. They noticed inappropriate tire wear and did an alignment. Wow, I had not realized how much the steering was off - so much better now and I would never have thought of it.

Diane G.
Mar 23, 2017
3 years ago
Trust

Wellborn J.
Mar 18, 2017
3 years ago
Called Frank and told him the family kid car had a shunt with a manhole cover and we needed a new wheel. Frank told me that might not be necessary as they have had success in repairing steel wheels, not forged or cast folks. He repaired the wheel and then discovered the snow tire was kaput. He had a new tire in and installed before the deadline. Great service, on top of their game technically and great people at the shop. Highly recommend for all of your car needs. They are a global car repairer specializing in European cars, but don't be afraid to take your American or Japanese car to have them fix it, just call Frank first and tell him what's the matter. He'll tell you if they are the one to fix it or someone else should fix it. The folks at S Solutions are truly looking for that customer for a lifetime. They are honest and forthright with their customers.

Suzanne W.
Mar 14, 2017
3 years ago
Suzanne said this business was nice and they explained everything to her. They did a good job.

Neil T.
Mar 13, 2017
3 years ago
Neil said the employees did a good job.

Mike R.
Mar 13, 2017
3 years ago
Mike said this business had good service.

Eric M.
Mar 11, 2017
3 years ago
Eric said they provide quality service and everything was good.

Brenda H.
Mar 10, 2017
3 years ago
They look over all areas of the vehicle and make recommendations based upon safety first.

Dominic L.
Mar 9, 2017
3 years ago
Dominic said this service was quick and easy. He was satisfied with the business.

John S.
Mar 8, 2017
3 years ago
It is great taking our Volvo to a facility that knows Volvo's and does not over charge.