Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
761
4
66
3
16
2
4
1
15

Mike D.
Mar 7, 2017
3 years ago
Mike said he likes the service and he has used them before.

Chris B.
Mar 5, 2017
3 years ago
I know my car is fixed, has been test driven, and am very blessed by the loaner car availability..And everyone has been friendly.

Maryjo K.
Mar 4, 2017
3 years ago
The staff is always friendly, helpful and informative. The repairs are fast and well done.

Beverly F.
Mar 3, 2017
3 years ago
I cannot cay enough about the services at Swedish Solution Inc. My 4 Runner has electrical issues. Three other places (even the Toyota dealership), was not able to resolve the problem. Swedish Solutions Inc. resolved it in one day. David, the mechanic, is superp. He also resolved a coolant leak problem (another place said the whole engine would have to be taken out to fix it). David say not so, and fixed it (without having to take the engine out). I will always take my car to Swedish Solution Inc. from now on. Thank you!

Wellborn J.
Mar 3, 2017
3 years ago
Dropped off tire with Frank, he fixed it fine.

Patty T.
Mar 1, 2017
3 years ago
Frank was great as always. The loaner was so nice to have, and fun to drive. The service was nothing but the best.

Mr./Ms. C.
Feb 23, 2017
3 years ago
Thanks to Frank who made my pre-purchase inspection an easy, peasy, inexpensive experience.

Jim B.
Feb 18, 2017
3 years ago
Jim said they told him everything he needed to know.

Loren O.
Feb 16, 2017
3 years ago
Fast short wait in comfortable waiting room, service people great

Patty S.
Feb 14, 2017
3 years ago
Patty said they did a really nice job.

Beth W.
Feb 11, 2017
3 years ago
Beth said she trusts this business with her service, they are honest, and they offer her a loaner vehicle if needed.

Ann M.
Feb 10, 2017
3 years ago
I was able to schedule an appt in one day. Staff is very friendly and customer-service orientated. Called as soon as my car was ready. Sent f/u email.

Ernie M.
Feb 9, 2017
3 years ago
great service........know the cars & honest & great people... and good looking in those hoodies

Feb 6, 2017
3 years ago
For all your car needs. Tell them I sent ya.

Feb 6, 2017
3 years ago
Excellent work, professional, efficient, A+++

Feb 6, 2017
3 years ago
Great place for foreign car repair

Feb 6, 2017
3 years ago
Have been coming here for 8+ years, they always get it right on the first try and if there is ever a mistake they go above and beyond to fix it. Cannot recommend then enough

Feb 6, 2017
3 years ago
I have known most of the people at Swedish Solution / Global Automotive for nearly 30 years. They are incredibly kind, honest and knowledgeable. The Miles Rd. location services my parents Honda and Cheverolet, and my Volkswagen Touareg and BMW. Dave and Matt at the Taylor Rd. Cleveland Hts location service our son's Saab and Mazda. David our son commented how convenient it is when he drops his car off at the Taylor Rd. shop and is given a ride back to work at the Cleveland Clinic. Thank you for all you have done for us.

Feb 6, 2017
3 years ago
Whether scheduled maintenance or those little surprises - all the folks at Swedish Solution are great. The service is reliable with the owner being consulted all along the way. We moved an older Volvo here - the dealer in our former town could never get the brakes to stop squeaking. After first service at Swedish - they never squeaked again. We gave up the car when it was 17 years old. They also serviced our Odyssey van - which lasted 16 years. Today Swedish services an older Hyundai, a newer Subaru (still under warranty but I prefer Swedish to the dealer) and a 2002 Honda S2000 for us!

Feb 6, 2017
3 years ago
Absolutely an amazing staff! I have been having my vehicles serviced here for over 15 years. Bob and his staff have always had my safety and pocket book's best interests in mind. Their courteous staff and mechanics take time to explain what they see and hear while working on the vehicles prior to beginning work. The estimates have always been accurate to the out the door costs. Their labor cost are considerably less expensive than the dealer. The loaner car is just an absolute necessity for today’s busy customer and Swedish Solution Automotive has multiple cars available for loan while your car is serviced. Call Vicki or Frank to set you up for an appointment and see for yourselves how a customer ought to be treated. . . You won’t be disappointed.

Feb 6, 2017
3 years ago
Great place to take any vehicle, I take my truck and audi. They are very knowledgeable and take the time to show you what's wrong. It's hard to find honest people but they seem to have a whole staff of them. Great place and highly recommend.

Brenda P.
Jan 27, 2017
3 years ago
I received good service today.

Andrei B.
Jan 22, 2017
4 years ago
Professional, efficient, great job, A+++

Doug P.
Jan 16, 2017
4 years ago
Always good and quick service. I appreciate the loaner car even for minor repairs so I don't have to wait.

Greg F.
Jan 16, 2017
4 years ago
Terrific people, follow up, and reasonable prices

Morgan S.
Jan 14, 2017
4 years ago
Morgan said the business was quick and easy to work with.

Barb H.
Jan 14, 2017
4 years ago
Barb said it was an excellent experience.

Keith B.
Jan 12, 2017
4 years ago
Keith said he had a positive experience with this business and he intends to go back.

David T.
Jan 10, 2017
4 years ago
David said everything was quick and straightforward at this business. The service was great, and everything worked out pretty well. It was a good experience.

Paula M.
Jan 10, 2017
4 years ago
Paula said this business does a great job, but the service on her vehicle took twice as long as they estimated it would take.