Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
618
4
48
3
11
2
3
1
11

Jun 30, 2020
3 months ago
The team at Swedish Solutions was fair with their estimate, reasonable with charges. They kept in touch as the scope of worked changed. Pickup and drop off were simple and convenient. I will continue to use them in lieu of the dealer for my BMW.

Jun 27, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 26, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I was able to get a loaner car for the entire length of my service!! The servicemen were polite and courteous.

Jun 25, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism As always, the team at Swedish solutions did an outstanding job. They did some routine work as well as a bit of off-the-path repairs on the fog lights of and window switch for my 1989 Saab 900. I got a loaner car. I left my car overnight. I picked up my car the next day. Simple. I trust these guys indubitably.

Angela C.
Jun 25, 2020
4 months ago
I received excellent service. My father dropped off our vehicle before our scheduled service date & they were able to accommodate our early drop off

Jun 24, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Denise T.
Jun 20, 2020
4 months ago
I was happy with with the customer service. From the phone call to make my appointment, to when I came in to pick up my vehicle. Very courteous and explained everything thoroughly. Clean safe environment especially with everything going on with COVID-19.

Avis S.
Jun 16, 2020
4 months ago
They get you in fast, give you options when you need them, communication is great, so is the loaner car. You know the work is done correct.

Jun 12, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jun 12, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great place to bring your auto. They're fair and do good work will bring more of my cars here

Verified Customer
Jun 10, 2020
4 months ago
Clean, friendly service with no hassle, no high pressure, honest advice to keep your car running as long you can. I've taken many vehicles to Swedish Solution Domestic and Import. They fix them all! If you're in a bind, Swedish Solution will do everything they can to help get you going again. It's very pleasant to work with Swedish Solution.

Jun 6, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality The diagnosis of my car's problem was completed within a few hours of dropping it off, and I was given options on what I could do to repair the problem - one very expensive, and one not. I really appreciated being given the choice, as well as the honest assessment of pros/cons. I really trust the Swedish Solution, and that is priceless!

Irina M.
Jun 2, 2020
4 months ago
Great experience! The dealership was going to charge me over $300 to diagnose a small oil leak. Swedish Solutions visually inspected and fixed an oil pan washer improperly tightened at last oil change for $40!! Done in a couple of hours!

Dave G.
May 30, 2020
4 months ago
Great service

Verified Customer
May 29, 2020
4 months ago
Great reliable service

Rena S.
May 29, 2020
4 months ago
Swedish Sulution’s service is always excellent, honest and efficient.

May 23, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kerry K.
May 21, 2020
5 months ago
Always a great experience.

Verified Customer
May 15, 2020
5 months ago
Great service thanks

May 8, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism They did exactly what I needed them to do along with good communication.

Verified Customer
May 7, 2020
5 months ago
I always feel confident that the service technicians have doe a terrific job.

May 1, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 1, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time experience with Swedish solution was very satisfied when I picked up my car very nice staff. Glad I found a good mechanic that’s not gonna rip me off

May 1, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very fast, reliable and saves me money over a more extensive solution. Best of all, they can supply a loaner car while yours is serviced. Spectacular!!

Mark S.
Apr 29, 2020
5 months ago
We have been customers of Swedish Solution for close to 20 years and they have taken care of several cars over the years. They are dependable, honest, fairly priced, and really know what they are doing. It also feels good to support a local small business!

Bob
Apr 27, 2020
5 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After taking my 2009 Saab to four different repair shops I finally drove to the Eastside to Swedish solution. In fact two of the repair shops recommended Swedish solution. I had a electrical issue that was draining my battery every couple …More

Apr 24, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This place is legit. They lay out all the options for you and doesn’t force you to get it all done at once. Highly recommend if you have a Euro car.

Bob
Apr 24, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After taking my 2009 Saab to four different repair shops I finally drove to the Eastside to Swedish solution. In fact two of the repair shops recommended Swedish solution. I had a electrical issue that was draining my battery every couple …More

Apr 24, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Replaced a water pump under warranty. Offered a loaner, work was done next day. They stand by their work, and they do things the right way.

Diane M. I.
Apr 15, 2020
6 months ago
Swedish Solutions is honest and reliable!

Dr. Fred B.
Jan 28, 2020
8 months ago
Swedish Solution always does the work well, and in a timely manner. We have always pleased with the work there.

Jan 23, 2020
9 months ago
The service people were knowledgeable and efficient. I was even offered a courtesy car! They also Did an inspection and informed me of upcoming wear and tear to be aware of.

Jan 9, 2020
9 months ago
Quick and efficient service, and gave us a loaner car for a few hours. Thank you.

Jan 6, 2020
9 months ago

Jan 6, 2020
9 months ago

Jan 6, 2020
9 months ago
This repair shop was awesome! I contacted them when my car died and had to be towed after hours. I had it dropped off that night to them. The next day they contacted me with their recommendation as shared on the call the day before the drop off of my car. They told me exactly what needed to be fixed and once approved by me, they fixed my car. Very reasonable price for parts and labor. They even offered to come pick me up from my job and take me back to the shop to retrieve my car once the work was done. What a great experience.

Dec 13, 2019
10 months ago
This repair shop was awesome! I contacted them when my car died and had to be towed after hours. I had it dropped off that night to them. …More

Dec 13, 2019
10 months ago
Wonderful service and done in a timely fashion! Dropped car off after hours and promptly heard early am about estimate and what needed repair. Picked up later that day. Frank and Bob always great w/ the customers! …More

Dec 13, 2019
10 months ago
This is a top shelf car care facility. Unlike a lot of mechanic sites, it's easy to get in and out, and easy to park your car to leave it. The service desk is nice and clean, and the folks there are super nice and communicate clearly. They …More

Dec 6, 2019
10 months ago
Wonderful service, very very pleased.

Dec 6, 2019
10 months ago
Wonderful service and done in a timely fashion! Dropped car off after hours and promptly heard early am about estimate and what needed repair. Picked up later that day. Frank and Bob always great w/ the customers! Swedish Solution has served us well for over 30 years for our many Saab’s snd BMW’s.

Dec 6, 2019
10 months ago
This is a top shelf car care facility. Unlike a lot of mechanic sites, it's easy to get in and out, and easy to park your car to leave it. The service desk is nice and clean, and the folks there are super nice and communicate clearly. They sent me a photo of the work needed and the description. I've of the few places that offer loaner cars if they can. Overall a good experience.

Nov 6, 2019
11 months ago

Nov 6, 2019
11 months ago

Nov 6, 2019
11 months ago
Did a great job at fair price !!!

Nov 6, 2019
11 months ago
I’ve been to Swedish several times. Each time they have gotten me in and assessed my vehicle quickly. Several times they have offered options with different costs and advantages. It has always worked out well. Good work by friendly people for a good price...

Oct 6, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 6, 2019
1 year ago

Wellborn J.
Oct 2, 2019
1 year ago
Dropped off my snows for inspection and rebalancing. Frank fixed a squash in one of the steel wheels, had the wheels balanced and mounted. He even loaded them into my truck "to get some exercise." Love working with management and the techs at Swedish Solution.

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
Great service great people my car runs like a charm thanks to them

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
Love the whole staff everyone is always professional and accommodating. Been a customer for 3 years and will not let any other shop service my Porche Cayenne.

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
I said I needed someone who would take care of me and my car like I would want her taken care of. I've found them! Swedish Solutions is amazing, thorough and professional! My friend recommended them months ago and I'm sorry I waited this long to go!

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
They did a great job in a timely manner although I still need to bring my car back because the problem came back but they agreed to take care of it next week

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
My car needed parts and services. They scheduled a service appointment promptly, provided services to my satisfaction. All the attendants were cordial and friendly. Thanks.

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
I had picked up an Allen wrench in my tire. I had limited time and needed to get it repaired quickly. I had driven past Swedish solutions for the last 7 years thinking it was a small car repair shop. I was very surprised when I pulled in. They repaired my tire at a fair price and I was out on a half hour. I will be returning for my future automotive needs.

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
Fast and friendly service from Frank! I dropped off and picked up same day with zero wait time for the appointment. Reasonable and extremely knowledgeable on my LR4. I’ll definitely be back to this shop.