Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
761
4
66
3
16
2
4
1
15

Oct 9, 2020
3 months ago
Great place to have your foreign car looked at..

Oct 7, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Ann H.
Oct 6, 2020
3 months ago
Always feel comfortable knowing that any service that Dave and/or Frank recommends, it is time!

Avis S.
Oct 3, 2020
3 months ago
Service with a smile.

Ted M.
Oct 1, 2020
3 months ago
good job

Sep 30, 2020
3 months ago
Quality work at a fair price. Knowledgeable and courteous staff,would highly recommend Swedish Solution for any repair work needed.

Sep 23, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very careful about who works on my 2006 Porsche 911S. Frank and his team did an excellent job.

Kerry K.
Sep 12, 2020
4 months ago
Great service with very reasonable cost. Always ready to let me decide among options.

Dr. Fred B.
Sep 12, 2020
4 months ago
fast eficient, clean service

Sep 11, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 7, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They inspected and test drove a used car I recently purchased and feel even more confident my money was well spent. I expect to return if I need something else. Thank you.

Aug 28, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Value

Aug 26, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They inspected and test drove a used car I recently purchased and feel even more confident my money was well spent. I expect to return if I need something else. Thank you.

Beverly F.
Aug 19, 2020
5 months ago
Swedish solution is reliable, professional service-top notch.

Aug 15, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 7, 2020
5 months ago
Great service for automotive repairs and a loaner for busy executives on the move

Leah L.
Aug 7, 2020
5 months ago
Mike assisted me with my Volvo. My Volvo had frozen up and would not move. He directed me to Volvo Tow (free service from manufacturer). The car was leaking gas. He got it in the shop, made sure it was diagnosed. Ordered the needed parts and had it fixed within two days. All went well.

Aug 1, 2020
5 months ago
Took us at last minute and got us done same day.

Jul 25, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jul 24, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jul 22, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Jul 18, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Could not have been nicer. Reasonably priced. COVID ready!!

Barb S.
Jul 17, 2020
6 months ago
Got much needed rear shocks. What a huge improvement. Car is now fun to drive again. Use of a loanercar while mine is being repaired is a big deal for me. Much appreciated.

Jul 14, 2020
6 months ago
Always great service.

Jul 14, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I was able to get a loaner car for the entire length of my service!! The servicemen were polite and courteous.

Jul 11, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very pleased!!! I needed headlights for my Volkswagen cc. After autozone took the bulbs out and couldn't put them back in. I called swedish solution. Done in a timely manner, very professional.

Jul 8, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Lillie G.
Jul 7, 2020
6 months ago
The owners are respectiful. Their place is clean. Cheaper service than most other places. The business is close to my home. Great Service.

Nata M.
Jul 1, 2020
6 months ago
The guys are always thorough and do a great job.

Jun 30, 2020
6 months ago
The team at Swedish Solutions was fair with their estimate, reasonable with charges. They kept in touch as the scope of worked changed. Pickup and drop off were simple and convenient. I will continue to use them in lieu of the dealer for my BMW.

Mar 10, 2020
10 months ago

Mar 7, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First class service. Recently purchased a used SUV but wanted a 4 wheel alignment. The car felt ok before I brought it in but was much much better after they worked on it. Nice people and good service. Thanks, Greg

Mar 5, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 27, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage. They are fast, efficient and honest.

Feb 22, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First class service. Recently purchased a used SUV but wanted a 4 wheel alignment. The car felt ok before I brought it in but was much much better after they worked on it. Nice people and good service. Thanks, Greg

Beverly F.
Feb 21, 2020
11 months ago
Always gets the job done efficiently and well plus the loaner car is so helpful

Feb 11, 2020
11 months ago

Feb 7, 2020
11 months ago

Dr. Fred B.
Jan 28, 2020
11 months ago
Swedish Solution always does the work well, and in a timely manner. We have always pleased with the work there.

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
The service people were knowledgeable and efficient. I was even offered a courtesy car! They also Did an inspection and informed me of upcoming wear and tear to be aware of.

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
Quick and efficient service, and gave us a loaner car for a few hours. Thank you.

Jan 6, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 6, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 6, 2020
1 year ago
This repair shop was awesome! I contacted them when my car died and had to be towed after hours. I had it dropped off that night to them. The next day they contacted me with their recommendation as shared on the call the day before the drop off of my car. They told me exactly what needed to be fixed and once approved by me, they fixed my car. Very reasonable price for parts and labor. They even offered to come pick me up from my job and take me back to the shop to retrieve my car once the work was done. What a great experience.

Dec 13, 2019
1 year ago
Wonderful service and done in a timely fashion! Dropped car off after hours and promptly heard early am about estimate and what needed repair. Picked up later that day. Frank and Bob always great w/ the customers! …More

Dec 13, 2019
1 year ago
This repair shop was awesome! I contacted them when my car died and had to be towed after hours. I had it dropped off that night to them. …More

Dec 13, 2019
1 year ago
This is a top shelf car care facility. Unlike a lot of mechanic sites, it's easy to get in and out, and easy to park your car to leave it. The service desk is nice and clean, and the folks there are super nice and communicate clearly. They …More

Dec 6, 2019
1 year ago
Wonderful service, very very pleased.

Dec 6, 2019
1 year ago
Wonderful service and done in a timely fashion! Dropped car off after hours and promptly heard early am about estimate and what needed repair. Picked up later that day. Frank and Bob always great w/ the customers! Swedish Solution has served us well for over 30 years for our many Saab’s snd BMW’s.

Dec 6, 2019
1 year ago
This is a top shelf car care facility. Unlike a lot of mechanic sites, it's easy to get in and out, and easy to park your car to leave it. The service desk is nice and clean, and the folks there are super nice and communicate clearly. They sent me a photo of the work needed and the description. I've of the few places that offer loaner cars if they can. Overall a good experience.

Nov 6, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 6, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 6, 2019
1 year ago
Did a great job at fair price !!!

Nov 6, 2019
1 year ago
I’ve been to Swedish several times. Each time they have gotten me in and assessed my vehicle quickly. Several times they have offered options with different costs and advantages. It has always worked out well. Good work by friendly people for a good price...

Oct 6, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 6, 2019
1 year ago

Wellborn J.
Oct 2, 2019
1 year ago
Dropped off my snows for inspection and rebalancing. Frank fixed a squash in one of the steel wheels, had the wheels balanced and mounted. He even loaded them into my truck "to get some exercise." Love working with management and the techs at Swedish Solution.

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
Great service great people my car runs like a charm thanks to them