Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
761
4
66
3
16
2
4
1
15

Lillie G.
Jan 6, 2017
4 years ago
I will recommend friends.

Chuck M.
Jan 5, 2017
4 years ago
Chuck said they did a great job.

John M.
Jan 3, 2017
4 years ago
John said the overall experience was alright.

Meenu A.
Jan 3, 2017
4 years ago
Meenu said she has been doing business with them for twenty years. They have the same employees and they are friendly.

Steve D.
Dec 17, 2016
4 years ago
Got me in within a few hours to deal with tire issue including rebalancing tires. Too care of it while I waited. Great for scheduled maintenance as well as the occasional emergency. Can always be counted upon.

Todd R.
Dec 17, 2016
4 years ago
Todd said the business accommodated him and did a good job.

Brad W.
Dec 16, 2016
4 years ago
Brad said this business is a little pricey.

Larry C.
Dec 15, 2016
4 years ago
Good experience. It felt like the old Swedish Solutions. Customer first.

Stephen S.
Dec 15, 2016
4 years ago
Stephen said they did a good job.

Jeff J.
Dec 14, 2016
4 years ago
Jeff said he would recommend this business for service.

Mike C.
Dec 9, 2016
4 years ago
Mike said the same issues occurred, after having his vehicle serviced at this business.

Jonathan A.
Dec 7, 2016
4 years ago
Quick, professional and responsive.

Loren O.
Dec 7, 2016
4 years ago
Loren said they were really helpful and they identified her problem right away. They accommodated her with a rental vehicle and they gave her extra information. They provided great customer service.

Nathan K.
Dec 7, 2016
4 years ago
Nathan said they are very knowledgeable and the people are very trustworthy. They explain all of the issues to him.

John F.
Dec 1, 2016
4 years ago
Great People

Patty T.
Nov 27, 2016
4 years ago
the best place to have your car fixed. Loaner cars available. Carwash when the weather agrees. And they let you know when your car is ready. THE BEST.

Dr. Fred B.
Nov 22, 2016
4 years ago
We have been using Swedish Solution for over ten years. The staff and service have always been 5 stars. We have recommend Swedish Solution to family and friends.

Jim R.
Nov 19, 2016
4 years ago
Jim said everything was good at the business.

Barbara C.
Nov 19, 2016
4 years ago
Barbara this business is wonderful.

Alex O.
Nov 15, 2016
4 years ago
Alex said the business did a great job with his wife's vehicle.

Avis S.
Nov 9, 2016
4 years ago
The employees are great and friendly, they appreciate their customers. The service is fast, the work is done well.

Danita D.
Nov 8, 2016
4 years ago
Danita said they were suppose to get back with her about the availability of an antenna, and the cost. Also, they were suppose to follow-up with her about a interior and exterior details. If she does not receive a call back she will go somewhere else. At this moment in time, she would recommend them.

Doug P.
Nov 7, 2016
4 years ago
The service I receive is efficient and I believe fairly priced

David J.
Nov 4, 2016
4 years ago
David said this business is easy to work with.

Tosaddaq A.
Nov 4, 2016
4 years ago
Tosaddaq said they were good.

Alan R.
Nov 2, 2016
4 years ago
This was a routine service call prior to winter season starting and to replace my battery. as usual the staff and service people were great with the work completed in a timely manner. I having been taking my cars to the Swedish Solution for years and highly recommend them.

Jeff T.
Oct 15, 2016
4 years ago
Jeff said he was very satisfied. They did what he expected them to do and told him the cost before they did the work.

Dr. Fred B.
Oct 14, 2016
4 years ago
Cable ends were soldered together, no new parts were needed

Clinton B.
Oct 14, 2016
4 years ago
Clinton said the business provides good service.

Andrea E.
Oct 12, 2016
4 years ago
I have been taking my cars to Swedish Solutions for years and I cannot imagine taking them any where else. They are honest, on time, and friendly.