Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
775
4
67
3
16
2
4
1
15

Patty T.
Nov 27, 2016
4 years ago
the best place to have your car fixed. Loaner cars available. Carwash when the weather agrees. And they let you know when your car is ready. THE BEST.

Dr. Fred B.
Nov 22, 2016
4 years ago
We have been using Swedish Solution for over ten years. The staff and service have always been 5 stars. We have recommend Swedish Solution to family and friends.

Jim R.
Nov 19, 2016
4 years ago
Jim said everything was good at the business.

Barbara C.
Nov 19, 2016
4 years ago
Barbara this business is wonderful.

Alex O.
Nov 15, 2016
4 years ago
Alex said the business did a great job with his wife's vehicle.

Avis S.
Nov 9, 2016
4 years ago
The employees are great and friendly, they appreciate their customers. The service is fast, the work is done well.

Danita D.
Nov 8, 2016
4 years ago
Danita said they were suppose to get back with her about the availability of an antenna, and the cost. Also, they were suppose to follow-up with her about a interior and exterior details. If she does not receive a call back she will go somewhere else. At this moment in time, she would recommend them.

Doug P.
Nov 7, 2016
4 years ago
The service I receive is efficient and I believe fairly priced

David J.
Nov 4, 2016
4 years ago
David said this business is easy to work with.

Tosaddaq A.
Nov 4, 2016
4 years ago
Tosaddaq said they were good.

Alan R.
Nov 2, 2016
4 years ago
This was a routine service call prior to winter season starting and to replace my battery. as usual the staff and service people were great with the work completed in a timely manner. I having been taking my cars to the Swedish Solution for years and highly recommend them.

Jeff T.
Oct 15, 2016
4 years ago
Jeff said he was very satisfied. They did what he expected them to do and told him the cost before they did the work.

Dr. Fred B.
Oct 14, 2016
4 years ago
Cable ends were soldered together, no new parts were needed

Clinton B.
Oct 14, 2016
4 years ago
Clinton said the business provides good service.

Linda L.
Oct 12, 2016
4 years ago
Spoke with Emanuel. He said they have been very helpful and accommodating.

Richard F.
Oct 12, 2016
4 years ago
Richard said they always treat him well. He had to take his vehicle back three times, each time for a different problem, and eventually the problems with his vehicle were resolved.

Andrea E.
Oct 12, 2016
4 years ago
I have been taking my cars to Swedish Solutions for years and I cannot imagine taking them any where else. They are honest, on time, and friendly.

David M.
Oct 11, 2016
4 years ago
David said everything was fine with the business.

Ryan M.
Oct 10, 2016
4 years ago
Ryan said Frank and Bob were outstanding to work with and the business was a great experience.

Andrea E.
Oct 8, 2016
4 years ago
Frank is the best. Everyone here is honest and friendly. You can't go wrong here.

Jonathan F.
Oct 8, 2016
4 years ago
wonderful service - fair pricing

Patty T.
Oct 7, 2016
4 years ago
Patty said she's been going there for years and years. Frank is wonderful and the staff is terrific. They are there to help and are always pleasant. It's a joy to go there and they are the greatest.

James L.
Oct 7, 2016
4 years ago
Spoke with Chase. He said this business is very responsive.

Maria Y.
Oct 6, 2016
4 years ago
Convenient and good work

Avis S.
Oct 6, 2016
4 years ago
It's home.

Jeff D.
Oct 2, 2016
4 years ago
great service, great communication, great rates.

Ann H.
Oct 2, 2016
4 years ago
This team is the best!!

James G.
Sep 29, 2016
4 years ago
I would go here again! Staff was knowledgeable, professional, ameniable and efficient to boot! I would chose Swedish Solution over most other automotive service facilities.

Steve D.
Sep 23, 2016
4 years ago
The folks at Swedish not only got my oil change/tire rotation done but quickly found a service bulletin that diagnosed a brake issue and referred me back to a dealer for a parts replacement. As always - the right service, accurate information, good advice all well delivered.

Larry O.
Sep 16, 2016
4 years ago
Since we returned to OH in 2013, we have been loyal Swedish Solution customers. While in Las Vegas, I ask my previous Saab independent repair shop to find me a great shop in Cleveland. Within in minutes, he called me back and gave me the name Swedish Solution. Bob, Frank, Vickie and the entire team always provide courteous service and accurate repairs. I can't imagine going anywhere else for car maintenance.