Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
626
4
50
3
11
2
3
1
11

Kathy R.
Jul 12, 2016
4 years ago
I've been bringing my cars to Swedish Solution since 1999. I live in Florida now AND still have my car checked & fixed by this honest, service oriented group of pros, whenever I am in CLE. I trust them And know I can call Frank or Bob with questions anytime. They are the best!

Chris B.
Jul 12, 2016
4 years ago
Excellent

Chiquita A.
Jul 12, 2016
4 years ago
Chiquita said they take care of her and they give her advice with everything she needs.

David S.
Jul 11, 2016
4 years ago
David said the business has good service and good people, he has recommended them for service.

Lillie G.
Jul 9, 2016
4 years ago
Yes, I have recommended Swedish Solution to friends.

Diane B.
Jul 1, 2016
4 years ago
Diane said her overall experience is always really good.

Mike C.
Jul 1, 2016
4 years ago
Mike said it is easy to make an appointment at the business. They did what he asked them to do, and they finished on time.

Leah L.
Jun 23, 2016
4 years ago
I needed a spoiler bumper replacement. Initially he suggested painting it to match car color. He suggested looking at it first unpainted to decide. Frank & I agreed it blended nicely without painting. I appreciated his advice

David S.
Jun 23, 2016
4 years ago
I had the 247500 mi. scheduled service. The work was completed when promised. The technician identified an issue with the AWD unit which is scheduled to be fixed when parts arrive next week.

Jacob T.
Jun 18, 2016
4 years ago
very friendly

Leandre J.
Jun 18, 2016
4 years ago
Leandre said he took his vehicle to the business and they checked the codes, and it went well.

Lee C.
Jun 18, 2016
4 years ago
Lee said he was very happy with the service.

Laura S.
Jun 15, 2016
4 years ago
Laura said this business provides great service. She has been a long time customer for 20 years and hopes that one day they would give her a discount for her loyalty.

Jane B.
Jun 14, 2016
4 years ago
Jane said they did a great job.

Mike T.
Jun 14, 2016
4 years ago
Mike said the business fixed the trouble with his motor. He wanted a brand new motor but they thought straightening the shaft would work better and he was happy with the results. They do good work but they are a little pricey. Everyone there is nice, professional and they get the job done.

Joe P.
Jun 11, 2016
4 years ago
Joe said he is very happy with this business and has recommended them. They are very good at what they do and are very polite while providing service.

Jim R.
Jun 8, 2016
4 years ago
Jim said they are really good and he is happy.

Steve D.
May 24, 2016
4 years ago
As always, Swedish Solution gave us an accurate and prompt diagnosis of an older car so that we could make an informed decision to replace the car. In the long run we will be saving a great deal of money.

Debbra B.
May 23, 2016
4 years ago
They are always pleasant and take wonderful care of my car

Diane P.
May 22, 2016
4 years ago
Always accommodate my schedule--even when I have an on the fly request. Quality of work is always great. I trust these guys and appreciate the professionalism and courtesy of the whole staff. Thank you!

Terry V.
May 19, 2016
4 years ago
I always get great service. My cars have been serviced here for many years. I trust the opinion of the mechanics.

Aaron T.
May 12, 2016
4 years ago
I know my car will be treated right, and at a good price! And the staff is amazing!

Andrew K.
May 11, 2016
4 years ago
Andrew said he was very satisfied with the service received at this business.

Kyle D.
May 10, 2016
4 years ago
Kyle said the service was fast, and he felt comfortable there. The work was decently priced and it was a fine experience.

Jay S.
May 9, 2016
4 years ago
Repair cost estimates are high, not within AAA repair estimates on AAA.Com. In some cases double. I was charged a diagnostic fee after being told checking codes for engine light was N/C. I would like this amount refunded as Ohio Estimate law was not followed. I got a second opinion elsewhere at N/C and their estimate was $150 less than yours.Also, my license frames were replaced with yours without my knowledge or permission. I would like these returned/replaced.

Doug N.
May 6, 2016
4 years ago
Spoke with Eileen. She said the business takes really good care of their vehicles. They do not do anything to the vehicle, without talking to them first.

Boris V.
May 6, 2016
4 years ago
Boris said he received wonderful service and a coupon at the business. He will go back to them when he needs to.

Wellborn J.
May 5, 2016
4 years ago
You guys do a great job of managing the process and communicating with me the status of the work. Thumbs up to all!

Steve D.
Apr 21, 2016
4 years ago
As always the service was on-time, properly priced and perfectly executed. They also went further than an 'extra mile' to get my car magnificently detailed on the same day!

Brian T.
Apr 16, 2016
4 years ago
Brian said the business is the best and he will always go to them.