Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
775
4
67
3
16
2
4
1
15

Neal W.
Sep 16, 2016
4 years ago
Neal said Bob is a good friend of his. Frank and John are great. He has been a customer for a long time.

Elizabeth S.
Sep 15, 2016
4 years ago
Service is always the best.

Barb H.
Sep 15, 2016
4 years ago
Barb said the service was excellent.

Terry S.
Sep 13, 2016
4 years ago
Terry said the business does well and they do a quick job.

David B.
Sep 10, 2016
4 years ago
David said this business handled everything in a professional manner. He said they were up front with him about the work and prices. He mentioned they finished everything in a timely manner.

Kim B.
Sep 10, 2016
4 years ago
Kim said the business does a good job. Overall, she is satisfied.

Will A.
Sep 10, 2016
4 years ago
Will said this business does a fine job.

Alan L.
Sep 3, 2016
4 years ago
Frank is great, compassionate and comprehensive in his analysis. We realize you get what you pay for. You guys are pricey, but honest as well.

Chad M.
Sep 3, 2016
4 years ago
Chad said this business was very accommodating. They gave him a free loaner vehicle that made it convenient to get to and from work. They did a great job. He would like them to keep up the good work.

Steven B.
Aug 31, 2016
4 years ago
Done fast, done right.

Tom R.
Aug 30, 2016
4 years ago
As usual, great service, done on time, people are friendly and knowledgeable.

Doug J.
Aug 30, 2016
4 years ago
Always friendly, helpful people that get the job done and do what they say they are going to do.

Rick K.
Aug 27, 2016
4 years ago
Rick said he was happy with everything at the business, except for the price.

Stephen M.
Aug 27, 2016
4 years ago
Stephen said they did an awesome job. They knew what they were doing. It was done quickly and it was cost effective.

Mike C.
Aug 25, 2016
4 years ago
Mike said he called the business at 9:30 am and they told him they could fit him in to change his oil and rotate his tires that day. He called at 3:00 pm for an update and was told they had not started work on it yet. At 4:30 pm he had a friend drop him off to pick up his vehicle and they told him it would take another hour and a half. The business provides good work but his vehicle was not ready until 6:00 pm and he is really very, very frustrated about the delay because it interfered with his evening plans.

Alan F.
Aug 19, 2016
4 years ago
The staff accommodated my being late for my appointment and was realistic about recommending future safety service.

Steve D.
Aug 14, 2016
4 years ago
Oil change and tire rotation were, as always, on time and properly priced.

Frank C.
Aug 14, 2016
4 years ago
I've been going to Swedish Solution for 30 years. They are the best.

Brian S.
Aug 13, 2016
4 years ago
Brian said they did a good job.

Al M.
Aug 11, 2016
4 years ago
We had a surprise visit from friends with pet allergies and could not transport them in our car unless it was thoroughly cleaned to remove dog and horse hair. Swedish Solutions made a special effort to detail our car in one day and allowed us to have a great visit with our friends.

Michael C.
Aug 11, 2016
4 years ago
Michael said they were too expensive.

Dan M.
Aug 11, 2016
4 years ago
Dan said it took longer than he expected and it cost more than he was quoted.

Neil T.
Aug 11, 2016
4 years ago
Neil said the business goes out of their way to help him.

Barry J.
Aug 5, 2016
4 years ago
Barry said it was his first time at the business. The employees kept him up to date about what the problem was with his vehicle and they fixed it.

Richard O.
Aug 5, 2016
4 years ago
Richard said he liked the business because they were very nice. Everyone and everything was first class and he really liked it. Everything worked out right and he will definitely go there again.

Jack K.
Aug 5, 2016
4 years ago
Jack said this business is quick, responsive, they have good prices and they are pleasant to work with.

Shehara P.
Aug 4, 2016
4 years ago
Shehara said the employees at this business got her in and out quickly. She knows they would have fixed the problem with her vehicle if she could have afforded it at the time. She liked the environment and the facility was clean.

Jason C.
Aug 3, 2016
4 years ago
Jason said he likes that the employees were fast and fairly priced.

Doug P.
Aug 1, 2016
4 years ago
I feel confident that the recommendations I am getting are needed and suggestions for proactive service will help my car running well.

Coke W.
Jul 30, 2016
4 years ago
One of my front headlights was burned out (the other did a couple of years ago.). So I stopped in to see Frank who had a mechanic quickly replace it with a new one. I was there all of about 10 minutes and on my way with a two headlights again. Thanks.