Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
626
4
50
3
11
2
3
1
11

Barbara M.
Apr 16, 2016
4 years ago
Barbara said the ervice she received from this business is very satisfactory. She has been going there for years and they take care of her vehicle. They went above and beyond. She was not able to bring her vehicle in because she broke her wrist so they came to pick it up for her. After she got her vehicle serviced, they washed her vehicle for her. She enjoys the employees Bob, Frank and Vicki. Their test drive is always efficient and she appreciates that.

Patricia C.
Apr 15, 2016
4 years ago
Patricia said they did a very good job on her vehicle and she really appreciates their service.

Marc D.
Apr 14, 2016
4 years ago
Spoke with Vicki. She said the business provided a fine experience and she had no problems.

Apr 13, 2016
4 years ago
Have been taking my Volvos and VWs to Swedish Solution for years--they know what they're doing and always provide a free loaner if you call ahead. If you have a European car and are serious about taking care of it well, I don't know a …More

Apr 13, 2016
4 years ago
Whether scheduled maintenance or those little surprises - all the folks at Swedish Solution are great. The service is reliable with the owner being consulted all along the way. We moved an older Volvo here - the dealer in our former town …More

Krista E.
Apr 13, 2016
4 years ago
Krista said the business did the job very thoroughly.

Andrea E.
Apr 10, 2016
4 years ago
I trust them with my cars. I feel like they are always honest with me.

Jon U.
Apr 9, 2016
4 years ago
Jon said they were friendly and they seemed to have done well on the work. They lent him a rental vehicle, which was very convenient.

Hans V.
Apr 5, 2016
4 years ago
As usual excellent!

Chuck D.
Apr 2, 2016
4 years ago
Chuck said the service provided by the business was very good.

Wes B.
Apr 1, 2016
4 years ago
I always get great service at Swedish Solution. They are friendly, helpful, and honest.

Steven B.
Mar 31, 2016
4 years ago
After 30 years I can not remember once that my vehicle was not fixed right the first time. I just wish they would add a detailing service so I could get the winter crud cleaned off and out of my car.

Drew G.
Mar 29, 2016
4 years ago
Drew said Bob's a great friend and would recommend this business.

Margaret B.
Mar 28, 2016
4 years ago
The dash board showed that I had a "brake light failure" so I stopped in at Swedish Solution without an appointment since I was in the area. They took a look at the car promptly, pulled the car into a bay and changed the bulb. I was quickly on my way. Problem solved

Linda L.
Mar 28, 2016
4 years ago
Spoke with Linda's husband. He said he was satisfied with the service.

Nata M.
Mar 26, 2016
4 years ago
Nata said this business was great and their employees were good people.

John W.
Mar 26, 2016
4 years ago
John said this facility has the best service. They are polite, and they take care and wash the vehicle. Frank at the desk is polite and knowledgeable and knows his stuff.

Joe S.
Mar 26, 2016
4 years ago
Joe said the business provides very good service.

Ed J.
Mar 26, 2016
4 years ago
Ed said he has been a customer of this business for 23 years. Every time he goes to this business he receives excellent care.

Kevin S.
Mar 26, 2016
4 years ago
Kevin said this business is always friendly and easy to work with. They give a clear explanation of what is needed.

Nick S.
Mar 26, 2016
4 years ago
Nick said they did the work in a timely manner and it turned out flawless.

Mike H.
Mar 25, 2016
4 years ago
I always have confidence that the work is done right and at a fair price.

Hans V.
Mar 25, 2016
4 years ago
Excellent service as usual!

Corey S.
Mar 25, 2016
4 years ago
I know very little about the car I brought in for service and I felt very comfortable asking Frank to show me what was wrong, how a specific part failed and what to look for if it happens again. I thank you for showing me what I needed to know about the car.

Linda B.
Mar 25, 2016
4 years ago
This group of folks are friendly, courteous, and fast. The option for a loaner car is great as it keeps you from having to miss time from work while waiting on your car.

Steve D.
Mar 25, 2016
4 years ago
We have been customers for over 10 years. Swedish Solution is always reliable, honest and they do their best to keep your costs down.

Feb 6, 2016
4 years ago
- Have been taking my Volvos and VWs to Swedish Solution for years--they know what they're doing and always provide a free loaner if you call ahead. If you have a European car and are serious about taking care of it well, I don't know a better service shop between Boston and San Francisco than Frank & Bob & Vickie and the mechanics at Swedish Solution on Miles Road. In addition to the Volvos and Saabs, I love it when I see an old Triumph or MGB or even once a Morgan Plus 4 (or was it a Plus 8?) in for service: the takeaway point is they know what they're doing and have a passion for it!

Feb 6, 2016
4 years ago
Have been taking my Volvos and VWs to Swedish Solution for years--they know what they're doing and always provide a free loaner if you call ahead. If you have a European car and are serious about taking care of it well, I don't know a better service shop between Boston and San Francisco than Frank & Bob & Vickie and the mechanics at Swedish Solution on Miles Road. In addition to the Volvos and Saabs, I love it when I see an old Triumph or MGB or even once a Morgan Plus 4 (or was it a Plus 8?) in for service: the takeaway point is they know what they're doing and have a passion for it!

Feb 6, 2016
4 years ago
A terrible place to do business. Autozone is their best friend for compatible parts.

Feb 6, 2016
4 years ago
I used Swedish Solution for the first time and found them to be very straight forward and I felt a sincere and honest approach with them. My vehicle is a 2006 Saab 9-3 Aero with 110K miles and will be using Swedish Solution and there team for as long as they can keep it running. Thank you