Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.41 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
597
4
47
3
10
2
3
1
10

Feb 6, 2016
4 years ago
Swedish Solutions has provided honest feedback and made quick repairs to my Volkswagen when needed most. They do not try to force premature repairs like other Mechanics and are experts. They are surely professionals you can trust.

Feb 6, 2015
5 years ago
Have been going there for years for regular maintenance and have yet to have any problems. They also get the job done faster than what they say most of the time.

Feb 6, 2015
5 years ago
We've been taking our cars to Swedish Solutions for years, and have always found helpful, and caring people who deservedly have earned our trust. Would recommend to anyone!

Feb 6, 2015
5 years ago
Most recent experience fell a little short. The estimate I was given up front turned out to be only half of what it actually was. It was explained as a misinterpretation in the write up. I do trust it was an honest mistake. My experience over the years has been very good and I'll be back next time I have a need.

Maria M.
Mar 25, 2014
6 years ago
I'm a late bloomer when it comes to cars, so any light--routine or not--that comes on sends me into a panic. I came to SS by way of a family recommendation. It's farther out that I tend to travel, but it was worth it. They are courteous, professional and patient. That's so important to me because I freak out about everything auto-related. They didn't try to sell me on other services even after I told them that I'm a novice car owner. They provided factual information and sent me home worry-free. This visit was thankfully a non-issue for my car, but I already plan on returning to get routine maintenance. I'm happy to pay more if it means a comfortable setting, courteous AND knowledgeable technicians and no-hassle sales.

Joe F.
Jan 12, 2014
6 years ago
Expect a pretty hefty price premium for having work done here. I was quoted at about 2-2.5x what I heard elsewhere for a simple job. They do have loaner cars and do complimentary car washes though, which is nice, but for the price point I struggle to see the value.

Feb 6, 2012
8 years ago