Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
761
4
66
3
16
2
4
1
15

Jun 27, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 26, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I was able to get a loaner car for the entire length of my service!! The servicemen were polite and courteous.

Jun 25, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism As always, the team at Swedish solutions did an outstanding job. They did some routine work as well as a bit of off-the-path repairs on the fog lights of and window switch for my 1989 Saab 900. I got a loaner car. I left my car overnight. I picked up my car the next day. Simple. I trust these guys indubitably.

Angela C.
Jun 25, 2020
7 months ago
I received excellent service. My father dropped off our vehicle before our scheduled service date & they were able to accommodate our early drop off

Jun 24, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Denise T.
Jun 20, 2020
7 months ago
I was happy with with the customer service. From the phone call to make my appointment, to when I came in to pick up my vehicle. Very courteous and explained everything thoroughly. Clean safe environment especially with everything going on with COVID-19.

Avis S.
Jun 16, 2020
7 months ago
They get you in fast, give you options when you need them, communication is great, so is the loaner car. You know the work is done correct.

Jun 12, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jun 12, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great place to bring your auto. They're fair and do good work will bring more of my cars here

Verified Customer
Jun 10, 2020
7 months ago
Clean, friendly service with no hassle, no high pressure, honest advice to keep your car running as long you can. I've taken many vehicles to Swedish Solution Domestic and Import. They fix them all! If you're in a bind, Swedish Solution will do everything they can to help get you going again. It's very pleasant to work with Swedish Solution.

Jun 6, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality The diagnosis of my car's problem was completed within a few hours of dropping it off, and I was given options on what I could do to repair the problem - one very expensive, and one not. I really appreciated being given the choice, as well as the honest assessment of pros/cons. I really trust the Swedish Solution, and that is priceless!

Irina M.
Jun 2, 2020
7 months ago
Great experience! The dealership was going to charge me over $300 to diagnose a small oil leak. Swedish Solutions visually inspected and fixed an oil pan washer improperly tightened at last oil change for $40!! Done in a couple of hours!

Dave G.
May 30, 2020
7 months ago
Great service

Rena S.
May 29, 2020
7 months ago
Swedish Sulution’s service is always excellent, honest and efficient.

Verified Customer
May 29, 2020
7 months ago
Great reliable service

May 23, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kerry K.
May 21, 2020
8 months ago
Always a great experience.

MC
May 18, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism They did exactly what I needed them to do along with good communication.

Verified Customer
May 15, 2020
8 months ago
Great service thanks

May 8, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism They did exactly what I needed them to do along with good communication.

Verified Customer
May 7, 2020
8 months ago
I always feel confident that the service technicians have doe a terrific job.

May 1, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 1, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value First time experience with Swedish solution was very satisfied when I picked up my car very nice staff. Glad I found a good mechanic that’s not gonna rip me off

May 1, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very fast, reliable and saves me money over a more extensive solution. Best of all, they can supply a loaner car while yours is serviced. Spectacular!!

Mark S.
Apr 29, 2020
8 months ago
We have been customers of Swedish Solution for close to 20 years and they have taken care of several cars over the years. They are dependable, honest, fairly priced, and really know what they are doing. It also feels good to support a local small business!

Bob
Apr 27, 2020
8 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After taking my 2009 Saab to four different repair shops I finally drove to the Eastside to Swedish solution. In fact two of the repair shops recommended Swedish solution. I had a electrical issue that was draining my battery every couple …More

Apr 24, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality This place is legit. They lay out all the options for you and doesn’t force you to get it all done at once. Highly recommend if you have a Euro car.

Bob
Apr 24, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After taking my 2009 Saab to four different repair shops I finally drove to the Eastside to Swedish solution. In fact two of the repair shops recommended Swedish solution. I had a electrical issue that was draining my battery every couple …More

Apr 24, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Replaced a water pump under warranty. Offered a loaner, work was done next day. They stand by their work, and they do things the right way.

Diane M. I.
Apr 15, 2020
9 months ago
Swedish Solutions is honest and reliable!

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
Love the whole staff everyone is always professional and accommodating. Been a customer for 3 years and will not let any other shop service my Porche Cayenne.

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
I said I needed someone who would take care of me and my car like I would want her taken care of. I've found them! Swedish Solutions is amazing, thorough and professional! My friend recommended them months ago and I'm sorry I waited this long to go!

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
They did a great job in a timely manner although I still need to bring my car back because the problem came back but they agreed to take care of it next week

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
My car needed parts and services. They scheduled a service appointment promptly, provided services to my satisfaction. All the attendants were cordial and friendly. Thanks.

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
I had picked up an Allen wrench in my tire. I had limited time and needed to get it repaired quickly. I had driven past Swedish solutions for the last 7 years thinking it was a small car repair shop. I was very surprised when I pulled in. They repaired my tire at a fair price and I was out on a half hour. I will be returning for my future automotive needs.

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
Fast and friendly service from Frank! I dropped off and picked up same day with zero wait time for the appointment. Reasonable and extremely knowledgeable on my LR4. I’ll definitely be back to this shop.

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
I am living in the area only this summer for an internship, and called to schedule an oil change for my older Saab. They were able to schedule an appointment for me the next morning. Great experience from start to finish. Professional, friendly service at a very reasonable price. I waited in the customer waiting area, and the oil change took less than an hour. I wish I lived in town so I could always bring my car here for service. Highly recommend!

Dr. Fred B.
Jul 22, 2019
1 year ago
Done in a timely manner

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
Went in worried about a intermittent noise my car had been making. They did a full diagnostic and tried many different things to reproduce the sound. They weren’t able to and therefore didn’t charge me at all for the diagnostic or the …More

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
I had picked up an Allen wrench in my tire. I had limited time and needed to get it repaired quickly. I had driven past Swedish solutions for the last 7 years thinking it was a small car repair shop. I was very surprised when I pulled in. …More

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
great job as always I was told to come in as soon as I was able to, they got my car in right away, …More

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
I am living in the area only this summer for an internship, and called to schedule an oil change for my older Saab. They were able to schedule an appointment for me the next morning. Great experience from start to finish. Professional, …More

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
good

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Best Auto Repair Shop in the area!!

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff with costs much less than the dealership.

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service and competitive on rates. I would recommend based upon my first visit.

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Went in worried about a intermittent noise my car had been making. They did a full diagnostic and tried many different things to reproduce the sound. They weren’t able to and therefore didn’t charge me at all for the diagnostic or the loaner they gave me for the day. Seemed very trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
My Subaru's brakes were making an awful dragging noise & I was able to get an immediate appointment. They even picked up & dropped off my vehicle which was an immense help. Keep up the great level of service!!!

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
great job as always I was told to come in as soon as I was able to, they got my car in right away, they got me a really good set of tires fast as the tire I damaged could not be repaired, and I was back running errands in a flash. Very happy with the service and everyone is always so nice.

May 13, 2019
1 year ago
I go back more than 20 years with Swedish Solution. I have a classic pickup truck and a domestic minivan. The only people I trust to work on them are myself, Swedish Solution and specialists they recomend when necessary. The work is …More

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
Quick, honest, thorough. Ask for Frank!

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
I've been having my car's worked on here for over 10 years. Frank and the crew have always been friendly and professional and done the job right the first time.

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
I go back more than 20 years with Swedish Solution. I have a classic pickup truck and a domestic minivan. The only people I trust to work on them are myself, Swedish Solution and specialists they recomend when necessary. The work is always done right at a fair price and often with a timeline of what needs to be done next, when and why.

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
We are grateful for SS and their professional alternative to dealership repairs for our multiple Swedish cars. SS repairs what needs repaired...nothing more, nothing less and they are kind and fairly priced. It’s the way you hope all businesses would treat their customers.

beverly f.
Apr 13, 2019
1 year ago
Swedish Solutions maintains my 2004 Toyota 4Runner. The service and covenience are second to none. Thank you!

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago
I had a very,very pleased and pleasant experience with Swedish solution’s. They went over and above board for caring and fixing my vehicle . I will continue to do business with them. Thank you swedish solutions.