Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
618
4
48
3
11
2
3
1
11

Apr 2, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Verified Customer
Apr 2, 2020
6 months ago
All around great experience.

Dwayne H.
Apr 1, 2020
6 months ago
Dave does an awesome job!

Verified Customer
Mar 31, 2020
6 months ago
I was taken care of immediately and they quickly fixed the problem at a reasonable cost.

Mar 20, 2020
7 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage. They are fast, efficient and honest.

Paul C.
Mar 14, 2020
7 months ago
Always feel important as soon as you walk through the doors and drop you keys. SS is thorough and fully transparent. Very good at communicating and explaining. Never a push to do more than is needed. Customer for life!

Mar 12, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Excellent customer service and mechanical issues are diagnosed and explained in simple terms with photos and the cost of repairs. Excellent way of doing business.

Mar 10, 2020
7 months ago

Mar 7, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First class service. Recently purchased a used SUV but wanted a 4 wheel alignment. The car felt ok before I brought it in but was much much better after they worked on it. Nice people and good service. Thanks, Greg

Mar 5, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Verified Customer
Mar 5, 2020
7 months ago
Always quick and informative, just wish it wasn't so expensive ☹️.

Mar 2, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value All around great shop to have work done. Honest, professionals. Now that my car is out of warranty this will be the only place it goes.

Feb 28, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 27, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage. They are fast, efficient and honest.

James G.
Feb 27, 2020
7 months ago
The technician replaced the timing belt promptly and diagnosed and replaced fan belts that were starting to detiorate without being asked(saving me the trouble of having one go bad and being up the creek). 5 Thumbs up!

Martin P.
Feb 27, 2020
7 months ago
It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage.

Feb 22, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First class service. Recently purchased a used SUV but wanted a 4 wheel alignment. The car felt ok before I brought it in but was much much better after they worked on it. Nice people and good service. Thanks, Greg

Beverly F.
Feb 21, 2020
8 months ago
Always gets the job done efficiently and well plus the loaner car is so helpful

Feb 11, 2020
8 months ago

Feb 10, 2020
8 months ago
Frank at the desk is awesome, and all work is always done well, quickly and cleanly.

Feb 7, 2020
8 months ago

Feb 2, 2020
8 months ago

Dr. Fred B.
Jan 28, 2020
8 months ago
Swedish Solution always does the work well, and in a timely manner. We have always pleased with the work there.

Jan 23, 2020
9 months ago

Jan 23, 2020
9 months ago

Jan 23, 2020
9 months ago
The service people were knowledgeable and efficient. I was even offered a courtesy car! They also Did an inspection and informed me of upcoming wear and tear to be aware of.

Jan 20, 2020
9 months ago
-

Jan 16, 2020
9 months ago

Jan 13, 2020
9 months ago
Probably good place for older cars that don't have any electronics. Had an issue that was a result of one of the many modules in the car failing. Their diagnosis was that module is bad, and I need to replace the unit at a dealership. That …More

Alan F.
Jan 11, 2020
9 months ago
Fast Friendly Reliable. Everything I want in a shop and more.

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
I am living in the area only this summer for an internship, and called to schedule an oil change for my older Saab. They were able to schedule an appointment for me the next morning. Great experience from start to finish. Professional, friendly service at a very reasonable price. I waited in the customer waiting area, and the oil change took less than an hour. I wish I lived in town so I could always bring my car here for service. Highly recommend!

Dr. Fred B.
Jul 22, 2019
1 year ago
Done in a timely manner

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
Went in worried about a intermittent noise my car had been making. They did a full diagnostic and tried many different things to reproduce the sound. They weren’t able to and therefore didn’t charge me at all for the diagnostic or the …More

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
I had picked up an Allen wrench in my tire. I had limited time and needed to get it repaired quickly. I had driven past Swedish solutions for the last 7 years thinking it was a small car repair shop. I was very surprised when I pulled in. …More

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
great job as always I was told to come in as soon as I was able to, they got my car in right away, …More

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
I am living in the area only this summer for an internship, and called to schedule an oil change for my older Saab. They were able to schedule an appointment for me the next morning. Great experience from start to finish. Professional, …More

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
good

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Best Auto Repair Shop in the area!!

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff with costs much less than the dealership.

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service and competitive on rates. I would recommend based upon my first visit.

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Went in worried about a intermittent noise my car had been making. They did a full diagnostic and tried many different things to reproduce the sound. They weren’t able to and therefore didn’t charge me at all for the diagnostic or the loaner they gave me for the day. Seemed very trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
My Subaru's brakes were making an awful dragging noise & I was able to get an immediate appointment. They even picked up & dropped off my vehicle which was an immense help. Keep up the great level of service!!!

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
great job as always I was told to come in as soon as I was able to, they got my car in right away, they got me a really good set of tires fast as the tire I damaged could not be repaired, and I was back running errands in a flash. Very happy with the service and everyone is always so nice.

May 13, 2019
1 year ago
I go back more than 20 years with Swedish Solution. I have a classic pickup truck and a domestic minivan. The only people I trust to work on them are myself, Swedish Solution and specialists they recomend when necessary. The work is …More

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
Quick, honest, thorough. Ask for Frank!

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
I've been having my car's worked on here for over 10 years. Frank and the crew have always been friendly and professional and done the job right the first time.

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
I go back more than 20 years with Swedish Solution. I have a classic pickup truck and a domestic minivan. The only people I trust to work on them are myself, Swedish Solution and specialists they recomend when necessary. The work is always done right at a fair price and often with a timeline of what needs to be done next, when and why.

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
We are grateful for SS and their professional alternative to dealership repairs for our multiple Swedish cars. SS repairs what needs repaired...nothing more, nothing less and they are kind and fairly priced. It’s the way you hope all businesses would treat their customers.

beverly f.
Apr 13, 2019
1 year ago
Swedish Solutions maintains my 2004 Toyota 4Runner. The service and covenience are second to none. Thank you!

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago
I had a very,very pleased and pleasant experience with Swedish solution’s. They went over and above board for caring and fixing my vehicle . I will continue to do business with them. Thank you swedish solutions.

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago
Swedish Solutions has cared for my vehicles and kept me on the road safely for over 15 years. I appreciate the ever honest estimates. If you don’t need it, they will not tell you that you do. Service is prompt and professional. Love Frank and the team. Great customer service....Expert mechanics!

Dr. Fred B.
Apr 3, 2019
1 year ago
Fast eficient service

Madhavi V.
Mar 14, 2019
1 year ago
Madhavi said the people at the business are nice and informative.

Mar 6, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 6, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 6, 2019
1 year ago
The folks here work hard to discover the issue. They work with you on the most important issue, if there is more than one. Customer focused. A little pricey, but I surely value the honesty and loaner car service.

Arthur B.
Feb 23, 2019
1 year ago
Arthur said the business had his vehicle for three days, and he thought it would be faster than that.

Feb 6, 2019
1 year ago