Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.41 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
597
4
47
3
10
2
3
1
10

Nov 13, 2019
8 months ago
Swedish Solution did a fantastic job on my SAAB SportCombi (wagon). It was in for routine service and some brake and suspension work. I really appreciated the message with pictures showing what needed to be fixed and the discussion …More

Nov 6, 2019
9 months ago

Nov 6, 2019
9 months ago

Nov 6, 2019
9 months ago
Did a great job at fair price !!!

Nov 6, 2019
9 months ago
Swedish Solution did a fantastic job on my SAAB SportCombi (wagon). It was in for routine service and some brake and suspension work. I really appreciated the message with pictures showing what needed to be fixed and the discussion detailing the process. I also appreciate the ability to get a loaner car. This time Swedish Solution went above and beyond by swapping out a sedan for a wagon as a loaner car. A part that took an extra day delayed the return of my wagon. I need the cargo space, and they came to the rescue. 5 star service for sure!

Nov 6, 2019
9 months ago
I’ve been to Swedish several times. Each time they have gotten me in and assessed my vehicle quickly. Several times they have offered options with different costs and advantages. It has always worked out well. Good work by friendly people for a good price...

Martin P.
Nov 5, 2019
9 months ago
I am so happy to have found this place. I know I can trust what they do, what they say, and that I will get a great deal. I have been a customer for a few years already and I am not going anywhere else.

Oct 13, 2019
9 months ago
5 star Service! 5 star Team! The team at Swedish Solution are professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. There are no long wait times for repairs. The waiting room is very comfortable with WiFi, a multi USB dock charging station and …More

Oct 13, 2019
9 months ago
Needed a handful of service done and knew it was going to be pricey so I called to get a quote. Dave was very nice and got me a fair quote in a matter of minutes. Also called a dealership to get a quote for comparison but after being put on …More

Oct 6, 2019
10 months ago

Oct 6, 2019
10 months ago

Oct 6, 2019
10 months ago

Oct 6, 2019
10 months ago
5 star Service! 5 star Team! The team at Swedish Solution are professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. There are no long wait times for repairs. The waiting room is very comfortable with WiFi, a multi USB dock charging station and other amenities. These amenities are perfect especially for business people who need to conduct business while waiting for repairs. I have been very happy with their service and I am finally happy that I have a repair shop in my hometown that I trust with my vehicle.

Oct 6, 2019
10 months ago
Very nice and professional services would recommend and plans for future service

Oct 6, 2019
10 months ago
They are great. Experienced. Quality work at a fair price. Rob

Oct 6, 2019
10 months ago
I always like taking my car to Swedish Solution on Miles Road. Never had an issue with their work. Frank is my "go to" guy. He's always friendly, and is so knowledgeable.

Oct 6, 2019
10 months ago
Needed a handful of service done and knew it was going to be pricey so I called to get a quote. Dave was very nice and got me a fair quote in a matter of minutes. Also called a dealership to get a quote for comparison but after being put on hold 3 separate times, talking to 3 people and then getting to voicemail, I quickly gave up on a company who was making it very difficult for me to make an educated decision instead of just forming over my money blindly and scheduling an appointment like they wanted. Everyone at Swedish Solution was extremely nice and polite. I got a fair price and phenomenal service. The loaner car was very convenient. I was in and out without any hassle and my car feels great now. Will be taking all of my vehicles to Swedish Solution for now on!

Diane M. I.
Oct 3, 2019
10 months ago
Swedish Solutions provides fast, honest service. The location is very convenient.

Wellborn J.
Oct 2, 2019
10 months ago
Dropped off my snows for inspection and rebalancing. Frank fixed a squash in one of the steel wheels, had the wheels balanced and mounted. He even loaded them into my truck "to get some exercise." Love working with management and the techs at Swedish Solution.

Paul T.
Sep 27, 2019
10 months ago
Once again ... it was a pleasure to have my car serviced at Swedish Solutions. It's almost like taking it to my buddy's garage. Great, friendly service. Thank you!

Jacob T.
Sep 24, 2019
10 months ago
Very Helpfull

Willie T.
Sep 18, 2019
10 months ago
Impeccable service. The technicians and staff are professional. On time service, no long wait time. Very comfortable waiting room with WiFi, mobile charging station and other amenities that are perfect for business people. Finally, an auto repair shop in my hometown where I can take my car and be confident in knowing that I can get top notch service.

Sep 13, 2019
10 months ago
I moved with a new (used) car to the area to finish school, leaving my previous mechanic of nearly a decade. The new car had a lot more issues than the used car dealership divulged and, being out of the state, wasn't able to make the …More

Sep 13, 2019
10 months ago
Having gotten a unexpectedly high quote from the dealer... my car is relatively new and I have a “ program” there, I sought out Swedish Solutions near home for a second opinion. They didn’t sugarcoat or speak negatively about this other …More

Paul T.
Sep 7, 2019
11 months ago
Called Frank for an appointment and he got me in asap. Dropped off car and Kim gave me a courtesy ride home. A few hours later Frank called and said I was good to go. Can't beat great service at a reasonable price! Thank you Swedish Solution.

Sep 6, 2019
11 months ago

Sep 6, 2019
11 months ago

Sep 6, 2019
11 months ago
Great service great people my car runs like a charm thanks to them

Sep 6, 2019
11 months ago
They've always done great work and certainly costsless than dealer

Sep 6, 2019
11 months ago
Love the whole staff everyone is always professional and accommodating. Been a customer for 3 years and will not let any other shop service my Porche Cayenne.

Vincent D.
Apr 6, 2018
2 years ago
Vincent said he was very pleased with the friendliness, the efficiency, and the quality of work from the business.

Dorothy B.
Apr 6, 2018
2 years ago
Good service and good personnel.

Beverly F.
Apr 5, 2018
2 years ago
Swedish Solution maintains my 4 Runner (2004) so well, and I am able to hold on to it for years to come! Thank you!

Dylan C.
Mar 28, 2018
2 years ago
I am in the market to purchase a car. Swedish Solution did a pre purchase car inspection for me. They are extremely thorough and I know i can buy the car with confidence.

Bobby C.
Mar 6, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Brenda. She said the employees were polite. They provided good service. She appreciated the convenient service. She liked the service atmosphere. She was offered a loaner vehicle during her service visit.

Beverly F.
Mar 1, 2018
2 years ago
The service at Swedish Solution Inc. is outstanding. I have been with many garages, and finally found one that is top-notch.

Ricardo P.
Feb 14, 2018
2 years ago
Ricardo said he appreciated the whole service and how the staff were able to fit him in during the process. They lent him a vehicle at no charge.

Lynette S.
Feb 14, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Dwayne. He said the team did quality work, provided prompt service and called to let him know what was going on. He is satisfied with the business, and he plans to return with his Audi when needed.

Feb 6, 2018
2 years ago
Real pros. Will be back.

Danielle G.
Jan 12, 2018
2 years ago
Danielle said the business did a great job, and she was very grateful to them.

Ernie M.
Nov 2, 2017
2 years ago
5stars

Bernadette S.
Nov 2, 2017
2 years ago
Bernadette said she had a pleasant experience with this business. The staff did good. They were friendly and she was satisfied.

Jason F.
Oct 27, 2017
2 years ago
Jason said Frank was great, but his windshield is rattling a little and he feels the chassis is also rattling.

Beverly F.
Oct 26, 2017
2 years ago
Best garage that I have ever used. Highly recommended!

Betsy F.
Oct 23, 2017
2 years ago
Betsy said that during her first visit to this business the staff were friendly and honest. They were easy to work with.

Aurelia F.
Sep 22, 2017
2 years ago
My husband had watched my car for years being serviced and now he is a believer that Swdsh Sltns is the best

Kristen F.
Sep 15, 2017
2 years ago
Kristen said the staff is always prompt, professional, and they do exactly what they say they will.

Katie F.
Aug 1, 2017
3 years ago
Katie said the assessment was a lot of money but she needed it. She appreciates the service this business provided.

Tennyson A.
Jun 19, 2017
3 years ago
Tennyson said everything went well and they're closer to him. He's gone to other places and he got better service from them.

Beverly F.
May 27, 2017
3 years ago
5 star. Lifetime customer for sure.

Dr. Fred B.
May 21, 2017
3 years ago
Another good services

Ernie M.
May 10, 2017
3 years ago
not up to the usual service.....or par.....service light is still on...

Lindsay M.
May 10, 2017
3 years ago
We have been having our cars serviced at Swedish Solution for the past 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. The folks at Swedish are honest, knowledgeable, skilled and friendly. They are a model for all service providers in every respect.

Gladys L.
May 5, 2017
3 years ago
Gladys said she was referred by a friend who has used the business for 25 years. She will certainly recommend them, herself.

Curtis G.
May 4, 2017
3 years ago
Curtis said he was pleased with the service at the business. It was very good and it was clean. They were able to take care of the problem the same day. They gave him a loaner vehicle and the price was as expected.

Tosaddaq A.
May 2, 2017
3 years ago
Tosaddaq said they are good.

Dr. Fred B.
Apr 14, 2017
3 years ago
wrong oil put in & tire pressures wrong

Constance K.
Apr 13, 2017
3 years ago
Constance said this business does good work and she has a good relationship with them. Frank is pleasant and he is the owner. He answers her questions and explains things to her.

Wellborn J.
Mar 18, 2017
3 years ago
Called Frank and told him the family kid car had a shunt with a manhole cover and we needed a new wheel. Frank told me that might not be necessary as they have had success in repairing steel wheels, not forged or cast folks. He repaired the wheel and then discovered the snow tire was kaput. He had a new tire in and installed before the deadline. Great service, on top of their game technically and great people at the shop. Highly recommend for all of your car needs. They are a global car repairer specializing in European cars, but don't be afraid to take your American or Japanese car to have them fix it, just call Frank first and tell him what's the matter. He'll tell you if they are the one to fix it or someone else should fix it. The folks at S Solutions are truly looking for that customer for a lifetime. They are honest and forthright with their customers.

Beverly F.
Mar 3, 2017
3 years ago
I cannot cay enough about the services at Swedish Solution Inc. My 4 Runner has electrical issues. Three other places (even the Toyota dealership), was not able to resolve the problem. Swedish Solutions Inc. resolved it in one day. David, the mechanic, is superp. He also resolved a coolant leak problem (another place said the whole engine would have to be taken out to fix it). David say not so, and fixed it (without having to take the engine out). I will always take my car to Swedish Solution Inc. from now on. Thank you!