Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
761
4
66
3
16
2
4
1
15

Apr 2, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Verified Customer
Apr 2, 2020
9 months ago
All around great experience.

Dwayne H.
Apr 1, 2020
9 months ago
Dave does an awesome job!

Verified Customer
Mar 31, 2020
9 months ago
I was taken care of immediately and they quickly fixed the problem at a reasonable cost.

Mar 20, 2020
10 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage. They are fast, efficient and honest.

Paul C.
Mar 14, 2020
10 months ago
Always feel important as soon as you walk through the doors and drop you keys. SS is thorough and fully transparent. Very good at communicating and explaining. Never a push to do more than is needed. Customer for life!

Mar 12, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Excellent customer service and mechanical issues are diagnosed and explained in simple terms with photos and the cost of repairs. Excellent way of doing business.

Mar 10, 2020
10 months ago

Mar 7, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First class service. Recently purchased a used SUV but wanted a 4 wheel alignment. The car felt ok before I brought it in but was much much better after they worked on it. Nice people and good service. Thanks, Greg

Mar 5, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Verified Customer
Mar 5, 2020
10 months ago
Always quick and informative, just wish it wasn't so expensive ☹️.

Mar 2, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value All around great shop to have work done. Honest, professionals. Now that my car is out of warranty this will be the only place it goes.

Feb 28, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 27, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage. They are fast, efficient and honest.

James G.
Feb 27, 2020
10 months ago
The technician replaced the timing belt promptly and diagnosed and replaced fan belts that were starting to detiorate without being asked(saving me the trouble of having one go bad and being up the creek). 5 Thumbs up!

Martin P.
Feb 27, 2020
10 months ago
It took me a while but I finally found a place I can trust. I would recommend them to anyone that wants the job done right the first time and does not want to worry about being taken advantage.

Feb 22, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First class service. Recently purchased a used SUV but wanted a 4 wheel alignment. The car felt ok before I brought it in but was much much better after they worked on it. Nice people and good service. Thanks, Greg

Beverly F.
Feb 21, 2020
11 months ago
Always gets the job done efficiently and well plus the loaner car is so helpful

Feb 11, 2020
11 months ago

Feb 10, 2020
11 months ago
Frank at the desk is awesome, and all work is always done well, quickly and cleanly.

Feb 7, 2020
11 months ago

Feb 2, 2020
11 months ago

Dr. Fred B.
Jan 28, 2020
11 months ago
Swedish Solution always does the work well, and in a timely manner. We have always pleased with the work there.

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
The service people were knowledgeable and efficient. I was even offered a courtesy car! They also Did an inspection and informed me of upcoming wear and tear to be aware of.

Jan 20, 2020
1 year ago
-

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 13, 2020
1 year ago
Probably good place for older cars that don't have any electronics. Had an issue that was a result of one of the many modules in the car failing. Their diagnosis was that module is bad, and I need to replace the unit at a dealership. That …More

Alan F.
Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
Fast Friendly Reliable. Everything I want in a shop and more.

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago
Swedish Solutions has cared for my vehicles and kept me on the road safely for over 15 years. I appreciate the ever honest estimates. If you don’t need it, they will not tell you that you do. Service is prompt and professional. Love Frank and the team. Great customer service....Expert mechanics!

Dr. Fred B.
Apr 3, 2019
1 year ago
Fast eficient service

Madhavi V.
Mar 14, 2019
1 year ago
Madhavi said the people at the business are nice and informative.

Mar 6, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 6, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 6, 2019
1 year ago
The folks here work hard to discover the issue. They work with you on the most important issue, if there is more than one. Customer focused. A little pricey, but I surely value the honesty and loaner car service.

Arthur B.
Feb 23, 2019
1 year ago
Arthur said the business had his vehicle for three days, and he thought it would be faster than that.

Feb 6, 2019
1 year ago

Cheryl J.
Dec 14, 2018
2 years ago
Cheryl said the employees were friendly. They were professional. They provided a reasonable service quote. They provided her a ride to and from service. They completed the work the same day.

Christine F.
Sep 7, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Tom. He said Jay does a great job.

Matthew Z.
Sep 1, 2018
2 years ago
Matthew said the business did a good job and they were fast.

Doug P.
Jul 20, 2018
2 years ago
I got an appointment right away, my Saab was diagnosed quickly, and it is now running great.

Ernie M.
Jun 26, 2018
2 years ago
just that these guy's are honest and they know the cars

Tyler S.
Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Tyler said that everything went smoothly. The staff was knowledgeable and that the service was done in a timely manner.

Vincent D.
Apr 6, 2018
2 years ago
Vincent said he was very pleased with the friendliness, the efficiency, and the quality of work from the business.

Dorothy B.
Apr 6, 2018
2 years ago
Good service and good personnel.

Beverly F.
Apr 5, 2018
2 years ago
Swedish Solution maintains my 4 Runner (2004) so well, and I am able to hold on to it for years to come! Thank you!

Dylan C.
Mar 28, 2018
2 years ago
I am in the market to purchase a car. Swedish Solution did a pre purchase car inspection for me. They are extremely thorough and I know i can buy the car with confidence.

Bobby C.
Mar 6, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Brenda. She said the employees were polite. They provided good service. She appreciated the convenient service. She liked the service atmosphere. She was offered a loaner vehicle during her service visit.

Beverly F.
Mar 1, 2018
2 years ago
The service at Swedish Solution Inc. is outstanding. I have been with many garages, and finally found one that is top-notch.

Ricardo P.
Feb 14, 2018
2 years ago
Ricardo said he appreciated the whole service and how the staff were able to fit him in during the process. They lent him a vehicle at no charge.

Lynette S.
Feb 14, 2018
2 years ago
Spoke with Dwayne. He said the team did quality work, provided prompt service and called to let him know what was going on. He is satisfied with the business, and he plans to return with his Audi when needed.

Feb 6, 2018
2 years ago
Real pros. Will be back.

Danielle G.
Jan 12, 2018
3 years ago
Danielle said the business did a great job, and she was very grateful to them.

Ernie M.
Nov 2, 2017
3 years ago
5stars

Bernadette S.
Nov 2, 2017
3 years ago
Bernadette said she had a pleasant experience with this business. The staff did good. They were friendly and she was satisfied.

Jason F.
Oct 27, 2017
3 years ago
Jason said Frank was great, but his windshield is rattling a little and he feels the chassis is also rattling.

Beverly F.
Oct 26, 2017
3 years ago
Best garage that I have ever used. Highly recommended!

Betsy F.
Oct 23, 2017
3 years ago
Betsy said that during her first visit to this business the staff were friendly and honest. They were easy to work with.

Aurelia F.
Sep 22, 2017
3 years ago
My husband had watched my car for years being serviced and now he is a believer that Swdsh Sltns is the best