Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
618
4
48
3
11
2
3
1
11

Oct 6, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 6, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 6, 2019
1 year ago
5 star Service! 5 star Team! The team at Swedish Solution are professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. There are no long wait times for repairs. The waiting room is very comfortable with WiFi, a multi USB dock charging station and other amenities. These amenities are perfect especially for business people who need to conduct business while waiting for repairs. I have been very happy with their service and I am finally happy that I have a repair shop in my hometown that I trust with my vehicle.

Oct 6, 2019
1 year ago
Very nice and professional services would recommend and plans for future service

Oct 6, 2019
1 year ago
They are great. Experienced. Quality work at a fair price. Rob

Oct 6, 2019
1 year ago
I always like taking my car to Swedish Solution on Miles Road. Never had an issue with their work. Frank is my "go to" guy. He's always friendly, and is so knowledgeable.

Oct 6, 2019
1 year ago
Needed a handful of service done and knew it was going to be pricey so I called to get a quote. Dave was very nice and got me a fair quote in a matter of minutes. Also called a dealership to get a quote for comparison but after being put on hold 3 separate times, talking to 3 people and then getting to voicemail, I quickly gave up on a company who was making it very difficult for me to make an educated decision instead of just forming over my money blindly and scheduling an appointment like they wanted. Everyone at Swedish Solution was extremely nice and polite. I got a fair price and phenomenal service. The loaner car was very convenient. I was in and out without any hassle and my car feels great now. Will be taking all of my vehicles to Swedish Solution for now on!

Diane M. I.
Oct 3, 2019
1 year ago
Swedish Solutions provides fast, honest service. The location is very convenient.

Wellborn J.
Oct 2, 2019
1 year ago
Dropped off my snows for inspection and rebalancing. Frank fixed a squash in one of the steel wheels, had the wheels balanced and mounted. He even loaded them into my truck "to get some exercise." Love working with management and the techs at Swedish Solution.

Paul T.
Sep 27, 2019
1 year ago
Once again ... it was a pleasure to have my car serviced at Swedish Solutions. It's almost like taking it to my buddy's garage. Great, friendly service. Thank you!

Jacob T.
Sep 24, 2019
1 year ago
Very Helpfull

Willie T.
Sep 18, 2019
1 year ago
Impeccable service. The technicians and staff are professional. On time service, no long wait time. Very comfortable waiting room with WiFi, mobile charging station and other amenities that are perfect for business people. Finally, an auto repair shop in my hometown where I can take my car and be confident in knowing that I can get top notch service.

Sep 13, 2019
1 year ago
I moved with a new (used) car to the area to finish school, leaving my previous mechanic of nearly a decade. The new car had a lot more issues than the used car dealership divulged and, being out of the state, wasn't able to make the …More

Sep 13, 2019
1 year ago
Having gotten a unexpectedly high quote from the dealer... my car is relatively new and I have a “ program” there, I sought out Swedish Solutions near home for a second opinion. They didn’t sugarcoat or speak negatively about this other …More

Paul T.
Sep 7, 2019
1 year ago
Called Frank for an appointment and he got me in asap. Dropped off car and Kim gave me a courtesy ride home. A few hours later Frank called and said I was good to go. Can't beat great service at a reasonable price! Thank you Swedish Solution.

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
They've always done great work and certainly costsless than dealer

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
Great service great people my car runs like a charm thanks to them

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
Love the whole staff everyone is always professional and accommodating. Been a customer for 3 years and will not let any other shop service my Porche Cayenne.

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
I moved with a new (used) car to the area to finish school, leaving my previous mechanic of nearly a decade. The new car had a lot more issues than the used car dealership divulged and, being out of the state, wasn't able to make the repairs. My first two repair trips were to the local Volvo dealership, where I paid exorbitant prices and kept getting a longer list of work that needed to be done. Finally a family friend recommended Swedish Solution. Frank gave me an honest opinion that didn't include all the work the dealership recommended, and the prices were much more reasonable. When I returned for an oil change recently, I was worried about a noise I was hearing. Fortunately my Volvo was given a clean bill of health as far as the safety check and I wasn't left with a hole in my pocket. I will definitely continue to use and recommend Swedish Solution while I'm in Cleveland.

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
Just a great group of people to do business with. I had trouble with my 06 Volvo C70.They took time to road test and tell me what they thought the problem was. I needed quite a bit of work done.Dave kept me posted on repairs as time went on.This was a big job. I picked up my car and it runs like new. Thanks to everyone at Swedish solutions and I will return for any car needs. Ron Budin

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
I said I needed someone who would take care of me and my car like I would want her taken care of. I've found them! Swedish Solutions is amazing, thorough and professional! My friend recommended them months ago and I'm sorry I waited this long to go!

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
Having gotten a unexpectedly high quote from the dealer... my car is relatively new and I have a “ program” there, I sought out Swedish Solutions near home for a second opinion. They didn’t sugarcoat or speak negatively about this other company but scheduled an “exam” offering a loaner for my convenience. Both Dave and Frank were very professional educated me patiently about the state of today’s new rotors while I grumbled. After my Ok, work was completed in a timely manner and for less than my first quote . I will be back and thank you gentlemen!

Roger J.
Aug 23, 2019
1 year ago
I have taken my 1998 Volvo to Swedish Solution for about 20 years and have never been disappointed with the service they performed. I have confidence in them to care for my Volvo!

Jeff V.
Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago
Greatt work. They communicate well and do an excellent job of explaining all the options.

Aug 19, 2019
1 year ago

Verified Customer
Aug 16, 2019
1 year ago
The people here are amazing. Frank at the front knows his stuff!

Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
Just a great group of people to do business with. I had trouble with my 06 Volvo C70.They took time to road test and tell me what they thought the problem was. I needed quite a bit of work done.Dave kept me posted on repairs as time went …More

Jack K.
Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
The staff is always efficient, honest, pleasant and takes care of any problem immediately at a cost below Volvo dealers.

Curtis G.
May 4, 2017
3 years ago
Curtis said he was pleased with the service at the business. It was very good and it was clean. They were able to take care of the problem the same day. They gave him a loaner vehicle and the price was as expected.

Tosaddaq A.
May 2, 2017
3 years ago
Tosaddaq said they are good.

Dr. Fred B.
Apr 14, 2017
3 years ago
wrong oil put in & tire pressures wrong

Constance K.
Apr 13, 2017
3 years ago
Constance said this business does good work and she has a good relationship with them. Frank is pleasant and he is the owner. He answers her questions and explains things to her.

Wellborn J.
Mar 18, 2017
3 years ago
Called Frank and told him the family kid car had a shunt with a manhole cover and we needed a new wheel. Frank told me that might not be necessary as they have had success in repairing steel wheels, not forged or cast folks. He repaired the wheel and then discovered the snow tire was kaput. He had a new tire in and installed before the deadline. Great service, on top of their game technically and great people at the shop. Highly recommend for all of your car needs. They are a global car repairer specializing in European cars, but don't be afraid to take your American or Japanese car to have them fix it, just call Frank first and tell him what's the matter. He'll tell you if they are the one to fix it or someone else should fix it. The folks at S Solutions are truly looking for that customer for a lifetime. They are honest and forthright with their customers.

Beverly F.
Mar 3, 2017
3 years ago
I cannot cay enough about the services at Swedish Solution Inc. My 4 Runner has electrical issues. Three other places (even the Toyota dealership), was not able to resolve the problem. Swedish Solutions Inc. resolved it in one day. David, the mechanic, is superp. He also resolved a coolant leak problem (another place said the whole engine would have to be taken out to fix it). David say not so, and fixed it (without having to take the engine out). I will always take my car to Swedish Solution Inc. from now on. Thank you!

Wellborn J.
Mar 3, 2017
3 years ago
Dropped off tire with Frank, he fixed it fine.

Ernie M.
Feb 9, 2017
3 years ago
great service........know the cars & honest & great people... and good looking in those hoodies

Feb 6, 2017
3 years ago
For all your car needs. Tell them I sent ya.

Feb 6, 2017
3 years ago
Excellent work, professional, efficient, A+++

Feb 6, 2017
3 years ago
Great place to take any vehicle, I take my truck and audi. They are very knowledgeable and take the time to show you what's wrong. It's hard to find honest people but they seem to have a whole staff of them. Great place and highly recommend.

Doug P.
Jan 16, 2017
3 years ago
Always good and quick service. I appreciate the loaner car even for minor repairs so I don't have to wait.

Morgan S.
Jan 14, 2017
3 years ago
Morgan said the business was quick and easy to work with.

Lillie G.
Jan 6, 2017
3 years ago
I will recommend friends.

Meenu A.
Jan 3, 2017
3 years ago
Meenu said she has been doing business with them for twenty years. They have the same employees and they are friendly.

Dr. Fred B.
Nov 22, 2016
3 years ago
We have been using Swedish Solution for over ten years. The staff and service have always been 5 stars. We have recommend Swedish Solution to family and friends.

Doug P.
Nov 7, 2016
3 years ago
The service I receive is efficient and I believe fairly priced

Tosaddaq A.
Nov 4, 2016
3 years ago
Tosaddaq said they were good.

Dr. Fred B.
Oct 14, 2016
4 years ago
Cable ends were soldered together, no new parts were needed

Clinton B.
Oct 14, 2016
4 years ago
Clinton said the business provides good service.

Jonathan F.
Oct 8, 2016
4 years ago
wonderful service - fair pricing

Shehara P.
Aug 4, 2016
4 years ago
Shehara said the employees at this business got her in and out quickly. She knows they would have fixed the problem with her vehicle if she could have afforded it at the time. She liked the environment and the facility was clean.

Doug P.
Aug 1, 2016
4 years ago
I feel confident that the recommendations I am getting are needed and suggestions for proactive service will help my car running well.

Courtney B.
Jul 14, 2016
4 years ago
Courtney said the business is very friendly and they only had her vehicle for 1 day.

Chiquita A.
Jul 12, 2016
4 years ago
Chiquita said they take care of her and they give her advice with everything she needs.

Lillie G.
Jul 9, 2016
4 years ago
Yes, I have recommended Swedish Solution to friends.

Leandre J.
Jun 18, 2016
4 years ago
Leandre said he took his vehicle to the business and they checked the codes, and it went well.

Wellborn J.
May 5, 2016
4 years ago
You guys do a great job of managing the process and communicating with me the status of the work. Thumbs up to all!

Margaret B.
Mar 28, 2016
4 years ago
The dash board showed that I had a "brake light failure" so I stopped in at Swedish Solution without an appointment since I was in the area. They took a look at the car promptly, pulled the car into a bay and changed the bulb. I was quickly on my way. Problem solved

Feb 6, 2015
5 years ago
We've been taking our cars to Swedish Solutions for years, and have always found helpful, and caring people who deservedly have earned our trust. Would recommend to anyone!