Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
618
4
48
3
11
2
3
1
11

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff with costs much less than the dealership.

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Loaner car - work completed on time - good Communnications.

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service and competitive on rates. I would recommend based upon my first visit.

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Went in worried about a intermittent noise my car had been making. They did a full diagnostic and tried many different things to reproduce the sound. They weren’t able to and therefore didn’t charge me at all for the diagnostic or the loaner they gave me for the day. Seemed very trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
My Subaru's brakes were making an awful dragging noise & I was able to get an immediate appointment. They even picked up & dropped off my vehicle which was an immense help. Keep up the great level of service!!!

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
Swedish solutions diagnosed, and gave a fair price on repairs.. cleaned my car upon arrival. Great job !!

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
great job as always I was told to come in as soon as I was able to, they got my car in right away, they got me a really good set of tires fast as the tire I damaged could not be repaired, and I was back running errands in a flash. Very happy with the service and everyone is always so nice.

Jul 6, 2019
1 year ago
I booked at the wrong shop (across town instead of around the corner from my house) and they still managed to get me in and get the work done. They are always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, explaining exactly what the issues are and what they can do to fix it. Prices are fair and service is excellent.

Avis S.
Jul 1, 2019
1 year ago
I was told to come in as soon as I was able to, they got my car in right away, they got me a really good set of tires fast as the tire I damaged could not be repaired, and I was back running errands in a flash. Very happy with the service and everyone is always so nice.

Barb S.
Jun 30, 2019
1 year ago
Fast service and knowledge to fix it right

Frank D.
Jun 12, 2019
1 year ago
Good but pricey. They estimate like most and it's going to cost you. They replaced my timing belt at $525, but it only takes 2 hrs at most so figure about $110 HR plus markups.

Jun 6, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 6, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 6, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 6, 2019
1 year ago

Larry O.
Jun 2, 2019
1 year ago
The team at Swedish Solution did a great job as always. I got a free loaner. My older Saab was expertly serviced. If I owned any type of vehicle, SS would still be my choice. Expertise and great customer service are the foundations of a great business.

George F.
May 25, 2019
1 year ago
Fantastic service

May 13, 2019
1 year ago
I go back more than 20 years with Swedish Solution. I have a classic pickup truck and a domestic minivan. The only people I trust to work on them are myself, Swedish Solution and specialists they recomend when necessary. The work is …More

May 13, 2019
1 year ago
When my mother-in-law began having difficulties with her Saab, a local repair shop referred her to Swedish Solution. From our first encounter, we knew we had come to the right place. They worked with us to schedule a convenient appointment …More

May 6, 2019
1 year ago

May 6, 2019
1 year ago

May 6, 2019
1 year ago

May 6, 2019
1 year ago

May 6, 2019
1 year ago

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
Quick, honest, thorough. Ask for Frank!

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
I've been having my car's worked on here for over 10 years. Frank and the crew have always been friendly and professional and done the job right the first time.

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
Great service. Found the problem fast and fixed it right the same day. They gave me a loaner so I hardly had to wait around. Friendly people who know cars.

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
I go back more than 20 years with Swedish Solution. I have a classic pickup truck and a domestic minivan. The only people I trust to work on them are myself, Swedish Solution and specialists they recomend when necessary. The work is always done right at a fair price and often with a timeline of what needs to be done next, when and why.

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
We are grateful for SS and their professional alternative to dealership repairs for our multiple Swedish cars. SS repairs what needs repaired...nothing more, nothing less and they are kind and fairly priced. It’s the way you hope all businesses would treat their customers.

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
When my mother-in-law began having difficulties with her Saab, a local repair shop referred her to Swedish Solution. From our first encounter, we knew we had come to the right place. They worked with us to schedule a convenient appointment time, and all of the diagnostic and repair work was performed in an extremely timely and professional manner. Frank was very patient with all of our questions and concerns, and explained everything thoroughly. The car was ready when promised and the pricing was more than fair. This was by far the best car repair experience we have ever had. Our family is extremely grateful for Frank and all the people at Swedish Solution. We can rest comfortably knowing that my mother-in-law’s car is in perfect working order. Thank you Swedish Solution!