Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.41 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
597
4
47
3
10
2
3
1
10

May 6, 2019
1 year ago

May 6, 2019
1 year ago

May 6, 2019
1 year ago

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
Quick, honest, thorough. Ask for Frank!

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
I've been having my car's worked on here for over 10 years. Frank and the crew have always been friendly and professional and done the job right the first time.

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
Great service. Found the problem fast and fixed it right the same day. They gave me a loaner so I hardly had to wait around. Friendly people who know cars.

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
I go back more than 20 years with Swedish Solution. I have a classic pickup truck and a domestic minivan. The only people I trust to work on them are myself, Swedish Solution and specialists they recomend when necessary. The work is always done right at a fair price and often with a timeline of what needs to be done next, when and why.

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
We are grateful for SS and their professional alternative to dealership repairs for our multiple Swedish cars. SS repairs what needs repaired...nothing more, nothing less and they are kind and fairly priced. It’s the way you hope all businesses would treat their customers.

May 6, 2019
1 year ago
When my mother-in-law began having difficulties with her Saab, a local repair shop referred her to Swedish Solution. From our first encounter, we knew we had come to the right place. They worked with us to schedule a convenient appointment time, and all of the diagnostic and repair work was performed in an extremely timely and professional manner. Frank was very patient with all of our questions and concerns, and explained everything thoroughly. The car was ready when promised and the pricing was more than fair. This was by far the best car repair experience we have ever had. Our family is extremely grateful for Frank and all the people at Swedish Solution. We can rest comfortably knowing that my mother-in-law’s car is in perfect working order. Thank you Swedish Solution!

beverly f.
Apr 13, 2019
1 year ago
Swedish Solutions maintains my 2004 Toyota 4Runner. The service and covenience are second to none. Thank you!

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago
I had a very,very pleased and pleasant experience with Swedish solution’s. They went over and above board for caring and fixing my vehicle . I will continue to do business with them. Thank you swedish solutions.

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago
True professionalism. Warranty replacement of defective part without me requesting it. They are truthful with their estimates & needed repair. We’ve owned Volvo’s for many years & Swedish Solution have always been our go to place!

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly staff, great communication, and great work. The staff consistently exceeds my expectations- they explain what needs to be done, what options we have, and does an outstanding job in keeping our cars working in top notch condition. Highly highly recommended.

Apr 6, 2019
1 year ago
Swedish Solutions has cared for my vehicles and kept me on the road safely for over 15 years. I appreciate the ever honest estimates. If you don’t need it, they will not tell you that you do. Service is prompt and professional. Love Frank and the team. Great customer service....Expert mechanics!

Gunilla N.
Apr 4, 2019
1 year ago
Tråkigt när man inte får svar på mail samt att plåstret inte fäster på huden även om den är rengjord osv.... Utkastade pengar!!! Dålig support!!!

Dr. Fred B.
Apr 3, 2019
1 year ago
Fast eficient service

Madhavi V.
Mar 14, 2019
1 year ago
Madhavi said the people at the business are nice and informative.

Mathew R.
Mar 14, 2019
1 year ago
Mathew said the staff at this business was friendly and had quick service. They were attentive and informative. They were easy to work with.

Grant J.
Mar 13, 2019
1 year ago
Grant said the business does have good people. He recommends them for work on foreign vehicles.

Mar 6, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 6, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 6, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 6, 2019
1 year ago
The folks here work hard to discover the issue. They work with you on the most important issue, if there is more than one. Customer focused. A little pricey, but I surely value the honesty and loaner car service.

Ben K.
Mar 4, 2019
1 year ago
Ben said he received good service, but he just didn't expect it to take all day is all.

Arthur B.
Feb 23, 2019
1 year ago
Arthur said the business had his vehicle for three days, and he thought it would be faster than that.

Lorenzo C.
Feb 20, 2019
1 year ago
Lorenzo said the business provided good service. They had a nice staff, with reasonable prices.

Linda L.
Feb 12, 2019
1 year ago
Spoke with Manuel. He said the staff were honest, forthcoming and accommodating.

Verified Customer
Feb 7, 2019
1 year ago
Honest, dependable service.