Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
626
4
50
3
11
2
3
1
11

Verified Customer
Feb 7, 2019
1 year ago
Honest, dependable service.

Feb 6, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 6, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 6, 2019
1 year ago
Ever since the owner passed away the prices went up

Feb 6, 2019
1 year ago
Very nice people. I had a serious issue with my car and they were able to diagnose everything that was wrong. Great for Swedish cars.

Feb 6, 2019
1 year ago
This was a great experience. The staff are customer focused and very knowledgeable. TRUSTWORTHY!!

Feb 6, 2019
1 year ago
This is a great shop for servicing my Saabs. They always check the car carefully, give my clear information about what needs to be fixed and what ought to be fixed and what can wait until next service and what it will cost. They are very accommodating to my needs. Costs are reasonable. I'm glad I found them here in Solon.

Feb 6, 2019
1 year ago
Wonderful customer service. Warm, family-oriented atmosphere. The mechanics are diligent and knowledgeable and they provide premium service. Very honest folks. So glad I stumbled upon this place. Thanks again for helping with my window!

Verified Customer
Feb 5, 2019
1 year ago
These people take pride in their work. I never get that feeling like I'm getting "sold" a job I don't need...in fact - just the opposite. What a refreshing contrast from so many other shops. The only shop I trust to work on my Volvo.

Mike K.
Jan 9, 2019
1 year ago
Mike said that the place was good.

Jim S.
Jan 5, 2019
1 year ago
Jim said the employees were honest. They were courteous. They provided trustworthy service. They completed the work promptly.

Alan F.
Dec 17, 2018
1 year ago
Staff is realistic with estimates on work needed which is always completed on time. My car is returned cleaner than when I brought it in. Free Loaners! Comfortable waiting room.

Cheryl J.
Dec 14, 2018
1 year ago
Cheryl said the employees were friendly. They were professional. They provided a reasonable service quote. They provided her a ride to and from service. They completed the work the same day.

Jason B.
Dec 6, 2018
1 year ago
Jason said they do a great job. They have great staff that communicates with the customer. They let him know what is going on . Also they take good care of his vehicle.

Mark S.
Dec 5, 2018
1 year ago
Mark said he was happy with what the employees did and they got done in a timely manner.

Angela C.
Nov 19, 2018
2 years ago
Great service. Pick up & drop off of my car was flawless. I was advised of work that was done through out the service period

Jane B.
Nov 16, 2018
2 years ago
Frank at the front desk is terrific and I trust the work of the service staff completely.

Paul T.
Nov 15, 2018
2 years ago
What started out as a normal shopping day in Solon quickly turned into a potential disaster day when I came out of a store and tried to start my car. My battery was dead! What should I do?? My first thought was to call Swedish Solution ... the one place that I count on to provide quality service for my car ... and am I glad that I did. After explaining the situation to Frank, he quickly dispatched the Swedish Solution courtesy car with a battery jumper box. That got my car started and I drove straight to Swedish Solution where Frank promptly installed a new battery. I was back on the road in no time ... and then back in the stores to continue my shopping. It was another case of Swedish Solution providing exceptional service in a very timely manner! You saved my day! A BIG Thank You ... to Swedish Solution ... and especially Frank Longar. Paul Takach

Pam D.
Nov 10, 2018
2 years ago
Wonderful, truatworthy service from friendly, knowledgeable staff. I trust Swedish Solution staff to take great care of my car and keep it running safely

Patricia D.
Nov 7, 2018
2 years ago
I like the fact that even though I'm a woman, the staff and mechanics talk cars with me! I don't know the complete mechanics of my Porsche, but I know enough, and I love cars, and love to talk cars! The mechanic loves my car. Great guys! Thanks!

Donald M.
Nov 2, 2018
2 years ago
Donald said that he recommends the place for service.

Gary J.
Oct 25, 2018
2 years ago
Service was professional and quick. Frank let me know the status every step of the way. Car is running smoothly.

Jo M.
Oct 22, 2018
2 years ago
no time to type....sorry.. + bada t it.

Dan P.
Oct 22, 2018
2 years ago
Dan said that this business always does really good work and he would recommend them.

Richard B.
Oct 20, 2018
2 years ago
Richard said he likes David and Frank.

Lori P.
Oct 15, 2018
2 years ago
Lori said the business's staff was nice.

Terri S.
Oct 15, 2018
2 years ago
Terri said they were very satisfied with the business's service.

Leigh C.
Oct 14, 2018
2 years ago
Frank at Swedish Solution always keeps us informed and always professional. In a time when Customer Service is a lost art, Swedish Solution is on top of it. Great care to my car with a fair and accurate estimate. I will always choose Swedish Solution to care for my cars.....Volvo and Audi.

Kerry K.
Oct 13, 2018
2 years ago
Never any pressure to authorize any service.

Susan G.
Oct 13, 2018
2 years ago
Susan said she was completely satisfied with the work they completed.