Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
109
4.00
3
2.00
5
1.00
9

Apr 16, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Apr 16, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Lots of selection and great prices with a professional and friendly staff. Our one and only tire location from now on!

Mar 16, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just moved here from Oregon. I needed a smog test to complete my DMV registration. I took my vehicle in at 1pm and they were finished in 20 mins . The staff went above and beyond to get my vehicle serviced in a timely manner. I definitely recommend coming here .

Mar 13, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Thank you!

Mar 13, 2020
2 months ago
- Tried this place three times for smog test. Bad experience each time. Disorganized and slow. There are better places. Wont be back. First time, lots of attitude from the guy behind the counter. Second time, the guy seemed disinterested and not interested getting things started. Third time, very slow, even though every bay was open.

Mar 12, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Made an appt online for 9:30am. When my plans changed, they were more than willing to work with me when I came earlier the morning of my appt. Nice clean office. Quick work. Friendly gentleman at the front desk! Used a coupon with no issues.

Mar 7, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Needed a smog done. Great service. In and out in less than 20 minutes. No complaints. Will use again.

Mar 5, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Mar 4, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very pleased with all aspects of the service. Will be recommending and coming back again when maintenance is required.

Feb 27, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 19, 2020
3 months ago

Feb 19, 2020
3 months ago

Feb 19, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Feb 19, 2020
3 months ago

Feb 19, 2020
3 months ago

Feb 19, 2020
3 months ago

Feb 19, 2020
3 months ago
This is my most trusted service center ever. Honesty, integrity, and personable with fantastic follow up.

Feb 19, 2020
3 months ago
Tried this place three times for smog test. Bad experience each time. Disorganized and slow. There are better places. Wont be back. First time, lots of attitude from the guy behind the counter. Second time, the guy seemed disinterested and not interested getting things started. Third time, very slow, even though every bay was open.

Feb 13, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had Auto Zone put a battery in for me huge mistake. They then ended up knocking off a piece of piping to my water pump they tried to …More

Feb 13, 2020
3 months ago
I just moved from Bay area to Folsom.I selected Folsom Car Care Center for my first Oil Change after moving over here.I was indeed very Happy that I found this reliable place. I had not seen such a Decent and well maintained car shop in …More

Feb 11, 2020
3 months ago
I brought my car in for a SMOG test. This was my first time here. The waiting room and whole area are very clean. I was helped right away, and my car was ready in no time at all.

Feb 11, 2020
3 months ago
Scott was amazingly helpful and these folks did an excellent repair job on the fly to get my truck back on the road. Thanks again!

Feb 11, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had Auto Zone put a battery in for me huge mistake. They then ended up knocking off a piece of piping to my water pump they tried to offer a zip tie to keep it on but no other help and it was the day before i had to go to Tahoe for work. I went to folsom car care and told the owner what happened they looked up my part and it was 4pm they had the part come and my car was fixed in less than 30 minutes i was still able to get my kids from day care on time too. I was so Thankful not to be ripped off and to get fast service addressing just the item i needed fixed no high pressure salesmen just gently reccomend eventually replacing my water pump in the future. Great owners and mechanics love this clean family owned business always support local owners. Thank you so much Folsom car Care Family 🤗🤗 Very satisfied experience.

Feb 11, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my first visit (my family’s 3rd) for a Honda Accord oil change. Wonderful experience! Highly recommend for the convenience, quality and value!

Feb 11, 2020
3 months ago
When shopping around for a new starter for my 2004 Honda Pilot, these guys were by FAR the best pricing in Folsom. I called 5 different auto repair shops and they not only had the best pricing, but also same day turnaround. Very impressive! They even text you a link to a comprehensive vehicle health report once your vehicle is there to let you know the status of various different components and include photos showing if potential issues exist. They are really ahead of the curve when it comes to service and the technology they use to keep customers educated and informed. They have a customer for life! Oh, and they do $30 smog specials too. That's cheaper than anywhere I've ever heard of!

Feb 11, 2020
3 months ago
I just moved from Bay area to Folsom.I selected Folsom Car Care Center for my first Oil Change after moving over here.I was indeed very Happy that I found this reliable place. I had not seen such a Decent and well maintained car shop in entire Bay area.Very impressive.Even the owner Mr.Aamir and his wife were quite friendly and helpful for all your questions.I strongly recommend this shop.. Mahesh.

Feb 11, 2020
3 months ago
These guys were friendly...fast and efficient. I went to smog and was in and out in less than 20 minutes for $20 less than what everyone around is asking for. Clean and professional environment too! Wish I discovered them years back. Keep up the standards guys👍😄

Jan 13, 2020
4 months ago
I've been in a couple of times and had excellent service. They are personable and kind. Good value for your money. Fairly quick. I waited in waiting area. I had some water and a biscotti. The owner came and sat with me for a few minutes. …More

Jan 13, 2020
4 months ago
When shopping around for a new starter for my 2004 Honda Pilot, these guys were by FAR the best pricing in Folsom. I called 5 different auto repair shops and they not only had the best pricing, but also same day turnaround. Very …More

Jan 11, 2020
4 months ago
Easy, Super fast, helpful!

Jan 11, 2020
4 months ago
Love the service and honesty that is consistently provided. Thank You!

Jan 11, 2020
4 months ago
Professional service. Good communication and quality work.

Jan 11, 2020
4 months ago
Performed a pre-purchase inspection on a potential purchase. Identified some key areas needing attention. Money well spent!

Jan 11, 2020
4 months ago
This is the nicest place. I needed a smog, they were quick, efficient and care about their customers. They also had an awesome deal going on. I have been telling everyone about it.

Dec 19, 2019
5 months ago

Dec 19, 2019
5 months ago

Dec 13, 2019
5 months ago
had recently fixed an mis-aligned bumper and a cracket screw socket due to a small accident, David is awesome and very innovative, got a nice job done in less than an hour, and only asked for 50 bucks with this solid fix, including parts …More

Dec 11, 2019
5 months ago
Always fair, never felt like I got cheated.

Dec 11, 2019
5 months ago
had recently fixed an mis-aligned bumper and a cracket screw socket due to a small accident, David is awesome and very innovative, got a nice job done in less than an hour, and only asked for 50 bucks with this solid fix, including parts and labor, while a typical body shop will almost for sure cost hundres of dollars and all the hassle of appraisal appointment stuff. I highly recommend this shop, they always surprise me, in a good way, on how low cost and high efficiency a car fix job can be done.

Dec 11, 2019
5 months ago
Great service for a one stop shop. I had my 2007 Tacoma smog checked and it only took 15 minutes. Prices are competitive and the staff is knowledgeable.

Nov 19, 2019
6 months ago

Nov 11, 2019
6 months ago
I had a great experience with Folsom Car Care Center! They were super helpful, informative, straight forward, and David was an absolute pleasure to work with! I will def be going back!

Nov 11, 2019
6 months ago
This place is the best. Nothing worse than a dead battery Friday afternoon before a three-day weekend! I got there at 5 minutes to closing. They stayed late and did the work right then and there so I wouldn't be without a car for three days! Thank you David and Jaime!

Oct 11, 2019
7 months ago
Best prices in town for rear axle seal replacement and quickly done to boot!

Sep 19, 2019
8 months ago

Aug 19, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 19, 2019
9 months ago