Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.68 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
342
4
13
3
0
2
8
1
21

Mar 3, 2022
3 months ago
Have used Amir’s services many times with both my car and my wife’s car. He always does a great job Service: Steering / Suspension

Feb 23, 2022
4 months ago
Clean, Friendly, Professional and Reasonable Prices... Do I need to say any more than that? Service: Smog certification

Feb 21, 2022
4 months ago
Service was fast and easy. Service: Brakes

Feb 14, 2022
4 months ago
Have had nothing but good service and good communication at this place.

Feb 14, 2022
4 months ago
I have used Folsom car care Center for years and have found them to be very honest, reliable and competent! I highly recommend them! Services: Oil change, Transmission, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Smog certification

Feb 7, 2022
4 months ago
I was in a major time crunch when I went in for an estimate, and a mirror went out of his way to accommodate me. I’m very satisfied with the repairs done and the price charged. Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
Service: Smog certification Positive: Value

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
Service: Electrical Critical: Professionalism, Quality

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
Best in town. Professional and friendly owner

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
Got my smog test done. Likely to visit here more often

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and affordable. Highly recommend this shop.

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
Great service, great staff, and great rates! I recommend you come here!

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Quality the owner was unprofessional and treat people with bad attuited .. very expensive Shope ... owner will try his best to take money from you

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
Nice business. Fair price and good service. Definitely recommend this establishment.👌. Service: Oil change

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
Very quick service, not expensive at all. Have been using this for the past couple of years now. Service: Smog certification

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
I've been in a couple of times and had excellent service. They are personable and kind. Good value for your money. Fairly quick. I waited in waiting area. The owners wife came and chatted with me for a few minutes. Got to know a bit more …More

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fair pricing and suggestions. Nice waiting room (clean, good wifi & next to a Starbucks) and they were really fast turning my car around. Will absolutely go back. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jan 28, 2022
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We are new in Folsom with 3 late model vehicles we had no idea where to go for service so we thought a simple smog service might help us to determine where we should take more serious issues. When you drive in to folsom car care you can …More

Dec 28, 2021
5 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Value

Dec 28, 2021
5 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 28, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 28, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 28, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Dec 28, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional service by talented automotive technicians. Plus work has a warranty timeframe. Have taken my vehicles to this shop several times over the past years. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 28, 2021
5 months ago
It was the first time there and I was pleased to have the repair service with them. Amir explained to me well and he provided some other options for my vehicle. Also, the repair price was reasonable. I went to another repair shop in Folsom …More

Nov 28, 2021
6 months ago

Nov 28, 2021
6 months ago
Great service and quick turnaround on my new front brakes. Prices are competitive and I trust the work done. Thank you Amir for your attention to detail.. Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Nov 28, 2021
6 months ago
Last two times in the years of 2019 and 2021 used smog test service from Folsom Car Care Center, price is very competitive $39 with certificate and service is very quick, and great service. Service: Smog certification

Nov 28, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Came in for emission testing. I am new in town and I decided to give this repair shop a try. They were half the cost that I took my other vehicle. I will be back for service!! Service: Emissions testing

Oct 28, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Folsom Car Care always fixes our cars right the first time. I have been using them for years and never had a come back. Services: Steering / Suspension, Smog certification, Brakes, Battery, Wheel alignment, Exhaust

Sep 28, 2021
8 months ago

Sep 28, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very nice place great workers and timely service. Will return Services: Smog certification, Wheel alignment

Jul 28, 2021
10 months ago
Quick and honest service

Jul 28, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Quality Service. Confident in their work and honesty. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Jul 28, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It was my first time using this business and I was very pleased! Definitely recommend. Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 3, 2021
11 months ago
Services: Oil change, Brakes, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 28, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Excellent services Services: General repairs & maintenance, Smog certification

Jun 28, 2021
11 months ago
Very nice...clean, friendly, quick service and they always follow up.

May 28, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had my car repaired here. Excellent diagnostic skills, very reasonable price. They do smog testing at half the price than general market rate. Services: Smog certification, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

May 2, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had my car repaired here. Excellent diagnostic skills, very reasonable price. They do smog testing at half the price than general market rate.

Feb 28, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Battery Positive: Quality

Feb 28, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism

Feb 28, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 28, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 28, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism I always appreciate the professional and straightforward customer and technical service at FCCC. Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change