Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.68 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
342
4
13
3
0
2
8
1
21

Oct 28, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Punctuality

Oct 28, 2021
6 months ago
Service: Smog certification Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 28, 2021
6 months ago
Service: Smog certification Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 28, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Value Quick and helpful, great shop to do business with. Will be using again. Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 28, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Really professional and good price. I would definitely go back for future services Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Smog certification, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 28, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Folsom Car Care always fixes our cars right the first time. I have been using them for years and never had a come back. Services: Steering / Suspension, Smog certification, Brakes, Battery, Wheel alignment, Exhaust

Oct 28, 2021
6 months ago
It was easy to get in and the wait was less than I expected. If you're looking for a smog and don't need a STAR certified station, their prices are great. They just can't do STAR certification. I haven't been there for any other service so can't speak to that. But my experience there was quite positive.

Sep 28, 2021
7 months ago

Sep 28, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very nice place great workers and timely service. Will return Services: Smog certification, Wheel alignment

Sep 28, 2021
7 months ago
I recommend this place highly to all my friends and family they they are very reasonable and thorough

Sep 28, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amir was awesome and very understanding to my situation and promptly had my truck fixed and on my way. I can't thank you enough. You are a very kind person with a big heart and I will never forget your kindness. A very competent and Profesional shop. That I Highly recommend. Randy F Service: Brakes

Aug 28, 2021
8 months ago
Service: Smog certification Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 28, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Punctuality, Value

Aug 28, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires

Aug 28, 2021
8 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 28, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, good price Service: Smog certification

Aug 28, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Value Very good service.Appointment was easy to make.Local and friendly. Service: Oil change

Aug 28, 2021
8 months ago
I am so very happy with this place. Reliable, honest, and the price was the best I've seen. The owners are so friendly and genuine. I definitely recommend a million times over!!

Aug 28, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Quality This is your One Stop Shop to take your car, any make, model, year, to for any pro-active serve, maintenance, oil/lube, diagnostics, spark plug change, transmission fluid exchange, brake service...and many more. The staff are very courteous, prompt, friendly, and very efficient and professional. And the price is right! Services: Oil change, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Engine repair, Tuning

Aug 28, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I took my new to me 2003 Corvette to Folsom Car Care Center to replace the engine's harmonic balancer, 4 wheel alignment, and a brake system flush. My experience with Amir and his crew there was excellent. The work is done to a high …More

Aug 28, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Value It was my first time in. I needed to get a newly purchased out of state diesel truck smogged for registration. I called around and they had the best price and I didn’t need an appointment. He told me roughly 40 minutes. Sounded great. It was done in 15-20! Very positive experience. Service: Smog certification

Jul 28, 2021
9 months ago

Jul 28, 2021
9 months ago
Quick and honest service

Jul 28, 2021
9 months ago
Friendly people, good and fast service

Jul 28, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Quality Service. Confident in their work and honesty. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Jul 28, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It was my first time using this business and I was very pleased! Definitely recommend. Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 28, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Folsom Car Care Center provides quick, reliable, and thorough service. Amir, the owner, was very polite, friendly, and helpful. I had severe tire damage, but when I called another location, they told me they wouldn't be able to see me for …More

Jul 3, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Oil change, Brakes, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 28, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Oil change, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jun 28, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Excellent services Services: General repairs & maintenance, Smog certification

Feb 28, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional - open and honest. They do good work and I trust them Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Feb 28, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is great I bring all my vehicles here. The people are honest and the prices are fair. Services: Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Transmission, Engine repair

Feb 28, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I have used Folsom Car Care Center for years. They have never failed to treat me fairly and provide the best quality work. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Feb 28, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality This is the place I used to get my car smog check a while back.. I was so impressed with their professionalism and customer service that when I needed repair work I thought of them and they serviced my Land Rover ! Great place to do business.. I picked up my auto feeling confident I got a fair and honest repair! Services: Electrical repair, Carburetor cleaning, Check engine light diagnostic

Feb 23, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 19, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 5, 2021
1 year ago
This business is incredible! We have taken all 3 of our cars there for all kinds of different repairs and maintenance. They are honest and their repair work is solid. Also, their prices are affordable. I would highly recommend.

Dec 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We’ve used Folsom Car Care for years! I’m a researcher for best prices, and quality work. Hands down Folsom Car Care has best prices, service, communication and quality in the area. …More

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 13, 2020
1 year ago
Another fast and awesome service by this auto center.

Oct 29, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality This is the place I used to get my car smog check a while back.. I was so impressed with their professionalism and customer service that when I needed repair work I thought of them and they serviced my Land Rover ! Great place to do business.. I picked up my auto feeling confident I got a fair and honest repair!

Oct 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value History: Initially I was looking for SMOG after moving to the area and stumbled on Folsom Care Care Center last year. Just a basic smog inspection made me realize that there are still honest and hardworking repair faculties out there …More

Oct 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is great I bring all my vehicles here. The people are honest and the prices are fair.

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism I always appreciate the professional and straightforward customer and technical service at FCCC.

Sep 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very professional - open and honest. They do good work and I trust them

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jul 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amir and Scott along with the mechanics are friendly and helpful! It's nice knowing I can trust my mechanic. I recommend Folsom Car Care Center and am thankful for their service!

Jul 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2020
1 year ago
Finding a good vehicle repair place is always a struggle. After years of going to a place in Orangevale because they were a family friend we just weren't happy anymore for lots of reasons. …More

Apr 16, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Lots of selection and great prices with a professional and friendly staff. Our one and only tire location from now on!

Mar 16, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just moved here from Oregon. I needed a smog test to complete my DMV registration. I took my vehicle in at 1pm and they were finished in 20 mins . The staff went above and beyond to get my vehicle serviced in a timely manner. I definitely recommend coming here .

Mar 13, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Thank you!

Mar 7, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Needed a smog done. Great service. In and out in less than 20 minutes. No complaints. Will use again.

Feb 19, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism

Feb 19, 2020
2 years ago

Feb 19, 2020
2 years ago

Feb 19, 2020
2 years ago
This is my most trusted service center ever. Honesty, integrity, and personable with fantastic follow up.