Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.65 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
264
4
10
3
0
2
8
1
18

Mar 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just moved here from Oregon. I needed a smog test to complete my DMV registration. I took my vehicle in at 1pm and they were finished in 20 mins . The staff went above and beyond to get my vehicle serviced in a timely manner. I definitely recommend coming here .

Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Thank you!

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Made an appt online for 9:30am. When my plans changed, they were more than willing to work with me when I came earlier the morning of my appt. Nice clean office. Quick work. Friendly gentleman at the front desk! Used a coupon with no issues.

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Mar 7, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Needed a smog done. Great service. In and out in less than 20 minutes. No complaints. Will use again.

Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Mar 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very pleased with all aspects of the service. Will be recommending and coming back again when maintenance is required.

Feb 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 19, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 19, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Feb 19, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 19, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 19, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 19, 2020
1 year ago
This is my most trusted service center ever. Honesty, integrity, and personable with fantastic follow up.

Feb 19, 2020
1 year ago
Tried this place three times for smog test. Bad experience each time. Disorganized and slow. There are better places. Wont be back. First time, lots of attitude from the guy behind the counter. Second time, the guy seemed disinterested and not interested getting things started. Third time, very slow, even though every bay was open.

Feb 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had Auto Zone put a battery in for me huge mistake. They then ended up knocking off a piece of piping to my water pump they tried to …More

Feb 13, 2020
1 year ago
I just moved from Bay area to Folsom.I selected Folsom Car Care Center for my first Oil Change after moving over here.I was indeed very Happy that I found this reliable place. I had not seen such a Decent and well maintained car shop in …More

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
I brought my car in for a SMOG test. This was my first time here. The waiting room and whole area are very clean. I was helped right away, and my car was ready in no time at all.

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
Scott was amazingly helpful and these folks did an excellent repair job on the fly to get my truck back on the road. Thanks again!

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had Auto Zone put a battery in for me huge mistake. They then ended up knocking off a piece of piping to my water pump they tried to offer a zip tie to keep it on but no other help and it was the day before i had to go to Tahoe for work. I went to folsom car care and told the owner what happened they looked up my part and it was 4pm they had the part come and my car was fixed in less than 30 minutes i was still able to get my kids from day care on time too. I was so Thankful not to be ripped off and to get fast service addressing just the item i needed fixed no high pressure salesmen just gently reccomend eventually replacing my water pump in the future. Great owners and mechanics love this clean family owned business always support local owners. Thank you so much Folsom car Care Family 🤗🤗 Very satisfied experience.

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Just had my first visit (my family’s 3rd) for a Honda Accord oil change. Wonderful experience! Highly recommend for the convenience, quality and value!

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
When shopping around for a new starter for my 2004 Honda Pilot, these guys were by FAR the best pricing in Folsom. I called 5 different auto repair shops and they not only had the best pricing, but also same day turnaround. Very impressive! They even text you a link to a comprehensive vehicle health report once your vehicle is there to let you know the status of various different components and include photos showing if potential issues exist. They are really ahead of the curve when it comes to service and the technology they use to keep customers educated and informed. They have a customer for life! Oh, and they do $30 smog specials too. That's cheaper than anywhere I've ever heard of!

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
I just moved from Bay area to Folsom.I selected Folsom Car Care Center for my first Oil Change after moving over here.I was indeed very Happy that I found this reliable place. I had not seen such a Decent and well maintained car shop in entire Bay area.Very impressive.Even the owner Mr.Aamir and his wife were quite friendly and helpful for all your questions.I strongly recommend this shop.. Mahesh.

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
These guys were friendly...fast and efficient. I went to smog and was in and out in less than 20 minutes for $20 less than what everyone around is asking for. Clean and professional environment too! Wish I discovered them years back. Keep up the standards guys👍😄

Jan 13, 2020
1 year ago
I've been in a couple of times and had excellent service. They are personable and kind. Good value for your money. Fairly quick. I waited in waiting area. I had some water and a biscotti. The owner came and sat with me for a few minutes. …More

Jan 13, 2020
1 year ago
When shopping around for a new starter for my 2004 Honda Pilot, these guys were by FAR the best pricing in Folsom. I called 5 different auto repair shops and they not only had the best pricing, but also same day turnaround. Very …More

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
Easy, Super fast, helpful!

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
Love the service and honesty that is consistently provided. Thank You!

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
Professional service. Good communication and quality work.

Jun 19, 2019
2 years ago

Jun 19, 2019
2 years ago

Jun 19, 2019
2 years ago

Jun 11, 2019
2 years ago
The window mechanism of my vehicle broke causing the passenger side window to fall down into the door. Folsom Car Care was able to take my vehicle in right away. Within an hour, they called me with the repair estimate and had the work completed shortly after.

Jun 11, 2019
2 years ago
Had my truck smogged here for the first time . Quick and efficient service. I work down the street and had MANY positive recommendations from co-workers who take their cars here.

Jun 11, 2019
2 years ago
Eli was incredibly knowledgeable. I brought my car in due to check engine light and running rough. They assessed it that afternoon, made fixes and had my car back the following day.

Mar 11, 2019
2 years ago
Friendly, Fair and Honest!

Mar 11, 2019
2 years ago
Got the SMOG check done. It was quick and professional. They made sure my car is ready before running actual check to avoid the TEST FAILED.

Mar 11, 2019
2 years ago
All my cars are services here. Always high quality work and warrantied too. Staff is awesome to.work with. they are very honest with you about what your car needs. I never feel taken advantage of.

Mar 11, 2019
2 years ago
Amazing service and friendly people. Amir was especially helpful.

Mar 11, 2019
2 years ago
Great place for auto repair. Good customer service. Very clean and maintained.

Mar 11, 2017
4 years ago
Oil change was fast. Their inspection is very trustworthy as well.

Apr 13, 2013
8 years ago
Let me tell you first that I am not an avid review writer, In fact this is the first time I am writing review for anybody out of my work place. I must say, guys at Folsom Car Care Center are just awesome! They take really great care of your …More

Mar 11, 2013
8 years ago
Let me tell you first that I am not an avid review writer, In fact this is the first time I am writing review for anybody out of my work place. I must say, guys at Folsom Car Care Center are just awesome! They take really great care of your car. Accurate estimate and fast response. On top of that, on the day of my drive test at DMV, I realized that my car's rear indicator bulb was fused. I called them and they immediately fixed it and guess what it was for FREE! I always had great experience with them and would strongly recommend them to everyone.

Mar 11, 2013
8 years ago
Finding an honest auto repair business in your local community is such a great thing. These folks have been working on our cars for over 8 years now. I recommend them to every one I know, and I can do so without hesitation. In fact we even have them do our our regularly scheduled service, saving us from having to deal with the car dealer. They are the best!

Apr 13, 2012
9 years ago
Finding an honest auto repair business in your local community is such a great thing. These folks have been working on our cars for over 8 years now. I recommend them to every one I know, and I can do so without hesitation. In fact we even …More

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 12 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 32 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews