Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.65 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
264
4
10
3
0
2
8
1
18

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
Performed a pre-purchase inspection on a potential purchase. Identified some key areas needing attention. Money well spent!

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
They always do quality work and the staff is extremely helpful. Excellent customer service.

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
They always do quality work and the staff is extremely helpful. Excellent customer service.

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
I had a great 1st experience with Folsom Car Care Center. Called them on Christmas Eve and they answered phone on 2nd ring, called me when two truck arrived with my car, diagnosed and fixed it that day. Happy Day!

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
I've been in a couple of times and had excellent service. They are personable and kind. Good value for your money. Fairly quick. I waited in waiting area. I had some water and a biscotti. The owner came and sat with me for a few minutes. Got to know a bit more about how they became the owners. All and all a great experience each time. Recieved some coupons and a Christmas card a few days later. Can you say awesome. Nice decorations and clean bathroom. I recommend you try them. They have excellent mechanics that care too.

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
This is the nicest place. I needed a smog, they were quick, efficient and care about their customers. They also had an awesome deal going on. I have been telling everyone about it.

Dec 19, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 19, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 19, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 19, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 19, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 13, 2019
1 year ago
had recently fixed an mis-aligned bumper and a cracket screw socket due to a small accident, David is awesome and very innovative, got a nice job done in less than an hour, and only asked for 50 bucks with this solid fix, including parts …More

Dec 11, 2019
1 year ago
Its okay kind of service

Dec 11, 2019
1 year ago
Always fair, never felt like I got cheated.

Dec 11, 2019
1 year ago
had recently fixed an mis-aligned bumper and a cracket screw socket due to a small accident, David is awesome and very innovative, got a nice job done in less than an hour, and only asked for 50 bucks with this solid fix, including parts and labor, while a typical body shop will almost for sure cost hundres of dollars and all the hassle of appraisal appointment stuff. I highly recommend this shop, they always surprise me, in a good way, on how low cost and high efficiency a car fix job can be done.

Dec 11, 2019
1 year ago
Great service for a one stop shop. I had my 2007 Tacoma smog checked and it only took 15 minutes. Prices are competitive and the staff is knowledgeable.

Nov 19, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service. Knowledgeable employees.

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago
Very polite and helpful! Good prices and fast work.

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago
Great mechanics and great people. I have had a lot of work done by these guys and have always been very happy with the work they do and their competitive prices !

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago
I have been using these guys for over ten years and have always had a good experience. I refer everyone I know to them and no one has ever been disappointed by the service or pricing.

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago
I had a great experience with Folsom Car Care Center! They were super helpful, informative, straight forward, and David was an absolute pleasure to work with! I will def be going back!

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago
Staff was courteous and on time. They were able to resolve my issues and came below from the original quoted price. Will use again..

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago
David was so helpful. Fast and great service! Had a leak in my car and they got me in and out of the shop in a few hours. Reasonable prices. Found my new repair shop! 😄💕

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago
This place is the best. Nothing worse than a dead battery Friday afternoon before a three-day weekend! I got there at 5 minutes to closing. They stayed late and did the work right then and there so I wouldn't be without a car for three days! Thank you David and Jaime!

Oct 19, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 11, 2019
2 years ago
Best prices in town for rear axle seal replacement and quickly done to boot!

Oct 11, 2019
2 years ago
Friendly service but I brought a car in for a pre purchase inspection and at the end they told me it looks good but when I got back to the dealership ready to make a purchase I noticed the report said that the mechanic wasn’t able to connect to the computer to read the codes! And I specifically asked about that at the beginning since except for the codes I could inspect the car by myself... called them and the guy said he forgot to mention it. But didn’t forget to charge me full price for half an inspection. At the dealership they were able to show me the codes. Just a general bad feeling.

Sep 19, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 13, 2019
2 years ago
Friendly service but I brought a car in for a pre purchase inspection and at the end they told me it looks good but when I got back to the dealership ready to make a purchase I noticed the report said that the mechanic wasn’t able to …More

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 43 reviews · 116 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 9 reviews · 19 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 16 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 66 reviews · 14 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views