Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
202
4.00
25
3.00
6
2.00
2
1.00
26

Jul 1, 2020
1 week ago

Jun 25, 2020
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 1, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 1, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just had my moms car done at Liberty Auto Electric and it was done right the first time. They did such a great job..I took my truck there today .

CM
Jun 1, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service & customer service. Exceptional mechanics who mastered their job. Quick turn around time and reasonable rates. Juan takes care of all his customers as their vehicle issue is a priority to him not just money . Well entrusted mechanic shop! Highly recommended!!!

Verified Customer
May 28, 2020
1 month ago
Good

Sonya M.
May 27, 2020
1 month ago
They were courteous and professional.

Myron W.
May 26, 2020
1 month ago
I wasn't expecting the detail of the inspection report with the photos and all. I trust that every issue presented to me needed or required attention sooner than later. I feel confident that all of the repairs were completed to a high degree of professionalism.

Keyonta G.
May 21, 2020
1 month ago
They always greet me with a smile and let me know what's exactly wrong with my car.

Christina D.
May 19, 2020
1 month ago
Juan the owner is upfront & honest. The mechanics are thorough and service is inexpensive. I was referred to Liberty Auto by my former mechanic who could not find the glitch in my system. Liberty Auto detected it right away & that goes to show quality of service they deliver. They have been my mechanic ever since. No long waits for service and they show u what is wrong with your vehicle to keep u in the loop. Same day fix and a very pleasant atmosphere. Highly recommended!!!!

Jose G.
May 18, 2020
1 month ago
Rápidos y eficientes

Verified Customer
May 18, 2020
1 month ago
The service has always been of great quality and respect from the owner and staff.

Kavita R.
May 15, 2020
1 month ago
Very experience Technicians, who gets the job done. I will recommend this facility any day!

May 14, 2020
1 month ago
Nobody touches my car if it has problems only liberty auto the best

May 12, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism I would first like to point out how professional Liberty Auto is. I was greeted with a smile and an enthusiastic personality, which is wonderful to see during these rough times. Juan went over everything thoroughly with me and explained …More

Regina S.
May 9, 2020
1 month ago
I've always had a good experience and quality work everything's explained upfront and they get the job done..

Oscar R.
May 3, 2020
2 months ago
Excellent work keep you posted on the car progress

Apr 28, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Tamika L.
Apr 23, 2020
2 months ago
Staff is very friendly and hospitable. I've been here a few times and always come back.. excellent mechanics

Apr 19, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Carlos M.
Apr 19, 2020
2 months ago
Felt welcomed and great outcome.

Keith C.
Apr 17, 2020
2 months ago
Definitely a good experience

Harrison J.
Apr 12, 2020
2 months ago
Always get my commercial work done there. Liberty auto fixes problems that nobody else can fix. Not to mention they keep good records. I need my bills for tax purposes and they printed it out with no problem. Thanks guys two thumbs up.

Earl S.
Apr 12, 2020
2 months ago
They fixed one problem and other things came after the fixed things that close to the problem now need more repairs

Terry D.
Apr 9, 2020
2 months ago
My family and I have been conducting business with Juan for many years, he and his team has always been professional and prompt with providing service. I know that no matter how small from a flat tire to my engine light coming on I've always been treated with respect and courteous attention. Thank-you Juan and to the Liberty Team.

Quilvio M.
Apr 9, 2020
2 months ago
I went to fix my car on a few issues a couple weeks ago. One was my wipers stopped working and second was my autostart stopped working. I previously had my wipers not working months ago. So I thought my job was under warranty but I had to pay again for service. However, now my autostart stopped working. When I bring my car back Im only getting service done if the order is still under warranty. I paid to get the issue solved once, Im not paying for it again. Id rather go to a place who will fix it and keep it fixed. Other than that they’re nice people.

Amanda R.
Apr 9, 2020
2 months ago
Everyone who works here is very nice to me and my kids and they get the job done.

Zatiti M.
Apr 9, 2020
2 months ago
I took my car on for some minor electrical work and the problem was diagnosed and repaired in no time at all. The shop was professionally ran by it’s owner Juan. This was the most pleasant experience that I ever had in any auto repair shop. This place was immaculately clean and the waiting area was very nice and accommodating. Although, I couldn’t stay during this Coronavirus season I did observe the cleanliness and warmth of the staff as I was offered beverages as I awaited a rise to come pick me up. The work was superb and the service was excellent. 5 Star in my book and it didn’t hurt that the owner graduated from Eastside HS!!!!!!!

Feb 28, 2020
4 months ago
'll I recommend nobody to go there they they are big Liars the manager especially but there are professional on the phone line for the parts

Feb 20, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 14, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 30, 2020
5 months ago

Jan 27, 2020
5 months ago
The place is very nice. Josh was helpful, kind, attentive and very professional. The entire staff was great and really made me feel welcomed. Let's not forget the did a great job on my car.

Anna Denoble
Dec 20, 2019
6 months ago

Dec 20, 2019
6 months ago
Brought my car in because I was told my cars computer needed to be reflagged by Firestone and they were wrong Liberty diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day and gave me a report of the diagnostic..would definitely return if I needed more work

Dec 17, 2019
6 months ago
Service was very professional and detailed. Staff was kind in answering questions concerning the car. There was a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was fine. I will recommend Liberty to family and friends.

Nov 17, 2019
7 months ago
This place is awesome they provide quality service and the price is right and the personnel always greet you with a smile and the willingness to help you.

Oct 1, 2019
9 months ago
Very professional service!

Aug 18, 2019
10 months ago

Aug 13, 2019
10 months ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and …More

Aug 10, 2019
10 months ago

Aug 5, 2019
11 months ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and follow up was top notch (yes the owner texted me afterwards to check everything was fine). Extra points go to the fact that they even found room to put a few flower planters around their parking lot...lol. So far, one of my best experience with a garage!

Jul 30, 2019
11 months ago

Jul 13, 2019
11 months ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. …More

Annie Harrison
Jul 13, 2019
11 months ago

Jul 8, 2019
11 months ago
- (Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 22, 2019
1 year ago
El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

May 31, 2019
1 year ago
The service was quick, detailed, and just right. 10/10 would recommend again.

Apr 22, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 13, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the …More

Apr 13, 2019
1 year ago
When I had a problem, I knew I needed a professional diagnostic. That part they did even tho it was pricey, they gave me a print out of what the exact problem was! What blew me away was the price to fix it! I guess they didn’t know that Im …More