Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
250
4
27
3
6
2
2
1
26

Christina D.
Sep 27, 2020
2 days ago
Always on point with car service and always delivers the best customer service and the best work quality.

Sep 25, 2020
4 days ago
GREAT SERVICE .GREAT EXPERIENCE..VERY PROFESSIONALS..

Sep 24, 2020
4 days ago
It's was Great, Juan was very helpful. I remmend this company to everyone.

Sep 23, 2020
6 days ago
(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio

Sep 22, 2020
1 week ago
Good service they really know what there doing . I've tooking several cars with electrical issues .always repaired properly and fair pricing. Juan the owner is a responsible owner

Eustachio Manzo
Sep 9, 2020
2 weeks ago

Simeon B.
Sep 7, 2020
3 weeks ago
Know what they are doing

Sep 6, 2020
3 weeks ago
He does a great job they are very professional

Matthew H.
Sep 4, 2020
3 weeks ago
Juan and his team continue to impress. These guys know what they arre doing and do it well. Their prices are fair and I only need to bring my vehicle in once to get it repaired. They fix it right the first time!

Maria S.
Sep 1, 2020
4 weeks ago
Very professional. I had to replace my engine and they kept me involved every step of the way.

Verified Customer
Aug 31, 2020
4 weeks ago
Great Greatttt service The owner is very responsible and he And the secretary keep you up to date with what they’re doing to your vehicle. I like how I can feel very confident leaving my car in this shop because of how responsible they are.

Aug 26, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Wonderful staff. Very informative. They were very kind and they were open and honest when it came to repairs. My car was fixed from a different mechanic but was still having problems. Once I brought my car here, everything was examined and fixed!

Aug 22, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism I brought my car in for an electrical shortage. Spoke to the owner Juan and and he informed me that I needed to leave my car overnight. The next day I received text messages about to progress of my car and that its ready to be picked up. …More

Amanda R.
Aug 22, 2020
1 month ago
This place is definitely worth the money

a l.
Aug 21, 2020
1 month ago
I brought my car in for an electrical shortage. Spoke to the owner Juan and and he informed me that I needed to leave my car overnight. The next day I received text messages about to progress of my car and that its ready to be picked up. Once I arrived the owner told me that there is no charge since he could not find anything wrong. Usually car repair places take advantage of scenarios like this. I was worried that my car would start loosing power again. The next day the owner CALLED me to see how my car was doing. This is WOW treatment, he told me to keep him updated as the days go on. I felt that I have a genuine person that is concerned about my car and didn't take advantage of me. I am a customer for life, this is a honest business!!!!

Zatiti M.
Aug 16, 2020
1 month ago
Liberty auto Electric is a Lifesaver as my engine flooded during a recent storm leaving me stranded. Liberty sent a tow truck to pick up my vehicle and worked with the insurance company to process my claim. Liberty acted as a lifesaver during a tough experience.

Charlie J.
Aug 13, 2020
1 month ago
Ok twice this week tuck & very good at their work

Kenny O.
Aug 10, 2020
1 month ago
Owner and employees are friendly and knowledgeable of car maintenance. Always willing to help.

Nicholas M.
Aug 8, 2020
1 month ago
I've been going to Liberty Auto Electric for years and told my friends and family and we have been happy with their service when ever we needed a job done right.

Jeffery W.
Jul 28, 2020
2 months ago
They did a good jobs on fixed my car

Clara L.
Jul 28, 2020
2 months ago
Great place fair prices

Jul 21, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Juan at Liberty Auto takes pride in providing quality work and quality parts for his customers with price gouging. My whole experience with Liberty Auto has been great, I take great comfort in being able to trust Liberty Auto and I am …More

Mentoria S.
Jul 21, 2020
2 months ago
My old truck gets treated like luxury when I bring it here. They're very professional, and they do excellent work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Niree D.
Jul 20, 2020
2 months ago
I took my chevy cruze in because it kept stalling out on me. I have taken it to several mechanics with no one able to fix the issue.. Liberty fixed the problem for way less than i thought.. They have a new customer in me.

Myron W.
Jul 20, 2020
2 months ago
I feel like Liberty always does a thorough job whenever I take my vehicle(s) to them. I trust Liberty to deliver honest proposals when they service my vehicles. I've had everything from a oil change to engine replacement done at Liberty, they are the best!

Kai M.
Jul 20, 2020
2 months ago
I have an Infiniti truck that I had serviced at the Infiniti Dealer. Let's just say my baby needed alot of work. Spoke to Juan about my inspection (as I wanted a 2nd opinion and we all know dealer prices be tripled) and his team went to work. After a thorough diagnostic check (trust me it was thorough because we spoke everyday , sometimes 2-3 times) and a ton of questions later. They were able to confirm what the dealer said as well as some missed issues. My baby is running better than ever. I'm a very happy customer. Juan and his team are very professional. Excellent communication and customer service. Provided recommendations.

Jul 18, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Amanda R.
Jul 18, 2020
2 months ago
I come here all the time for about 6 years now and let me just say I don't let anyone else touch my car. They have good pricing and everyone who works there are very friendly. They treat their customers like family.

Tracey W.
Jul 18, 2020
2 months ago
worked quickly waiting room clean

Jul 16, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Lucius B.
Jul 15, 2020
2 months ago
The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I only take my car to LA to be serviced.

Sawzer B.
Jun 29, 2020
3 months ago
Reliable, honest, and efficient. Thank you Juan Reyes.

Horace P.
Jun 26, 2020
3 months ago
This is what every mechanics should be like, very welcoming, straight up, punctual and great communication. A little pricey especially parts but they still will try and work with you.

Jun 25, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Keyonta G.
May 21, 2020
4 months ago
They always greet me with a smile and let me know what's exactly wrong with my car.

Kavita R.
May 15, 2020
4 months ago
Very experience Technicians, who gets the job done. I will recommend this facility any day!

May 14, 2020
4 months ago
Nobody touches my car if it has problems only liberty auto the best

May 12, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I would first like to point out how professional Liberty Auto is. I was greeted with a smile and an enthusiastic personality, which is wonderful to see during these rough times. Juan went over everything thoroughly with me and explained …More

Apr 19, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Zatiti M.
Apr 9, 2020
5 months ago
I took my car on for some minor electrical work and the problem was diagnosed and repaired in no time at all. The shop was professionally ran by it’s owner Juan. This was the most pleasant experience that I ever had in any auto repair shop. This place was immaculately clean and the waiting area was very nice and accommodating. Although, I couldn’t stay during this Coronavirus season I did observe the cleanliness and warmth of the staff as I was offered beverages as I awaited a rise to come pick me up. The work was superb and the service was excellent. 5 Star in my book and it didn’t hurt that the owner graduated from Eastside HS!!!!!!!

Feb 14, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 30, 2020
7 months ago

Jan 27, 2020
8 months ago
The place is very nice. Josh was helpful, kind, attentive and very professional. The entire staff was great and really made me feel welcomed. Let's not forget the did a great job on my car.

Anna Denoble
Dec 20, 2019
9 months ago

Dec 20, 2019
9 months ago
Brought my car in because I was told my cars computer needed to be reflagged by Firestone and they were wrong Liberty diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day and gave me a report of the diagnostic..would definitely return if I needed more work

Dec 17, 2019
9 months ago
Service was very professional and detailed. Staff was kind in answering questions concerning the car. There was a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was fine. I will recommend Liberty to family and friends.

Nov 17, 2019
10 months ago
This place is awesome they provide quality service and the price is right and the personnel always greet you with a smile and the willingness to help you.

Oct 1, 2019
11 months ago
Very professional service!

Aug 18, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and …More

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago