Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.60 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
428
4
43
3
13
2
3
1
36

Apr 15, 2021
3 days ago
NEW Been here with 3 different cars, good honest service and would highly recommend. Juan takes pride in quality work and service for his customers.

Apr 12, 2021
5 days ago
NEW I'm sure the job is good with the prices because sheeeeeshhhhhh. I've been there before with other car and the price was decent. I recently went and bye lol smh the price was insane to fix. Found a different place

John R.
Apr 7, 2021
1 week ago
good people good work

Apr 3, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW (Translated by Google) Excellent! (Original) Excelente!

Mar 28, 2021
3 weeks ago

Mar 28, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW

Sheryl F.
Mar 24, 2021
3 weeks ago
State of the art equipment. Kindness from beginning to end. They reassure everything is gonna be alright. Car fixed the same day with no appointment

Jaime H.
Mar 23, 2021
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, up to date computer diagnostics & knowledgeable mechanics.

Keith C.
Mar 22, 2021
3 weeks ago
Juan and his mechanic's are definitely on point they got my vehicles back right, and it's friendly service there and there shop is super clean

Julissa U.
Mar 22, 2021
3 weeks ago
I really liked the treatment and responsibility with which they treated me, I recommend them, they are very professional.

Yanaye J.
Mar 22, 2021
3 weeks ago
Great work on my car. see you soon

Keith C.
Mar 19, 2021
4 weeks ago
They are definitely good mechanics there and there prices are reasonable and they are local

Dean B.
Mar 11, 2021
1 month ago
good prices. And fast work.

Mar 7, 2021
1 month ago

Greg M.
Mar 7, 2021
1 month ago
Excellent service

Delins D.
Mar 5, 2021
1 month ago
Honest trust worthy

Simone W.
Mar 4, 2021
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and takes the time to walk through every aspect of service.

Elena S.
Mar 4, 2021
1 month ago
My car runs like new!

Angel J.
Feb 28, 2021
1 month ago
I would strongly recommend it

Feb 24, 2021
1 month ago

Kristian M.
Feb 23, 2021
1 month ago
I was treated with great respect and the service was just great overall. I will definitely be returning if I ever may need service on my vehicle again.

Lucius B.
Feb 22, 2021
1 month ago
It was a great feeling to be respected and treated as a valued customer and not having to worry about being taken advantage of by being overcharged for services. Juan is an honest man with integrity. Liberty Auto is a place that I recommend to friends and family.

Ronald J.
Feb 21, 2021
1 month ago
Juan has great customer service.

Feb 19, 2021
1 month ago

Feb 17, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is extremely professional!!! The staff is very knowledgeable and I must say I will be their customer for life! By far the best electrician in the tristate area hands down. Juan you and your staff went above and beyond for me thank you so much for taking care of my car as if it were your own!

J C
Feb 17, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had an electrical issue with my vehicle where no mechanics I took my vehicle to were able to find the issue of my car so I was referred to Liberty Auto by Joe from better than auto in Paterson NJ, who told me to ask for Juan. OMG!! From …More

Jacquelynn C.
Feb 16, 2021
2 months ago
I had an electrical issue with my vehicle where no mechanics I took my vehicle to were able to find the issue of my car so I was referred to Liberty Auto by Joe from better than auto in Paterson NJ, who told me to ask for Juan. OMG!! From the costumer service, to the love caring and attention I received from Juan and all the staff there to quickly after running a diagnostic to my car and found the exact issue of my vehicle the whole experience was amazing. Not only did they find and fix the issue but also created a specific profile for my vehicle and showed me with pictures everything that was performed with pictures from before and after the work. I cannot begin to explain how pleased I am with their performance and the affordable prices they have. This is the best place I have ever encounter and will recommend them to everyone. Please go to them. Thank you so much for your services!!!!

Feb 15, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Contact Liberty Auto and talk to Juan. Juan was very friendly, courteous, and professional. If you want work done right and professional and at a great price, I recommend these guys. Will be using this company for all my car repairs.

Florence C.
Feb 15, 2021
2 months ago
I've been going to Liberty Auto since the 90s mid-90s it might have been since 2000 they are very loyal it's convenient and they make you feel at home and they will let you know what's wrong with your car how much it's going to cost and if you want it fixed and I will keep taking my car to Liberty Auto I feel safe going there.

Moises G.
Feb 12, 2021
2 months ago
Quality and efficiency!!!

Adrienne T.
Feb 7, 2021
2 months ago
The owner gives quality service and I have had great experiences from this business.

Jan 28, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done.

Frank Iozz
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Luis Plata
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Wow! Customer Service is amazing and a very clean office! Had headlight issues where everyone would try to rip me off but these guys gave me an amazing price and an amazing experience! Definitely going back for any other mechanical needs. Getting my shock absorbers done here!

Elliot M.
Jan 14, 2021
3 months ago
Juan and his wife took care of me before I moved they replaced my entire brake system and helped me get all the way to NC thanks guys you are the pest worth every penny.

Kwashedda J.
Jan 6, 2021
3 months ago
I want to take the time out to really think Liberty auto electric they did a great job finding the problem in my truck I really appreciate them and I’m grateful to be driving again

Dec 26, 2020
3 months ago
Great service

Geraldo F.
Nov 23, 2020
4 months ago
They do a great job very good mechanics.. also the owner very cool that’s a big plus

Fitzroy H.
Nov 15, 2020
5 months ago
Just like a scam. I got the car back same way i turned it in.

Jimmy Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Chaquasha G.
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago
Great quality work

Sep 25, 2020
6 months ago
GREAT SERVICE .GREAT EXPERIENCE..VERY PROFESSIONALS..

Sep 24, 2020
6 months ago
It's was Great, Juan was very helpful. I remmend this company to everyone.

Eustachio Manzo
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Sep 6, 2020
7 months ago
He does a great job they are very professional

Zatiti M.
Aug 16, 2020
8 months ago
Liberty auto Electric is a Lifesaver as my engine flooded during a recent storm leaving me stranded. Liberty sent a tow truck to pick up my vehicle and worked with the insurance company to process my claim. Liberty acted as a lifesaver during a tough experience.

Jeffery W.
Jul 28, 2020
8 months ago
They did a good jobs on fixed my car

Jul 21, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Juan at Liberty Auto takes pride in providing quality work and quality parts for his customers with price gouging. My whole experience with Liberty Auto has been great, I take great comfort in being able to trust Liberty Auto and I am …More

Mentoria S.
Jul 21, 2020
8 months ago
My old truck gets treated like luxury when I bring it here. They're very professional, and they do excellent work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 16, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Lucius B.
Jul 15, 2020
9 months ago
The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I only take my car to LA to be serviced.

Sawzer B.
Jun 29, 2020
9 months ago
Reliable, honest, and efficient. Thank you Juan Reyes.

Horace P.
Jun 26, 2020
9 months ago
This is what every mechanics should be like, very welcoming, straight up, punctual and great communication. A little pricey especially parts but they still will try and work with you.

Jun 25, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value