Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
281
4
31
3
6
2
2
1
27

Tyisha H.
Nov 19, 2020
5 days ago
Good customer service and overall a great experience

Fitzroy H.
Nov 15, 2020
1 week ago
Just like a scam. I got the car back same way i turned it in.

Jeremy C.
Nov 13, 2020
1 week ago
I’ve already posted a review but I forgot to mention that the work done was Very affordable!

Wilder P.
Nov 13, 2020
1 week ago
Juan Reyes an excellent human being. He has always solved my troubles with my chariots. excellent mechanics. I recommend them

Jeremy C.
Nov 13, 2020
1 week ago
Very modern, clean place. Customer service is spectacular and the job was done in a timely manner. Great quality work!

Kenneth S.
Nov 12, 2020
1 week ago
Nice people good service will be back

Amanda N.
Nov 11, 2020
1 week ago
The office was clean and the staff is friendly and welcoming. The owner is very knowledgeable and professional!

Herold N.
Nov 10, 2020
2 weeks ago
Those guys are the best

Jimmy Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Chaquasha G.
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago
Great quality work

Martin G.
Oct 28, 2020
3 weeks ago
I want to thank Liberty Auto for their great work and passion to satisfy their customers. Thank you very much for your service!!!

Harrison J.
Oct 26, 2020
4 weeks ago
Never lets me down 🏾🏾

Oct 25, 2020
4 weeks ago

Alex M.
Oct 24, 2020
1 month ago
This place is the place to take your vehicle to, the people there treat you like family and takes good care of you and your car, Juan is awesome guy very knowledgeable and he only have the best mechanics in his shop so you know your car been looked at and getting fixed right, they explained to me everything needed and how much and recommended what needed. I am very satisfied and take my family’s vehicles only to Juan and Liberty auto care .

Ennis R.
Oct 24, 2020
1 month ago
Obey always use them,they know what they’re doing

Davon S.
Oct 23, 2020
1 month ago
Knowledge of repairs, great customer service and great techs

Carlos M.
Oct 21, 2020
1 month ago
Great people , always respectful and well maintained.

Anna B.
Oct 20, 2020
1 month ago
Had some diagnostic issues with my 2003 vehicle and my mechanic recommended getting an electrical diagnosis and recommended LIberty Auto. Upon calling, I was greeted by the owner, Juan who was able to get me an appointment the same day. During the test, I sat in their waiting area which was very clean and spacious. Afterwards, the results and next steps were explained to me. I will definitely return.

Freddy R.
Oct 18, 2020
1 month ago
Great Communication and Customer Service.

Richard H.
Oct 14, 2020
1 month ago
Service on point

Germaine J.
Oct 12, 2020
1 month ago
Personal experience and relationship with business has been consistently positive.

Marco E.
Oct 9, 2020
1 month ago
Love coming here to get my truck service I’m in and out they make you feel at home and they are honest with the Recomended repairs

Maria M.
Oct 8, 2020
1 month ago
Knowledge, Patient, professional and fast Overall great service

Rodriguez C.
Oct 8, 2020
1 month ago
Everething was so far so good there

Al M.
Oct 5, 2020
1 month ago
Got me in quick, got me out quicker job well done. Electrical problem. Would be nice to offer tow services...even with 3rd party

Richard R.
Oct 4, 2020
1 month ago
X

Denise L.
Oct 2, 2020
1 month ago
N/a

Jose U.
Oct 1, 2020
1 month ago
they make sure they work is well done

Charlie J.
Oct 1, 2020
1 month ago
I enjoy these mens & wemon ok ,

Sep 30, 2020
1 month ago
(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Buen servicio

Sep 25, 2020
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE .GREAT EXPERIENCE..VERY PROFESSIONALS..

Sep 24, 2020
2 months ago
It's was Great, Juan was very helpful. I remmend this company to everyone.

Eustachio Manzo
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Sep 6, 2020
2 months ago
He does a great job they are very professional

Zatiti M.
Aug 16, 2020
3 months ago
Liberty auto Electric is a Lifesaver as my engine flooded during a recent storm leaving me stranded. Liberty sent a tow truck to pick up my vehicle and worked with the insurance company to process my claim. Liberty acted as a lifesaver during a tough experience.

Jeffery W.
Jul 28, 2020
3 months ago
They did a good jobs on fixed my car

Jul 21, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Juan at Liberty Auto takes pride in providing quality work and quality parts for his customers with price gouging. My whole experience with Liberty Auto has been great, I take great comfort in being able to trust Liberty Auto and I am …More

Mentoria S.
Jul 21, 2020
4 months ago
My old truck gets treated like luxury when I bring it here. They're very professional, and they do excellent work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 16, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Lucius B.
Jul 15, 2020
4 months ago
The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I only take my car to LA to be serviced.

Sawzer B.
Jun 29, 2020
4 months ago
Reliable, honest, and efficient. Thank you Juan Reyes.

Horace P.
Jun 26, 2020
4 months ago
This is what every mechanics should be like, very welcoming, straight up, punctual and great communication. A little pricey especially parts but they still will try and work with you.

Jun 25, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Keyonta G.
May 21, 2020
6 months ago
They always greet me with a smile and let me know what's exactly wrong with my car.

Kavita R.
May 15, 2020
6 months ago
Very experience Technicians, who gets the job done. I will recommend this facility any day!

May 14, 2020
6 months ago
Nobody touches my car if it has problems only liberty auto the best

May 12, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I would first like to point out how professional Liberty Auto is. I was greeted with a smile and an enthusiastic personality, which is wonderful to see during these rough times. Juan went over everything thoroughly with me and explained …More

Apr 19, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Zatiti M.
Apr 9, 2020
7 months ago
I took my car on for some minor electrical work and the problem was diagnosed and repaired in no time at all. The shop was professionally ran by it’s owner Juan. This was the most pleasant experience that I ever had in any auto repair shop. This place was immaculately clean and the waiting area was very nice and accommodating. Although, I couldn’t stay during this Coronavirus season I did observe the cleanliness and warmth of the staff as I was offered beverages as I awaited a rise to come pick me up. The work was superb and the service was excellent. 5 Star in my book and it didn’t hurt that the owner graduated from Eastside HS!!!!!!!

Feb 14, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 30, 2020
9 months ago

Jan 27, 2020
9 months ago
The place is very nice. Josh was helpful, kind, attentive and very professional. The entire staff was great and really made me feel welcomed. Let's not forget the did a great job on my car.

Anna Denoble
Dec 20, 2019
11 months ago

Dec 20, 2019
11 months ago
Brought my car in because I was told my cars computer needed to be reflagged by Firestone and they were wrong Liberty diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day and gave me a report of the diagnostic..would definitely return if I needed more work

Dec 17, 2019
11 months ago
Service was very professional and detailed. Staff was kind in answering questions concerning the car. There was a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was fine. I will recommend Liberty to family and friends.

Nov 17, 2019
1 year ago
This place is awesome they provide quality service and the price is right and the personnel always greet you with a smile and the willingness to help you.

Oct 3, 2019
1 year ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!