Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
446
4
45
3
14
2
3
1
38

Jun 12, 2021
1 week ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Kenneth M.
May 26, 2021
3 weeks ago
Bad and terrible money hungry criminal mechanics they should have prison for criminal mechanics..

Eric A.
May 24, 2021
4 weeks ago
This shop is like finding a great barber in town you just moved to-they can be trusted on their advice and their work!

Anthony T.
May 16, 2021
1 month ago
Great service and know what to do and gets the job done right

May 14, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

May 12, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Hamdi A.
May 12, 2021
1 month ago
Very very expensive I paid $220.00 for one cable connection ona of mechanics did only 15 min work this is rip-off

May 3, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Quality I was referred here by my cousin. because my truck kept cutting off.liberty auto a sured me that they was going to get the job done and they did!! the place is very clean and friendly the workers do a wonderful great job and they care about …More

Oscar R.
May 3, 2021
1 month ago
Great service and trust

May 2, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Maritza R.
May 2, 2021
1 month ago
Exelent service and very clean and a I will come back for more service

Shoshidul C.
May 1, 2021
1 month ago
Awesome place

Angel A.
May 1, 2021
1 month ago
Excellent service and craftsmanship, I recommend anyone in need of any type of mechanical auto repair services to give them a call and enjoy a proper service experience.

Apr 29, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism I'm more than SATISFIED with this place. Very professional, good value and great knowledge of Mercedes. I had a big problem with this Mercedes, which was practical dead after having it's computer damaged from rain (left windows open). …More

Apr 28, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would like to thank Juan who went above and beyond to explain different kinds of options for my repair including old and new parts, cost to benefit ratio and what he would personally recommend. I am definitely going here for my next auto …More

Sandip D.
Apr 28, 2021
1 month ago
I would like to thank Juan who went above and beyond to explain different kinds of options for my repair including old and new parts, cost to benefit ratio and what he would personally recommend. I am definitely going here for my next auto job and not to mention I am recommending anyone who asks for a reliable auto shop who offers competitive rates.

Lisa E.
Apr 25, 2021
1 month ago
i went to AAA because my engine light is on , i went back for my car three days later and the engine light is still on, Juan was really nice, he said i have a warranty and i could bring it back

Diocelin V.
Apr 17, 2021
2 months ago
It is very important, specially for a woman, to find a trustworthy place to repair our vehicles. I highly recommend Liberty Auto Electric for the quality of their job and their fine attentions. They make me fell comfortable and confident. Managers and staff members treat customers with kindness and respect. In addition, they have very reasonable fees for their jobs.

Christina D.
Apr 16, 2021
2 months ago
Juan and his staff are incredible. Would never take my car anywhere else!!

Apr 15, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Been here with 3 different cars, good honest service and would highly recommend. Juan takes pride in quality work and service for his customers.

Keyonta G.
Apr 15, 2021
2 months ago
I always receive great service, the staff is friendly.

Apr 12, 2021
2 months ago
NEW I'm sure the job is good with the prices because sheeeeeshhhhhh. I've been there before with other car and the price was decent. I recently went and bye lol smh the price was insane to fix. Found a different place

John R.
Apr 7, 2021
2 months ago
good people good work

Apr 3, 2021
2 months ago
NEW (Translated by Google) Excellent! (Original) Excelente!

Mar 28, 2021
2 months ago

Mar 28, 2021
2 months ago
NEW

Sheryl F.
Mar 24, 2021
2 months ago
State of the art equipment. Kindness from beginning to end. They reassure everything is gonna be alright. Car fixed the same day with no appointment

Jaime H.
Mar 23, 2021
2 months ago
Excellent customer service, up to date computer diagnostics & knowledgeable mechanics.

Keith C.
Mar 22, 2021
3 months ago
Juan and his mechanic's are definitely on point they got my vehicles back right, and it's friendly service there and there shop is super clean

Julissa U.
Mar 22, 2021
3 months ago
I really liked the treatment and responsibility with which they treated me, I recommend them, they are very professional.

Lucius B.
Feb 22, 2021
4 months ago
It was a great feeling to be respected and treated as a valued customer and not having to worry about being taken advantage of by being overcharged for services. Juan is an honest man with integrity. Liberty Auto is a place that I recommend to friends and family.

Feb 19, 2021
4 months ago

Feb 15, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Contact Liberty Auto and talk to Juan. Juan was very friendly, courteous, and professional. If you want work done right and professional and at a great price, I recommend these guys. Will be using this company for all my car repairs.

Adrienne T.
Feb 7, 2021
4 months ago
The owner gives quality service and I have had great experiences from this business.

Jan 28, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done.

Frank Iozz
Jan 22, 2021
5 months ago

Luis Plata
Jan 22, 2021
5 months ago

Jan 22, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Wow! Customer Service is amazing and a very clean office! Had headlight issues where everyone would try to rip me off but these guys gave me an amazing price and an amazing experience! Definitely going back for any other mechanical needs. Getting my shock absorbers done here!

Elliot M.
Jan 14, 2021
5 months ago
Juan and his wife took care of me before I moved they replaced my entire brake system and helped me get all the way to NC thanks guys you are the pest worth every penny.

Kwashedda J.
Jan 6, 2021
5 months ago
I want to take the time out to really think Liberty auto electric they did a great job finding the problem in my truck I really appreciate them and I’m grateful to be driving again

Dec 26, 2020
5 months ago
Great service

Geraldo F.
Nov 23, 2020
6 months ago
They do a great job very good mechanics.. also the owner very cool that’s a big plus

Fitzroy H.
Nov 15, 2020
7 months ago
Just like a scam. I got the car back same way i turned it in.

Jimmy Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago

Chaquasha G.
Nov 5, 2020
7 months ago
Great quality work

Sep 25, 2020
8 months ago
GREAT SERVICE .GREAT EXPERIENCE..VERY PROFESSIONALS..

Sep 24, 2020
8 months ago
It's was Great, Juan was very helpful. I remmend this company to everyone.

Eustachio Manzo
Sep 9, 2020
9 months ago

Sep 6, 2020
9 months ago
He does a great job they are very professional

Zatiti M.
Aug 16, 2020
10 months ago
Liberty auto Electric is a Lifesaver as my engine flooded during a recent storm leaving me stranded. Liberty sent a tow truck to pick up my vehicle and worked with the insurance company to process my claim. Liberty acted as a lifesaver during a tough experience.

Jeffery W.
Jul 28, 2020
10 months ago
They did a good jobs on fixed my car