Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.45 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
93
4.00
11
3.00
2
2.00
1
1.00
12

Annie Harrison
Jul 13, 2019
1 week ago

Jul 3, 2019
2 weeks ago
Great service

Jun 26, 2019
3 weeks ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 26, 2019
3 weeks ago
Juan does a great job over there and cares, respects and works with the customers!!!! I would continue to use Liberty!!!!!

Jun 22, 2019
1 month ago
El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 17, 2019
1 month ago

Jun 15, 2019
1 month ago
The best mechanic I’ve ever had the pleasure to do business with. Juan Reyes and his team were so professional and honest. I highly recommend anyone who needs any repair work to go to them. They’ve earned my business for life.

Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago
Very professional. Probably one of the most organized businesses in Paterson.

May 31, 2019
1 month ago
The service was quick, detailed, and just right. 10/10 would recommend again.

May 20, 2019
2 months ago

May 16, 2019
2 months ago
This. Place is very well organized, clean, excellent waiting area for customers more importantly. I love the fact that they call to follow up on. Their services provided to customers

May 3, 2019
2 months ago

Apr 22, 2019
2 months ago

Apr 17, 2019
3 months ago
Good service

Apr 16, 2019
3 months ago

Apr 8, 2019
3 months ago
Great service, good discounts. Very professional. I highly recommend.

Mar 30, 2019
3 months ago

Mar 30, 2019
3 months ago

Mar 25, 2019
3 months ago
Very professional ...

Mar 23, 2019
3 months ago

Mike Sepede
Mar 12, 2019
4 months ago

Mar 11, 2019
4 months ago
Excellent service liberty auto care, do the great job, abusaleh noorullah,

Mar 5, 2019
4 months ago
I LOVE HOW ORGANIZED THEY ARE AND ALSO HOW THEY FIXED MY CAR THE FIRST TIME BEAUTIFULLY I WAS VERY HAPPY. HOWEVER, I BELIEVE THAT THEIR VERY PRICY SOMETIMES WITH JOBS THAT ARE USUALLY MUCH LESS COSTLY. IF THEY FIXED THEIR PRICES THEY WOULD BE GREAT ON LITTLE JOBS. I DO REVEICE DISCOUNTS WICH IS GREAT.HOWEVER ELI THE SECRETARY IS A BEAUTIFUL PERSON AND ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL IN ALL MY CAR PROBLEMS SHE WAS THERE FOR ME. AND ALSO I WOULD NEVER WANT ANY OF THE MECHANICS BUT JUAN WORKING ON MY CAR BECAUSE HE GIVES ME SECURITY THAT MY CAR WILL BE FIXED PROPERLY.

Mar 1, 2019
4 months ago
I WOULD HAVE GIVEN A FIVE STAR RATING BECAUSE I LOVE HOW ORGANIZED THEY ARE AND ALSO HOW THEY FIXED MY CAR THE FIRST TIME BEAUTIFULLY I WAS VERY HAPPY. HOWEVER, I BELIEVE THAT THEIR VERY PRICY SOMETIMES WITH JOBS THAT ARE USUALLY MUCH LESS COSTLY. IF THEY FIXED THEIR PRICES THEY WOULD BE GREAT. I DO RECEIVE SOME DISCOUNTS BUT STILL IT DOES NOT EXCUSE TO BE OVERCHARGED.HOWEVER ELI THE SECRETARY IS A BEAUTIFUL PERSON AND ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL IN ALL MY CAR PROBLEMS SHE WAS THERE FOR ME. AND ALSO I WOULD NEVER WANT ANY OF THE MECHANICS BUT JUAN WORKING ON MY CAR BECAUSE HE GIVES ME SECURITY THAT MY CAR WILL BE FIXED PROPERLY.

Feb 15, 2019
5 months ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Nicholas Matthews
Feb 13, 2019
5 months ago

Jan 26, 2019
5 months ago
I’ve been taking my Vehicles To Liberty for like 6 Years and not once I got let down thank you guys for your work Keep up the good job you guys are doing!!!!!!

Jan 26, 2019
5 months ago
Juan and his team are fairly price but give excellent service. The go over every detail, before they start work on your vehicle. I will continue to use Liberty for all of my vehicles needs. Gregory M.

Jan 16, 2019
6 months ago
Great work

Jan 10, 2019
6 months ago
When I had a problem, I knew I needed a professional diagnostic. That part they did even tho it was pricey, they gave me a print out of what the exact problem was! What blew me away was the price to fix it! I guess they didn’t know that Im a mechanic myself! To elaborate, my mass air flow sensor was bad and needed to b replaced! Literally a 5 mins, two screw job! They wanted $85 for the labor!!! Lol The icing on the cake was THEIR price for the actual part itself which online was between $85 and $140! They wanted $240 for the part! I guess it was made of gold. Basically they tried to get over on me and failed. Thank God I know what I know! I ended up fixing the problem myself for $140 compared to their $346.00 total fees n taxes included. CUSTOMER BEWARE!!!!