Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.46 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
114
4.00
11
3.00
4
2.00
1
1.00
14

Jan 18, 2020
1 week ago
Professionalism and Accurate Diagnostics

Jan 8, 2020
2 weeks ago
😊

Anna Denoble
Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago

Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago
Brought my car in because I was told my cars computer needed to be reflagged by Firestone and they were wrong Liberty diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day and gave me a report of the diagnostic..would definitely return if I needed more work

Dec 17, 2019
1 month ago
Service was very professional and detailed. Staff was kind in answering questions concerning the car. There was a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was fine. I will recommend Liberty to family and friends.

Nov 17, 2019
2 months ago
This place is awesome they provide quality service and the price is right and the personnel always greet you with a smile and the willingness to help you.

Oct 28, 2019
2 months ago
Horrible service manager is a jerk asked to talk to boss 3 times after they were taking advantage of me and he was “busy” each time. Don’t go here

Oct 20, 2019
3 months ago

Oct 2, 2019
3 months ago

Oct 1, 2019
3 months ago
Very professional service!

Sep 30, 2019
3 months ago

Sep 26, 2019
3 months ago

Sep 24, 2019
4 months ago
Super expensive

Aug 24, 2019
5 months ago

Aug 22, 2019
5 months ago

Aug 18, 2019
5 months ago

Aug 10, 2019
5 months ago

Aug 10, 2019
5 months ago

Aug 5, 2019
5 months ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and follow up was top notch (yes the owner texted me afterwards to check everything was fine). Extra points go to the fact that they even found room to put a few flower planters around their parking lot...lol. So far, one of my best experience with a garage!

Jul 30, 2019
5 months ago

Annie Harrison
Jul 13, 2019
6 months ago

Jul 8, 2019
6 months ago
- (Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jul 3, 2019
6 months ago
Great service

Jun 26, 2019
6 months ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 26, 2019
6 months ago
Juan does a great job over there and cares, respects and works with the customers!!!! I would continue to use Liberty!!!!!

Jun 22, 2019
7 months ago
El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 17, 2019
7 months ago

Jun 15, 2019
7 months ago
The best mechanic I’ve ever had the pleasure to do business with. Juan Reyes and his team were so professional and honest. I highly recommend anyone who needs any repair work to go to them. They’ve earned my business for life.

Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago
Very professional. Probably one of the most organized businesses in Paterson.

May 31, 2019
7 months ago
The service was quick, detailed, and just right. 10/10 would recommend again.

Apr 22, 2019
9 months ago

Apr 16, 2019
9 months ago

Apr 8, 2019
9 months ago
Great service, good discounts. Very professional. I highly recommend.

Mar 30, 2019
9 months ago

Mar 30, 2019
9 months ago

Mar 25, 2019
9 months ago
Very professional ...

Mike Sepede
Mar 12, 2019
10 months ago

Feb 15, 2019
11 months ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Nicholas Matthews
Feb 13, 2019
11 months ago

Jan 10, 2019
1 year ago
When I had a problem, I knew I needed a professional diagnostic. That part they did even tho it was pricey, they gave me a print out of what the exact problem was! What blew me away was the price to fix it! I guess they didn’t know that Im a mechanic myself! To elaborate, my mass air flow sensor was bad and needed to b replaced! Literally a 5 mins, two screw job! They wanted $85 for the labor!!! Lol The icing on the cake was THEIR price for the actual part itself which online was between $85 and $140! They wanted $240 for the part! I guess it was made of gold. Basically they tried to get over on me and failed. Thank God I know what I know! I ended up fixing the problem myself for $140 compared to their $346.00 total fees n taxes included. CUSTOMER BEWARE!!!!

Dec 19, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 6, 2018
1 year ago
- (Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the cafesito 😄 that they give. (Original) Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Dec 1, 2018
1 year ago
Super friendly staff and amazing work.

Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago
This shop always make sure to give me the best prices for repairs and they work extremely fast.

Oct 23, 2018
1 year ago
I have never dealt with a mechanic or repair shop more straight forward and honest. These guys diagnose the issues with your vehicle. They don’t just through parts at it, hoping something will fix the problem

Oct 5, 2018
1 year ago
Service was great. Attention was great.