Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.48 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
102
4.00
11
3.00
2
2.00
1
1.00
12

Aug 24, 2019
3 weeks ago

Aug 22, 2019
3 weeks ago

Aug 18, 2019
4 weeks ago

Aug 10, 2019
1 month ago

Aug 10, 2019
1 month ago

Aug 5, 2019
1 month ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and follow up was top notch (yes the owner texted me afterwards to check everything was fine). Extra points go to the fact that they even found room to put a few flower planters around their parking lot...lol. So far, one of my best experience with a garage!

Jul 30, 2019
1 month ago

Annie Harrison
Jul 13, 2019
2 months ago

Jul 8, 2019
2 months ago
- (Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jul 3, 2019
2 months ago
Great service

Jun 26, 2019
2 months ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 26, 2019
2 months ago
Juan does a great job over there and cares, respects and works with the customers!!!! I would continue to use Liberty!!!!!

Jun 22, 2019
2 months ago
El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 17, 2019
2 months ago

Jun 15, 2019
3 months ago
The best mechanic I’ve ever had the pleasure to do business with. Juan Reyes and his team were so professional and honest. I highly recommend anyone who needs any repair work to go to them. They’ve earned my business for life.

Jun 4, 2019
3 months ago
Very professional. Probably one of the most organized businesses in Paterson.

May 31, 2019
3 months ago
The service was quick, detailed, and just right. 10/10 would recommend again.

May 20, 2019
3 months ago

May 16, 2019
4 months ago
This. Place is very well organized, clean, excellent waiting area for customers more importantly. I love the fact that they call to follow up on. Their services provided to customers

May 3, 2019
4 months ago

Apr 22, 2019
4 months ago

Apr 17, 2019
4 months ago
Good service

Apr 16, 2019
5 months ago

Apr 8, 2019
5 months ago
Great service, good discounts. Very professional. I highly recommend.

Mar 30, 2019
5 months ago

Mar 30, 2019
5 months ago

Mar 25, 2019
5 months ago
Very professional ...

Mar 23, 2019
5 months ago

Mike Sepede
Mar 12, 2019
6 months ago

Mar 11, 2019
6 months ago
Excellent service liberty auto care, do the great job, abusaleh noorullah,

Nicholas Matthews
Feb 13, 2019
7 months ago