Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.43 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
107
4.00
11
3.00
4
2.00
1
1.00
14

Oct 28, 2019
2 weeks ago
Horrible service manager is a jerk asked to talk to boss 3 times after they were taking advantage of me and he was “busy” each time. Don’t go here

Oct 20, 2019
4 weeks ago

Oct 2, 2019
1 month ago

Oct 1, 2019
1 month ago
Very professional service!

Sep 30, 2019
1 month ago

Sep 26, 2019
1 month ago

Sep 24, 2019
1 month ago
Super expensive

Aug 24, 2019
2 months ago

Aug 22, 2019
2 months ago

Aug 18, 2019
2 months ago

Aug 10, 2019
3 months ago

Aug 10, 2019
3 months ago

Aug 5, 2019
3 months ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and follow up was top notch (yes the owner texted me afterwards to check everything was fine). Extra points go to the fact that they even found room to put a few flower planters around their parking lot...lol. So far, one of my best experience with a garage!

Jul 30, 2019
3 months ago

Annie Harrison
Jul 13, 2019
4 months ago

Jul 8, 2019
4 months ago
- (Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jul 3, 2019
4 months ago
Great service

Jun 26, 2019
4 months ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 26, 2019
4 months ago
Juan does a great job over there and cares, respects and works with the customers!!!! I would continue to use Liberty!!!!!

Jun 22, 2019
4 months ago
El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 17, 2019
4 months ago

Jun 15, 2019
5 months ago
The best mechanic I’ve ever had the pleasure to do business with. Juan Reyes and his team were so professional and honest. I highly recommend anyone who needs any repair work to go to them. They’ve earned my business for life.

Jun 4, 2019
5 months ago
Very professional. Probably one of the most organized businesses in Paterson.

May 31, 2019
5 months ago
The service was quick, detailed, and just right. 10/10 would recommend again.

May 20, 2019
5 months ago

May 16, 2019
6 months ago
This. Place is very well organized, clean, excellent waiting area for customers more importantly. I love the fact that they call to follow up on. Their services provided to customers

May 3, 2019
6 months ago

Apr 22, 2019
6 months ago

Apr 17, 2019
7 months ago
Good service

Apr 16, 2019
7 months ago

Mike Sepede
Mar 12, 2019
8 months ago

Nicholas Matthews
Feb 13, 2019
9 months ago