Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
393
4
40
3
11
2
2
1
36

Frank Iozz
Jan 22, 2021
3 days ago

Luis Plata
Jan 22, 2021
3 days ago

Jan 22, 2021
4 days ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Wow! Customer Service is amazing and a very clean office! Had headlight issues where everyone would try to rip me off but these guys gave me an amazing price and an amazing experience! Definitely going back for any other mechanical needs. Getting my shock absorbers done here!

Jan 19, 2021
1 week ago
Quick professional services.

Rory B.
Jan 19, 2021
1 week ago
Juan was very professional.. knowledgeable and provided excellent services and follow up. It was a pleasant experience..

Jacquelyn B.
Jan 15, 2021
1 week ago
Over charged me on a part that was discontinued so they used my same part and just put a clamp on it. I was a loyal customer with 4 cars they were serving. I was truly disappointed never again.

Digna T.
Jan 15, 2021
1 week ago
It is a fast service

Elliot M.
Jan 14, 2021
1 week ago
Juan and his wife took care of me before I moved they replaced my entire brake system and helped me get all the way to NC thanks guys you are the pest worth every penny.

Byron T.
Jan 12, 2021
2 weeks ago
Juan and his staff are the best

Dashawn T.
Jan 6, 2021
2 weeks ago
Juan is a great person!

Kwashedda J.
Jan 6, 2021
2 weeks ago
I want to take the time out to really think Liberty auto electric they did a great job finding the problem in my truck I really appreciate them and I’m grateful to be driving again

Lawanda W.
Jan 2, 2021
3 weeks ago
I had a slight issue with the wait time for my car just to be looked at as I waited but other than that Once I received my estimate of repairs, it was ready within the time I was told it would be. Also I would recommend all the workers in the office wear a face covering.

Patsy S.
Dec 29, 2020
4 weeks ago
You walk into the facility, they greet you a smile, offer you hot beverages, get you in and out in s timely manner. Just overall great service!!

Freddy R.
Dec 28, 2020
4 weeks ago
Awesome customer service and quality work.

Dec 26, 2020
4 weeks ago
Great service

Eric M.
Dec 26, 2020
1 month ago
Always pleasant, takes time to listen, returns calls, reliable. Good rates.

John R.
Dec 26, 2020
1 month ago
When other repair shops hadn't a clue liberty knew what was up with the truck

Dec 22, 2020
1 month ago
Honest knowledgeable people at a fair price

Anthony R.
Dec 21, 2020
1 month ago
From years of dealing with mechanic shops that milk you for every dime and treat their customers like crazy, I finally came across this shop. Great place from A to Z. Price points are competitive and Juan is great at communicating and following up after you've left. Ill continue hoing here with my cars.

Dec 6, 2020
1 month ago

Valencia W.
Dec 6, 2020
1 month ago
They were very helpful and understanding to my situation. They made sure meet all my needs for fixing my vehicle.

Greg M.
Dec 5, 2020
1 month ago
Excellent workmanship

Dulce C.
Nov 27, 2020
1 month ago
No improvement needed!!!

Christina D.
Nov 24, 2020
2 months ago
Exceptional service and knowledgeable staff. Expedites service at reasonable rates.

Geraldo F.
Nov 23, 2020
2 months ago
They do a great job very good mechanics.. also the owner very cool that’s a big plus

Neeli R.
Nov 22, 2020
2 months ago
Overall the approach used was very methodical and made sense to me. Additionally i appreciated the website they use to load pictures for their troubleshooting. finished up on time and really appreciate they gave realistic approach and timing which helped me organize properly for the time it would take. Explained everything clearly.

Tyisha H.
Nov 19, 2020
2 months ago
Good customer service and overall a great experience

Fitzroy H.
Nov 15, 2020
2 months ago
Just like a scam. I got the car back same way i turned it in.

Jeremy C.
Nov 13, 2020
2 months ago
I’ve already posted a review but I forgot to mention that the work done was Very affordable!

Wilder P.
Nov 13, 2020
2 months ago
Juan Reyes an excellent human being. He has always solved my troubles with my chariots. excellent mechanics. I recommend them

Jimmy Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago

Chaquasha G.
Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago
Great quality work

Sep 25, 2020
4 months ago
GREAT SERVICE .GREAT EXPERIENCE..VERY PROFESSIONALS..

Sep 24, 2020
4 months ago
It's was Great, Juan was very helpful. I remmend this company to everyone.

Eustachio Manzo
Sep 9, 2020
4 months ago

Sep 6, 2020
4 months ago
He does a great job they are very professional

Zatiti M.
Aug 16, 2020
5 months ago
Liberty auto Electric is a Lifesaver as my engine flooded during a recent storm leaving me stranded. Liberty sent a tow truck to pick up my vehicle and worked with the insurance company to process my claim. Liberty acted as a lifesaver during a tough experience.

Jeffery W.
Jul 28, 2020
5 months ago
They did a good jobs on fixed my car

Jul 21, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Juan at Liberty Auto takes pride in providing quality work and quality parts for his customers with price gouging. My whole experience with Liberty Auto has been great, I take great comfort in being able to trust Liberty Auto and I am …More

Mentoria S.
Jul 21, 2020
6 months ago
My old truck gets treated like luxury when I bring it here. They're very professional, and they do excellent work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 16, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Lucius B.
Jul 15, 2020
6 months ago
The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I only take my car to LA to be serviced.

Sawzer B.
Jun 29, 2020
6 months ago
Reliable, honest, and efficient. Thank you Juan Reyes.

Horace P.
Jun 26, 2020
7 months ago
This is what every mechanics should be like, very welcoming, straight up, punctual and great communication. A little pricey especially parts but they still will try and work with you.

Jun 25, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Keyonta G.
May 21, 2020
8 months ago
They always greet me with a smile and let me know what's exactly wrong with my car.

Kavita R.
May 15, 2020
8 months ago
Very experience Technicians, who gets the job done. I will recommend this facility any day!

May 14, 2020
8 months ago
Nobody touches my car if it has problems only liberty auto the best

May 12, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I would first like to point out how professional Liberty Auto is. I was greeted with a smile and an enthusiastic personality, which is wonderful to see during these rough times. Juan went over everything thoroughly with me and explained …More

Apr 19, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Zatiti M.
Apr 9, 2020
9 months ago
I took my car on for some minor electrical work and the problem was diagnosed and repaired in no time at all. The shop was professionally ran by it’s owner Juan. This was the most pleasant experience that I ever had in any auto repair shop. This place was immaculately clean and the waiting area was very nice and accommodating. Although, I couldn’t stay during this Coronavirus season I did observe the cleanliness and warmth of the staff as I was offered beverages as I awaited a rise to come pick me up. The work was superb and the service was excellent. 5 Star in my book and it didn’t hurt that the owner graduated from Eastside HS!!!!!!!

Feb 14, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism