Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
458
4
45
3
14
2
3
1
39

Byron Thompson
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Lawanda Whitfield
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Margaret Wise
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Edna Trapp
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Aug 10, 2021
5 months ago
Very nice people who get the job done ☺️

Aug 7, 2021
5 months ago
Good job 👏

Jul 29, 2021
5 months ago
GREAT SERVICE.

Jul 22, 2021
6 months ago

Jul 22, 2021
6 months ago
Jaun and them mechanic's do a good job over there ,been dealing with them for a long time and very convenient

Jul 19, 2021
6 months ago

Jul 10, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Air conditioning, Battery, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 8, 2021
6 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism

Jul 8, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 2, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Jun 12, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jun 10, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Tires, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kenneth M.
May 26, 2021
8 months ago
Bad and terrible money hungry criminal mechanics they should have prison for criminal mechanics..

Eric A.
May 24, 2021
8 months ago
This shop is like finding a great barber in town you just moved to-they can be trusted on their advice and their work!

Anthony T.
May 16, 2021
8 months ago
Great service and know what to do and gets the job done right

May 15, 2021
8 months ago
Service: Check engine light diagnostic

May 14, 2021
8 months ago
NEW

May 12, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Hamdi A.
May 12, 2021
8 months ago
Very very expensive I paid $220.00 for one cable connection ona of mechanics did only 15 min work this is rip-off

May 3, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality I was referred here by my cousin. because my truck kept cutting off.liberty auto a sured me that they was going to get the job done and they did!! the place is very clean and friendly the workers do a wonderful great job and they care about …More

Oscar R.
May 3, 2021
8 months ago
Great service and trust

May 2, 2021
8 months ago
NEW

Maritza R.
May 2, 2021
8 months ago
Exelent service and very clean and a I will come back for more service

Shoshidul C.
May 1, 2021
8 months ago
Awesome place

Angel A.
May 1, 2021
8 months ago
Excellent service and craftsmanship, I recommend anyone in need of any type of mechanical auto repair services to give them a call and enjoy a proper service experience.

Apr 29, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism I'm more than SATISFIED with this place. Very professional, good value and great knowledge of Mercedes. I had a big problem with this Mercedes, which was practical dead after having it's computer damaged from rain (left windows open). …More

Apr 28, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would like to thank Juan who went above and beyond to explain different kinds of options for my repair including old and new parts, cost to benefit ratio and what he would personally recommend. I am definitely going here for my next auto …More

Sandip D.
Apr 28, 2021
8 months ago
I would like to thank Juan who went above and beyond to explain different kinds of options for my repair including old and new parts, cost to benefit ratio and what he would personally recommend. I am definitely going here for my next auto job and not to mention I am recommending anyone who asks for a reliable auto shop who offers competitive rates.

Diocelin V.
Apr 17, 2021
9 months ago
It is very important, specially for a woman, to find a trustworthy place to repair our vehicles. I highly recommend Liberty Auto Electric for the quality of their job and their fine attentions. They make me fell comfortable and confident. Managers and staff members treat customers with kindness and respect. In addition, they have very reasonable fees for their jobs.

Keyonta G.
Apr 15, 2021
9 months ago
I always receive great service, the staff is friendly.

Mar 28, 2021
9 months ago

Mar 28, 2021
9 months ago
NEW

Lucius B.
Feb 22, 2021
11 months ago
It was a great feeling to be respected and treated as a valued customer and not having to worry about being taken advantage of by being overcharged for services. Juan is an honest man with integrity. Liberty Auto is a place that I recommend to friends and family.

Feb 19, 2021
11 months ago

Feb 15, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done. Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust

Feb 15, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Wow! Customer Service is amazing and a very clean office! Had headlight issues where everyone would try to rip me off but these guys gave me an amazing price and an amazing experience! Definitely going back for any other mechanical needs. Getting my shock absorbers done here! Service: Electrical

Adrienne T.
Feb 7, 2021
11 months ago
The owner gives quality service and I have had great experiences from this business.

Frank Iozz
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Luis Plata
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Elliot M.
Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Juan and his wife took care of me before I moved they replaced my entire brake system and helped me get all the way to NC thanks guys you are the pest worth every penny.

Kwashedda J.
Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
I want to take the time out to really think Liberty auto electric they did a great job finding the problem in my truck I really appreciate them and I’m grateful to be driving again

Dec 26, 2020
1 year ago
Great service

Geraldo F.
Nov 23, 2020
1 year ago
They do a great job very good mechanics.. also the owner very cool that’s a big plus

Fitzroy H.
Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Just like a scam. I got the car back same way i turned it in.

Jimmy Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago