Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
482
4
45
3
14
2
3
1
39

Karen Wilson
Sep 17, 2021
1 month ago

Karen Wilson
Sep 17, 2021
1 month ago

Byron Thompson
Sep 17, 2021
1 month ago

Lawanda Whitfield
Sep 17, 2021
1 month ago

Margaret Wise
Sep 17, 2021
1 month ago

Edna Trapp
Sep 17, 2021
1 month ago

Aug 10, 2021
2 months ago
Very nice people who get the job done ☺️

Aug 7, 2021
2 months ago
Good job 👏

Jul 29, 2021
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE.

Jul 22, 2021
2 months ago

Jul 22, 2021
2 months ago
Jaun and them mechanic's do a good job over there ,been dealing with them for a long time and very convenient

Jul 19, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 19, 2021
3 months ago

Jul 18, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Electrical, Battery, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 16, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Electrical, Battery, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 15, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 13, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Electrical, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 12, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Electrical, Air conditioning, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 12, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Electrical, Engine repair, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 12, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical, Battery, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Air conditioning, Battery, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 8, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Engine repair, Electrical, Battery, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 8, 2021
3 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism

Jul 8, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 7, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Engine repair, Battery, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 2, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Jun 12, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jun 12, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Tires, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 7, 2021
4 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Tires, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Check engine light diagnostic

May 14, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

May 3, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality I was referred here by my cousin. because my truck kept cutting off.liberty auto a sured me that they was going to get the job done and they did!! the place is very clean and friendly the workers do a wonderful great job and they care about …More

Shoshidul C.
May 1, 2021
5 months ago
Awesome place

Apr 28, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would like to thank Juan who went above and beyond to explain different kinds of options for my repair including old and new parts, cost to benefit ratio and what he would personally recommend. I am definitely going here for my next auto …More

Sandip D.
Apr 28, 2021
5 months ago
I would like to thank Juan who went above and beyond to explain different kinds of options for my repair including old and new parts, cost to benefit ratio and what he would personally recommend. I am definitely going here for my next auto job and not to mention I am recommending anyone who asks for a reliable auto shop who offers competitive rates.

Diocelin V.
Apr 17, 2021
6 months ago
It is very important, specially for a woman, to find a trustworthy place to repair our vehicles. I highly recommend Liberty Auto Electric for the quality of their job and their fine attentions. They make me fell comfortable and confident. Managers and staff members treat customers with kindness and respect. In addition, they have very reasonable fees for their jobs.

Keyonta G.
Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
I always receive great service, the staff is friendly.

Mar 28, 2021
6 months ago

Mar 28, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Lucius B.
Feb 22, 2021
7 months ago
It was a great feeling to be respected and treated as a valued customer and not having to worry about being taken advantage of by being overcharged for services. Juan is an honest man with integrity. Liberty Auto is a place that I recommend to friends and family.

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Transmission

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done. Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Wow! Customer Service is amazing and a very clean office! Had headlight issues where everyone would try to rip me off but these guys gave me an amazing price and an amazing experience! Definitely going back for any other mechanical needs. Getting my shock absorbers done here! Service: Electrical

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Contact Liberty Auto and talk to Juan. Juan was very friendly, courteous, and professional. If you want work done right and professional and at a great price, I recommend these guys. Will be using this company for all my car repairs.

Feb 7, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Transmission, Exhaust

Adrienne T.
Feb 7, 2021
8 months ago
The owner gives quality service and I have had great experiences from this business.

Feb 2, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done. Services: Transmission, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance

Jan 28, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done.

Frank Iozz
Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago