Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
271
4
28
3
6
2
2
1
26

Oct 25, 2020
23 hours ago

Davon S.
Oct 23, 2020
3 days ago
Knowledge of repairs, great customer service and great techs

Carlos M.
Oct 21, 2020
5 days ago
Great people , always respectful and well maintained.

Anna B.
Oct 20, 2020
6 days ago
Had some diagnostic issues with my 2003 vehicle and my mechanic recommended getting an electrical diagnosis and recommended LIberty Auto. Upon calling, I was greeted by the owner, Juan who was able to get me an appointment the same day. During the test, I sat in their waiting area which was very clean and spacious. Afterwards, the results and next steps were explained to me. I will definitely return.

Freddy R.
Oct 18, 2020
1 week ago
Great Communication and Customer Service.

Richard H.
Oct 14, 2020
1 week ago
Service on point

Germaine J.
Oct 12, 2020
2 weeks ago
Personal experience and relationship with business has been consistently positive.

Marco E.
Oct 9, 2020
2 weeks ago
Love coming here to get my truck service I’m in and out they make you feel at home and they are honest with the Recomended repairs

Rodriguez C.
Oct 8, 2020
2 weeks ago
Everething was so far so good there

Maria M.
Oct 8, 2020
2 weeks ago
Knowledge, Patient, professional and fast Overall great service

Al M.
Oct 5, 2020
3 weeks ago
Got me in quick, got me out quicker job well done. Electrical problem. Would be nice to offer tow services...even with 3rd party

Richard R.
Oct 4, 2020
3 weeks ago
X

Denise L.
Oct 2, 2020
3 weeks ago
N/a

Charlie J.
Oct 1, 2020
3 weeks ago
I enjoy these mens & wemon ok ,

Jose U.
Oct 1, 2020
3 weeks ago
they make sure they work is well done

Christina D.
Sep 27, 2020
4 weeks ago
Always on point with car service and always delivers the best customer service and the best work quality.

Sep 25, 2020
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE .GREAT EXPERIENCE..VERY PROFESSIONALS..

Sep 24, 2020
1 month ago
It's was Great, Juan was very helpful. I remmend this company to everyone.

Sep 23, 2020
1 month ago
(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio

Sep 22, 2020
1 month ago
Good service they really know what there doing . I've tooking several cars with electrical issues .always repaired properly and fair pricing. Juan the owner is a responsible owner

Eustachio Manzo
Sep 9, 2020
1 month ago

Simeon B.
Sep 7, 2020
1 month ago
Know what they are doing

Sep 6, 2020
1 month ago
He does a great job they are very professional

Matthew H.
Sep 4, 2020
1 month ago
Juan and his team continue to impress. These guys know what they arre doing and do it well. Their prices are fair and I only need to bring my vehicle in once to get it repaired. They fix it right the first time!

Maria S.
Sep 1, 2020
1 month ago
Very professional. I had to replace my engine and they kept me involved every step of the way.

Verified Customer
Aug 31, 2020
1 month ago
Great Greatttt service The owner is very responsible and he And the secretary keep you up to date with what they’re doing to your vehicle. I like how I can feel very confident leaving my car in this shop because of how responsible they are.

Aug 26, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Wonderful staff. Very informative. They were very kind and they were open and honest when it came to repairs. My car was fixed from a different mechanic but was still having problems. Once I brought my car here, everything was examined and fixed!

Aug 22, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I brought my car in for an electrical shortage. Spoke to the owner Juan and and he informed me that I needed to leave my car overnight. The next day I received text messages about to progress of my car and that its ready to be picked up. …More

Amanda R.
Aug 22, 2020
2 months ago
This place is definitely worth the money

a l.
Aug 21, 2020
2 months ago
I brought my car in for an electrical shortage. Spoke to the owner Juan and and he informed me that I needed to leave my car overnight. The next day I received text messages about to progress of my car and that its ready to be picked up. Once I arrived the owner told me that there is no charge since he could not find anything wrong. Usually car repair places take advantage of scenarios like this. I was worried that my car would start loosing power again. The next day the owner CALLED me to see how my car was doing. This is WOW treatment, he told me to keep him updated as the days go on. I felt that I have a genuine person that is concerned about my car and didn't take advantage of me. I am a customer for life, this is a honest business!!!!

Zatiti M.
Aug 16, 2020
2 months ago
Liberty auto Electric is a Lifesaver as my engine flooded during a recent storm leaving me stranded. Liberty sent a tow truck to pick up my vehicle and worked with the insurance company to process my claim. Liberty acted as a lifesaver during a tough experience.

Jeffery W.
Jul 28, 2020
2 months ago
They did a good jobs on fixed my car

Jul 21, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Juan at Liberty Auto takes pride in providing quality work and quality parts for his customers with price gouging. My whole experience with Liberty Auto has been great, I take great comfort in being able to trust Liberty Auto and I am …More

Mentoria S.
Jul 21, 2020
3 months ago
My old truck gets treated like luxury when I bring it here. They're very professional, and they do excellent work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 16, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Lucius B.
Jul 15, 2020
3 months ago
The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I only take my car to LA to be serviced.

Sawzer B.
Jun 29, 2020
3 months ago
Reliable, honest, and efficient. Thank you Juan Reyes.

Horace P.
Jun 26, 2020
4 months ago
This is what every mechanics should be like, very welcoming, straight up, punctual and great communication. A little pricey especially parts but they still will try and work with you.

Jun 25, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Keyonta G.
May 21, 2020
5 months ago
They always greet me with a smile and let me know what's exactly wrong with my car.

Kavita R.
May 15, 2020
5 months ago
Very experience Technicians, who gets the job done. I will recommend this facility any day!

May 14, 2020
5 months ago
Nobody touches my car if it has problems only liberty auto the best

May 12, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I would first like to point out how professional Liberty Auto is. I was greeted with a smile and an enthusiastic personality, which is wonderful to see during these rough times. Juan went over everything thoroughly with me and explained …More

Apr 19, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Zatiti M.
Apr 9, 2020
6 months ago
I took my car on for some minor electrical work and the problem was diagnosed and repaired in no time at all. The shop was professionally ran by it’s owner Juan. This was the most pleasant experience that I ever had in any auto repair shop. This place was immaculately clean and the waiting area was very nice and accommodating. Although, I couldn’t stay during this Coronavirus season I did observe the cleanliness and warmth of the staff as I was offered beverages as I awaited a rise to come pick me up. The work was superb and the service was excellent. 5 Star in my book and it didn’t hurt that the owner graduated from Eastside HS!!!!!!!

Feb 14, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 30, 2020
8 months ago

Jan 27, 2020
8 months ago
The place is very nice. Josh was helpful, kind, attentive and very professional. The entire staff was great and really made me feel welcomed. Let's not forget the did a great job on my car.

Anna Denoble
Dec 20, 2019
10 months ago

Dec 20, 2019
10 months ago
Brought my car in because I was told my cars computer needed to be reflagged by Firestone and they were wrong Liberty diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day and gave me a report of the diagnostic..would definitely return if I needed more work

Dec 17, 2019
10 months ago
Service was very professional and detailed. Staff was kind in answering questions concerning the car. There was a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was fine. I will recommend Liberty to family and friends.

Nov 17, 2019
11 months ago
This place is awesome they provide quality service and the price is right and the personnel always greet you with a smile and the willingness to help you.

Oct 3, 2019
1 year ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Oct 1, 2019
1 year ago
Very professional service!

Aug 18, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and …More