Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
271
4
28
3
6
2
2
1
26

Zatiti M.
Aug 16, 2020
2 months ago
Liberty auto Electric is a Lifesaver as my engine flooded during a recent storm leaving me stranded. Liberty sent a tow truck to pick up my vehicle and worked with the insurance company to process my claim. Liberty acted as a lifesaver during a tough experience.

Charlie J.
Aug 13, 2020
2 months ago
Ok twice this week tuck & very good at their work

Kenny O.
Aug 10, 2020
2 months ago
Owner and employees are friendly and knowledgeable of car maintenance. Always willing to help.

Nicholas M.
Aug 8, 2020
2 months ago
I've been going to Liberty Auto Electric for years and told my friends and family and we have been happy with their service when ever we needed a job done right.

Clara L.
Jul 28, 2020
2 months ago
Great place fair prices

Jeffery W.
Jul 28, 2020
2 months ago
They did a good jobs on fixed my car

Jul 21, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Juan at Liberty Auto takes pride in providing quality work and quality parts for his customers with price gouging. My whole experience with Liberty Auto has been great, I take great comfort in being able to trust Liberty Auto and I am …More

Mentoria S.
Jul 21, 2020
3 months ago
My old truck gets treated like luxury when I bring it here. They're very professional, and they do excellent work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Niree D.
Jul 20, 2020
3 months ago
I took my chevy cruze in because it kept stalling out on me. I have taken it to several mechanics with no one able to fix the issue.. Liberty fixed the problem for way less than i thought.. They have a new customer in me.

Myron W.
Jul 20, 2020
3 months ago
I feel like Liberty always does a thorough job whenever I take my vehicle(s) to them. I trust Liberty to deliver honest proposals when they service my vehicles. I've had everything from a oil change to engine replacement done at Liberty, they are the best!

Kai M.
Jul 20, 2020
3 months ago
I have an Infiniti truck that I had serviced at the Infiniti Dealer. Let's just say my baby needed alot of work. Spoke to Juan about my inspection (as I wanted a 2nd opinion and we all know dealer prices be tripled) and his team went to work. After a thorough diagnostic check (trust me it was thorough because we spoke everyday , sometimes 2-3 times) and a ton of questions later. They were able to confirm what the dealer said as well as some missed issues. My baby is running better than ever. I'm a very happy customer. Juan and his team are very professional. Excellent communication and customer service. Provided recommendations.

Jul 18, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Tracey W.
Jul 18, 2020
3 months ago
worked quickly waiting room clean

Amanda R.
Jul 18, 2020
3 months ago
I come here all the time for about 6 years now and let me just say I don't let anyone else touch my car. They have good pricing and everyone who works there are very friendly. They treat their customers like family.

Jul 16, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 16, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Quality Had dome electrical issues with my RV actually on 2 RV fixed them well Not huge money

Charlene O.
Jul 16, 2020
3 months ago
Good service

Lucius B.
Jul 15, 2020
3 months ago
The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I only take my car to LA to be serviced.

Deborah P.
Jul 14, 2020
3 months ago
Very satisfied with the service. Was a little surprised that I was charged $50 to clean the remote..no worries!

Verified Customer
Jul 13, 2020
3 months ago
I think Liberty has excellent Customer service skills. I picked up my car and went to the next destination and my car wouldn't start back up. It was pouring rain and Liberty sent someone out to jump start the car. I brought the car back and they said I needed a new battery. They even put it in for me. Great service!

Mohammed E.
Jul 9, 2020
3 months ago
Don’t waste your time going anywhere else! These guys care about what they do and are very thorough with their work. Reasonable prices for EXCELLENT service!

Kimberly R.
Jul 7, 2020
3 months ago
Juan and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend this place for any car care needs. Everyone here is so friendly!

Florence C.
Jul 4, 2020
3 months ago
I’ve been bringing my car to this establishment since the 90s

Wilfredo A.
Jul 3, 2020
3 months ago
Been coming here for over 15 years

Jul 1, 2020
3 months ago

Sawzer B.
Jun 29, 2020
3 months ago
Reliable, honest, and efficient. Thank you Juan Reyes.

Horace P.
Jun 26, 2020
4 months ago
This is what every mechanics should be like, very welcoming, straight up, punctual and great communication. A little pricey especially parts but they still will try and work with you.

Robin W.
Jun 26, 2020
4 months ago
🏾🏾🏾🏾🏾

Rory B.
Jun 26, 2020
4 months ago
Yes I would

C M
Jun 25, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service & customer service. Exceptional mechanics who mastered their job. Quick turn around time and reasonable rates. Juan takes care of all his customers as their vehicle issue is a priority to him not just money . Well entrusted mechanic shop! Highly recommended!!!

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 5, 2019
1 year ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and follow up was top notch (yes the owner texted me afterwards to check everything was fine). Extra points go to the fact that they even found room to put a few flower planters around their parking lot...lol. So far, one of my best experience with a garage!

Jul 30, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. …More

Annie Harrison
Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
- (Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 22, 2019
1 year ago
El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

May 31, 2019
1 year ago
The service was quick, detailed, and just right. 10/10 would recommend again.

Apr 22, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 13, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the …More

Apr 13, 2019
1 year ago
When I had a problem, I knew I needed a professional diagnostic. That part they did even tho it was pricey, they gave me a print out of what the exact problem was! What blew me away was the price to fix it! I guess they didn’t know that Im …More

Apr 13, 2019
1 year ago
At liberty, you can always expect the best and most fair service. Juan and each person who works in this establishment always sees to it that each customer is provided with all information needed to generate the best results possible. The …More

Apr 8, 2019
1 year ago
Great service, good discounts. Very professional. I highly recommend.

Mar 30, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 30, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 25, 2019
1 year ago
Very professional ...

Mike Sepede
Mar 12, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 15, 2019
1 year ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Nicholas Matthews
Feb 13, 2019
1 year ago

Jan 10, 2019
1 year ago
When I had a problem, I knew I needed a professional diagnostic. That part they did even tho it was pricey, they gave me a print out of what the exact problem was! What blew me away was the price to fix it! I guess they didn’t know that Im a mechanic myself! To elaborate, my mass air flow sensor was bad and needed to b replaced! Literally a 5 mins, two screw job! They wanted $85 for the labor!!! Lol The icing on the cake was THEIR price for the actual part itself which online was between $85 and $140! They wanted $240 for the part! I guess it was made of gold. Basically they tried to get over on me and failed. Thank God I know what I know! I ended up fixing the problem myself for $140 compared to their $346.00 total fees n taxes included. CUSTOMER BEWARE!!!!

Dec 19, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 6, 2018
1 year ago
- (Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the cafesito 😄 that they give. (Original) Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Dec 1, 2018
1 year ago
Super friendly staff and amazing work.

Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago
This shop always make sure to give me the best prices for repairs and they work extremely fast.

Oct 23, 2018
2 years ago
I have never dealt with a mechanic or repair shop more straight forward and honest. These guys diagnose the issues with your vehicle. They don’t just through parts at it, hoping something will fix the problem

Oct 5, 2018
2 years ago
Service was great. Attention was great.

Sep 13, 2018
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work all with a guarantee, they have quality, they have a good team to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I find Liberty Auto to be one of the best in New Jersey. The best of all is the coffee 😄 …More

Sep 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts