Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
482
4
45
3
14
2
3
1
39

Jun 2, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Kenneth M.
May 26, 2021
4 months ago
Bad and terrible money hungry criminal mechanics they should have prison for criminal mechanics..

Eric A.
May 24, 2021
4 months ago
This shop is like finding a great barber in town you just moved to-they can be trusted on their advice and their work!

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Anthony T.
May 16, 2021
5 months ago
Great service and know what to do and gets the job done right

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Check engine light diagnostic

May 14, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

May 12, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Hamdi A.
May 12, 2021
5 months ago
Very very expensive I paid $220.00 for one cable connection ona of mechanics did only 15 min work this is rip-off

May 3, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality I was referred here by my cousin. because my truck kept cutting off.liberty auto a sured me that they was going to get the job done and they did!! the place is very clean and friendly the workers do a wonderful great job and they care about …More

Oscar R.
May 3, 2021
5 months ago
Great service and trust

May 2, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

Maritza R.
May 2, 2021
5 months ago
Exelent service and very clean and a I will come back for more service

Shoshidul C.
May 1, 2021
5 months ago
Awesome place

Angel A.
May 1, 2021
5 months ago
Excellent service and craftsmanship, I recommend anyone in need of any type of mechanical auto repair services to give them a call and enjoy a proper service experience.

Apr 29, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism I'm more than SATISFIED with this place. Very professional, good value and great knowledge of Mercedes. I had a big problem with this Mercedes, which was practical dead after having it's computer damaged from rain (left windows open). …More

Apr 28, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would like to thank Juan who went above and beyond to explain different kinds of options for my repair including old and new parts, cost to benefit ratio and what he would personally recommend. I am definitely going here for my next auto …More

Sandip D.
Apr 28, 2021
5 months ago
I would like to thank Juan who went above and beyond to explain different kinds of options for my repair including old and new parts, cost to benefit ratio and what he would personally recommend. I am definitely going here for my next auto job and not to mention I am recommending anyone who asks for a reliable auto shop who offers competitive rates.

Lisa E.
Apr 25, 2021
5 months ago
i went to AAA because my engine light is on , i went back for my car three days later and the engine light is still on, Juan was really nice, he said i have a warranty and i could bring it back

Diocelin V.
Apr 17, 2021
6 months ago
It is very important, specially for a woman, to find a trustworthy place to repair our vehicles. I highly recommend Liberty Auto Electric for the quality of their job and their fine attentions. They make me fell comfortable and confident. Managers and staff members treat customers with kindness and respect. In addition, they have very reasonable fees for their jobs.

Christina D.
Apr 16, 2021
6 months ago
Juan and his staff are incredible. Would never take my car anywhere else!!

Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Been here with 3 different cars, good honest service and would highly recommend. Juan takes pride in quality work and service for his customers.

Keyonta G.
Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
I always receive great service, the staff is friendly.

Apr 12, 2021
6 months ago
NEW I'm sure the job is good with the prices because sheeeeeshhhhhh. I've been there before with other car and the price was decent. I recently went and bye lol smh the price was insane to fix. Found a different place

John R.
Apr 7, 2021
6 months ago
good people good work

Apr 3, 2021
6 months ago
NEW (Translated by Google) Excellent! (Original) Excelente!

Mar 28, 2021
6 months ago

Mar 28, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Luis Plata
Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago

Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Wow! Customer Service is amazing and a very clean office! Had headlight issues where everyone would try to rip me off but these guys gave me an amazing price and an amazing experience! Definitely going back for any other mechanical needs. Getting my shock absorbers done here!

Elliot M.
Jan 14, 2021
9 months ago
Juan and his wife took care of me before I moved they replaced my entire brake system and helped me get all the way to NC thanks guys you are the pest worth every penny.

Kwashedda J.
Jan 6, 2021
9 months ago
I want to take the time out to really think Liberty auto electric they did a great job finding the problem in my truck I really appreciate them and I’m grateful to be driving again

Dec 26, 2020
9 months ago
Great service

Geraldo F.
Nov 23, 2020
10 months ago
They do a great job very good mechanics.. also the owner very cool that’s a big plus

Fitzroy H.
Nov 15, 2020
11 months ago
Just like a scam. I got the car back same way i turned it in.

Jimmy Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Chaquasha G.
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago
Great quality work

Sep 25, 2020
1 year ago
GREAT SERVICE .GREAT EXPERIENCE..VERY PROFESSIONALS..

Sep 24, 2020
1 year ago
It's was Great, Juan was very helpful. I remmend this company to everyone.

Eustachio Manzo
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2020
1 year ago
He does a great job they are very professional

Zatiti M.
Aug 16, 2020
1 year ago
Liberty auto Electric is a Lifesaver as my engine flooded during a recent storm leaving me stranded. Liberty sent a tow truck to pick up my vehicle and worked with the insurance company to process my claim. Liberty acted as a lifesaver during a tough experience.

Jeffery W.
Jul 28, 2020
1 year ago
They did a good jobs on fixed my car

Jul 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Juan at Liberty Auto takes pride in providing quality work and quality parts for his customers with price gouging. My whole experience with Liberty Auto has been great, I take great comfort in being able to trust Liberty Auto and I am …More

Mentoria S.
Jul 21, 2020
1 year ago
My old truck gets treated like luxury when I bring it here. They're very professional, and they do excellent work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Lucius B.
Jul 15, 2020
1 year ago
The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I only take my car to LA to be serviced.

Sawzer B.
Jun 29, 2020
1 year ago
Reliable, honest, and efficient. Thank you Juan Reyes.

Horace P.
Jun 26, 2020
1 year ago
This is what every mechanics should be like, very welcoming, straight up, punctual and great communication. A little pricey especially parts but they still will try and work with you.

Jun 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Keyonta G.
May 21, 2020
1 year ago
They always greet me with a smile and let me know what's exactly wrong with my car.

Kavita R.
May 15, 2020
1 year ago
Very experience Technicians, who gets the job done. I will recommend this facility any day!

May 14, 2020
1 year ago
Nobody touches my car if it has problems only liberty auto the best

May 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism I would first like to point out how professional Liberty Auto is. I was greeted with a smile and an enthusiastic personality, which is wonderful to see during these rough times. Juan went over everything thoroughly with me and explained …More

Apr 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Zatiti M.
Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
I took my car on for some minor electrical work and the problem was diagnosed and repaired in no time at all. The shop was professionally ran by it’s owner Juan. This was the most pleasant experience that I ever had in any auto repair shop. This place was immaculately clean and the waiting area was very nice and accommodating. Although, I couldn’t stay during this Coronavirus season I did observe the cleanliness and warmth of the staff as I was offered beverages as I awaited a rise to come pick me up. The work was superb and the service was excellent. 5 Star in my book and it didn’t hurt that the owner graduated from Eastside HS!!!!!!!

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 30, 2020
1 year ago