Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
458
4
45
3
14
2
3
1
39

Apr 28, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I would like to thank Juan who went above and beyond to explain different kinds of options for my repair including old and new parts, cost to benefit ratio and what he would personally recommend. I am definitely going here for my next auto …More

Sandip D.
Apr 28, 2021
8 months ago
I would like to thank Juan who went above and beyond to explain different kinds of options for my repair including old and new parts, cost to benefit ratio and what he would personally recommend. I am definitely going here for my next auto job and not to mention I am recommending anyone who asks for a reliable auto shop who offers competitive rates.

Lisa E.
Apr 25, 2021
9 months ago
i went to AAA because my engine light is on , i went back for my car three days later and the engine light is still on, Juan was really nice, he said i have a warranty and i could bring it back

Diocelin V.
Apr 17, 2021
9 months ago
It is very important, specially for a woman, to find a trustworthy place to repair our vehicles. I highly recommend Liberty Auto Electric for the quality of their job and their fine attentions. They make me fell comfortable and confident. Managers and staff members treat customers with kindness and respect. In addition, they have very reasonable fees for their jobs.

Christina D.
Apr 16, 2021
9 months ago
Juan and his staff are incredible. Would never take my car anywhere else!!

Apr 15, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Been here with 3 different cars, good honest service and would highly recommend. Juan takes pride in quality work and service for his customers.

Keyonta G.
Apr 15, 2021
9 months ago
I always receive great service, the staff is friendly.

Apr 12, 2021
9 months ago
NEW I'm sure the job is good with the prices because sheeeeeshhhhhh. I've been there before with other car and the price was decent. I recently went and bye lol smh the price was insane to fix. Found a different place

John R.
Apr 7, 2021
9 months ago
good people good work

Apr 3, 2021
9 months ago
NEW (Translated by Google) Excellent! (Original) Excelente!

Mar 28, 2021
9 months ago

Mar 28, 2021
9 months ago
NEW

Sheryl F.
Mar 24, 2021
10 months ago
State of the art equipment. Kindness from beginning to end. They reassure everything is gonna be alright. Car fixed the same day with no appointment

Jaime H.
Mar 23, 2021
10 months ago
Excellent customer service, up to date computer diagnostics & knowledgeable mechanics.

Yanaye J.
Mar 22, 2021
10 months ago
Great work on my car. see you soon

Keith C.
Mar 22, 2021
10 months ago
Juan and his mechanic's are definitely on point they got my vehicles back right, and it's friendly service there and there shop is super clean

Julissa U.
Mar 22, 2021
10 months ago
I really liked the treatment and responsibility with which they treated me, I recommend them, they are very professional.

Keith C.
Mar 19, 2021
10 months ago
They are definitely good mechanics there and there prices are reasonable and they are local

Dean B.
Mar 11, 2021
10 months ago
good prices. And fast work.

Mar 7, 2021
10 months ago

Greg M.
Mar 7, 2021
10 months ago
Excellent service

Delins D.
Mar 5, 2021
10 months ago
Honest trust worthy

Simone W.
Mar 4, 2021
10 months ago
Very knowledgeable and takes the time to walk through every aspect of service.

Elena S.
Mar 4, 2021
10 months ago
My car runs like new!

Angel J.
Feb 28, 2021
10 months ago
I would strongly recommend it

Feb 24, 2021
11 months ago

Kristian M.
Feb 23, 2021
11 months ago
I was treated with great respect and the service was just great overall. I will definitely be returning if I ever may need service on my vehicle again.

Lucius B.
Feb 22, 2021
11 months ago
It was a great feeling to be respected and treated as a valued customer and not having to worry about being taken advantage of by being overcharged for services. Juan is an honest man with integrity. Liberty Auto is a place that I recommend to friends and family.

Ronald J.
Feb 21, 2021
11 months ago
Juan has great customer service.

Feb 19, 2021
11 months ago

Chaquasha G.
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago
Great quality work

Sep 25, 2020
1 year ago
GREAT SERVICE .GREAT EXPERIENCE..VERY PROFESSIONALS..

Sep 24, 2020
1 year ago
It's was Great, Juan was very helpful. I remmend this company to everyone.

Eustachio Manzo
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2020
1 year ago
He does a great job they are very professional

Zatiti M.
Aug 16, 2020
1 year ago
Liberty auto Electric is a Lifesaver as my engine flooded during a recent storm leaving me stranded. Liberty sent a tow truck to pick up my vehicle and worked with the insurance company to process my claim. Liberty acted as a lifesaver during a tough experience.

Jeffery W.
Jul 28, 2020
1 year ago
They did a good jobs on fixed my car

Jul 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Juan at Liberty Auto takes pride in providing quality work and quality parts for his customers with price gouging. My whole experience with Liberty Auto has been great, I take great comfort in being able to trust Liberty Auto and I am …More

Mentoria S.
Jul 21, 2020
1 year ago
My old truck gets treated like luxury when I bring it here. They're very professional, and they do excellent work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jul 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Lucius B.
Jul 15, 2020
1 year ago
The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I only take my car to LA to be serviced.

Sawzer B.
Jun 29, 2020
1 year ago
Reliable, honest, and efficient. Thank you Juan Reyes.

Horace P.
Jun 26, 2020
1 year ago
This is what every mechanics should be like, very welcoming, straight up, punctual and great communication. A little pricey especially parts but they still will try and work with you.

Jun 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Keyonta G.
May 21, 2020
1 year ago
They always greet me with a smile and let me know what's exactly wrong with my car.

Kavita R.
May 15, 2020
1 year ago
Very experience Technicians, who gets the job done. I will recommend this facility any day!

May 14, 2020
1 year ago
Nobody touches my car if it has problems only liberty auto the best

May 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism I would first like to point out how professional Liberty Auto is. I was greeted with a smile and an enthusiastic personality, which is wonderful to see during these rough times. Juan went over everything thoroughly with me and explained …More

Apr 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Zatiti M.
Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
I took my car on for some minor electrical work and the problem was diagnosed and repaired in no time at all. The shop was professionally ran by it’s owner Juan. This was the most pleasant experience that I ever had in any auto repair shop. This place was immaculately clean and the waiting area was very nice and accommodating. Although, I couldn’t stay during this Coronavirus season I did observe the cleanliness and warmth of the staff as I was offered beverages as I awaited a rise to come pick me up. The work was superb and the service was excellent. 5 Star in my book and it didn’t hurt that the owner graduated from Eastside HS!!!!!!!

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 30, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 27, 2020
2 years ago
The place is very nice. Josh was helpful, kind, attentive and very professional. The entire staff was great and really made me feel welcomed. Let's not forget the did a great job on my car.

Anna Denoble
Dec 20, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 20, 2019
2 years ago
Brought my car in because I was told my cars computer needed to be reflagged by Firestone and they were wrong Liberty diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day and gave me a report of the diagnostic..would definitely return if I needed more work

Dec 17, 2019
2 years ago
Service was very professional and detailed. Staff was kind in answering questions concerning the car. There was a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was fine. I will recommend Liberty to family and friends.

Nov 17, 2019
2 years ago
This place is awesome they provide quality service and the price is right and the personnel always greet you with a smile and the willingness to help you.

Oct 3, 2019
2 years ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Oct 1, 2019
2 years ago
Very professional service!

Aug 18, 2019
2 years ago