Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.60 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
428
4
43
3
13
2
3
1
36

Davon S.
Feb 11, 2021
2 months ago
Great customer service and techs

Jonathan M.
Feb 9, 2021
2 months ago
A+ wood come back

Adrienne T.
Feb 7, 2021
2 months ago
The owner gives quality service and I have had great experiences from this business.

Feb 1, 2021
2 months ago
Great people to work with,,

Jan 28, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done.

Christina D.
Jan 28, 2021
2 months ago
They always deliver quality work with a quick turn around time. Highly skilled mechanics with reasonable rates. Honest facility not a rip off or telling you parts are broke Just to make money. Completely ethical facility!!

Sandra S.
Jan 27, 2021
2 months ago
My visits are always a pleasure. Juan and the staff have always been professional and the follow up after repairs is very much appreciated.

Jeremy C.
Jan 25, 2021
2 months ago
Does a great job and makes sure job is done right.

Marco E.
Jan 23, 2021
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable they keep you updates with everything and send you pictures

Frank Iozz
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Luis Plata
Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago

Jan 22, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Wow! Customer Service is amazing and a very clean office! Had headlight issues where everyone would try to rip me off but these guys gave me an amazing price and an amazing experience! Definitely going back for any other mechanical needs. Getting my shock absorbers done here!

Jan 19, 2021
2 months ago
Quick professional services.

Rory B.
Jan 19, 2021
2 months ago
Juan was very professional.. knowledgeable and provided excellent services and follow up. It was a pleasant experience..

Jacquelyn B.
Jan 15, 2021
3 months ago
Over charged me on a part that was discontinued so they used my same part and just put a clamp on it. I was a loyal customer with 4 cars they were serving. I was truly disappointed never again.

Digna T.
Jan 15, 2021
3 months ago
It is a fast service

Elliot M.
Jan 14, 2021
3 months ago
Juan and his wife took care of me before I moved they replaced my entire brake system and helped me get all the way to NC thanks guys you are the pest worth every penny.

Byron T.
Jan 12, 2021
3 months ago
Juan and his staff are the best

Kwashedda J.
Jan 6, 2021
3 months ago
I want to take the time out to really think Liberty auto electric they did a great job finding the problem in my truck I really appreciate them and I’m grateful to be driving again

Dashawn T.
Jan 6, 2021
3 months ago
Juan is a great person!

Lawanda W.
Jan 2, 2021
3 months ago
I had a slight issue with the wait time for my car just to be looked at as I waited but other than that Once I received my estimate of repairs, it was ready within the time I was told it would be. Also I would recommend all the workers in the office wear a face covering.

Patsy S.
Dec 29, 2020
3 months ago
You walk into the facility, they greet you a smile, offer you hot beverages, get you in and out in s timely manner. Just overall great service!!

Freddy R.
Dec 28, 2020
3 months ago
Awesome customer service and quality work.

Dec 26, 2020
3 months ago
Great service

John R.
Dec 26, 2020
3 months ago
When other repair shops hadn't a clue liberty knew what was up with the truck

Eric M.
Dec 26, 2020
3 months ago
Always pleasant, takes time to listen, returns calls, reliable. Good rates.

Dec 22, 2020
3 months ago
Honest knowledgeable people at a fair price

Anthony R.
Dec 21, 2020
3 months ago
From years of dealing with mechanic shops that milk you for every dime and treat their customers like crazy, I finally came across this shop. Great place from A to Z. Price points are competitive and Juan is great at communicating and following up after you've left. Ill continue hoing here with my cars.

Dec 6, 2020
4 months ago

Valencia W.
Dec 6, 2020
4 months ago
They were very helpful and understanding to my situation. They made sure meet all my needs for fixing my vehicle.

Keyonta G.
May 21, 2020
10 months ago
They always greet me with a smile and let me know what's exactly wrong with my car.

Kavita R.
May 15, 2020
11 months ago
Very experience Technicians, who gets the job done. I will recommend this facility any day!

May 14, 2020
11 months ago
Nobody touches my car if it has problems only liberty auto the best

May 12, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I would first like to point out how professional Liberty Auto is. I was greeted with a smile and an enthusiastic personality, which is wonderful to see during these rough times. Juan went over everything thoroughly with me and explained …More

Apr 19, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Zatiti M.
Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
I took my car on for some minor electrical work and the problem was diagnosed and repaired in no time at all. The shop was professionally ran by it’s owner Juan. This was the most pleasant experience that I ever had in any auto repair shop. This place was immaculately clean and the waiting area was very nice and accommodating. Although, I couldn’t stay during this Coronavirus season I did observe the cleanliness and warmth of the staff as I was offered beverages as I awaited a rise to come pick me up. The work was superb and the service was excellent. 5 Star in my book and it didn’t hurt that the owner graduated from Eastside HS!!!!!!!

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jan 30, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 27, 2020
1 year ago
The place is very nice. Josh was helpful, kind, attentive and very professional. The entire staff was great and really made me feel welcomed. Let's not forget the did a great job on my car.

Anna Denoble
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago
Brought my car in because I was told my cars computer needed to be reflagged by Firestone and they were wrong Liberty diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day and gave me a report of the diagnostic..would definitely return if I needed more work

Dec 17, 2019
1 year ago
Service was very professional and detailed. Staff was kind in answering questions concerning the car. There was a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was fine. I will recommend Liberty to family and friends.

Nov 17, 2019
1 year ago
This place is awesome they provide quality service and the price is right and the personnel always greet you with a smile and the willingness to help you.

Oct 3, 2019
1 year ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Oct 1, 2019
1 year ago
Very professional service!

Aug 18, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and …More

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 5, 2019
1 year ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and follow up was top notch (yes the owner texted me afterwards to check everything was fine). Extra points go to the fact that they even found room to put a few flower planters around their parking lot...lol. So far, one of my best experience with a garage!

Jul 30, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. …More

Annie Harrison
Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
- (Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 22, 2019
1 year ago
El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

May 31, 2019
1 year ago
The service was quick, detailed, and just right. 10/10 would recommend again.

Apr 22, 2019
1 year ago

Apr 16, 2019
2 years ago

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the …More

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
When I had a problem, I knew I needed a professional diagnostic. That part they did even tho it was pricey, they gave me a print out of what the exact problem was! What blew me away was the price to fix it! I guess they didn’t know that Im …More