Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
458
4
45
3
14
2
3
1
39

Feb 17, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is extremely professional!!! The staff is very knowledgeable and I must say I will be their customer for life! By far the best electrician in the tristate area hands down. Juan you and your staff went above and beyond for me thank you so much for taking care of my car as if it were your own!

J C
Feb 17, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had an electrical issue with my vehicle where no mechanics I took my vehicle to were able to find the issue of my car so I was referred to Liberty Auto by Joe from better than auto in Paterson NJ, who told me to ask for Juan. OMG!! From …More

Jacquelynn C.
Feb 16, 2021
11 months ago
I had an electrical issue with my vehicle where no mechanics I took my vehicle to were able to find the issue of my car so I was referred to Liberty Auto by Joe from better than auto in Paterson NJ, who told me to ask for Juan. OMG!! From the costumer service, to the love caring and attention I received from Juan and all the staff there to quickly after running a diagnostic to my car and found the exact issue of my vehicle the whole experience was amazing. Not only did they find and fix the issue but also created a specific profile for my vehicle and showed me with pictures everything that was performed with pictures from before and after the work. I cannot begin to explain how pleased I am with their performance and the affordable prices they have. This is the best place I have ever encounter and will recommend them to everyone. Please go to them. Thank you so much for your services!!!!

Feb 15, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done. Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust

Feb 15, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Contact Liberty Auto and talk to Juan. Juan was very friendly, courteous, and professional. If you want work done right and professional and at a great price, I recommend these guys. Will be using this company for all my car repairs. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical

Feb 15, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Wow! Customer Service is amazing and a very clean office! Had headlight issues where everyone would try to rip me off but these guys gave me an amazing price and an amazing experience! Definitely going back for any other mechanical needs. Getting my shock absorbers done here! Service: Electrical

Florence C.
Feb 15, 2021
11 months ago
I've been going to Liberty Auto since the 90s mid-90s it might have been since 2000 they are very loyal it's convenient and they make you feel at home and they will let you know what's wrong with your car how much it's going to cost and if you want it fixed and I will keep taking my car to Liberty Auto I feel safe going there.

Moises G.
Feb 12, 2021
11 months ago
Quality and efficiency!!!

Davon S.
Feb 11, 2021
11 months ago
Great customer service and techs

Jonathan M.
Feb 9, 2021
11 months ago
A+ wood come back

Adrienne T.
Feb 7, 2021
11 months ago
The owner gives quality service and I have had great experiences from this business.

Feb 1, 2021
11 months ago
Great people to work with,,

Christina D.
Jan 28, 2021
11 months ago
They always deliver quality work with a quick turn around time. Highly skilled mechanics with reasonable rates. Honest facility not a rip off or telling you parts are broke Just to make money. Completely ethical facility!!

Sandra S.
Jan 27, 2021
1 year ago
My visits are always a pleasure. Juan and the staff have always been professional and the follow up after repairs is very much appreciated.

Jeremy C.
Jan 25, 2021
1 year ago
Does a great job and makes sure job is done right.

Marco E.
Jan 23, 2021
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable they keep you updates with everything and send you pictures

Frank Iozz
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Luis Plata
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 19, 2021
1 year ago
Quick professional services.

Rory B.
Jan 19, 2021
1 year ago
Juan was very professional.. knowledgeable and provided excellent services and follow up. It was a pleasant experience..

Jacquelyn B.
Jan 15, 2021
1 year ago
Over charged me on a part that was discontinued so they used my same part and just put a clamp on it. I was a loyal customer with 4 cars they were serving. I was truly disappointed never again.

Digna T.
Jan 15, 2021
1 year ago
It is a fast service

Elliot M.
Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Juan and his wife took care of me before I moved they replaced my entire brake system and helped me get all the way to NC thanks guys you are the pest worth every penny.

Byron T.
Jan 12, 2021
1 year ago
Juan and his staff are the best

Kwashedda J.
Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
I want to take the time out to really think Liberty auto electric they did a great job finding the problem in my truck I really appreciate them and I’m grateful to be driving again

Dashawn T.
Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
Juan is a great person!

Lawanda W.
Jan 2, 2021
1 year ago
I had a slight issue with the wait time for my car just to be looked at as I waited but other than that Once I received my estimate of repairs, it was ready within the time I was told it would be. Also I would recommend all the workers in the office wear a face covering.

Patsy S.
Dec 29, 2020
1 year ago
You walk into the facility, they greet you a smile, offer you hot beverages, get you in and out in s timely manner. Just overall great service!!

Freddy R.
Dec 28, 2020
1 year ago
Awesome customer service and quality work.

Dec 26, 2020
1 year ago
Great service

Aug 13, 2019
2 years ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and …More

Aug 10, 2019
2 years ago

Aug 5, 2019
2 years ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and follow up was top notch (yes the owner texted me afterwards to check everything was fine). Extra points go to the fact that they even found room to put a few flower planters around their parking lot...lol. So far, one of my best experience with a garage!

Jul 30, 2019
2 years ago

Jul 13, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. …More

Annie Harrison
Jul 13, 2019
2 years ago

Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
- (Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 26, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 22, 2019
2 years ago
El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

May 31, 2019
2 years ago
The service was quick, detailed, and just right. 10/10 would recommend again.

Apr 22, 2019
2 years ago

Apr 16, 2019
2 years ago

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the …More

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
When I had a problem, I knew I needed a professional diagnostic. That part they did even tho it was pricey, they gave me a print out of what the exact problem was! What blew me away was the price to fix it! I guess they didn’t know that Im …More

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
At liberty, you can always expect the best and most fair service. Juan and each person who works in this establishment always sees to it that each customer is provided with all information needed to generate the best results possible. The …More

Apr 8, 2019
2 years ago
Great service, good discounts. Very professional. I highly recommend.

Mar 30, 2019
2 years ago

Mar 30, 2019
2 years ago

Mar 25, 2019
2 years ago
Very professional ...

Mike Sepede
Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago

Feb 15, 2019
2 years ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Nicholas Matthews
Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago

Jan 10, 2019
3 years ago
When I had a problem, I knew I needed a professional diagnostic. That part they did even tho it was pricey, they gave me a print out of what the exact problem was! What blew me away was the price to fix it! I guess they didn’t know that Im a mechanic myself! To elaborate, my mass air flow sensor was bad and needed to b replaced! Literally a 5 mins, two screw job! They wanted $85 for the labor!!! Lol The icing on the cake was THEIR price for the actual part itself which online was between $85 and $140! They wanted $240 for the part! I guess it was made of gold. Basically they tried to get over on me and failed. Thank God I know what I know! I ended up fixing the problem myself for $140 compared to their $346.00 total fees n taxes included. CUSTOMER BEWARE!!!!

Dec 19, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 6, 2018
3 years ago
- (Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the cafesito 😄 that they give. (Original) Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Dec 1, 2018
3 years ago
Super friendly staff and amazing work.

Nov 6, 2018
3 years ago
This shop always make sure to give me the best prices for repairs and they work extremely fast.

Oct 23, 2018
3 years ago
I have never dealt with a mechanic or repair shop more straight forward and honest. These guys diagnose the issues with your vehicle. They don’t just through parts at it, hoping something will fix the problem

Oct 5, 2018
3 years ago
Service was great. Attention was great.

Sep 13, 2018
3 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work all with a guarantee, they have quality, they have a good team to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I find Liberty Auto to be one of the best in New Jersey. The best of all is the coffee 😄 …More