Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.61 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
482
4
45
3
14
2
3
1
39

Sheryl F.
Mar 24, 2021
6 months ago
State of the art equipment. Kindness from beginning to end. They reassure everything is gonna be alright. Car fixed the same day with no appointment

Jaime H.
Mar 23, 2021
6 months ago
Excellent customer service, up to date computer diagnostics & knowledgeable mechanics.

Julissa U.
Mar 22, 2021
6 months ago
I really liked the treatment and responsibility with which they treated me, I recommend them, they are very professional.

Yanaye J.
Mar 22, 2021
6 months ago
Great work on my car. see you soon

Keith C.
Mar 22, 2021
6 months ago
Juan and his mechanic's are definitely on point they got my vehicles back right, and it's friendly service there and there shop is super clean

Keith C.
Mar 19, 2021
7 months ago
They are definitely good mechanics there and there prices are reasonable and they are local

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is extremely professional!!! The staff is very knowledgeable and I must say I will be their customer for life! By far the best electrician in the tristate area hands down. Juan you and your staff went above and beyond for me thank you so much for taking care of my car as if it were your own! Service: Electrical

Dean B.
Mar 11, 2021
7 months ago
good prices. And fast work.

Mar 7, 2021
7 months ago

Greg M.
Mar 7, 2021
7 months ago
Excellent service

Delins D.
Mar 5, 2021
7 months ago
Honest trust worthy

Simone W.
Mar 4, 2021
7 months ago
Very knowledgeable and takes the time to walk through every aspect of service.

Elena S.
Mar 4, 2021
7 months ago
My car runs like new!

Angel J.
Feb 28, 2021
7 months ago
I would strongly recommend it

Feb 24, 2021
7 months ago

Kristian M.
Feb 23, 2021
7 months ago
I was treated with great respect and the service was just great overall. I will definitely be returning if I ever may need service on my vehicle again.

Lucius B.
Feb 22, 2021
7 months ago
It was a great feeling to be respected and treated as a valued customer and not having to worry about being taken advantage of by being overcharged for services. Juan is an honest man with integrity. Liberty Auto is a place that I recommend to friends and family.

Ronald J.
Feb 21, 2021
7 months ago
Juan has great customer service.

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Transmission

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Contact Liberty Auto and talk to Juan. Juan was very friendly, courteous, and professional. If you want work done right and professional and at a great price, I recommend these guys. Will be using this company for all my car repairs. Services: Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic

Feb 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This place is extremely professional!!! The staff is very knowledgeable and I must say I will be their customer for life! By far the best electrician in the tristate area hands down. Juan you and your staff went above and beyond for me thank you so much for taking care of my car as if it were your own!

J C
Feb 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had an electrical issue with my vehicle where no mechanics I took my vehicle to were able to find the issue of my car so I was referred to Liberty Auto by Joe from better than auto in Paterson NJ, who told me to ask for Juan. OMG!! From …More

Jacquelynn C.
Feb 16, 2021
8 months ago
I had an electrical issue with my vehicle where no mechanics I took my vehicle to were able to find the issue of my car so I was referred to Liberty Auto by Joe from better than auto in Paterson NJ, who told me to ask for Juan. OMG!! From the costumer service, to the love caring and attention I received from Juan and all the staff there to quickly after running a diagnostic to my car and found the exact issue of my vehicle the whole experience was amazing. Not only did they find and fix the issue but also created a specific profile for my vehicle and showed me with pictures everything that was performed with pictures from before and after the work. I cannot begin to explain how pleased I am with their performance and the affordable prices they have. This is the best place I have ever encounter and will recommend them to everyone. Please go to them. Thank you so much for your services!!!!

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done. Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Contact Liberty Auto and talk to Juan. Juan was very friendly, courteous, and professional. If you want work done right and professional and at a great price, I recommend these guys. Will be using this company for all my car repairs. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Wow! Customer Service is amazing and a very clean office! Had headlight issues where everyone would try to rip me off but these guys gave me an amazing price and an amazing experience! Definitely going back for any other mechanical needs. Getting my shock absorbers done here! Service: Electrical

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Contact Liberty Auto and talk to Juan. Juan was very friendly, courteous, and professional. If you want work done right and professional and at a great price, I recommend these guys. Will be using this company for all my car repairs.

Florence C.
Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
I've been going to Liberty Auto since the 90s mid-90s it might have been since 2000 they are very loyal it's convenient and they make you feel at home and they will let you know what's wrong with your car how much it's going to cost and if you want it fixed and I will keep taking my car to Liberty Auto I feel safe going there.

Moises G.
Feb 12, 2021
8 months ago
Quality and efficiency!!!

Jan 27, 2020
1 year ago
The place is very nice. Josh was helpful, kind, attentive and very professional. The entire staff was great and really made me feel welcomed. Let's not forget the did a great job on my car.

Anna Denoble
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago
Brought my car in because I was told my cars computer needed to be reflagged by Firestone and they were wrong Liberty diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day and gave me a report of the diagnostic..would definitely return if I needed more work

Dec 17, 2019
1 year ago
Service was very professional and detailed. Staff was kind in answering questions concerning the car. There was a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was fine. I will recommend Liberty to family and friends.

Nov 17, 2019
1 year ago
This place is awesome they provide quality service and the price is right and the personnel always greet you with a smile and the willingness to help you.

Oct 3, 2019
2 years ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Oct 1, 2019
2 years ago
Very professional service!

Aug 18, 2019
2 years ago

Aug 13, 2019
2 years ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and …More

Aug 10, 2019
2 years ago

Aug 5, 2019
2 years ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and follow up was top notch (yes the owner texted me afterwards to check everything was fine). Extra points go to the fact that they even found room to put a few flower planters around their parking lot...lol. So far, one of my best experience with a garage!

Jul 30, 2019
2 years ago

Jul 13, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. …More

Annie Harrison
Jul 13, 2019
2 years ago

Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
- (Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 26, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 22, 2019
2 years ago
El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

May 31, 2019
2 years ago
The service was quick, detailed, and just right. 10/10 would recommend again.

Apr 22, 2019
2 years ago

Apr 16, 2019
2 years ago

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the …More

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
When I had a problem, I knew I needed a professional diagnostic. That part they did even tho it was pricey, they gave me a print out of what the exact problem was! What blew me away was the price to fix it! I guess they didn’t know that Im …More

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
At liberty, you can always expect the best and most fair service. Juan and each person who works in this establishment always sees to it that each customer is provided with all information needed to generate the best results possible. The …More

Apr 8, 2019
2 years ago
Great service, good discounts. Very professional. I highly recommend.

Mar 30, 2019
2 years ago

Mar 30, 2019
2 years ago

Mar 25, 2019
2 years ago
Very professional ...

Mike Sepede
Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago

Feb 15, 2019
2 years ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Nicholas Matthews
Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago