Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.60 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
428
4
43
3
13
2
3
1
36

Greg M.
Dec 5, 2020
4 months ago
Excellent workmanship

Dulce C.
Nov 27, 2020
4 months ago
No improvement needed!!!

Christina D.
Nov 24, 2020
4 months ago
Exceptional service and knowledgeable staff. Expedites service at reasonable rates.

Geraldo F.
Nov 23, 2020
4 months ago
They do a great job very good mechanics.. also the owner very cool that’s a big plus

Neeli R.
Nov 22, 2020
4 months ago
Overall the approach used was very methodical and made sense to me. Additionally i appreciated the website they use to load pictures for their troubleshooting. finished up on time and really appreciate they gave realistic approach and timing which helped me organize properly for the time it would take. Explained everything clearly.

Tyisha H.
Nov 19, 2020
4 months ago
Good customer service and overall a great experience

Fitzroy H.
Nov 15, 2020
5 months ago
Just like a scam. I got the car back same way i turned it in.

Jeremy C.
Nov 13, 2020
5 months ago
I’ve already posted a review but I forgot to mention that the work done was Very affordable!

Wilder P.
Nov 13, 2020
5 months ago
Juan Reyes an excellent human being. He has always solved my troubles with my chariots. excellent mechanics. I recommend them

Jeremy C.
Nov 13, 2020
5 months ago
Very modern, clean place. Customer service is spectacular and the job was done in a timely manner. Great quality work!

Kenneth S.
Nov 12, 2020
5 months ago
Nice people good service will be back

Amanda N.
Nov 11, 2020
5 months ago
The office was clean and the staff is friendly and welcoming. The owner is very knowledgeable and professional!

Herold N.
Nov 10, 2020
5 months ago
Those guys are the best

Jimmy Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Chaquasha G.
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago
Great quality work

Martin G.
Oct 28, 2020
5 months ago
I want to thank Liberty Auto for their great work and passion to satisfy their customers. Thank you very much for your service!!!

Harrison J.
Oct 26, 2020
5 months ago
Never lets me down 🏾🏾

Oct 25, 2020
5 months ago

Ennis R.
Oct 24, 2020
5 months ago
Obey always use them,they know what they’re doing

Alex M.
Oct 24, 2020
5 months ago
This place is the place to take your vehicle to, the people there treat you like family and takes good care of you and your car, Juan is awesome guy very knowledgeable and he only have the best mechanics in his shop so you know your car been looked at and getting fixed right, they explained to me everything needed and how much and recommended what needed. I am very satisfied and take my family’s vehicles only to Juan and Liberty auto care .

Davon S.
Oct 23, 2020
5 months ago
Knowledge of repairs, great customer service and great techs

Carlos M.
Oct 21, 2020
5 months ago
Great people , always respectful and well maintained.

Anna B.
Oct 20, 2020
5 months ago
Had some diagnostic issues with my 2003 vehicle and my mechanic recommended getting an electrical diagnosis and recommended LIberty Auto. Upon calling, I was greeted by the owner, Juan who was able to get me an appointment the same day. During the test, I sat in their waiting area which was very clean and spacious. Afterwards, the results and next steps were explained to me. I will definitely return.

Freddy R.
Oct 18, 2020
6 months ago
Great Communication and Customer Service.

Richard H.
Oct 14, 2020
6 months ago
Service on point

Germaine J.
Oct 12, 2020
6 months ago
Personal experience and relationship with business has been consistently positive.

Marco E.
Oct 9, 2020
6 months ago
Love coming here to get my truck service I’m in and out they make you feel at home and they are honest with the Recomended repairs

Maria M.
Oct 8, 2020
6 months ago
Knowledge, Patient, professional and fast Overall great service

Rodriguez C.
Oct 8, 2020
6 months ago
Everething was so far so good there

Al M.
Oct 5, 2020
6 months ago
Got me in quick, got me out quicker job well done. Electrical problem. Would be nice to offer tow services...even with 3rd party

Apr 13, 2019
2 years ago
At liberty, you can always expect the best and most fair service. Juan and each person who works in this establishment always sees to it that each customer is provided with all information needed to generate the best results possible. The …More

Apr 8, 2019
2 years ago
Great service, good discounts. Very professional. I highly recommend.

Mar 30, 2019
2 years ago

Mar 30, 2019
2 years ago

Mar 25, 2019
2 years ago
Very professional ...

Mike Sepede
Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago

Feb 15, 2019
2 years ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Nicholas Matthews
Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago

Jan 10, 2019
2 years ago
When I had a problem, I knew I needed a professional diagnostic. That part they did even tho it was pricey, they gave me a print out of what the exact problem was! What blew me away was the price to fix it! I guess they didn’t know that Im a mechanic myself! To elaborate, my mass air flow sensor was bad and needed to b replaced! Literally a 5 mins, two screw job! They wanted $85 for the labor!!! Lol The icing on the cake was THEIR price for the actual part itself which online was between $85 and $140! They wanted $240 for the part! I guess it was made of gold. Basically they tried to get over on me and failed. Thank God I know what I know! I ended up fixing the problem myself for $140 compared to their $346.00 total fees n taxes included. CUSTOMER BEWARE!!!!

Dec 19, 2018
2 years ago

Dec 6, 2018
2 years ago
- (Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the cafesito 😄 that they give. (Original) Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Dec 1, 2018
2 years ago
Super friendly staff and amazing work.

Nov 6, 2018
2 years ago
This shop always make sure to give me the best prices for repairs and they work extremely fast.

Oct 23, 2018
2 years ago
I have never dealt with a mechanic or repair shop more straight forward and honest. These guys diagnose the issues with your vehicle. They don’t just through parts at it, hoping something will fix the problem

Oct 5, 2018
2 years ago
Service was great. Attention was great.

Sep 13, 2018
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work all with a guarantee, they have quality, they have a good team to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I find Liberty Auto to be one of the best in New Jersey. The best of all is the coffee 😄 …More

Sep 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 21, 2018
2 years ago
The staff was very pleasant, helpful and spoke to me about what was being done. My experience was great and I really recommend Liberty Auto Electric.

Aug 16, 2018
2 years ago
I came in for my headlight and AC maintenance. They were polite and the job was done to satisfaction. I was not pressured to get unnecessary or other things done. Great Job

Aug 13, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 11, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 10, 2018
2 years ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 9, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 30, 2018
2 years ago
Outstanding Services for me, I'm a Life Time Customer.

Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the cafesito 😄 that they give. (Original) Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Jun 27, 2018
2 years ago
Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Jun 18, 2018
2 years ago
At liberty, you can always expect the best and most fair service. Juan and each person who works in this establishment always sees to it that each customer is provided with all information needed to generate the best results possible. The prices are fair, and they see to it they get to the bottom of the problem at hand and will not unfairly charge you for unecessary repairs. There is no where else I would rather go to have my vehicle repaired. Any person who chooses their service would be greatly with the end results, always.

May 31, 2018
2 years ago

May 14, 2018
2 years ago
Great service

May 5, 2018
2 years ago