Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.60 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
466
4
45
3
14
2
3
1
39

Elliot M.
Jan 14, 2021
10 months ago
Juan and his wife took care of me before I moved they replaced my entire brake system and helped me get all the way to NC thanks guys you are the pest worth every penny.

Byron T.
Jan 12, 2021
10 months ago
Juan and his staff are the best

Dashawn T.
Jan 6, 2021
10 months ago
Juan is a great person!

Kwashedda J.
Jan 6, 2021
10 months ago
I want to take the time out to really think Liberty auto electric they did a great job finding the problem in my truck I really appreciate them and I’m grateful to be driving again

Lawanda W.
Jan 2, 2021
11 months ago
I had a slight issue with the wait time for my car just to be looked at as I waited but other than that Once I received my estimate of repairs, it was ready within the time I was told it would be. Also I would recommend all the workers in the office wear a face covering.

Patsy S.
Dec 29, 2020
11 months ago
You walk into the facility, they greet you a smile, offer you hot beverages, get you in and out in s timely manner. Just overall great service!!

Freddy R.
Dec 28, 2020
11 months ago
Awesome customer service and quality work.

Dec 26, 2020
11 months ago
Great service

John R.
Dec 26, 2020
11 months ago
When other repair shops hadn't a clue liberty knew what was up with the truck

Eric M.
Dec 26, 2020
11 months ago
Always pleasant, takes time to listen, returns calls, reliable. Good rates.

Dec 22, 2020
11 months ago
Honest knowledgeable people at a fair price

Anthony R.
Dec 21, 2020
11 months ago
From years of dealing with mechanic shops that milk you for every dime and treat their customers like crazy, I finally came across this shop. Great place from A to Z. Price points are competitive and Juan is great at communicating and following up after you've left. Ill continue hoing here with my cars.

Dec 6, 2020
11 months ago

Valencia W.
Dec 6, 2020
11 months ago
They were very helpful and understanding to my situation. They made sure meet all my needs for fixing my vehicle.

Greg M.
Dec 5, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent workmanship

Dulce C.
Nov 27, 2020
1 year ago
No improvement needed!!!

Christina D.
Nov 24, 2020
1 year ago
Exceptional service and knowledgeable staff. Expedites service at reasonable rates.

Geraldo F.
Nov 23, 2020
1 year ago
They do a great job very good mechanics.. also the owner very cool that’s a big plus

Neeli R.
Nov 22, 2020
1 year ago
Overall the approach used was very methodical and made sense to me. Additionally i appreciated the website they use to load pictures for their troubleshooting. finished up on time and really appreciate they gave realistic approach and timing which helped me organize properly for the time it would take. Explained everything clearly.

Tyisha H.
Nov 19, 2020
1 year ago
Good customer service and overall a great experience

Fitzroy H.
Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
Just like a scam. I got the car back same way i turned it in.

Jeremy C.
Nov 13, 2020
1 year ago
I’ve already posted a review but I forgot to mention that the work done was Very affordable!

Wilder P.
Nov 13, 2020
1 year ago
Juan Reyes an excellent human being. He has always solved my troubles with my chariots. excellent mechanics. I recommend them

Jeremy C.
Nov 13, 2020
1 year ago
Very modern, clean place. Customer service is spectacular and the job was done in a timely manner. Great quality work!

Kenneth S.
Nov 12, 2020
1 year ago
Nice people good service will be back

Amanda N.
Nov 11, 2020
1 year ago
The office was clean and the staff is friendly and welcoming. The owner is very knowledgeable and professional!

Herold N.
Nov 10, 2020
1 year ago
Those guys are the best

Jimmy Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Chaquasha G.
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago
Great quality work

Martin G.
Oct 28, 2020
1 year ago
I want to thank Liberty Auto for their great work and passion to satisfy their customers. Thank you very much for your service!!!

Dec 6, 2018
2 years ago
- (Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the cafesito 😄 that they give. (Original) Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Dec 1, 2018
3 years ago
Super friendly staff and amazing work.

Nov 6, 2018
3 years ago
This shop always make sure to give me the best prices for repairs and they work extremely fast.

Oct 23, 2018
3 years ago
I have never dealt with a mechanic or repair shop more straight forward and honest. These guys diagnose the issues with your vehicle. They don’t just through parts at it, hoping something will fix the problem

Oct 5, 2018
3 years ago
Service was great. Attention was great.

Sep 13, 2018
3 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work all with a guarantee, they have quality, they have a good team to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I find Liberty Auto to be one of the best in New Jersey. The best of all is the coffee 😄 …More

Sep 1, 2018
3 years ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 21, 2018
3 years ago
The staff was very pleasant, helpful and spoke to me about what was being done. My experience was great and I really recommend Liberty Auto Electric.

Aug 16, 2018
3 years ago
I came in for my headlight and AC maintenance. They were polite and the job was done to satisfaction. I was not pressured to get unnecessary or other things done. Great Job

Aug 13, 2018
3 years ago

Aug 11, 2018
3 years ago

Aug 10, 2018
3 years ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 9, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 30, 2018
3 years ago
Outstanding Services for me, I'm a Life Time Customer.

Jun 28, 2018
3 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the cafesito 😄 that they give. (Original) Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Jun 27, 2018
3 years ago
Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Jun 18, 2018
3 years ago
At liberty, you can always expect the best and most fair service. Juan and each person who works in this establishment always sees to it that each customer is provided with all information needed to generate the best results possible. The prices are fair, and they see to it they get to the bottom of the problem at hand and will not unfairly charge you for unecessary repairs. There is no where else I would rather go to have my vehicle repaired. Any person who chooses their service would be greatly with the end results, always.

May 31, 2018
3 years ago

May 14, 2018
3 years ago
Great service

May 5, 2018
3 years ago

Apr 30, 2018
3 years ago

Apr 13, 2018
3 years ago
-

Apr 13, 2018
3 years ago
I have always taken my vehicles here for electrical problems. Early this year I had an electrical problem with my vehicle, after waiting there 3 hours I was told that my heater relay was bad, they said it would cost $375 dollars total to …More

Apr 13, 2018
3 years ago
They wanted to charge me 50$ dollars to perform an alignment, behold, a series of problems arise, first they said I needed a new ball joint, which is fine, but they said the alignment was 59 plus tax which in paterson new jersey is 3.5%, …More

Apr 2, 2018
3 years ago
Good place. They do good electric work, but also do good engine work as well. I live in wayne, but it is worth the trip to paterson to know that my car will be fixed right.

Mar 31, 2018
3 years ago
Service was great. Attention was great.

Mar 28, 2018
3 years ago
I had a very good experience the members of staff were professional and very friendly

Mar 4, 2018
3 years ago

Mar 4, 2018
3 years ago
Nice people

Feb 4, 2018
3 years ago