Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.44 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
193
4.00
24
3.00
6
2.00
2
1.00
26

Jan 16, 2019
1 year ago
Great work

Jan 10, 2019
1 year ago
When I had a problem, I knew I needed a professional diagnostic. That part they did even tho it was pricey, they gave me a print out of what the exact problem was! What blew me away was the price to fix it! I guess they didn’t know that Im a mechanic myself! To elaborate, my mass air flow sensor was bad and needed to b replaced! Literally a 5 mins, two screw job! They wanted $85 for the labor!!! Lol The icing on the cake was THEIR price for the actual part itself which online was between $85 and $140! They wanted $240 for the part! I guess it was made of gold. Basically they tried to get over on me and failed. Thank God I know what I know! I ended up fixing the problem myself for $140 compared to their $346.00 total fees n taxes included. CUSTOMER BEWARE!!!!

Jan 4, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 24, 2018
1 year ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Dec 19, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 6, 2018
1 year ago
Great client-employee relationship, good communications skills, and above all mechanics do an amazing job fixing your cars ,sometimes I see Juan getting his hands greasy too. That's hands-on knowledge . Last but not least they work with you to resolved any issues that your not happy about.. Overall all a qualifying 5 STARS.

Dec 6, 2018
1 year ago
- (Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the cafesito 😄 that they give. (Original) Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Dec 1, 2018
1 year ago
Super friendly staff and amazing work.

Nov 30, 2018
1 year ago
Super friendly staff and amazing work.

Nov 29, 2018
1 year ago
Fantastic service. Juan always goes above and beyond. I am very satisfied with the service at Liberty Auto Electric.

Nov 27, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 19, 2018
1 year ago
Great Bang for your $$$

Nov 15, 2018
1 year ago
Quality service at a reasonable price

Nov 8, 2018
1 year ago
Super friendly staff and amazing work.

Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago
This shop always make sure to give me the best prices for repairs and they work extremely fast.

Oct 23, 2018
1 year ago
I have never dealt with a mechanic or repair shop more straight forward and honest. These guys diagnose the issues with your vehicle. They don’t just through parts at it, hoping something will fix the problem

Oct 9, 2018
1 year ago
Best place to bring your car for service. Excellent knowledge of cars and fast as well.

Oct 5, 2018
1 year ago
Service was great. Attention was great.

Sep 25, 2018
1 year ago
The only place I trust to do a great job @ reasonable prices.

Sep 20, 2018
1 year ago
Juan and his team are fairly price but give excellent service. The go over every detail, before they start work on your vehicle. Gregory M.

Sep 17, 2018
1 year ago

Sep 15, 2018
1 year ago
Great work here they are very professional

Sep 1, 2018
1 year ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 21, 2018
1 year ago
The staff was very pleasant, helpful and spoke to me about what was being done. My experience was great and I really recommend Liberty Auto Electric.

Aug 16, 2018
1 year ago
I came in for my headlight and AC maintenance. They were polite and the job was done to satisfaction. I was not pressured to get unnecessary or other things done. Great Job

Aug 15, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 13, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 11, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 10, 2018
1 year ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 10, 2018
1 year ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts