Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
271
4
28
3
6
2
2
1
26

Terry D.
Apr 9, 2020
6 months ago
My family and I have been conducting business with Juan for many years, he and his team has always been professional and prompt with providing service. I know that no matter how small from a flat tire to my engine light coming on I've always been treated with respect and courteous attention. Thank-you Juan and to the Liberty Team.

Zatiti M.
Apr 9, 2020
6 months ago
I took my car on for some minor electrical work and the problem was diagnosed and repaired in no time at all. The shop was professionally ran by it’s owner Juan. This was the most pleasant experience that I ever had in any auto repair shop. This place was immaculately clean and the waiting area was very nice and accommodating. Although, I couldn’t stay during this Coronavirus season I did observe the cleanliness and warmth of the staff as I was offered beverages as I awaited a rise to come pick me up. The work was superb and the service was excellent. 5 Star in my book and it didn’t hurt that the owner graduated from Eastside HS!!!!!!!

Amanda R.
Apr 9, 2020
6 months ago
Everyone who works here is very nice to me and my kids and they get the job done.

Quilvio M.
Apr 9, 2020
6 months ago
I went to fix my car on a few issues a couple weeks ago. One was my wipers stopped working and second was my autostart stopped working. I previously had my wipers not working months ago. So I thought my job was under warranty but I had to pay again for service. However, now my autostart stopped working. When I bring my car back Im only getting service done if the order is still under warranty. I paid to get the issue solved once, Im not paying for it again. Id rather go to a place who will fix it and keep it fixed. Other than that they’re nice people.

Feb 28, 2020
7 months ago
'll I recommend nobody to go there they they are big Liars the manager especially but there are professional on the phone line for the parts

Feb 20, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 14, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Feb 13, 2020
8 months ago
Terrible service and a ripoff. I don't know why people would even give them a single star rating. I took my car to them for an electrical problem which they fixed after telling me what was wrong with my car. However the problem was never …More

Feb 12, 2020
8 months ago

Feb 1, 2020
8 months ago
😊

Jan 30, 2020
8 months ago

Jan 27, 2020
8 months ago
The place is very nice. Josh was helpful, kind, attentive and very professional. The entire staff was great and really made me feel welcomed. Let's not forget the did a great job on my car.

Jan 26, 2020
9 months ago
Good place

Jan 20, 2020
9 months ago
Terrible service and a ripoff. I don't know why people would even give them a single star rating. I took my car to them for an electrical problem which they fixed after telling me what was wrong with my car. However the problem was never fixed even though I went back four more times. They were never able to diagnose the problem, refused to refund my money and on top of that asked me to pay more. They have no clue as to what they are doing and moreover have the audacity to promote their services as a professional auto repair shop.

Jan 18, 2020
9 months ago
Professionalism and Accurate Diagnostics

Jan 8, 2020
9 months ago
😊

Anna Denoble
Dec 20, 2019
10 months ago

Dec 20, 2019
10 months ago
Brought my car in because I was told my cars computer needed to be reflagged by Firestone and they were wrong Liberty diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day and gave me a report of the diagnostic..would definitely return if I needed more work

Dec 17, 2019
10 months ago
Service was very professional and detailed. Staff was kind in answering questions concerning the car. There was a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was fine. I will recommend Liberty to family and friends.

Nov 17, 2019
11 months ago
This place is awesome they provide quality service and the price is right and the personnel always greet you with a smile and the willingness to help you.

V. B.
Nov 12, 2019
11 months ago
When I needed help to get my car back on the road. "Liberty Auto Electric" provided more than expected. Getting my car towed to them. And providing Excellent customer service. Is well appreciated. I want to say: Thank you.

Oct 28, 2019
11 months ago
Horrible service manager is a jerk asked to talk to boss 3 times after they were taking advantage of me and he was “busy” each time. Don’t go here

Oct 25, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 20, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 3, 2019
1 year ago
Great service

Oct 3, 2019
1 year ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Oct 2, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 1, 2019
1 year ago
Very professional service!

Sep 30, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 26, 2019
1 year ago

Rearmundo B.
Jul 24, 2017
3 years ago
Good services

Rearmundo B.
Jun 26, 2017
3 years ago
Good services and good pelope

Jun 4, 2017
3 years ago
I have always taken my vehicles here for electrical problems. Early this year I had an electrical problem with my vehicle, after waiting there 3 hours I was told that my heater relay was bad, they said it would cost $375 dollars total to replace it. Well they do send a you a text with a diagnostic of the problem and the piece they need to replace. While I was Very Skeptical to allow them to do it because of the price, I did. While waiting I goggled the part sent to me and it was only between $29 and $45 dollars online, so I questioned the receptionist there who gave me a grin and said she didn't know why. So I figured it was just cheap parts online and let it go. Earlier this month now I had another issue with my truck, so happened that for some reason every morning my battery was dead and needed a jump start. I took it to a mechanic and was told that it was my battery, so I went to Sears and bought a new Diehard battery and a week later the same problem. Returned to the mechanic who then told me it wasn't the alternator or the battery, he said it was an electrical problem and asked me if I had done any recent work on my vehicke, and I said the only thing I had done was replace the driver's side mirror which for some reason wasn't working 100% properly after I installed it, but he said that would have NOTHING to do with my battery dying so once again I returned to Liberty Auto and spoke to Juan. I got there at 8:30 and after waiting there so many hours, Juan tells me that the problem was a computer module which is basically the driver's side power locks and window control. He said it would cost $350 dollars for the parts and labor. So I said let me ask my wife only to play it off because I knew how to change this part myself and now that I knew what the issue was I wanted to give him an excuse to bring my truck another day. So I told JUAN that my wife wanted to wait until the weekend that she gets paid to do it and then he says, we'll I can put a bypass for now and fix it for $125 dollars, so I said that no I want the piece changed so that I'd be back on the weekend and he said not a problem. Then when I walk to the counter to get my keys, Juan says that I needed to leave at least a $75dollar deposit to order the piece and I said no!, that I would bring the truck back and he said not a problem. Now mind you I got there at 8:30am and left at 4pm very frustrated for waiting all that time. Anyhow I go home and order the module online for $37 dollars and arrived 5 days later. So I get to work and as I start taking offl the few screws that hold the door, I realize that one screw is not falling off, so I carefully pull the door panel off and see that the top screw had pierced through the center of a rubber little hose that held different little cables inside. So I cut the little hose and saw that the screw which I HAD PUT BACK when I replaced the mirror, had accidentally pierced through the hose of wires and was making contact with 3 different wires (the screw touching all three at the same time). So I tape each of the three wires with electrical tape and guess what? Now my mirror worked 100% and I wondered if that was the electrical problem my vehicle was having with the battery, so I held off on replacing the new piece and guess what? 2 weeks later no problems whatsoever with my battery. Now you're probably wondering why I wrote all this, we'll I did it just to help you all to not get ripped off by this place. You see the WORST PART OF IT ALL IS, that while I was waiting for my truck the mechanic had the door panel out and leaning on the outside of the trucks rear door, WHICH MEANS he had to notice that the screw was piecing the hose when HE took off the panel and they knew that nothing needed to be replaced, simply just tape up the exposed cables the screw accidentally pierced and problem solved, but instead they lied to me and were trying to charge me $350 dollars to fix.Now, when I told them I would return on the weekend the tech put everything back including the screw through the wires so the problem continued.THIEVES

Rearmundo B.
May 21, 2017
3 years ago
Very good service

Kemosha T.
May 20, 2017
3 years ago
I enjoy this place and only take my car here

Husein H.
May 9, 2017
3 years ago
Husein said they did a great job.

May 4, 2017
3 years ago
a lil pricey but they do great work

Kandelan C.
Apr 14, 2017
3 years ago
Kandelan said the business was too overpriced. They tried to charge her almost $600 for a new alternator. She took her vehicle to another business to have it serviced.

Apr 4, 2017
3 years ago

Apr 4, 2017
3 years ago

Apr 4, 2017
3 years ago

Apr 4, 2017
3 years ago
Very professional and great warranty

Kemosha T.
Mar 25, 2017
3 years ago
Have no complains i love the place and the people are nice and are kind

Latrece U.
Feb 27, 2017
3 years ago
Latrece said they had her vehicle done in 1 day.

Jeanne W.
Nov 30, 2016
3 years ago
Spoke with Jeanne's husband. She said they do excellent work. He also wanted to thank the business for their expertise.

Hilberto F.
Sep 30, 2016
4 years ago
Hilberto said the service is excellent and the prices are great at this business.