Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
472
4
47
3
15
2
3
1
45

Feb 15, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service at Liberty Auto. Job was well done. Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust

Feb 15, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Contact Liberty Auto and talk to Juan. Juan was very friendly, courteous, and professional. If you want work done right and professional and at a great price, I recommend these guys. Will be using this company for all my car repairs. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical

Feb 15, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Wow! Customer Service is amazing and a very clean office! Had headlight issues where everyone would try to rip me off but these guys gave me an amazing price and an amazing experience! Definitely going back for any other mechanical needs. Getting my shock absorbers done here! Service: Electrical

Florence C.
Feb 15, 2021
1 year ago
I've been going to Liberty Auto since the 90s mid-90s it might have been since 2000 they are very loyal it's convenient and they make you feel at home and they will let you know what's wrong with your car how much it's going to cost and if you want it fixed and I will keep taking my car to Liberty Auto I feel safe going there.

Moises G.
Feb 12, 2021
1 year ago
Quality and efficiency!!!

Davon S.
Feb 11, 2021
1 year ago
Great customer service and techs

Jonathan M.
Feb 9, 2021
1 year ago
A+ wood come back

Adrienne T.
Feb 7, 2021
1 year ago
The owner gives quality service and I have had great experiences from this business.

Feb 1, 2021
1 year ago
Great people to work with,,

Christina D.
Jan 28, 2021
1 year ago
They always deliver quality work with a quick turn around time. Highly skilled mechanics with reasonable rates. Honest facility not a rip off or telling you parts are broke Just to make money. Completely ethical facility!!

Sandra S.
Jan 27, 2021
1 year ago
My visits are always a pleasure. Juan and the staff have always been professional and the follow up after repairs is very much appreciated.

Jeremy C.
Jan 25, 2021
1 year ago
Does a great job and makes sure job is done right.

Marco E.
Jan 23, 2021
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable they keep you updates with everything and send you pictures

Frank Iozz
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Luis Plata
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 19, 2021
1 year ago
Quick professional services.

Rory B.
Jan 19, 2021
1 year ago
Juan was very professional.. knowledgeable and provided excellent services and follow up. It was a pleasant experience..

Jacquelyn B.
Jan 15, 2021
1 year ago
Over charged me on a part that was discontinued so they used my same part and just put a clamp on it. I was a loyal customer with 4 cars they were serving. I was truly disappointed never again.

Digna T.
Jan 15, 2021
1 year ago
It is a fast service

Elliot M.
Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Juan and his wife took care of me before I moved they replaced my entire brake system and helped me get all the way to NC thanks guys you are the pest worth every penny.

Byron T.
Jan 12, 2021
1 year ago
Juan and his staff are the best

Kwashedda J.
Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
I want to take the time out to really think Liberty auto electric they did a great job finding the problem in my truck I really appreciate them and I’m grateful to be driving again

Dashawn T.
Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
Juan is a great person!

Lawanda W.
Jan 2, 2021
1 year ago
I had a slight issue with the wait time for my car just to be looked at as I waited but other than that Once I received my estimate of repairs, it was ready within the time I was told it would be. Also I would recommend all the workers in the office wear a face covering.

Patsy S.
Dec 29, 2020
1 year ago
You walk into the facility, they greet you a smile, offer you hot beverages, get you in and out in s timely manner. Just overall great service!!

Freddy R.
Dec 28, 2020
1 year ago
Awesome customer service and quality work.

Dec 26, 2020
1 year ago
Great service

Eric M.
Dec 26, 2020
1 year ago
Always pleasant, takes time to listen, returns calls, reliable. Good rates.

John R.
Dec 26, 2020
1 year ago
When other repair shops hadn't a clue liberty knew what was up with the truck

Dec 22, 2020
1 year ago
Honest knowledgeable people at a fair price

Mar 25, 2019
3 years ago
Very professional ...

Mike Sepede
Mar 12, 2019
3 years ago

Feb 15, 2019
3 years ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Nicholas Matthews
Feb 13, 2019
3 years ago

Jan 10, 2019
3 years ago
When I had a problem, I knew I needed a professional diagnostic. That part they did even tho it was pricey, they gave me a print out of what the exact problem was! What blew me away was the price to fix it! I guess they didn’t know that Im a mechanic myself! To elaborate, my mass air flow sensor was bad and needed to b replaced! Literally a 5 mins, two screw job! They wanted $85 for the labor!!! Lol The icing on the cake was THEIR price for the actual part itself which online was between $85 and $140! They wanted $240 for the part! I guess it was made of gold. Basically they tried to get over on me and failed. Thank God I know what I know! I ended up fixing the problem myself for $140 compared to their $346.00 total fees n taxes included. CUSTOMER BEWARE!!!!

Dec 19, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 6, 2018
3 years ago
- (Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the cafesito 😄 that they give. (Original) Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Dec 1, 2018
3 years ago
Super friendly staff and amazing work.

Nov 6, 2018
3 years ago
This shop always make sure to give me the best prices for repairs and they work extremely fast.

Oct 23, 2018
3 years ago
I have never dealt with a mechanic or repair shop more straight forward and honest. These guys diagnose the issues with your vehicle. They don’t just through parts at it, hoping something will fix the problem

Oct 5, 2018
3 years ago
Service was great. Attention was great.

Sep 13, 2018
3 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work all with a guarantee, they have quality, they have a good team to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I find Liberty Auto to be one of the best in New Jersey. The best of all is the coffee 😄 …More

Sep 1, 2018
3 years ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 21, 2018
3 years ago
The staff was very pleasant, helpful and spoke to me about what was being done. My experience was great and I really recommend Liberty Auto Electric.

Aug 16, 2018
3 years ago
I came in for my headlight and AC maintenance. They were polite and the job was done to satisfaction. I was not pressured to get unnecessary or other things done. Great Job

Aug 13, 2018
3 years ago

Aug 11, 2018
3 years ago

Aug 10, 2018
3 years ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 9, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 30, 2018
3 years ago
Outstanding Services for me, I'm a Life Time Customer.

Jun 28, 2018
3 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the cafesito 😄 that they give. (Original) Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Jun 27, 2018
3 years ago
Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Jun 18, 2018
3 years ago
At liberty, you can always expect the best and most fair service. Juan and each person who works in this establishment always sees to it that each customer is provided with all information needed to generate the best results possible. The prices are fair, and they see to it they get to the bottom of the problem at hand and will not unfairly charge you for unecessary repairs. There is no where else I would rather go to have my vehicle repaired. Any person who chooses their service would be greatly with the end results, always.

May 31, 2018
3 years ago

May 14, 2018
4 years ago
Great service

May 5, 2018
4 years ago

Apr 30, 2018
4 years ago

Apr 13, 2018
4 years ago
-

Apr 13, 2018
4 years ago
I have always taken my vehicles here for electrical problems. Early this year I had an electrical problem with my vehicle, after waiting there 3 hours I was told that my heater relay was bad, they said it would cost $375 dollars total to …More

Apr 13, 2018
4 years ago
They wanted to charge me 50$ dollars to perform an alignment, behold, a series of problems arise, first they said I needed a new ball joint, which is fine, but they said the alignment was 59 plus tax which in paterson new jersey is 3.5%, …More