Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.60 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
466
4
45
3
14
2
3
1
39

Harrison J.
Oct 26, 2020
1 year ago
Never lets me down 🏾🏾

Oct 25, 2020
1 year ago

Alex M.
Oct 24, 2020
1 year ago
This place is the place to take your vehicle to, the people there treat you like family and takes good care of you and your car, Juan is awesome guy very knowledgeable and he only have the best mechanics in his shop so you know your car been looked at and getting fixed right, they explained to me everything needed and how much and recommended what needed. I am very satisfied and take my family’s vehicles only to Juan and Liberty auto care .

Ennis R.
Oct 24, 2020
1 year ago
Obey always use them,they know what they’re doing

Davon S.
Oct 23, 2020
1 year ago
Knowledge of repairs, great customer service and great techs

Carlos M.
Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
Great people , always respectful and well maintained.

Anna B.
Oct 20, 2020
1 year ago
Had some diagnostic issues with my 2003 vehicle and my mechanic recommended getting an electrical diagnosis and recommended LIberty Auto. Upon calling, I was greeted by the owner, Juan who was able to get me an appointment the same day. During the test, I sat in their waiting area which was very clean and spacious. Afterwards, the results and next steps were explained to me. I will definitely return.

Freddy R.
Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Great Communication and Customer Service.

Richard H.
Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service on point

Germaine J.
Oct 12, 2020
1 year ago
Personal experience and relationship with business has been consistently positive.

Marco E.
Oct 9, 2020
1 year ago
Love coming here to get my truck service I’m in and out they make you feel at home and they are honest with the Recomended repairs

Rodriguez C.
Oct 8, 2020
1 year ago
Everething was so far so good there

Maria M.
Oct 8, 2020
1 year ago
Knowledge, Patient, professional and fast Overall great service

Al M.
Oct 5, 2020
1 year ago
Got me in quick, got me out quicker job well done. Electrical problem. Would be nice to offer tow services...even with 3rd party

Richard R.
Oct 4, 2020
1 year ago
X

Denise L.
Oct 2, 2020
1 year ago
N/a

Jose U.
Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
they make sure they work is well done

Charlie J.
Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
I enjoy these mens & wemon ok ,

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Buen servicio

Christina D.
Sep 27, 2020
1 year ago
Always on point with car service and always delivers the best customer service and the best work quality.

Sep 25, 2020
1 year ago
GREAT SERVICE .GREAT EXPERIENCE..VERY PROFESSIONALS..

Sep 24, 2020
1 year ago
It's was Great, Juan was very helpful. I remmend this company to everyone.

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio

Sep 22, 2020
1 year ago
Good service they really know what there doing . I've tooking several cars with electrical issues .always repaired properly and fair pricing. Juan the owner is a responsible owner

A
Sep 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism I brought my car in for an electrical shortage. Spoke to the owner Juan and and he informed me that I needed to leave my car overnight. The next day I received text messages about to progress of my car and that its ready to be picked up. …More

Eustachio Manzo
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Simeon B.
Sep 7, 2020
1 year ago
Know what they are doing

Sep 6, 2020
1 year ago
He does a great job they are very professional

Matthew H.
Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Juan and his team continue to impress. These guys know what they arre doing and do it well. Their prices are fair and I only need to bring my vehicle in once to get it repaired. They fix it right the first time!

Maria S.
Sep 1, 2020
1 year ago
Very professional. I had to replace my engine and they kept me involved every step of the way.

Jan 23, 2018
3 years ago
They wanted to charge me 50$ dollars to perform an alignment, behold, a series of problems arise, first they said I needed a new ball joint, which is fine, but they said the alignment was 59 plus tax which in paterson new jersey is 3.5%, the total was 79$, um what? 59 * .035 is only 2 dollars and change, if you want to get hit with bizarre mathematics, and over valued work,this is the place for you! Then, it seems I needed a tire caliper, well according to a previous mechanic that replaced both tie rods, there was nothing wrong with my calipers. Lets just face it folks, paterson is an illusory realm of "cheap prices" where you trade off quality and honesty for the illusion of cheap prices, do not waste your time.

Jan 4, 2018
3 years ago

Nov 4, 2017
4 years ago

Appolonia E.
Sep 29, 2017
4 years ago
Appolonia said they were professional and pleasant.

Jeanne W.
Sep 23, 2017
4 years ago
prices are kind of high

Raheen P.
Aug 30, 2017
4 years ago
Raheen said the business got the headlights and power locks working but now the dash lights are out. He works at night and he cannot tell what speed he is going. When he picked up the vehicle the battery was dead.

Rayvon J.
Aug 15, 2017
4 years ago
Rayvon said they did a good job. He had some questions about the things they were doing. They printed out information about what was going on with the vehicle. They explained it to him and followed-up until he understood.

Rearmundo B.
Jul 24, 2017
4 years ago
Good services

Rearmundo B.
Jun 26, 2017
4 years ago
Good services and good pelope

Jun 4, 2017
4 years ago
I have always taken my vehicles here for electrical problems. Early this year I had an electrical problem with my vehicle, after waiting there 3 hours I was told that my heater relay was bad, they said it would cost $375 dollars total to replace it. Well they do send a you a text with a diagnostic of the problem and the piece they need to replace. While I was Very Skeptical to allow them to do it because of the price, I did. While waiting I goggled the part sent to me and it was only between $29 and $45 dollars online, so I questioned the receptionist there who gave me a grin and said she didn't know why. So I figured it was just cheap parts online and let it go. Earlier this month now I had another issue with my truck, so happened that for some reason every morning my battery was dead and needed a jump start. I took it to a mechanic and was told that it was my battery, so I went to Sears and bought a new Diehard battery and a week later the same problem. Returned to the mechanic who then told me it wasn't the alternator or the battery, he said it was an electrical problem and asked me if I had done any recent work on my vehicke, and I said the only thing I had done was replace the driver's side mirror which for some reason wasn't working 100% properly after I installed it, but he said that would have NOTHING to do with my battery dying so once again I returned to Liberty Auto and spoke to Juan. I got there at 8:30 and after waiting there so many hours, Juan tells me that the problem was a computer module which is basically the driver's side power locks and window control. He said it would cost $350 dollars for the parts and labor. So I said let me ask my wife only to play it off because I knew how to change this part myself and now that I knew what the issue was I wanted to give him an excuse to bring my truck another day. So I told JUAN that my wife wanted to wait until the weekend that she gets paid to do it and then he says, we'll I can put a bypass for now and fix it for $125 dollars, so I said that no I want the piece changed so that I'd be back on the weekend and he said not a problem. Then when I walk to the counter to get my keys, Juan says that I needed to leave at least a $75dollar deposit to order the piece and I said no!, that I would bring the truck back and he said not a problem. Now mind you I got there at 8:30am and left at 4pm very frustrated for waiting all that time. Anyhow I go home and order the module online for $37 dollars and arrived 5 days later. So I get to work and as I start taking offl the few screws that hold the door, I realize that one screw is not falling off, so I carefully pull the door panel off and see that the top screw had pierced through the center of a rubber little hose that held different little cables inside. So I cut the little hose and saw that the screw which I HAD PUT BACK when I replaced the mirror, had accidentally pierced through the hose of wires and was making contact with 3 different wires (the screw touching all three at the same time). So I tape each of the three wires with electrical tape and guess what? Now my mirror worked 100% and I wondered if that was the electrical problem my vehicle was having with the battery, so I held off on replacing the new piece and guess what? 2 weeks later no problems whatsoever with my battery. Now you're probably wondering why I wrote all this, we'll I did it just to help you all to not get ripped off by this place. You see the WORST PART OF IT ALL IS, that while I was waiting for my truck the mechanic had the door panel out and leaning on the outside of the trucks rear door, WHICH MEANS he had to notice that the screw was piecing the hose when HE took off the panel and they knew that nothing needed to be replaced, simply just tape up the exposed cables the screw accidentally pierced and problem solved, but instead they lied to me and were trying to charge me $350 dollars to fix.Now, when I told them I would return on the weekend the tech put everything back including the screw through the wires so the problem continued.THIEVES

Rearmundo B.
May 21, 2017
4 years ago
Very good service

Kemosha T.
May 20, 2017
4 years ago
I enjoy this place and only take my car here

Husein H.
May 9, 2017
4 years ago
Husein said they did a great job.

May 4, 2017
4 years ago
a lil pricey but they do great work

Kandelan C.
Apr 14, 2017
4 years ago
Kandelan said the business was too overpriced. They tried to charge her almost $600 for a new alternator. She took her vehicle to another business to have it serviced.

Apr 4, 2017
4 years ago

Apr 4, 2017
4 years ago

Apr 4, 2017
4 years ago

Apr 4, 2017
4 years ago
Very professional and great warranty

Kemosha T.
Mar 25, 2017
4 years ago
Have no complains i love the place and the people are nice and are kind

Latrece U.
Feb 27, 2017
4 years ago
Latrece said they had her vehicle done in 1 day.

Jeanne W.
Nov 30, 2016
5 years ago
Spoke with Jeanne's husband. She said they do excellent work. He also wanted to thank the business for their expertise.

Hilberto F.
Sep 30, 2016
5 years ago
Hilberto said the service is excellent and the prices are great at this business.

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
oto

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 13 reviews · 19 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view