Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
393
4
40
3
11
2
2
1
36

May 14, 2020
8 months ago
Nobody touches my car if it has problems only liberty auto the best

May 12, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I would first like to point out how professional Liberty Auto is. I was greeted with a smile and an enthusiastic personality, which is wonderful to see during these rough times. Juan went over everything thoroughly with me and explained …More

Regina S.
May 9, 2020
8 months ago
I've always had a good experience and quality work everything's explained upfront and they get the job done..

Oscar R.
May 3, 2020
8 months ago
Excellent work keep you posted on the car progress

Apr 28, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Tamika L.
Apr 23, 2020
9 months ago
Staff is very friendly and hospitable. I've been here a few times and always come back.. excellent mechanics

Apr 19, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Carlos M.
Apr 19, 2020
9 months ago
Felt welcomed and great outcome.

Keith C.
Apr 17, 2020
9 months ago
Definitely a good experience

Harrison J.
Apr 12, 2020
9 months ago
Always get my commercial work done there. Liberty auto fixes problems that nobody else can fix. Not to mention they keep good records. I need my bills for tax purposes and they printed it out with no problem. Thanks guys two thumbs up.

Earl S.
Apr 12, 2020
9 months ago
They fixed one problem and other things came after the fixed things that close to the problem now need more repairs

Zatiti M.
Apr 9, 2020
9 months ago
I took my car on for some minor electrical work and the problem was diagnosed and repaired in no time at all. The shop was professionally ran by it’s owner Juan. This was the most pleasant experience that I ever had in any auto repair shop. This place was immaculately clean and the waiting area was very nice and accommodating. Although, I couldn’t stay during this Coronavirus season I did observe the cleanliness and warmth of the staff as I was offered beverages as I awaited a rise to come pick me up. The work was superb and the service was excellent. 5 Star in my book and it didn’t hurt that the owner graduated from Eastside HS!!!!!!!

Amanda R.
Apr 9, 2020
9 months ago
Everyone who works here is very nice to me and my kids and they get the job done.

Terry D.
Apr 9, 2020
9 months ago
My family and I have been conducting business with Juan for many years, he and his team has always been professional and prompt with providing service. I know that no matter how small from a flat tire to my engine light coming on I've always been treated with respect and courteous attention. Thank-you Juan and to the Liberty Team.

Quilvio M.
Apr 9, 2020
9 months ago
I went to fix my car on a few issues a couple weeks ago. One was my wipers stopped working and second was my autostart stopped working. I previously had my wipers not working months ago. So I thought my job was under warranty but I had to pay again for service. However, now my autostart stopped working. When I bring my car back Im only getting service done if the order is still under warranty. I paid to get the issue solved once, Im not paying for it again. Id rather go to a place who will fix it and keep it fixed. Other than that they’re nice people.

Feb 28, 2020
10 months ago
'll I recommend nobody to go there they they are big Liars the manager especially but there are professional on the phone line for the parts

Feb 20, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 14, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Feb 13, 2020
11 months ago
Terrible service and a ripoff. I don't know why people would even give them a single star rating. I took my car to them for an electrical problem which they fixed after telling me what was wrong with my car. However the problem was never …More

Feb 12, 2020
11 months ago

Feb 1, 2020
11 months ago
😊

Jan 30, 2020
11 months ago

Jan 27, 2020
11 months ago
The place is very nice. Josh was helpful, kind, attentive and very professional. The entire staff was great and really made me feel welcomed. Let's not forget the did a great job on my car.

Jan 26, 2020
1 year ago
Good place

Jan 20, 2020
1 year ago
Terrible service and a ripoff. I don't know why people would even give them a single star rating. I took my car to them for an electrical problem which they fixed after telling me what was wrong with my car. However the problem was never fixed even though I went back four more times. They were never able to diagnose the problem, refused to refund my money and on top of that asked me to pay more. They have no clue as to what they are doing and moreover have the audacity to promote their services as a professional auto repair shop.

Jan 18, 2020
1 year ago
Professionalism and Accurate Diagnostics

Jan 8, 2020
1 year ago
😊

Anna Denoble
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago
Brought my car in because I was told my cars computer needed to be reflagged by Firestone and they were wrong Liberty diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day and gave me a report of the diagnostic..would definitely return if I needed more work

Dec 17, 2019
1 year ago
Service was very professional and detailed. Staff was kind in answering questions concerning the car. There was a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was fine. I will recommend Liberty to family and friends.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 11 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 285 reviews · 903 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 27 reviews · 26 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 25 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 37 reviews · 36 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view