Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
458
4
45
3
14
2
3
1
39

Nicholas M.
Aug 8, 2020
1 year ago
I've been going to Liberty Auto Electric for years and told my friends and family and we have been happy with their service when ever we needed a job done right.

Aug 2, 2020
1 year ago
Terrible service and a ripoff. I don't know why people would even give them a single star rating. I took my car to them for an electrical problem which they fixed after telling me what was wrong with my car. However the problem was never …More

Jeffery W.
Jul 28, 2020
1 year ago
They did a good jobs on fixed my car

Clara L.
Jul 28, 2020
1 year ago
Great place fair prices

Jul 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Juan at Liberty Auto takes pride in providing quality work and quality parts for his customers with price gouging. My whole experience with Liberty Auto has been great, I take great comfort in being able to trust Liberty Auto and I am …More

Mentoria S.
Jul 21, 2020
1 year ago
My old truck gets treated like luxury when I bring it here. They're very professional, and they do excellent work. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Niree D.
Jul 20, 2020
1 year ago
I took my chevy cruze in because it kept stalling out on me. I have taken it to several mechanics with no one able to fix the issue.. Liberty fixed the problem for way less than i thought.. They have a new customer in me.

Myron W.
Jul 20, 2020
1 year ago
I feel like Liberty always does a thorough job whenever I take my vehicle(s) to them. I trust Liberty to deliver honest proposals when they service my vehicles. I've had everything from a oil change to engine replacement done at Liberty, they are the best!

Kai M.
Jul 20, 2020
1 year ago
I have an Infiniti truck that I had serviced at the Infiniti Dealer. Let's just say my baby needed alot of work. Spoke to Juan about my inspection (as I wanted a 2nd opinion and we all know dealer prices be tripled) and his team went to work. After a thorough diagnostic check (trust me it was thorough because we spoke everyday , sometimes 2-3 times) and a ton of questions later. They were able to confirm what the dealer said as well as some missed issues. My baby is running better than ever. I'm a very happy customer. Juan and his team are very professional. Excellent communication and customer service. Provided recommendations.

Jul 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Amanda R.
Jul 18, 2020
1 year ago
I come here all the time for about 6 years now and let me just say I don't let anyone else touch my car. They have good pricing and everyone who works there are very friendly. They treat their customers like family.

Tracey W.
Jul 18, 2020
1 year ago
worked quickly waiting room clean

Jul 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality Had dome electrical issues with my RV actually on 2 RV fixed them well Not huge money

Charlene O.
Jul 16, 2020
1 year ago
Good service

Lucius B.
Jul 15, 2020
1 year ago
The staff is very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I only take my car to LA to be serviced.

Deborah P.
Jul 14, 2020
1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service. Was a little surprised that I was charged $50 to clean the remote..no worries!

Verified Customer
Jul 13, 2020
1 year ago
I think Liberty has excellent Customer service skills. I picked up my car and went to the next destination and my car wouldn't start back up. It was pouring rain and Liberty sent someone out to jump start the car. I brought the car back and they said I needed a new battery. They even put it in for me. Great service!

Mohammed E.
Jul 9, 2020
1 year ago
Don’t waste your time going anywhere else! These guys care about what they do and are very thorough with their work. Reasonable prices for EXCELLENT service!

Kimberly R.
Jul 7, 2020
1 year ago
Juan and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend this place for any car care needs. Everyone here is so friendly!

Florence C.
Jul 4, 2020
1 year ago
I’ve been bringing my car to this establishment since the 90s

Wilfredo A.
Jul 3, 2020
1 year ago
Been coming here for over 15 years

Jul 1, 2020
1 year ago

Sawzer B.
Jun 29, 2020
1 year ago
Reliable, honest, and efficient. Thank you Juan Reyes.

Rory B.
Jun 26, 2020
1 year ago
Yes I would

Horace P.
Jun 26, 2020
1 year ago
This is what every mechanics should be like, very welcoming, straight up, punctual and great communication. A little pricey especially parts but they still will try and work with you.

Robin W.
Jun 26, 2020
1 year ago
🏾🏾🏾🏾🏾

C M
Jun 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service & customer service. Exceptional mechanics who mastered their job. Quick turn around time and reasonable rates. Juan takes care of all his customers as their vehicle issue is a priority to him not just money . Well entrusted mechanic shop! Highly recommended!!!

Jun 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Omar H.
Jun 23, 2020
1 year ago
Nos hicieron sentir muy comodos, volvere sin pensarlo, lo recomiendo 100%

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 27 reviews · 26 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 285 reviews · 903 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 25 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 37 reviews · 36 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 22 reviews · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views