Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.60 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
428
4
43
3
13
2
3
1
36

Jun 1, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 1, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just had my moms car done at Liberty Auto Electric and it was done right the first time. They did such a great job..I took my truck there today .

CM
Jun 1, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service & customer service. Exceptional mechanics who mastered their job. Quick turn around time and reasonable rates. Juan takes care of all his customers as their vehicle issue is a priority to him not just money . Well entrusted mechanic shop! Highly recommended!!!

Verified Customer
May 28, 2020
10 months ago
Good

Sonya M.
May 27, 2020
10 months ago
They were courteous and professional.

Myron W.
May 26, 2020
10 months ago
I wasn't expecting the detail of the inspection report with the photos and all. I trust that every issue presented to me needed or required attention sooner than later. I feel confident that all of the repairs were completed to a high degree of professionalism.

Keyonta G.
May 21, 2020
10 months ago
They always greet me with a smile and let me know what's exactly wrong with my car.

Christina D.
May 19, 2020
10 months ago
Juan the owner is upfront & honest. The mechanics are thorough and service is inexpensive. I was referred to Liberty Auto by my former mechanic who could not find the glitch in my system. Liberty Auto detected it right away & that goes to show quality of service they deliver. They have been my mechanic ever since. No long waits for service and they show u what is wrong with your vehicle to keep u in the loop. Same day fix and a very pleasant atmosphere. Highly recommended!!!!

Verified Customer
May 18, 2020
11 months ago
The service has always been of great quality and respect from the owner and staff.

Jose G.
May 18, 2020
11 months ago
Rápidos y eficientes

Kavita R.
May 15, 2020
11 months ago
Very experience Technicians, who gets the job done. I will recommend this facility any day!

May 14, 2020
11 months ago
Nobody touches my car if it has problems only liberty auto the best

May 12, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I would first like to point out how professional Liberty Auto is. I was greeted with a smile and an enthusiastic personality, which is wonderful to see during these rough times. Juan went over everything thoroughly with me and explained …More

Regina S.
May 9, 2020
11 months ago
I've always had a good experience and quality work everything's explained upfront and they get the job done..

Oscar R.
May 3, 2020
11 months ago
Excellent work keep you posted on the car progress

Apr 28, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Tamika L.
Apr 23, 2020
11 months ago
Staff is very friendly and hospitable. I've been here a few times and always come back.. excellent mechanics

Apr 19, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Carlos M.
Apr 19, 2020
11 months ago
Felt welcomed and great outcome.

Keith C.
Apr 17, 2020
1 year ago
Definitely a good experience

Earl S.
Apr 12, 2020
1 year ago
They fixed one problem and other things came after the fixed things that close to the problem now need more repairs

Harrison J.
Apr 12, 2020
1 year ago
Always get my commercial work done there. Liberty auto fixes problems that nobody else can fix. Not to mention they keep good records. I need my bills for tax purposes and they printed it out with no problem. Thanks guys two thumbs up.

Quilvio M.
Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
I went to fix my car on a few issues a couple weeks ago. One was my wipers stopped working and second was my autostart stopped working. I previously had my wipers not working months ago. So I thought my job was under warranty but I had to pay again for service. However, now my autostart stopped working. When I bring my car back Im only getting service done if the order is still under warranty. I paid to get the issue solved once, Im not paying for it again. Id rather go to a place who will fix it and keep it fixed. Other than that they’re nice people.

Amanda R.
Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
Everyone who works here is very nice to me and my kids and they get the job done.

Zatiti M.
Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
I took my car on for some minor electrical work and the problem was diagnosed and repaired in no time at all. The shop was professionally ran by it’s owner Juan. This was the most pleasant experience that I ever had in any auto repair shop. This place was immaculately clean and the waiting area was very nice and accommodating. Although, I couldn’t stay during this Coronavirus season I did observe the cleanliness and warmth of the staff as I was offered beverages as I awaited a rise to come pick me up. The work was superb and the service was excellent. 5 Star in my book and it didn’t hurt that the owner graduated from Eastside HS!!!!!!!

Terry D.
Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
My family and I have been conducting business with Juan for many years, he and his team has always been professional and prompt with providing service. I know that no matter how small from a flat tire to my engine light coming on I've always been treated with respect and courteous attention. Thank-you Juan and to the Liberty Team.

Feb 28, 2020
1 year ago
'll I recommend nobody to go there they they are big Liars the manager especially but there are professional on the phone line for the parts

Feb 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Feb 13, 2020
1 year ago
Terrible service and a ripoff. I don't know why people would even give them a single star rating. I took my car to them for an electrical problem which they fixed after telling me what was wrong with my car. However the problem was never …More

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 22 reviews · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 25 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 37 reviews · 36 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 4 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 27 reviews · 26 photos