Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
393
4
40
3
11
2
2
1
36

Nov 17, 2019
1 year ago
This place is awesome they provide quality service and the price is right and the personnel always greet you with a smile and the willingness to help you.

V. B.
Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
When I needed help to get my car back on the road. "Liberty Auto Electric" provided more than expected. Getting my car towed to them. And providing Excellent customer service. Is well appreciated. I want to say: Thank you.

Oct 28, 2019
1 year ago
Horrible service manager is a jerk asked to talk to boss 3 times after they were taking advantage of me and he was “busy” each time. Don’t go here

Oct 25, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 20, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 3, 2019
1 year ago
Great service

Oct 3, 2019
1 year ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Oct 2, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 1, 2019
1 year ago
Very professional service!

Sep 30, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 26, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 24, 2019
1 year ago
Super expensive

Aug 24, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 22, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 18, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and …More

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 5, 2019
1 year ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and follow up was top notch (yes the owner texted me afterwards to check everything was fine). Extra points go to the fact that they even found room to put a few flower planters around their parking lot...lol. So far, one of my best experience with a garage!

Jul 30, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. …More

Annie Harrison
Jul 13, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
- (Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jul 3, 2019
1 year ago
Great service

Jun 27, 2019
1 year ago
Best place to bring your car for service. Excellent knowledge of cars and fast as well.

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) The work they do is done by professionals, they have all my confidence because I know that they will solve any problem I have with my cars. (Original) El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
Juan does a great job over there and cares, respects and works with the customers!!!! I would continue to use Liberty!!!!!

Jun 22, 2019
1 year ago
El trabajo que realizan son hecho por profesionales, tienen toda mi confianza porque se que me van resolver cualquier problema que tenga con mis autos.

Jun 17, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 15, 2019
1 year ago
The best mechanic I’ve ever had the pleasure to do business with. Juan Reyes and his team were so professional and honest. I highly recommend anyone who needs any repair work to go to them. They’ve earned my business for life.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 22 reviews · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 4 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view