Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
458
4
45
3
14
2
3
1
39

Yolanda D.
Jun 20, 2020
1 year ago
Juan was very consistent in his timely responses to any questions/concerns. I literally traveled almost 30 minutes from Newark, NJ to Paterson, NJ to have my vehicle serviced by Liberty Auto Electric, and the entire experience was worth the trip. He provided fresh hot coffee and snacks, making sure I was comfortable during my wait. The place was very clean for it to be an auto business. He kept me posted, with my options along the wait. The wait was about 4 hours (from the time I got there until my car was diagnosed and repaired, however the price was right, and it restored my faith in mechanics. THANK YOU JUAN AND LIBERTY AUTO ELECTRIC FOR THE GREAT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE! I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK.

Sequana T.
Jun 20, 2020
1 year ago
I haven’t had my car for almost 2 months, waiting for another shop to fix it.... long story short, after bringing my car to Liberty, I got it back in two days!!!!

Erick P.
Jun 15, 2020
1 year ago
Great service.

Kelly F.
Jun 12, 2020
1 year ago
Not only does Liberty Auto take care of my car, but Juan and his staff always provide me with the best customer service ever. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Dashawn T.
Jun 11, 2020
1 year ago
Perfect service

Jun 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service & customer service. Exceptional mechanics who mastered their job. Quick turn around time and reasonable rates. Juan takes care of all his customers as their vehicle issue is a priority to him not just money . Well entrusted mechanic shop! Highly recommended!!!

Jun 4, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just had my moms car done at Liberty Auto Electric and it was done right the first time. They did such a great job..I took my truck there today .

CM
Jun 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service & customer service. Exceptional mechanics who mastered their job. Quick turn around time and reasonable rates. Juan takes care of all his customers as their vehicle issue is a priority to him not just money . Well entrusted mechanic shop! Highly recommended!!!

Verified Customer
May 28, 2020
1 year ago
Good

Sonya M.
May 27, 2020
1 year ago
They were courteous and professional.

Myron W.
May 26, 2020
1 year ago
I wasn't expecting the detail of the inspection report with the photos and all. I trust that every issue presented to me needed or required attention sooner than later. I feel confident that all of the repairs were completed to a high degree of professionalism.

Keyonta G.
May 21, 2020
1 year ago
They always greet me with a smile and let me know what's exactly wrong with my car.

Christina D.
May 19, 2020
1 year ago
Juan the owner is upfront & honest. The mechanics are thorough and service is inexpensive. I was referred to Liberty Auto by my former mechanic who could not find the glitch in my system. Liberty Auto detected it right away & that goes to show quality of service they deliver. They have been my mechanic ever since. No long waits for service and they show u what is wrong with your vehicle to keep u in the loop. Same day fix and a very pleasant atmosphere. Highly recommended!!!!

Jose G.
May 18, 2020
1 year ago
Rápidos y eficientes

Verified Customer
May 18, 2020
1 year ago
The service has always been of great quality and respect from the owner and staff.

Kavita R.
May 15, 2020
1 year ago
Very experience Technicians, who gets the job done. I will recommend this facility any day!

May 14, 2020
1 year ago
Nobody touches my car if it has problems only liberty auto the best

May 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism I would first like to point out how professional Liberty Auto is. I was greeted with a smile and an enthusiastic personality, which is wonderful to see during these rough times. Juan went over everything thoroughly with me and explained …More

Regina S.
May 9, 2020
1 year ago
I've always had a good experience and quality work everything's explained upfront and they get the job done..

Oscar R.
May 3, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent work keep you posted on the car progress

Apr 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Apr 24, 2020
1 year ago

Tamika L.
Apr 23, 2020
1 year ago
Staff is very friendly and hospitable. I've been here a few times and always come back.. excellent mechanics

Apr 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Carlos M.
Apr 19, 2020
1 year ago
Felt welcomed and great outcome.

Keith C.
Apr 17, 2020
1 year ago
Definitely a good experience

Harrison J.
Apr 12, 2020
1 year ago
Always get my commercial work done there. Liberty auto fixes problems that nobody else can fix. Not to mention they keep good records. I need my bills for tax purposes and they printed it out with no problem. Thanks guys two thumbs up.

Earl S.
Apr 12, 2020
1 year ago
They fixed one problem and other things came after the fixed things that close to the problem now need more repairs

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 4 reviews · 1 photo