Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.60 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
428
4
43
3
13
2
3
1
36

Feb 12, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 1, 2020
1 year ago
😊

Jan 30, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 27, 2020
1 year ago
The place is very nice. Josh was helpful, kind, attentive and very professional. The entire staff was great and really made me feel welcomed. Let's not forget the did a great job on my car.

Jan 26, 2020
1 year ago
Good place

Jan 20, 2020
1 year ago
Terrible service and a ripoff. I don't know why people would even give them a single star rating. I took my car to them for an electrical problem which they fixed after telling me what was wrong with my car. However the problem was never fixed even though I went back four more times. They were never able to diagnose the problem, refused to refund my money and on top of that asked me to pay more. They have no clue as to what they are doing and moreover have the audacity to promote their services as a professional auto repair shop.

Jan 18, 2020
1 year ago
Professionalism and Accurate Diagnostics

Jan 8, 2020
1 year ago
😊

Anna Denoble
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago
Brought my car in because I was told my cars computer needed to be reflagged by Firestone and they were wrong Liberty diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day and gave me a report of the diagnostic..would definitely return if I needed more work

Dec 17, 2019
1 year ago
Service was very professional and detailed. Staff was kind in answering questions concerning the car. There was a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was fine. I will recommend Liberty to family and friends.

Nov 17, 2019
1 year ago
This place is awesome they provide quality service and the price is right and the personnel always greet you with a smile and the willingness to help you.

V. B.
Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
When I needed help to get my car back on the road. "Liberty Auto Electric" provided more than expected. Getting my car towed to them. And providing Excellent customer service. Is well appreciated. I want to say: Thank you.

Oct 28, 2019
1 year ago
Horrible service manager is a jerk asked to talk to boss 3 times after they were taking advantage of me and he was “busy” each time. Don’t go here

Oct 25, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 20, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 3, 2019
1 year ago
Great service

Oct 3, 2019
1 year ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Oct 2, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 1, 2019
1 year ago
Very professional service!

Sep 30, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 26, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 24, 2019
1 year ago
Super expensive

Aug 24, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 22, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 18, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and …More

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 5, 2019
1 year ago
This garage is amazing!! I brought my car for an electrical problem. They pinpointed the problem very quickly. They did the work the same day (I went without an appointment), the price was more than fair, and their customer service and follow up was top notch (yes the owner texted me afterwards to check everything was fine). Extra points go to the fact that they even found room to put a few flower planters around their parking lot...lol. So far, one of my best experience with a garage!