Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
271
4
28
3
6
2
2
1
26

Nov 19, 2018
1 year ago
Great Bang for your $$$

Nov 15, 2018
1 year ago
Quality service at a reasonable price

Nov 8, 2018
1 year ago
Super friendly staff and amazing work.

Nov 6, 2018
1 year ago
This shop always make sure to give me the best prices for repairs and they work extremely fast.

Oct 23, 2018
2 years ago
I have never dealt with a mechanic or repair shop more straight forward and honest. These guys diagnose the issues with your vehicle. They don’t just through parts at it, hoping something will fix the problem

Oct 9, 2018
2 years ago
Best place to bring your car for service. Excellent knowledge of cars and fast as well.

Oct 5, 2018
2 years ago
Service was great. Attention was great.

Oct 3, 2018
2 years ago
Today as any other day I brought my vehicle in because of some issues. As usual its ok we will check it out, we will call you and let you know what's going on. But today was different. Now I've been having trouble with my vehicle for a …More

Sep 25, 2018
2 years ago
The only place I trust to do a great job @ reasonable prices.

Sep 20, 2018
2 years ago
Juan and his team are fairly price but give excellent service. The go over every detail, before they start work on your vehicle. Gregory M.

Sep 17, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 15, 2018
2 years ago
Great work here they are very professional

Sep 13, 2018
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work all with a guarantee, they have quality, they have a good team to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I find Liberty Auto to be one of the best in New Jersey. The best of all is the coffee 😄 …More

Sep 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 21, 2018
2 years ago
The staff was very pleasant, helpful and spoke to me about what was being done. My experience was great and I really recommend Liberty Auto Electric.

Aug 16, 2018
2 years ago
I came in for my headlight and AC maintenance. They were polite and the job was done to satisfaction. I was not pressured to get unnecessary or other things done. Great Job

Aug 15, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 13, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 11, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 10, 2018
2 years ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 10, 2018
2 years ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 9, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 7, 2018
2 years ago
Great service. This was my first time here. I got an A/C service, oil change and an alignment for about $190. I bought my car used in January and the A/C never worked for me, they could have told me it needed everything and charged me through the nose, but they didn't. The A/C service for $90 made it work perfectly. Highly recommend.

Jul 30, 2018
2 years ago
Outstanding Services for me, I'm a Life Time Customer.

Jul 9, 2018
2 years ago
Absolutely professional courteous and fair price one of Paterson best auto repair establishment

Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the cafesito 😄 that they give. (Original) Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Jun 27, 2018
2 years ago
Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Jun 18, 2018
2 years ago
At liberty, you can always expect the best and most fair service. Juan and each person who works in this establishment always sees to it that each customer is provided with all information needed to generate the best results possible. The prices are fair, and they see to it they get to the bottom of the problem at hand and will not unfairly charge you for unecessary repairs. There is no where else I would rather go to have my vehicle repaired. Any person who chooses their service would be greatly with the end results, always.

Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Great service

Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Good customer services