Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.59 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
458
4
45
3
14
2
3
1
39

Terry D.
Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
My family and I have been conducting business with Juan for many years, he and his team has always been professional and prompt with providing service. I know that no matter how small from a flat tire to my engine light coming on I've always been treated with respect and courteous attention. Thank-you Juan and to the Liberty Team.

Quilvio M.
Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
I went to fix my car on a few issues a couple weeks ago. One was my wipers stopped working and second was my autostart stopped working. I previously had my wipers not working months ago. So I thought my job was under warranty but I had to pay again for service. However, now my autostart stopped working. When I bring my car back Im only getting service done if the order is still under warranty. I paid to get the issue solved once, Im not paying for it again. Id rather go to a place who will fix it and keep it fixed. Other than that they’re nice people.

Amanda R.
Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
Everyone who works here is very nice to me and my kids and they get the job done.

Zatiti M.
Apr 9, 2020
1 year ago
I took my car on for some minor electrical work and the problem was diagnosed and repaired in no time at all. The shop was professionally ran by it’s owner Juan. This was the most pleasant experience that I ever had in any auto repair shop. This place was immaculately clean and the waiting area was very nice and accommodating. Although, I couldn’t stay during this Coronavirus season I did observe the cleanliness and warmth of the staff as I was offered beverages as I awaited a rise to come pick me up. The work was superb and the service was excellent. 5 Star in my book and it didn’t hurt that the owner graduated from Eastside HS!!!!!!!

Feb 28, 2020
1 year ago
'll I recommend nobody to go there they they are big Liars the manager especially but there are professional on the phone line for the parts

Feb 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Feb 13, 2020
1 year ago
Terrible service and a ripoff. I don't know why people would even give them a single star rating. I took my car to them for an electrical problem which they fixed after telling me what was wrong with my car. However the problem was never …More

Feb 12, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 1, 2020
1 year ago
😊

Jan 30, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 27, 2020
2 years ago
The place is very nice. Josh was helpful, kind, attentive and very professional. The entire staff was great and really made me feel welcomed. Let's not forget the did a great job on my car.

Jan 26, 2020
2 years ago
Good place

Jan 20, 2020
2 years ago
Terrible service and a ripoff. I don't know why people would even give them a single star rating. I took my car to them for an electrical problem which they fixed after telling me what was wrong with my car. However the problem was never fixed even though I went back four more times. They were never able to diagnose the problem, refused to refund my money and on top of that asked me to pay more. They have no clue as to what they are doing and moreover have the audacity to promote their services as a professional auto repair shop.

Jan 18, 2020
2 years ago
Professionalism and Accurate Diagnostics

Jan 8, 2020
2 years ago
😊

Anna Denoble
Dec 20, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 20, 2019
2 years ago
Brought my car in because I was told my cars computer needed to be reflagged by Firestone and they were wrong Liberty diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day and gave me a report of the diagnostic..would definitely return if I needed more work

Dec 17, 2019
2 years ago
Service was very professional and detailed. Staff was kind in answering questions concerning the car. There was a follow up call a few days later to make sure everything was fine. I will recommend Liberty to family and friends.

Nov 17, 2019
2 years ago
This place is awesome they provide quality service and the price is right and the personnel always greet you with a smile and the willingness to help you.

V. B.
Nov 12, 2019
2 years ago
When I needed help to get my car back on the road. "Liberty Auto Electric" provided more than expected. Getting my car towed to them. And providing Excellent customer service. Is well appreciated. I want to say: Thank you.

Oct 28, 2019
2 years ago
Horrible service manager is a jerk asked to talk to boss 3 times after they were taking advantage of me and he was “busy” each time. Don’t go here

Oct 25, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 20, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 3, 2019
2 years ago
Great service

Oct 3, 2019
2 years ago
Courteous and excellent customer service. Juan goes above and beyond to make sure his customers receive the best and quality work . And stay in touch to make sure work was well done. Way to go Juan!

Oct 2, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 1, 2019
2 years ago
Very professional service!

Sep 30, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 26, 2019
2 years ago