Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
281
4
31
3
6
2
2
1
27

Aug 16, 2018
2 years ago
I came in for my headlight and AC maintenance. They were polite and the job was done to satisfaction. I was not pressured to get unnecessary or other things done. Great Job

Aug 15, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 13, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 11, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 10, 2018
2 years ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 10, 2018
2 years ago
Great Group of Mechanics Really Good Experts

Aug 9, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 7, 2018
2 years ago
Great service. This was my first time here. I got an A/C service, oil change and an alignment for about $190. I bought my car used in January and the A/C never worked for me, they could have told me it needed everything and charged me through the nose, but they didn't. The A/C service for $90 made it work perfectly. Highly recommend.

Jul 30, 2018
2 years ago
Outstanding Services for me, I'm a Life Time Customer.

Jul 9, 2018
2 years ago
Absolutely professional courteous and fair price one of Paterson best auto repair establishment

Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) They work everything with guarantee, they have quality they have good equipment to work with. They solve easier than other mechanics. I think Liberty Auto is one of the best in New Jersey. The best thing of all is the cafesito 😄 that they give. (Original) Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Jun 27, 2018
2 years ago
Trabajan todo con garantía, tienen calidad tienen buen equipo para trabajar. Resuelven mas facil que otros mecanicos. Me parece que Liberty Auto es uno de los mejores en New Jersey. Lo mejor de todo es el cafesito 😄 que dan.

Jun 18, 2018
2 years ago
At liberty, you can always expect the best and most fair service. Juan and each person who works in this establishment always sees to it that each customer is provided with all information needed to generate the best results possible. The prices are fair, and they see to it they get to the bottom of the problem at hand and will not unfairly charge you for unecessary repairs. There is no where else I would rather go to have my vehicle repaired. Any person who chooses their service would be greatly with the end results, always.

Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Great service

Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Good customer services

Jun 11, 2018
2 years ago
Great customer service! Juan always takes good care of me

Jun 4, 2018
2 years ago
This is my second visit to Liberty it was just as great service as a first one I will continue to give him my business

May 31, 2018
2 years ago

May 31, 2018
2 years ago

May 29, 2018
2 years ago
Today as any other day I brought my vehicle in because of some issues. As usual its ok we will check it out, we will call you and let you know what's going on. But today was different. Now I've been having trouble with my vehicle for a while now... one thing after another. I'm sure you all can relate when your vehicle is NEEDED for you to take and get your children to school, get to and from work, and assist with a great grandparent you will be in an emotional rollercoaster crashing down fast. I'm just in a place right now. Juan has been seeing me day in and day out trying to get this van straight. Today he gave me Godly words for this past week and a half has been so emotionally draining. I'm in tears right now because stuff like this affects your faith, health, mind everything. Juan said to me keep your faith. Let life flow through you and let it pass. It is hard to let it go but keep the faith. Things worked out every time before. Drop that emotion let it rise like a floating basketball and let it float away. I appreciate him in a faith base way not just as my mechanic. Thank you Liberty Auto whole team for it wouldn't be so with a team.

May 27, 2018
2 years ago
Great service

May 23, 2018
2 years ago
Great service

May 16, 2018
2 years ago
I am glad🎇that Liberty Auto Services is in reach. There was a time when I needed serious car repairs and everywhere I went forr service, I was treated although my car situation and I were second to none. It was very puzzling and costly. Liberty Auto was recommended by a person , i had questionsed regargarding a reliable and dependable car repair shop. I truly followed his lchoice and Liberty Auto Ekectric has seviced me well ...nearly 5 years, now. The staff is professioal, friendly and approachable there's a sense of godines in the atomsphere; which I thinking is awsome.! So, if you need your car service stop by and rconfident knowing that you and your car are in good hands! Thank to a wondergul team at Liberty . Gloria Simmons

May 14, 2018
2 years ago
Great service

May 11, 2018
2 years ago
Great customer service! Juan always takes good care of me

May 11, 2018
2 years ago
Good customer services

May 5, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 30, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 18, 2018
2 years ago

Apr 13, 2018
2 years ago
-