Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.86 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
390
4
52
3
2
2
3
1
6

Aug 5, 2020
2 days ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Got a good deal on my 4 tires

Jul 29, 2020
1 week ago
I've brought my car in multiple times mostly for general maintenance work. The staff are cool, and my car hasn't had problems since I moved back to Foley.

Jul 23, 2020
2 weeks ago
Kevin and his crew are some of the finest around. Always takea care of business.

Jul 18, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great work for a great price. Friendly atmosphere. Will definitely be going back for any future repairs

Jul 18, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Went in to have new tires and a alignment done on my car and I couldn't be more pleased. Car runs great. I have had work done on my vehicles their in the past and I will continue to do so. Plus they are a good,honest hard working family at 5 star. Thanks kevin.

Jul 13, 2020
3 weeks ago
Critical: Professionalism, Quality, Value Could not do a simple job. Poor services.

Jul 12, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Thank you Five Star for getting the brakes done on my truck! You were quick and professional and the price was fair. I will be back the next time I need work done.

Jul 2, 2020
1 month ago

Jun 26, 2020
1 month ago
My car broke down on the freeway I had to call a tow truck, then called Five StarrAuto, although they are busy they took my car in and took care of it as soon as they could. I would not take my car anywhere else. Great staff great service Thank you. Highly recommend

Jun 25, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mary M.
Jun 25, 2020
1 month ago
when I need work done on my car they Five Starr auto always takes very good care in doing their job, when I had my car towed they accepted it right away and got right to fixing it the next day. very friendly and excellent work thank you

Apr 14, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great work done at Five Starr with great prices. I get my oil changes done there, have had multiple services done including brakes and wheel alignment, and my car is still going strong. I've recommended friends and family and none have been disappointed. I hope you give them a shot!

Conni Mescall
Apr 7, 2020
4 months ago
great work, great prices.

Mar 12, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 12, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Short notice five starr will get my vehicle in the shop. Do the repairs & I'm back on the road. Very friendly staff.

Joseph K.
Mar 9, 2020
4 months ago
I needed the front brakes done on my truck really bad. I already had the parts and just ran out of time to get it done myself. 5 star jumped in and tackled it in no time. There were several other issues that I was unaware of and they got them all taken care of at minimal cost. I was back on the road in no time!! Thanks everyone at Five star auto!!

Mar 2, 2020
5 months ago
- Honest, trust worthy and fair priced are just a few things that come to mind when describing 5 Star Auto. 5 Star is one of the few mechanic shops we trust with our vehicles. Kevin is always upfront about what is going on and how much it is going to cost fix. He's fantastic and 5 Star is our family's auto shop of choice.

Feb 27, 2020
5 months ago
Kevin and the employees at Five Star Auto are very professional and provide the best service. They are always available for me when I have issues with my car. Kevin does a follow up with you after he services your vehicle to make sure things are okay and car is not giving you any problems. I recommend this business for all ypur vehicle repairs.

Feb 18, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 17, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've taken vehicles of all types to these guys for a few years now. They're always quick, fair, and most importantly - honest!

Feb 11, 2020
5 months ago
My muffler was really damaged and they fixed it up good as new for a good price! I recommend it, service is good and they did not disappoint!

Feb 8, 2020
6 months ago
Honest, trust worthy and fair priced are just a few things that come to mind when describing 5 Star Auto. 5 Star is one of the few mechanic shops we trust with our vehicles. Kevin is always upfront about what is going on and how much it is going to cost fix. He's fantastic and 5 Star is our family's auto shop of choice.

Feb 6, 2020
6 months ago
Five Starr has become my go to for car repair. All of our vehicles are older and Kevin is terrific at keeping them all going. Professional and trustworthy, I highly recommend Five Starr.

Feb 4, 2020
6 months ago
Honest, trust worthy and fair priced are just a few things that come to mind when describing 5 Star Auto. 5 Star is one of the few mechanic shops we trust with our vehicles. Kevin is always upfront about what is going on and how much it is going to cost fix. He's fantastic and 5 Star is our family's auto shop of choice.

Jan 29, 2020
6 months ago
Friendly staff and worked with me on getting my car taken care of same day!

Jan 21, 2020
6 months ago
five starr auto repair is a great place to take your car.truck or what ever you have,the staff is friendly and easy to talk to.i would recommend them to anyone!

Jan 16, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value

Jan 7, 2020
7 months ago
The best place bring you vehical for service, even if your transmision is going out they will fix it!!!

Nov 8, 2019
9 months ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. Highly recommend.

RICHARD A.
Oct 31, 2019
9 months ago
easy to work in a schedule if you're busy

Oct 1, 2019
10 months ago

Sep 12, 2019
10 months ago
Kevin is an awesome guy to deal with very happy with the servie i get when i do business there

Sep 9, 2019
10 months ago

Sep 6, 2019
11 months ago
-

Geraldine M.
Sep 6, 2019
11 months ago
Geraldine said the service was good.

Sep 5, 2019
11 months ago

Darrell W.
Aug 13, 2019
11 months ago
Spoke with Darrell's wife. She said the employees are really nice.

Aug 12, 2019
11 months ago

Jun 19, 2019
1 year ago
These guys are crooks. Id give them zero stars if I could. Had them replace a motor in my truck. Was told 3 days max, and didnt get it back for 3 weeks! Their quote and actual cost was over $700 off as well. Got my truck back and ended up …More

Jun 12, 2019
1 year ago

Blondie G.
May 15, 2019
1 year ago
Blondie said she was satisfied with this business. They fixed her vehicle right away and they were reasonable.

Victor B.
May 10, 2019
1 year ago
Victor said the work done was good at the business, but he was not informed of a significant price increase before the work was done.

KANDICE K.
Nov 9, 2018
1 year ago
My tire was completely flat and they got me in that day so I really like five Starr!!!

Sep 12, 2018
1 year ago
Kevin and Chris were great. called with what I thought was the issue. they said to bring it in and they will do some testing. called with the diagnosis. I said to go ahead and fix it, my truck was done I was on my way. Thanks Guys!

Tracy Zhykhovich
Jun 19, 2018
2 years ago
Always great service! Very accommodating and helpful even before you get there! I appreciate their patience in answering my questions.

Chester P.
May 21, 2018
2 years ago
Chester said the business is the best. They always do a great job.

Miranda S.
May 3, 2018
2 years ago
Miranda said the service was timely and efficient.

ORVILLE M.
Apr 28, 2018
2 years ago
The new wipers were installed quickly and we just had some rain and they worked great { worth the money ]