Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
457
4
60
3
2
2
2
1
7

Apr 24, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Five Starr is very friendly, great prices and Chad went beyond to get my tail light fixed.

Apr 5, 2021
3 months ago
NEW They are very kind, friendly, helpful, and they have FAIR PRICES, from my experience, I only wish they were open on Saturdays!!! I would REALLY like that!!! I plan to use them for my Repair needs!!!

Mar 27, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Always knowledgeable and professional service. I had a lot of work done and it was done quickly and correctly. Thanks!

Mar 24, 2021
4 months ago
Always knowledgeable and professional service. I had a lot of work done and it was done quickly and correctly. Thanks!

Mar 13, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 8, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 4, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 24, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were able to get my car in for repairs right away and did a fantastic job. Even messaged me the next day to see how it was running. I was really impressed with the speed, professionalism and follow up. Definitely going back to this repair shop.

Feb 23, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quick work with fair pricing. Got good feedback too.

Feb 1, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Value

Jan 25, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 22, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 31, 2020
6 months ago

Tanya L.
Dec 30, 2020
7 months ago
Great service from small town shop. My husband and I always bring our vehicles there and will continue. The service is always wonderful and friendly. When we have a problem, majority of the time we can get our vehicle in same day.

Tanya L.
Dec 30, 2020
7 months ago
Great service from small town shop. My husband and I always bring our vehicles there and will continue. The service is always wonderful and friendly. When we have a problem, majority of the time we can get our vehicle in same day.

Dec 25, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Nov 21, 2020
8 months ago

Oct 31, 2020
8 months ago

Sep 28, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had to get my shocks and struts replaced. The service was fast and priced fair. I highly recommend Five Star Auto Repair. The customer service is just as great as the service on my car. I will definitely return for any other repairs i need.

Sep 22, 2020
10 months ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. With 6 cars and trucks in the family, I have repeatedly used Five Starr for many years because I do trust them.

Aug 16, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Went in to have new tires and a alignment done on my car and I couldn't be more pleased. Car runs great. I have had work done on my vehicles their in the past and I will continue to do so. Plus they are a good,honest hard working family at 5 star. Thanks kevin.

Aug 13, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Broke down in Foley and they took me in even though they were busy. Nicest people I've met in a long time. Thanks for being my hereos

Aug 5, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Got a good deal on my 4 tires

Jul 29, 2020
1 year ago
I've brought my car in multiple times mostly for general maintenance work. The staff are cool, and my car hasn't had problems since I moved back to Foley.

Jul 23, 2020
1 year ago
Kevin and his crew are some of the finest around. Always takea care of business.

Jul 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great work for a great price. Friendly atmosphere. Will definitely be going back for any future repairs

Jul 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Went in to have new tires and a alignment done on my car and I couldn't be more pleased. Car runs great. I have had work done on my vehicles their in the past and I will continue to do so. Plus they are a good,honest hard working family at 5 star. Thanks kevin.

Jul 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Thank you Five Star for getting the brakes done on my truck! You were quick and professional and the price was fair. I will be back the next time I need work done.

Jul 2, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 26, 2020
1 year ago
My car broke down on the freeway I had to call a tow truck, then called Five StarrAuto, although they are busy they took my car in and took care of it as soon as they could. I would not take my car anywhere else. Great staff great service Thank you. Highly recommend

Conni Mescall
Apr 7, 2020
1 year ago
great work, great prices.

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Short notice five starr will get my vehicle in the shop. Do the repairs & I'm back on the road. Very friendly staff.

Joseph K.
Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
I needed the front brakes done on my truck really bad. I already had the parts and just ran out of time to get it done myself. 5 star jumped in and tackled it in no time. There were several other issues that I was unaware of and they got them all taken care of at minimal cost. I was back on the road in no time!! Thanks everyone at Five star auto!!

Feb 27, 2020
1 year ago
Kevin and the employees at Five Star Auto are very professional and provide the best service. They are always available for me when I have issues with my car. Kevin does a follow up with you after he services your vehicle to make sure things are okay and car is not giving you any problems. I recommend this business for all ypur vehicle repairs.

Jan 29, 2020
1 year ago
Friendly staff and worked with me on getting my car taken care of same day!

Jan 21, 2020
1 year ago
five starr auto repair is a great place to take your car.truck or what ever you have,the staff is friendly and easy to talk to.i would recommend them to anyone!

Jan 7, 2020
1 year ago
The best place bring you vehical for service, even if your transmision is going out they will fix it!!!

Nov 8, 2019
1 year ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. Highly recommend.

Oct 1, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 12, 2019
1 year ago
Kevin is an awesome guy to deal with very happy with the servie i get when i do business there

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
-

Geraldine M.
Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
Geraldine said the service was good.