Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
457
4
60
3
2
2
2
1
7

Apr 24, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Five Starr is very friendly, great prices and Chad went beyond to get my tail light fixed.

Apr 5, 2021
2 months ago
NEW They are very kind, friendly, helpful, and they have FAIR PRICES, from my experience, I only wish they were open on Saturdays!!! I would REALLY like that!!! I plan to use them for my Repair needs!!!

Mar 27, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Always knowledgeable and professional service. I had a lot of work done and it was done quickly and correctly. Thanks!

Mar 24, 2021
2 months ago
Always knowledgeable and professional service. I had a lot of work done and it was done quickly and correctly. Thanks!

Mar 13, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 8, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 4, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 24, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were able to get my car in for repairs right away and did a fantastic job. Even messaged me the next day to see how it was running. I was really impressed with the speed, professionalism and follow up. Definitely going back to this repair shop.

Feb 23, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quick work with fair pricing. Got good feedback too.

Feb 1, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Value

Jan 25, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 22, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 31, 2020
5 months ago

Tanya L.
Dec 30, 2020
5 months ago
Great service from small town shop. My husband and I always bring our vehicles there and will continue. The service is always wonderful and friendly. When we have a problem, majority of the time we can get our vehicle in same day.

Tanya L.
Dec 30, 2020
5 months ago
Great service from small town shop. My husband and I always bring our vehicles there and will continue. The service is always wonderful and friendly. When we have a problem, majority of the time we can get our vehicle in same day.

Dec 25, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Nov 21, 2020
7 months ago

Oct 31, 2020
7 months ago

Sep 28, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had to get my shocks and struts replaced. The service was fast and priced fair. I highly recommend Five Star Auto Repair. The customer service is just as great as the service on my car. I will definitely return for any other repairs i need.

Sep 22, 2020
9 months ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. With 6 cars and trucks in the family, I have repeatedly used Five Starr for many years because I do trust them.

Aug 16, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Went in to have new tires and a alignment done on my car and I couldn't be more pleased. Car runs great. I have had work done on my vehicles their in the past and I will continue to do so. Plus they are a good,honest hard working family at 5 star. Thanks kevin.

Aug 13, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Broke down in Foley and they took me in even though they were busy. Nicest people I've met in a long time. Thanks for being my hereos

Aug 5, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Got a good deal on my 4 tires

Jul 29, 2020
10 months ago
I've brought my car in multiple times mostly for general maintenance work. The staff are cool, and my car hasn't had problems since I moved back to Foley.

Jul 23, 2020
10 months ago
Kevin and his crew are some of the finest around. Always takea care of business.

Jul 18, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great work for a great price. Friendly atmosphere. Will definitely be going back for any future repairs

Jul 18, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Went in to have new tires and a alignment done on my car and I couldn't be more pleased. Car runs great. I have had work done on my vehicles their in the past and I will continue to do so. Plus they are a good,honest hard working family at 5 star. Thanks kevin.

Jul 12, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Thank you Five Star for getting the brakes done on my truck! You were quick and professional and the price was fair. I will be back the next time I need work done.

Jul 2, 2020
11 months ago

Jun 26, 2020
11 months ago
My car broke down on the freeway I had to call a tow truck, then called Five StarrAuto, although they are busy they took my car in and took care of it as soon as they could. I would not take my car anywhere else. Great staff great service Thank you. Highly recommend

Conni Mescall
Apr 7, 2020
1 year ago
great work, great prices.

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Short notice five starr will get my vehicle in the shop. Do the repairs & I'm back on the road. Very friendly staff.

Joseph K.
Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
I needed the front brakes done on my truck really bad. I already had the parts and just ran out of time to get it done myself. 5 star jumped in and tackled it in no time. There were several other issues that I was unaware of and they got them all taken care of at minimal cost. I was back on the road in no time!! Thanks everyone at Five star auto!!

Feb 27, 2020
1 year ago
Kevin and the employees at Five Star Auto are very professional and provide the best service. They are always available for me when I have issues with my car. Kevin does a follow up with you after he services your vehicle to make sure things are okay and car is not giving you any problems. I recommend this business for all ypur vehicle repairs.

Jan 29, 2020
1 year ago
Friendly staff and worked with me on getting my car taken care of same day!

Jan 21, 2020
1 year ago
five starr auto repair is a great place to take your car.truck or what ever you have,the staff is friendly and easy to talk to.i would recommend them to anyone!

Jan 7, 2020
1 year ago
The best place bring you vehical for service, even if your transmision is going out they will fix it!!!

Nov 8, 2019
1 year ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. Highly recommend.

Oct 1, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 12, 2019
1 year ago
Kevin is an awesome guy to deal with very happy with the servie i get when i do business there

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
-

Geraldine M.
Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
Geraldine said the service was good.