Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
495
4
64
3
2
2
2
1
7

Jul 5, 2021
3 months ago

Jul 5, 2021
3 months ago
Amazing service with amazing staff. Very trustworthy auto repair company.

May 17, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Five Starr is very friendly, great prices and Chad went beyond to get my tail light fixed. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

May 5, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Five Starr is very friendly, great prices and Chad went beyond to get my tail light fixed. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Apr 24, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Five Starr is very friendly, great prices and Chad went beyond to get my tail light fixed.

Apr 20, 2021
5 months ago
Always knowledgeable and professional service. I had a lot of work done and it was done quickly and correctly. Thanks! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change

Apr 18, 2021
6 months ago
Always knowledgeable and professional service. I had a lot of work done and it was done quickly and correctly. Thanks! Services: Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 17, 2021
6 months ago
Always knowledgeable and professional service. I had a lot of work done and it was done quickly and correctly. Thanks! Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Apr 9, 2021
6 months ago
Always knowledgeable and professional service. I had a lot of work done and it was done quickly and correctly. Thanks! Services: Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 5, 2021
6 months ago
NEW They are very kind, friendly, helpful, and they have FAIR PRICES, from my experience, I only wish they were open on Saturdays!!! I would REALLY like that!!! I plan to use them for my Repair needs!!!

Apr 5, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Battery, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 5, 2021
6 months ago
Always knowledgeable and professional service. I had a lot of work done and it was done quickly and correctly. Thanks! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Mar 27, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Always knowledgeable and professional service. I had a lot of work done and it was done quickly and correctly. Thanks!

Mar 24, 2021
6 months ago
Always knowledgeable and professional service. I had a lot of work done and it was done quickly and correctly. Thanks!

Mar 20, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Battery, Steering / Suspension, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 18, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Battery, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Oil change, Battery, Steering / Suspension, Exhaust, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were able to get my car in for repairs right away and did a fantastic job. Even messaged me the next day to see how it was running. I was really impressed with the speed, professionalism and follow up. Definitely going back to this repair shop. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Mar 13, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 9, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Battery, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 8, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 5, 2021
7 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 5, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quick work with fair pricing. Got good feedback too. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 5, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were able to get my car in for repairs right away and did a fantastic job. Even messaged me the next day to see how it was running. I was really impressed with the speed, professionalism and follow up. Definitely going back to this repair shop. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Mar 4, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 24, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were able to get my car in for repairs right away and did a fantastic job. Even messaged me the next day to see how it was running. I was really impressed with the speed, professionalism and follow up. Definitely going back to this repair shop.

Feb 23, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Quick work with fair pricing. Got good feedback too.

Feb 9, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Value

Feb 5, 2021
8 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 5, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Value

Feb 1, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Value

Jan 25, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 9, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism