Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
495
4
64
3
2
2
2
1
7

Feb 5, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Value

Feb 1, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Value

Jan 25, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 9, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Jan 5, 2021
9 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism

Jan 5, 2021
9 months ago
Another good experience with 5 Star. Spent nearly a grand on tires and other stuff for my PU. Bill was a bit less than I anticipated. Service was done right and my PU was ready when they said it would be. Good location, friendly staff, fair price and good service. What the he-- more do you want. KG Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 31, 2020
9 months ago

Tanya L.
Dec 30, 2020
9 months ago
Great service from small town shop. My husband and I always bring our vehicles there and will continue. The service is always wonderful and friendly. When we have a problem, majority of the time we can get our vehicle in same day.

Tanya L.
Dec 30, 2020
9 months ago
Great service from small town shop. My husband and I always bring our vehicles there and will continue. The service is always wonderful and friendly. When we have a problem, majority of the time we can get our vehicle in same day.

Dec 25, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Nov 21, 2020
10 months ago

Oct 31, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 20, 2020
11 months ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. With 6 cars and trucks in the family, I have repeatedly used Five Starr for many years because I do trust them. Services: Wheel alignment, Exhaust, Engine repair, Transmission, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. With 6 cars and trucks in the family, I have repeatedly used Five Starr for many years because I do trust them. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change, Brakes, Engine repair, Transmission, Wheel alignment, Exhaust

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. With 6 cars and trucks in the family, I have repeatedly used Five Starr for many years because I do trust them. Services: Exhaust, Engine repair, Transmission, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Oct 15, 2020
1 year ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. With 6 cars and trucks in the family, I have repeatedly used Five Starr for many years because I do trust them. Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tires, Transmission, Brakes, Engine repair, Exhaust

Oct 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had to get my shocks and struts replaced. The service was fast and priced fair. I highly recommend Five Star Auto Repair. The customer service is just as great as the service on my car. I will definitely return for any other repairs i need. Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Short notice five starr will get my vehicle in the shop. Do the repairs & I'm back on the road. Very friendly staff. Services: A/c installation & repair, Tires, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Electrical repair, Engine repair

Oct 9, 2020
1 year ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. With 6 cars and trucks in the family, I have repeatedly used Five Starr for many years because I do trust them. Services: Tires, Brakes, Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Exhaust, Wheel alignment, Engine repair

Oct 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Short notice five starr will get my vehicle in the shop. Do the repairs & I'm back on the road. Very friendly staff. Services: Electrical, Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Engine repair, Wheel alignment

Oct 5, 2020
1 year ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. With 6 cars and trucks in the family, I have repeatedly used Five Starr for many years because I do trust them. Services: Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Exhaust, Transmission, Engine repair, Wheel alignment

Oct 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had to get my shocks and struts replaced. The service was fast and priced fair. I highly recommend Five Star Auto Repair. The customer service is just as great as the service on my car. I will definitely return for any other repairs i need. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair

Sep 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had to get my shocks and struts replaced. The service was fast and priced fair. I highly recommend Five Star Auto Repair. The customer service is just as great as the service on my car. I will definitely return for any other repairs i need.

Sep 22, 2020
1 year ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. With 6 cars and trucks in the family, I have repeatedly used Five Starr for many years because I do trust them.

Sep 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Short notice five starr will get my vehicle in the shop. Do the repairs & I'm back on the road. Very friendly staff. Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Electrical repair

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Short notice five starr will get my vehicle in the shop. Do the repairs & I'm back on the road. Very friendly staff. Services: Electrical, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Brakes, Oil change, A/c installation & repair, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Short notice five starr will get my vehicle in the shop. Do the repairs & I'm back on the road. Very friendly staff. Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, Tires, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair, Electrical repair, A/c installation & repair

Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Short notice five starr will get my vehicle in the shop. Do the repairs & I'm back on the road. Very friendly staff. Services: Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Tires, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Sep 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Broke down in Foley and they took me in even though they were busy. Nicest people I've met in a long time. Thanks for being my hereos Service: Tires

Aug 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Got a good deal on my 4 tires

Aug 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Got a good deal on my 4 tires Service: Tires

Jul 29, 2020
1 year ago
I've brought my car in multiple times mostly for general maintenance work. The staff are cool, and my car hasn't had problems since I moved back to Foley.

Jul 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Went in to have new tires and a alignment done on my car and I couldn't be more pleased. Car runs great. I have had work done on my vehicles their in the past and I will continue to do so. Plus they are a good,honest hard working family at 5 star. Thanks kevin.

Jul 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Thank you Five Star for getting the brakes done on my truck! You were quick and professional and the price was fair. I will be back the next time I need work done.

Conni Mescall
Apr 7, 2020
1 year ago
great work, great prices.

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Short notice five starr will get my vehicle in the shop. Do the repairs & I'm back on the road. Very friendly staff.

Joseph K.
Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
I needed the front brakes done on my truck really bad. I already had the parts and just ran out of time to get it done myself. 5 star jumped in and tackled it in no time. There were several other issues that I was unaware of and they got them all taken care of at minimal cost. I was back on the road in no time!! Thanks everyone at Five star auto!!

Feb 27, 2020
1 year ago
Kevin and the employees at Five Star Auto are very professional and provide the best service. They are always available for me when I have issues with my car. Kevin does a follow up with you after he services your vehicle to make sure things are okay and car is not giving you any problems. I recommend this business for all ypur vehicle repairs.

Jan 29, 2020
1 year ago
Friendly staff and worked with me on getting my car taken care of same day!

Jan 21, 2020
1 year ago
five starr auto repair is a great place to take your car.truck or what ever you have,the staff is friendly and easy to talk to.i would recommend them to anyone!

Jan 7, 2020
1 year ago
The best place bring you vehical for service, even if your transmision is going out they will fix it!!!