Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
457
4
60
3
2
2
2
1
7

Jun 25, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mary M.
Jun 25, 2020
11 months ago
when I need work done on my car they Five Starr auto always takes very good care in doing their job, when I had my car towed they accepted it right away and got right to fixing it the next day. very friendly and excellent work thank you

Apr 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great work done at Five Starr with great prices. I get my oil changes done there, have had multiple services done including brakes and wheel alignment, and my car is still going strong. I've recommended friends and family and none have been disappointed. I hope you give them a shot!

Conni Mescall
Apr 7, 2020
1 year ago
great work, great prices.

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Short notice five starr will get my vehicle in the shop. Do the repairs & I'm back on the road. Very friendly staff.

Joseph K.
Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago
I needed the front brakes done on my truck really bad. I already had the parts and just ran out of time to get it done myself. 5 star jumped in and tackled it in no time. There were several other issues that I was unaware of and they got them all taken care of at minimal cost. I was back on the road in no time!! Thanks everyone at Five star auto!!

Mar 2, 2020
1 year ago
- Honest, trust worthy and fair priced are just a few things that come to mind when describing 5 Star Auto. 5 Star is one of the few mechanic shops we trust with our vehicles. Kevin is always upfront about what is going on and how much it is going to cost fix. He's fantastic and 5 Star is our family's auto shop of choice.

Feb 27, 2020
1 year ago
Kevin and the employees at Five Star Auto are very professional and provide the best service. They are always available for me when I have issues with my car. Kevin does a follow up with you after he services your vehicle to make sure things are okay and car is not giving you any problems. I recommend this business for all ypur vehicle repairs.

Feb 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've taken vehicles of all types to these guys for a few years now. They're always quick, fair, and most importantly - honest!

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
My muffler was really damaged and they fixed it up good as new for a good price! I recommend it, service is good and they did not disappoint!

Feb 8, 2020
1 year ago
Honest, trust worthy and fair priced are just a few things that come to mind when describing 5 Star Auto. 5 Star is one of the few mechanic shops we trust with our vehicles. Kevin is always upfront about what is going on and how much it is going to cost fix. He's fantastic and 5 Star is our family's auto shop of choice.

Feb 6, 2020
1 year ago
Five Starr has become my go to for car repair. All of our vehicles are older and Kevin is terrific at keeping them all going. Professional and trustworthy, I highly recommend Five Starr.

Feb 4, 2020
1 year ago
Honest, trust worthy and fair priced are just a few things that come to mind when describing 5 Star Auto. 5 Star is one of the few mechanic shops we trust with our vehicles. Kevin is always upfront about what is going on and how much it is going to cost fix. He's fantastic and 5 Star is our family's auto shop of choice.

Jan 29, 2020
1 year ago
Friendly staff and worked with me on getting my car taken care of same day!

Jan 21, 2020
1 year ago
five starr auto repair is a great place to take your car.truck or what ever you have,the staff is friendly and easy to talk to.i would recommend them to anyone!

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value

Jan 7, 2020
1 year ago
The best place bring you vehical for service, even if your transmision is going out they will fix it!!!

Nov 8, 2019
1 year ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. Highly recommend.

RICHARD A.
Oct 31, 2019
1 year ago
easy to work in a schedule if you're busy

Oct 30, 2019
1 year ago
I have had my service work done at 5 Starr for years. I am always very pleased with the work!!

BRIAN S.
Oct 25, 2019
1 year ago
This place is the only repair shop I use the service is second to none they are dependable reliable and fair priced. I will never use another repair shop

Oct 24, 2019
1 year ago
These guys are great! Thanks Kevin for helping me through every step with friendliness and patience. Good experience and good advice and just really fixing up what only needed fixing! I appreciate your service ... Pamela Fisher. Five Starr truly is 5 out of 5 starrs

Jeremy K.
Oct 4, 2019
1 year ago
Jeremy said that they are easy to do business with.

Oct 1, 2019
1 year ago

Bob H.
Sep 18, 2019
1 year ago
Bob said everything was done right.

Frank H.
Sep 13, 2019
1 year ago
Frank said that everything at the place was done in a timely fashion and done well.

Sep 12, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 12, 2019
1 year ago
Kevin is an awesome guy to deal with very happy with the servie i get when i do business there

Sep 5, 2019
1 year ago

Darrell W.
Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
Spoke with Darrell's wife. She said the employees are really nice.

Aug 12, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 12, 2019
2 years ago

Blondie G.
May 15, 2019
2 years ago
Blondie said she was satisfied with this business. They fixed her vehicle right away and they were reasonable.

Victor B.
May 10, 2019
2 years ago
Victor said the work done was good at the business, but he was not informed of a significant price increase before the work was done.

KANDICE K.
Nov 9, 2018
2 years ago
My tire was completely flat and they got me in that day so I really like five Starr!!!

Sep 12, 2018
2 years ago
Kevin and Chris were great. called with what I thought was the issue. they said to bring it in and they will do some testing. called with the diagnosis. I said to go ahead and fix it, my truck was done I was on my way. Thanks Guys!

Tracy Zhykhovich
Jun 19, 2018
3 years ago
Always great service! Very accommodating and helpful even before you get there! I appreciate their patience in answering my questions.

Chester P.
May 21, 2018
3 years ago
Chester said the business is the best. They always do a great job.

Miranda S.
May 3, 2018
3 years ago
Miranda said the service was timely and efficient.

ORVILLE M.
Apr 28, 2018
3 years ago
The new wipers were installed quickly and we just had some rain and they worked great { worth the money ]

Kayla W.
Mar 9, 2018
3 years ago
Kayla said the staff was very kind to her. They explained everything to be done to the vehicle. They called her with the price, before any work was begun.

Phyllis T.
Feb 9, 2018
3 years ago
Phyllis said she's a return customer.

STEWART L.
Jan 22, 2018
3 years ago
Great service, took my vehicle into the shop right on the appointment time. No extra waiting! Very knowledgeable staff!

KANDICE K.
Jan 9, 2018
3 years ago
Five Starr is always my first choice cuz they can usually get me in when I forget to change my oil on time. Great people!

ORVILLE M.
Jan 7, 2018
3 years ago
I just had my car worked on for not starting and I have some concerns on the cost. During my life time I have worked in a gas station service shop. NEVER when a car was towed in for not starting did we need to change oil - what is this all about ? NEVER did we need to buy new plugs. We just sand blasted, clean, reset them & reused them. We did a minor tune up and our work was done. Thanks, Orville

Katie S.
Jan 6, 2018
3 years ago
Katie said this business was fast. They were able to fix an issue she had been having for awhile and it was not terribly expensive.

Merlin W.
Jan 5, 2018
3 years ago
Merlin said the staff is good. He has been going to the business for 40 years.

MISCHELLE B.
Dec 6, 2017
3 years ago
Had the battery replaced on my Subaru. I was in and out quickly. Kevin and staff are knowledgeable and professional. We have created a great rapport with Five Starr since they opened. The staff has gone out of the way to accommodate our needs. Will continue to take all our vehicle needs to Five Starr!

Dec 2, 2017
3 years ago

Nov 15, 2017
3 years ago
Always knowledgeable and professional service. I know that I'll be taken care of honestly and as quickly as possible. Thanks!

Corinna A.
Nov 14, 2017
3 years ago
Corinna said the employees were friendly, efficient, and fast. They did everything right.

Ryan Christen
Nov 13, 2017
3 years ago
I called to get in the dame day and I was able to drop off my vehicle and by the end of the day Kevin called back and said the vehicle was ready. Great Service.

Gina F.
Nov 10, 2017
3 years ago
Gina said this business was convenient and she had no issues.

Nov 8, 2017
3 years ago
Friendly, honest and reasonable prices. The job is usually done in the same day.

KANDICE K.
Nov 4, 2017
3 years ago
I am always over on my oil change and when I call Kevin, he gets me in that day every time even if they are booked all day!

Oct 5, 2017
3 years ago
Their service is worth the drive from St Cloud! We take all our vehicles there and have for many years! Professional, knowledgeable and fair!

KANDICE K.
Oct 1, 2017
3 years ago
They got my car in when I had time and fixed my car to what it needed! I always go here!

Janis B.
Jul 3, 2017
3 years ago
Janis said she takes her vehicle in to this business and they repair it. She is then on her way.