Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
457
4
60
3
2
2
2
1
7

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
-

Geraldine M.
Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
Geraldine said the service was good.

Sep 5, 2019
1 year ago

Bonnie M.
Aug 30, 2019
1 year ago
Bonnie said the service was good.

RICHARD A.
Aug 28, 2019
1 year ago
they were able to fit me in and got the job done right away

Verified Customer
Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago
They are friendly and fast.

Drew S.
Aug 15, 2019
1 year ago
Drew said the business was quick and easy.

Darrell W.
Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
Spoke with Darrell's wife. She said the employees are really nice.

Aug 12, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 12, 2019
1 year ago

NATHAN K.
Aug 12, 2019
1 year ago
They have always been consistent about the service they offer. They have fair prices and good attitudes every time I come. Looks like a solid operation to me. I always go home satisfied.

Kathy D.
Jul 24, 2019
1 year ago
Kathy said the staff did fantastic work in a timely manner.

Walter H.
Jul 16, 2019
1 year ago
Walter said the service was good. The employees analyzed the problem and fixed it.

Jul 12, 2019
1 year ago

Gary R.
Jul 10, 2019
1 year ago
Gary said he would recommend the business for service.

MELISSA M.
Jul 2, 2019
1 year ago
Great!

Ryan F.
Jun 21, 2019
2 years ago
Ryan said that it was good, prompt service at the place.

Jeremy L.
Jun 14, 2019
2 years ago
Jeremy said the business is convenient. The staff are flexible and work well with him.

Jun 12, 2019
2 years ago

Jun 12, 2019
2 years ago

Mel G.
Jun 10, 2019
2 years ago
Spoke with Jeanette. She said the staff did good work. She mentioned that the staff was friendly and nice.

BECKY C.
May 23, 2019
2 years ago
Five Starr is great at getting you in! Weather it’s to fix your vehicle or to service it.

Blondie G.
May 15, 2019
2 years ago
Blondie said she was satisfied with this business. They fixed her vehicle right away and they were reasonable.

MICHALLA C.
May 14, 2019
2 years ago
The staff is very helpful and professional. I know I'm in good hands with these guys.

RYAN C.
May 13, 2019
2 years ago
Kevin and Nelly make it so easy to get your vehicle in and taken are of. Dropped my vehicle off in the morning, they call when it is done and I pick it up. does not get any easier.

May 12, 2019
2 years ago
Fast and awesome customer service

Victor B.
May 10, 2019
2 years ago
Victor said the work done was good at the business, but he was not informed of a significant price increase before the work was done.

KEVIN G.
Apr 17, 2019
2 years ago
So convenient to have 5 Starr close by. TRUSTWORTHY people, decent price and no long wait.

Ted H.
Apr 3, 2019
2 years ago
Ted said he enjoys being a customer of this business.

TRACY Z.
Jun 30, 2017
3 years ago
They do their best to accommodate your needs and I trust the work they do.

Michaela J.
Jun 23, 2017
3 years ago
Michaela said she has never had a problem with this business.

Lumber F.
Jun 15, 2017
4 years ago
Spoke with Randy. He said they have always gotten him in and out.

KANDICE K.
Jun 10, 2017
4 years ago
This business is a great small town place to brin ur vehicle!!

Sandra P.
May 20, 2017
4 years ago
Sandra said this business was good and reliable. They do good work.

May 11, 2017
4 years ago
Accommodating, flexible, friendly and very reasonably priced. They even referred me to a great muffler shop in the area after finishing up my car.

Heidi J.
Apr 25, 2017
4 years ago
Heidi said this business is attentive to what she needs.

Michaela J.
Apr 21, 2017
4 years ago
Michaela said she has never had any problems with this business.

Carol B.
Apr 21, 2017
4 years ago
Carol said she was happy with the great service provided by this business.

Tracy Z.
Mar 31, 2017
4 years ago
Tracy said she thinks they did well and everything was taken care of.

Eve Albright
Dec 14, 2016
4 years ago
I don't usually work with places...done my own work for 20 plus years.. As i get older find there's more i can't do anymore...besides the ex keeping my tools so i can't...may be a blessing in disguise actually....came across this place...they been helpful...honest...£ove it... I don't know if there are any words to explain how grateful I am to this place... Merry Christmas! Have great new year....

Nov 27, 2016
4 years ago
Kevin and his crew do great work never have an issue

Oct 27, 2016
4 years ago

Oct 27, 2016
4 years ago
Awesome repair work and great customer service!!!

Oct 27, 2016
4 years ago
Best customer service ever! Prompt service and fare on prices!!

Oct 27, 2016
4 years ago
Their service is worth the drive from St Cloud! We take all our vehicles there and have for many years! Professional, knowledgeable and fair!

Oct 27, 2016
4 years ago
Another good experience with 5 Star. Spent nearly a grand on tires and other stuff for my PU. Bill was a bit less than I anticipated. Service was done right and my PU was ready when they said it would be. Good location, friendly staff, fair price and good service. What the he-- more do you want. KG

Hilary T.
May 3, 2016
5 years ago
Hilary said he has been going to this business for years and they always do an excellent job. They are very cordial and make sure their customers are satisfied.

Casaundra J.
Apr 23, 2016
5 years ago
Casaundra said her vehicle was fixed. She stated this time she was very happy with her results.

Merlin W.
Apr 23, 2016
5 years ago
Merlin said this business provided very good service.

Marcene K.
Apr 16, 2016
5 years ago
Marcene said she likes the work this business does.

Delroy K.
Apr 15, 2016
5 years ago
Delroy said this business is pretty good.

Bethany H.
Apr 7, 2016
5 years ago
Bethany said this business told her she had a problem with one of her tire's and recommended service, However she obtained a second opinion and the second facility said it was not necessary. She said she would still recommend this business but only for minor service.

Joanne M.
Mar 15, 2016
5 years ago
Joanne said the business provides excellent service.

Jeaneatte K.
Mar 11, 2016
5 years ago
Jeaneatte said the business provides good service.

ORVILLE M.
Feb 25, 2016
5 years ago
I get good information of what may be needed. Work gets done in a timely manner. I don't feel over charged

Leighton J.
Feb 18, 2016
5 years ago
Leighton said they only do what they say they will do.

Marcene K.
Feb 17, 2016
5 years ago
Marcene said the business did good work and they were nice to work with.

Katie S.
Dec 21, 2015
5 years ago
Katie said they fixed her vehicle. It is also done in a timely manner.

Roland B.
Dec 18, 2015
5 years ago
Roland said he is satisfied with this business. They provide good service and he liked the work that was done.