Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
495
4
64
3
2
2
2
1
7

Nov 8, 2019
1 year ago
Five Starr does a great job and I return to them because they have earned my trust. Highly recommend.

RICHARD A.
Oct 31, 2019
1 year ago
easy to work in a schedule if you're busy

Oct 30, 2019
1 year ago
I have had my service work done at 5 Starr for years. I am always very pleased with the work!!

BRIAN S.
Oct 25, 2019
1 year ago
This place is the only repair shop I use the service is second to none they are dependable reliable and fair priced. I will never use another repair shop

Oct 24, 2019
1 year ago
These guys are great! Thanks Kevin for helping me through every step with friendliness and patience. Good experience and good advice and just really fixing up what only needed fixing! I appreciate your service ... Pamela Fisher. Five Starr truly is 5 out of 5 starrs

Jeremy K.
Oct 4, 2019
2 years ago
Jeremy said that they are easy to do business with.

Oct 1, 2019
2 years ago

Bob H.
Sep 18, 2019
2 years ago
Bob said everything was done right.

Frank H.
Sep 13, 2019
2 years ago
Frank said that everything at the place was done in a timely fashion and done well.

Sep 12, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 12, 2019
2 years ago
Kevin is an awesome guy to deal with very happy with the servie i get when i do business there

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 6, 2019
2 years ago
-

Geraldine M.
Sep 6, 2019
2 years ago
Geraldine said the service was good.

Sep 5, 2019
2 years ago

Bonnie M.
Aug 30, 2019
2 years ago
Bonnie said the service was good.

RICHARD A.
Aug 28, 2019
2 years ago
they were able to fit me in and got the job done right away

Verified Customer
Aug 20, 2019
2 years ago
They are friendly and fast.

Drew S.
Aug 15, 2019
2 years ago
Drew said the business was quick and easy.

Darrell W.
Aug 13, 2019
2 years ago
Spoke with Darrell's wife. She said the employees are really nice.

Aug 12, 2019
2 years ago

Aug 12, 2019
2 years ago

NATHAN K.
Aug 12, 2019
2 years ago
They have always been consistent about the service they offer. They have fair prices and good attitudes every time I come. Looks like a solid operation to me. I always go home satisfied.

Aug 5, 2019
2 years ago

Kathy D.
Jul 24, 2019
2 years ago
Kathy said the staff did fantastic work in a timely manner.

Walter H.
Jul 16, 2019
2 years ago
Walter said the service was good. The employees analyzed the problem and fixed it.

Jul 12, 2019
2 years ago

Gary R.
Jul 10, 2019
2 years ago
Gary said he would recommend the business for service.

MELISSA M.
Jul 2, 2019
2 years ago
Great!

Ryan F.
Jun 21, 2019
2 years ago
Ryan said that it was good, prompt service at the place.

Gina F.
Nov 10, 2017
3 years ago
Gina said this business was convenient and she had no issues.

Nov 8, 2017
3 years ago
Friendly, honest and reasonable prices. The job is usually done in the same day.

KANDICE K.
Nov 4, 2017
3 years ago
I am always over on my oil change and when I call Kevin, he gets me in that day every time even if they are booked all day!

Oct 5, 2017
4 years ago
Their service is worth the drive from St Cloud! We take all our vehicles there and have for many years! Professional, knowledgeable and fair!

KANDICE K.
Oct 1, 2017
4 years ago
They got my car in when I had time and fixed my car to what it needed! I always go here!

Janis B.
Jul 3, 2017
4 years ago
Janis said she takes her vehicle in to this business and they repair it. She is then on her way.

TRACY Z.
Jun 30, 2017
4 years ago
They do their best to accommodate your needs and I trust the work they do.

Michaela J.
Jun 23, 2017
4 years ago
Michaela said she has never had a problem with this business.

Lumber F.
Jun 15, 2017
4 years ago
Spoke with Randy. He said they have always gotten him in and out.

KANDICE K.
Jun 10, 2017
4 years ago
This business is a great small town place to brin ur vehicle!!

Sandra P.
May 20, 2017
4 years ago
Sandra said this business was good and reliable. They do good work.

May 11, 2017
4 years ago
Accommodating, flexible, friendly and very reasonably priced. They even referred me to a great muffler shop in the area after finishing up my car.

Heidi J.
Apr 25, 2017
4 years ago
Heidi said this business is attentive to what she needs.

Carol B.
Apr 21, 2017
4 years ago
Carol said she was happy with the great service provided by this business.

Michaela J.
Apr 21, 2017
4 years ago
Michaela said she has never had any problems with this business.

Tracy Z.
Mar 31, 2017
4 years ago
Tracy said she thinks they did well and everything was taken care of.

Eve Albright
Dec 14, 2016
4 years ago
I don't usually work with places...done my own work for 20 plus years.. As i get older find there's more i can't do anymore...besides the ex keeping my tools so i can't...may be a blessing in disguise actually....came across this place...they been helpful...honest...£ove it... I don't know if there are any words to explain how grateful I am to this place... Merry Christmas! Have great new year....

Nov 27, 2016
4 years ago
Kevin and his crew do great work never have an issue

Oct 27, 2016
4 years ago

Oct 27, 2016
4 years ago
Best customer service ever! Prompt service and fare on prices!!

Oct 27, 2016
4 years ago
Awesome repair work and great customer service!!!

Oct 27, 2016
4 years ago
Their service is worth the drive from St Cloud! We take all our vehicles there and have for many years! Professional, knowledgeable and fair!

Oct 27, 2016
4 years ago
Another good experience with 5 Star. Spent nearly a grand on tires and other stuff for my PU. Bill was a bit less than I anticipated. Service was done right and my PU was ready when they said it would be. Good location, friendly staff, fair price and good service. What the he-- more do you want. KG

Hilary T.
May 3, 2016
5 years ago
Hilary said he has been going to this business for years and they always do an excellent job. They are very cordial and make sure their customers are satisfied.

Casaundra J.
Apr 23, 2016
5 years ago
Casaundra said her vehicle was fixed. She stated this time she was very happy with her results.

Merlin W.
Apr 23, 2016
5 years ago
Merlin said this business provided very good service.

Marcene K.
Apr 16, 2016
5 years ago
Marcene said she likes the work this business does.

Delroy K.
Apr 15, 2016
5 years ago
Delroy said this business is pretty good.

Bethany H.
Apr 7, 2016
5 years ago
Bethany said this business told her she had a problem with one of her tire's and recommended service, However she obtained a second opinion and the second facility said it was not necessary. She said she would still recommend this business but only for minor service.

Joanne M.
Mar 15, 2016
5 years ago
Joanne said the business provides excellent service.