Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
457
4
60
3
2
2
2
1
7

Drew S.
Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago
Drew said the mechanics did a really good job on his vehicle. It is working fine and he really appreciates it.

Chris W.
Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago
Chris said the business charged $300 and were not able to find the issue with his vehicle.

Kathy R.
Mar 9, 2019
2 years ago
Kathy said the business did an excellent job and they were also very quick with the repair work.

Hedi M.
Feb 27, 2019
2 years ago
Hedi said the business was able to get them in quickly. They kept in contact with progress reports.

Tom E.
Feb 26, 2019
2 years ago
Tom said that the place does good work.

Bonnie M.
Feb 22, 2019
2 years ago
Bonnie said the business is always good about fitting her in around her schedule.

DAN M.
Feb 15, 2019
2 years ago
Shop staff gave suggestions of most likely issue, and how to identify. Confirmed problem and repairs done timely and quality work.

JUDY R.
Feb 14, 2019
2 years ago
Take my vehicle for all oil changes, tire service, etc

BRIAN S.
Feb 14, 2019
2 years ago
Thank you again for an outstanding service and performance experience!

Verified Customer
Feb 12, 2019
2 years ago
The work they did on my car was great but the waiting for the call to let me know it was done was left up in the air. I dropped off my car in the morning at 8am and didn't get a call until I called them after 4pm. Maybe they should tell you that they will have your car all day.

RICHARD A.
Feb 5, 2019
2 years ago
They were able to all the problems and fix then that we have had with this car.

Verified Customer
Feb 1, 2019
2 years ago
Kevin and his team have always provided quality service and repairs.

RICHARD A.
Jan 19, 2019
2 years ago
Helpful and friendly people

BLAKE R.
Jan 19, 2019
2 years ago
Five Starr was able to get me in with minimal notice and have me back on the road in under 45 minutes. Reasonable rates and courteous service.

Jan 12, 2019
2 years ago

Jan 12, 2019
2 years ago
Ordered tires one day, had them put on the next, ahead of recent snow storm, and 3 hour drive into Southwest MN. Scheduled work doesnt alwsys allow a short around but we know 5 Start will do the best they can.

DAN M.
Jan 2, 2019
2 years ago
Ordered tires, had them put on the next day, just ahead of 3 hour trip on snow covered roads and return. Thanks.

RYAN C.
Dec 10, 2018
2 years ago
extremely happy to have my power windows and locks back. Five Star diagnosed the problem and replaced the bad parts and all is working like new again. Thanks Kevin, Ryan

KANDICE K.
Nov 9, 2018
2 years ago
My tire was completely flat and they got me in that day so I really like five Starr!!!

BRET A.
Oct 29, 2018
2 years ago
Good work done in short order, very easy to work with, I'll be back.

SCOTT M.
Oct 18, 2018
2 years ago
Kevin and staff told me the price up front for new tires. It was actually slightly cheaper when I paid for it. They had it done when they said they would, and everything is correct. Highly recommend.

CHERYL W.
Oct 18, 2018
2 years ago
I Had a minor repair done. They did a great job! I will be a repeat customer!

Sep 12, 2018
2 years ago
Kevin and Chris were great. called with what I thought was the issue. they said to bring it in and they will do some testing. called with the diagnosis. I said to go ahead and fix it, my truck was done I was on my way. Thanks Guys!

CHERYL W.
Aug 22, 2018
2 years ago
I dropped my car off in the morning for minor repair. The had it fixed by noon. Fair prices.

Jerry R.
Jul 10, 2018
2 years ago
Jerry said he would recommend this business for service.

Mike H.
Jul 3, 2018
2 years ago
Mike said everything was good.

Tom E.
Jun 28, 2018
2 years ago
Tom said the staff do everything well.

Tracy Zhykhovich
Jun 19, 2018
3 years ago
Always great service! Very accommodating and helpful even before you get there! I appreciate their patience in answering my questions.

RYAN C.
Jun 18, 2018
3 years ago
I called to see if I could get and appointment. very quickly responded how about Friday? That will work perfect. dropped it off and it was done about hour later. all fluids filled and ready to go. Thanks,

Tony K.
Jun 15, 2018
3 years ago
Tony said the staff members do good work, they're helpful, and they are friendly.

William V.
Dec 15, 2015
5 years ago
William said the service was timely and the prices were fair. The repairs he needed were performed.

Leighton J.
Dec 12, 2015
5 years ago
Leighton said the employees at this business were doing what he requested of them. He would like them to keep up the good work.

Steve Z.
Nov 20, 2015
5 years ago
Spoke with Amy. She said this business has been good to her over the years.

Tracy Z.
Aug 21, 2015
5 years ago
Tracy said the business was very helpful on the phone prior to her taking her vehicle in. They did not take too long fixing it and they were helpful afterwards. They went above and beyond for her.

Edward J.
Aug 17, 2015
5 years ago
Spoke with Mary. She said this business accommodated her and took care of the problem.

Tasha B.
Jun 25, 2015
5 years ago
Tasha said the service was done in a timely manner.

Leighton J.
May 21, 2015
6 years ago
Leighton said the business does what they promise and they finished on time.

Corinna A.
May 2, 2015
6 years ago
Corinna said she was satisfied with this business' service.

Dennis G.
Apr 24, 2015
6 years ago
Dennis said this business provided him with great service.

Tanya P.
Apr 13, 2015
6 years ago
Tanya said they are friendly and fast, and she has no issues with this facility.

Tasha B.
Apr 11, 2015
6 years ago
Tasha said she got in and out right away and the staff was nice.

Marcene K.
Mar 24, 2015
6 years ago
Marcene said she likes what the business does and how they do it. She also said they provide good service and she is very pleased.

Chester D.
Mar 19, 2015
6 years ago
Spoke with Louise. She said this business always has really good service. They showed her the parts on the vehicle after repairs were done. They are honest people. She is satisfied with the service and the people there.

Leighton J.
Jan 26, 2015
6 years ago
Leighton said the business is always up front and honest with him. They tell him about what the service will cost and they're usually right.

Nov 29, 2013
7 years ago

Nov 25, 2013
7 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 31 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 233 reviews · 29 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view