Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
495
4
64
3
2
2
2
1
7

Jeremy L.
Jun 14, 2019
2 years ago
Jeremy said the business is convenient. The staff are flexible and work well with him.

Jun 12, 2019
2 years ago

Jun 12, 2019
2 years ago

Mel G.
Jun 10, 2019
2 years ago
Spoke with Jeanette. She said the staff did good work. She mentioned that the staff was friendly and nice.

BECKY C.
May 23, 2019
2 years ago
Five Starr is great at getting you in! Weather it’s to fix your vehicle or to service it.

Blondie G.
May 15, 2019
2 years ago
Blondie said she was satisfied with this business. They fixed her vehicle right away and they were reasonable.

MICHALLA C.
May 14, 2019
2 years ago
The staff is very helpful and professional. I know I'm in good hands with these guys.

RYAN C.
May 13, 2019
2 years ago
Kevin and Nelly make it so easy to get your vehicle in and taken are of. Dropped my vehicle off in the morning, they call when it is done and I pick it up. does not get any easier.

May 12, 2019
2 years ago
Fast and awesome customer service

Victor B.
May 10, 2019
2 years ago
Victor said the work done was good at the business, but he was not informed of a significant price increase before the work was done.

KEVIN G.
Apr 17, 2019
2 years ago
So convenient to have 5 Starr close by. TRUSTWORTHY people, decent price and no long wait.

Ted H.
Apr 3, 2019
2 years ago
Ted said he enjoys being a customer of this business.

Chris W.
Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago
Chris said the business charged $300 and were not able to find the issue with his vehicle.

Drew S.
Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago
Drew said the mechanics did a really good job on his vehicle. It is working fine and he really appreciates it.

Kathy R.
Mar 9, 2019
2 years ago
Kathy said the business did an excellent job and they were also very quick with the repair work.

Hedi M.
Feb 27, 2019
2 years ago
Hedi said the business was able to get them in quickly. They kept in contact with progress reports.

Tom E.
Feb 26, 2019
2 years ago
Tom said that the place does good work.

Bonnie M.
Feb 22, 2019
2 years ago
Bonnie said the business is always good about fitting her in around her schedule.

DAN M.
Feb 15, 2019
2 years ago
Shop staff gave suggestions of most likely issue, and how to identify. Confirmed problem and repairs done timely and quality work.

JUDY R.
Feb 14, 2019
2 years ago
Take my vehicle for all oil changes, tire service, etc

BRIAN S.
Feb 14, 2019
2 years ago
Thank you again for an outstanding service and performance experience!

Verified Customer
Feb 12, 2019
2 years ago
The work they did on my car was great but the waiting for the call to let me know it was done was left up in the air. I dropped off my car in the morning at 8am and didn't get a call until I called them after 4pm. Maybe they should tell you that they will have your car all day.

RICHARD A.
Feb 5, 2019
2 years ago
They were able to all the problems and fix then that we have had with this car.

Verified Customer
Feb 1, 2019
2 years ago
Kevin and his team have always provided quality service and repairs.

BLAKE R.
Jan 19, 2019
2 years ago
Five Starr was able to get me in with minimal notice and have me back on the road in under 45 minutes. Reasonable rates and courteous service.

RICHARD A.
Jan 19, 2019
2 years ago
Helpful and friendly people

Jan 12, 2019
2 years ago

Jan 12, 2019
2 years ago
Ordered tires one day, had them put on the next, ahead of recent snow storm, and 3 hour drive into Southwest MN. Scheduled work doesnt alwsys allow a short around but we know 5 Start will do the best they can.

DAN M.
Jan 2, 2019
2 years ago
Ordered tires, had them put on the next day, just ahead of 3 hour trip on snow covered roads and return. Thanks.

RYAN C.
Dec 10, 2018
2 years ago
extremely happy to have my power windows and locks back. Five Star diagnosed the problem and replaced the bad parts and all is working like new again. Thanks Kevin, Ryan

Jeaneatte K.
Mar 11, 2016
5 years ago
Jeaneatte said the business provides good service.

ORVILLE M.
Feb 25, 2016
5 years ago
I get good information of what may be needed. Work gets done in a timely manner. I don't feel over charged

Leighton J.
Feb 18, 2016
5 years ago
Leighton said they only do what they say they will do.

Marcene K.
Feb 17, 2016
5 years ago
Marcene said the business did good work and they were nice to work with.

Katie S.
Dec 21, 2015
5 years ago
Katie said they fixed her vehicle. It is also done in a timely manner.

Roland B.
Dec 18, 2015
5 years ago
Roland said he is satisfied with this business. They provide good service and he liked the work that was done.

William V.
Dec 15, 2015
5 years ago
William said the service was timely and the prices were fair. The repairs he needed were performed.

Leighton J.
Dec 12, 2015
5 years ago
Leighton said the employees at this business were doing what he requested of them. He would like them to keep up the good work.

Steve Z.
Nov 20, 2015
5 years ago
Spoke with Amy. She said this business has been good to her over the years.

Tracy Z.
Aug 21, 2015
6 years ago
Tracy said the business was very helpful on the phone prior to her taking her vehicle in. They did not take too long fixing it and they were helpful afterwards. They went above and beyond for her.

Edward J.
Aug 17, 2015
6 years ago
Spoke with Mary. She said this business accommodated her and took care of the problem.

Tasha B.
Jun 25, 2015
6 years ago
Tasha said the service was done in a timely manner.

Leighton J.
May 21, 2015
6 years ago
Leighton said the business does what they promise and they finished on time.

Corinna A.
May 2, 2015
6 years ago
Corinna said she was satisfied with this business' service.

Dennis G.
Apr 24, 2015
6 years ago
Dennis said this business provided him with great service.

Tanya P.
Apr 13, 2015
6 years ago
Tanya said they are friendly and fast, and she has no issues with this facility.

Tasha B.
Apr 11, 2015
6 years ago
Tasha said she got in and out right away and the staff was nice.

Marcene K.
Mar 24, 2015
6 years ago
Marcene said she likes what the business does and how they do it. She also said they provide good service and she is very pleased.

Chester D.
Mar 19, 2015
6 years ago
Spoke with Louise. She said this business always has really good service. They showed her the parts on the vehicle after repairs were done. They are honest people. She is satisfied with the service and the people there.

Leighton J.
Jan 26, 2015
6 years ago
Leighton said the business is always up front and honest with him. They tell him about what the service will cost and they're usually right.

Nov 29, 2013
7 years ago

Nov 25, 2013
7 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 31 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views