Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
457
4
60
3
2
2
2
1
7

Terry T.
Jun 15, 2018
3 years ago
Terry said he would recommend this business for service. He stated that Kevin was really good.

Trever R.
Jun 15, 2018
3 years ago
Trever said the business did everything he needed. He contacted them by phone and never really openly interacted with anyone. Everything seems to be working fine.

Sandy S.
Jun 12, 2018
3 years ago
Sandy said the staff did good work. The service was reasonably priced. They were friendly and she was able to get in for an appointment when she wanted to. She did not have any problems.

Ted H.
Jun 8, 2018
3 years ago
Ted said the business always does what he asks them to do and they even go a little overboard. They get the service done in a timely fashion.

Walter H.
Jun 4, 2018
3 years ago
Walter said he was satisfied with his service.

Tom B.
Jun 4, 2018
3 years ago
Tom said they are good and honest at this business.

Cleo R.
Jun 4, 2018
3 years ago
Cleo said the facility provided good and quick service.

Elvina L.
May 24, 2018
3 years ago
Elvina said the staff do what they say they will, they pick her up and check out her vehicle.

Dale R.
May 22, 2018
3 years ago
Dale said the business was on top of the service and the pricing was reasonable. The staff also looked for additional issues, other than the initial reason for the service.

Chester P.
May 21, 2018
3 years ago
Chester said the business is the best. They always do a great job.

Tom T.
May 19, 2018
3 years ago
Tom said the staff members were honest and they fixed everything that needed to be fixed.

Neil D.
May 16, 2018
3 years ago
Neil said he was satisfied with the service.

KEVIN G.
May 12, 2018
3 years ago
I was able to get an appointment very quickly, actually the next day. However, I opted for the day after to suit my schedule better. They were ready for me when I arrived and started work within minutes. I was out in just over an hour. Kevin found me a very good price on tire as well.

Butch S.
May 8, 2018
3 years ago
Butch said the business did a good job.

Kyle B.
May 8, 2018
3 years ago
Kyle said generally, the facility is good and has good prices. On the last visit, what he took his vehicle in for did not get fixed. He stated when he got home, his brake light was still out, which he thought he had paid for and thought was fixed, so he had to go somewhere else.

Jeny K.
May 3, 2018
3 years ago
Jeny said the staff was able to repair her vehicle very quickly and they provided great customer service.

Miranda S.
May 3, 2018
3 years ago
Miranda said the service was timely and efficient.

ORVILLE M.
Apr 28, 2018
3 years ago
The new wipers were installed quickly and we just had some rain and they worked great { worth the money ]

BRIAN S.
Apr 27, 2018
3 years ago
Best place in St. Cloud area

Trever R.
Apr 24, 2018
3 years ago
Trever said they got his vehicle in the same day, they got it done that afternoon and he's happy with everything.

Jim R.
Apr 20, 2018
3 years ago
Jim said he brought his vehicle in for an alignment and his tire light was on. The staff didn't know which tire or which side was having problems.

Apr 19, 2018
3 years ago
Five Starr Auto: Erick, this is Nellie, the owner of Five Starr Auto Repair Inc. I wanted to make sure our work on your Toyota went well. Everything Great? …More

Gregg B.
Apr 19, 2018
3 years ago
Gregg said the staff were honest, prompt, and they did good work. He wants to acknowledge how much he appreciates Kevin and his wife.

Norm J.
Apr 19, 2018
3 years ago
Spoke with Barbara. She said the staff were very quick and very thorough.

RANDY S.
Apr 14, 2018
3 years ago
Kevin worked in my vehicle l since I didn't have an appointment found and solved the problem, they have always done good work for me.

Arnie W.
Apr 10, 2018
3 years ago
Arnie said he likes the service and employees at this business.

Duane S.
Apr 10, 2018
3 years ago
Duane said he would recommend this business for service.

Cleo R.
Apr 7, 2018
3 years ago
Cleo said the service was good.

Sandy S.
Apr 5, 2018
3 years ago
Sandy said she is always satisfied with the service. They always get her in, they are friendly, courteous and do good work.

SANDRA H.
Mar 27, 2018
3 years ago
They get your car in soon as possible.They call if something else needs attention before working on it. Most issue are resolved. If not they go the extra mile to figure out the problem. They make sure the car is ready for driving. Get car back in working order.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 3 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 19 reviews · 7 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 8 reviews · 6 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 33 reviews · 118 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 165 reviews · 257 photos