Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
495
4
64
3
2
2
2
1
7

KANDICE K.
Nov 9, 2018
2 years ago
My tire was completely flat and they got me in that day so I really like five Starr!!!

BRET A.
Oct 29, 2018
2 years ago
Good work done in short order, very easy to work with, I'll be back.

SCOTT M.
Oct 18, 2018
3 years ago
Kevin and staff told me the price up front for new tires. It was actually slightly cheaper when I paid for it. They had it done when they said they would, and everything is correct. Highly recommend.

CHERYL W.
Oct 18, 2018
3 years ago
I Had a minor repair done. They did a great job! I will be a repeat customer!

Sep 12, 2018
3 years ago
Kevin and Chris were great. called with what I thought was the issue. they said to bring it in and they will do some testing. called with the diagnosis. I said to go ahead and fix it, my truck was done I was on my way. Thanks Guys!

CHERYL W.
Aug 22, 2018
3 years ago
I dropped my car off in the morning for minor repair. The had it fixed by noon. Fair prices.

Jerry R.
Jul 10, 2018
3 years ago
Jerry said he would recommend this business for service.

Mike H.
Jul 3, 2018
3 years ago
Mike said everything was good.

Tom E.
Jun 28, 2018
3 years ago
Tom said the staff do everything well.

Tracy Zhykhovich
Jun 19, 2018
3 years ago
Always great service! Very accommodating and helpful even before you get there! I appreciate their patience in answering my questions.

RYAN C.
Jun 18, 2018
3 years ago
I called to see if I could get and appointment. very quickly responded how about Friday? That will work perfect. dropped it off and it was done about hour later. all fluids filled and ready to go. Thanks,

Trever R.
Jun 15, 2018
3 years ago
Trever said the business did everything he needed. He contacted them by phone and never really openly interacted with anyone. Everything seems to be working fine.

Terry T.
Jun 15, 2018
3 years ago
Terry said he would recommend this business for service. He stated that Kevin was really good.

Tony K.
Jun 15, 2018
3 years ago
Tony said the staff members do good work, they're helpful, and they are friendly.

Sandy S.
Jun 12, 2018
3 years ago
Sandy said the staff did good work. The service was reasonably priced. They were friendly and she was able to get in for an appointment when she wanted to. She did not have any problems.

Ted H.
Jun 8, 2018
3 years ago
Ted said the business always does what he asks them to do and they even go a little overboard. They get the service done in a timely fashion.

Tom B.
Jun 4, 2018
3 years ago
Tom said they are good and honest at this business.

Walter H.
Jun 4, 2018
3 years ago
Walter said he was satisfied with his service.

Cleo R.
Jun 4, 2018
3 years ago
Cleo said the facility provided good and quick service.

Elvina L.
May 24, 2018
3 years ago
Elvina said the staff do what they say they will, they pick her up and check out her vehicle.

Dale R.
May 22, 2018
3 years ago
Dale said the business was on top of the service and the pricing was reasonable. The staff also looked for additional issues, other than the initial reason for the service.

Chester P.
May 21, 2018
3 years ago
Chester said the business is the best. They always do a great job.

Tom T.
May 19, 2018
3 years ago
Tom said the staff members were honest and they fixed everything that needed to be fixed.

Neil D.
May 16, 2018
3 years ago
Neil said he was satisfied with the service.

KEVIN G.
May 12, 2018
3 years ago
I was able to get an appointment very quickly, actually the next day. However, I opted for the day after to suit my schedule better. They were ready for me when I arrived and started work within minutes. I was out in just over an hour. Kevin found me a very good price on tire as well.

Butch S.
May 8, 2018
3 years ago
Butch said the business did a good job.

Kyle B.
May 8, 2018
3 years ago
Kyle said generally, the facility is good and has good prices. On the last visit, what he took his vehicle in for did not get fixed. He stated when he got home, his brake light was still out, which he thought he had paid for and thought was fixed, so he had to go somewhere else.

Miranda S.
May 3, 2018
3 years ago
Miranda said the service was timely and efficient.

Jeny K.
May 3, 2018
3 years ago
Jeny said the staff was able to repair her vehicle very quickly and they provided great customer service.

ORVILLE M.
Apr 28, 2018
3 years ago
The new wipers were installed quickly and we just had some rain and they worked great { worth the money ]

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 165 reviews · 257 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 3 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 33 reviews · 118 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 8 reviews · 6 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 19 reviews · 7 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 233 reviews · 29 photos