Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
457
4
60
3
2
2
2
1
7

Tom B.
Mar 19, 2018
3 years ago
Tom said this business provided great service. The staff were honest and trustworthy.

RON Y.
Mar 15, 2018
3 years ago
Even though they were short handed they worked us in for an oil change, and even noted that the tires needed to be rotated. Very friendly staff and reasonable prices.

Tony K.
Mar 15, 2018
3 years ago
Tony said this business did great. The staff take care of him and his vehicle.

Kayla W.
Mar 9, 2018
3 years ago
Kayla said the staff was very kind to her. They explained everything to be done to the vehicle. They called her with the price, before any work was begun.

Tom T.
Mar 5, 2018
3 years ago
Tom said the employees were honest.

Darwin F.
Mar 2, 2018
3 years ago
Darwin said the staff treated him well and they did good work.

Anthony S.
Mar 2, 2018
3 years ago
Anthony said the staff were always quick, reliable, friendly, and fast.

Tom W.
Feb 15, 2018
3 years ago
Tom said he just got his vehicle out of the facility but as far as he can tell everything is excellent.

Loree R.
Feb 14, 2018
3 years ago
Loree said the business is great, and the work was excellent. Everyone was very kind, and they took good care of her.

Walter H.
Feb 14, 2018
3 years ago
Walter said the business performed repairs in a timely manner. He is very satisfied with the service.

Arlin S.
Feb 12, 2018
3 years ago
Arlin said the service was good.

BYRON S.
Feb 10, 2018
3 years ago
GREAT SERVICE

Brian H.
Feb 9, 2018
3 years ago
Brian said the staff was very nice and friendly.

Phyllis T.
Feb 9, 2018
3 years ago
Phyllis said she's a return customer.

Diane T.
Feb 9, 2018
3 years ago
Diane said she was very happy with them. They were very cordial. They got right to it. She felt they cared about her vehicle. She was very satisfied with them.

Tyler L.
Feb 6, 2018
3 years ago
Tyler said the service was good.

Kevin S.
Feb 2, 2018
3 years ago
Kevin said the business provided excellent service.

Jan 27, 2018
3 years ago
I have been bringing vehicles here since 2014. I am consistently impressed by the direct nature of recommended service as well as the variety of makes and models they service, repair and have kept running for me! Chevy, Volvo, Mitsubishi, Infiniti the list goes on!

PENNY B. in Pierz, MN
Jan 24, 2018
3 years ago
I travel a lot for work, Nelda is always able to squeeze me in for whatever appointment I need. Kevin and his crew get me in and out really quick. They are the best!!

PENNY B.
Jan 24, 2018
3 years ago
I travel a lot for work, Nelda is always able to squeeze me in for whatever appointment I need. Kevin and his crew get me in and out really quick. They are the best!!

STEWART L.
Jan 22, 2018
3 years ago
Great service, took my vehicle into the shop right on the appointment time. No extra waiting! Very knowledgeable staff!

STEWART L. in Sauk Rapids, MN
Jan 22, 2018
3 years ago
Great service, took my vehicle into the shop right on the appointment time. No extra waiting! Very knowledgeable staff!

SANDRA H. in Foreston, MN
Jan 20, 2018
3 years ago
brakes were nice & firm, not soft when applied.

SANDRA H.
Jan 20, 2018
3 years ago
brakes were nice & firm, not soft when applied.

Matthew W.
Jan 15, 2018
3 years ago
Matthew said the business did a really great job, like they always do.

Mike J. in Saint Cloud, MN
Jan 12, 2018
3 years ago
Mike said staff did an excellent job servicing his vehicle at this business. He appreciated they finished a day sooner than expected.

Mike J.
Jan 12, 2018
3 years ago
Mike said staff did an excellent job servicing his vehicle at this business. He appreciated they finished a day sooner than expected.

John H. in Minnesota
Jan 11, 2018
3 years ago
John said the business took a lot longer than they told him they would.

John H.
Jan 11, 2018
3 years ago
John said the business took a lot longer than they told him they would.

KANDICE K.
Jan 9, 2018
3 years ago
Five Starr is always my first choice cuz they can usually get me in when I forget to change my oil on time. Great people!