Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
457
4
60
3
2
2
2
1
7

Linda C.
Jan 9, 2018
3 years ago
Linda said the staff went out of their way to help her. They even called afterwards to make sure the service was good. They really did a good job.

ORVILLE M.
Jan 7, 2018
3 years ago
I just had my car worked on for not starting and I have some concerns on the cost. During my life time I have worked in a gas station service shop. NEVER when a car was towed in for not starting did we need to change oil - what is this all about ? NEVER did we need to buy new plugs. We just sand blasted, clean, reset them & reused them. We did a minor tune up and our work was done. Thanks, Orville

ORVILLE M. in Foley, MN
Jan 7, 2018
3 years ago
I just had my car worked on for not starting and I have some concerns on the cost. During my life time I have worked in a gas station service shop. NEVER when a car was towed in for not starting did we need to change oil - what is this all about ? NEVER did we need to buy new plugs. We just sand blasted, clean, reset them & reused them. We did a minor tune up and our work was done. Thanks, Orville

Katie S.
Jan 6, 2018
3 years ago
Katie said this business was fast. They were able to fix an issue she had been having for awhile and it was not terribly expensive.

Amanda L.
Jan 6, 2018
3 years ago
Amanda said the staff called right away after receiving the vehicle and provided really good communication. She discovered that the repairs were going to be more expensive than she expected but the staff members really worked with her.

Tom E.
Jan 6, 2018
3 years ago
Tom said the business does a really good job.

Merlin W.
Jan 5, 2018
3 years ago
Merlin said the staff is good. He has been going to the business for 40 years.

Sandy S.
Jan 4, 2018
3 years ago
Sandy said she is always satisfied with the business' work. The staff is friendly, and they figure out the problem right away.

Renea Jessica
Dec 12, 2017
3 years ago
Polite, fast service, honest prices. Turns out you should change your engine oil occasionally! My truck was running like crap, they changed the oil and TA-DA!

Dec 9, 2017
3 years ago
Always good customer service and fair price

MISCHELLE B.
Dec 6, 2017
3 years ago
Had the battery replaced on my Subaru. I was in and out quickly. Kevin and staff are knowledgeable and professional. We have created a great rapport with Five Starr since they opened. The staff has gone out of the way to accommodate our needs. Will continue to take all our vehicle needs to Five Starr!

MISCHELLE B. in Foley, MN
Dec 6, 2017
3 years ago
Had the battery replaced on my Subaru. I was in and out quickly. Kevin and staff are knowledgeable and professional. We have created a great rapport with Five Starr since they opened. The staff has gone out of the way to accommodate our needs. Will continue to take all our vehicle needs to Five Starr!

Dec 2, 2017
3 years ago

gary b.
Nov 16, 2017
3 years ago
Stopped in without an appointment and asked the service desk if they could look at my grand daughter's car. Kevin came from the service area and asked a few questions. Set me up with an appointment and had the car ready next day! We have recently moved to the area and were hoping to find a reputable car repair shop - Five Starr exceeded our expectations! Thanks for the quick turn around.

gary b. in Foley, MN
Nov 16, 2017
3 years ago
Stopped in without an appointment and asked the service desk if they could look at my grand daughter's car. Kevin came from the service area and asked a few questions. Set me up with an appointment and had the car ready next day! We have recently moved to the area and were hoping to find a reputable car repair shop - Five Starr exceeded our expectations! Thanks for the quick turn around.

Nov 15, 2017
3 years ago
Always knowledgeable and professional service. I know that I'll be taken care of honestly and as quickly as possible. Thanks!

Nov 15, 2017
3 years ago
Five Starr Auto: Erick, this is Nellie, the owner of Five Starr Auto Repair Inc. I wanted to make sure our work on your Toyota went well. Everything Great? Me:Everything is awesome, the new tires feel good going down the road, thank you 😊 .

Corinna A.
Nov 14, 2017
3 years ago
Corinna said the employees were friendly, efficient, and fast. They did everything right.

Ryan Christen
Nov 13, 2017
3 years ago
I called to get in the dame day and I was able to drop off my vehicle and by the end of the day Kevin called back and said the vehicle was ready. Great Service.

Gina F.
Nov 10, 2017
3 years ago
Gina said this business was convenient and she had no issues.

Frank L.
Nov 10, 2017
3 years ago
Frank said this business did a thorough job and they had reasonable prices.

Nov 8, 2017
3 years ago
Friendly, honest and reasonable prices. The job is usually done in the same day.

Arnie W.
Nov 7, 2017
3 years ago
Arnie said he would recommend this business for service.

Arnie W. in Minnesota
Nov 7, 2017
3 years ago
Arnie said he would recommend this business for service.

RYAN C.
Nov 6, 2017
3 years ago
Kevin got me in same day and was able to fit me in and get me back on the road.

RYAN C. in Sauk Rapids, MN
Nov 6, 2017
3 years ago
Kevin got me in same day and was able to fit me in and get me back on the road.

KANDICE K.
Nov 4, 2017
3 years ago
I am always over on my oil change and when I call Kevin, he gets me in that day every time even if they are booked all day!

KANDICE K. in Foley, MN
Nov 4, 2017
3 years ago
I am always over on my oil change and when I call Kevin, he gets me in that day every time even if they are booked all day!

Anthony S.
Oct 30, 2017
3 years ago
Anthony said the staff were quick and reliable.

Anthony S. in Minnesota
Oct 30, 2017
3 years ago
Anthony said the staff were quick and reliable.