Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
450
4.00
21
3.00
10
2.00
2
1.00
11

Paul Sadofsky
Nov 12, 2019
4 days ago
Always great service!

Mike/kari Valla
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Jim Clancy
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Janet Mcgaughey
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Ken Meyer
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Josh Cody
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Lon Schroeder
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Jeff Gillespie
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Greg Hula
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Deborah Carlile
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Howland Boyer
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Nov 5, 2019
1 week ago
I do a lot of work on my cars myself; however, when somethings comes up that I'm not up for I take it to Sparks because they put in good parts and do great work. They've started offering deals over text which is very convenient for me.

Jenny N.
Oct 28, 2019
2 weeks ago
We've been going to Sparks for 6+ years with all four of our vehicles. Four makes, four models and four different years. Sparks is always able to diagnose the problem quickly and recommend the most economical repair. Routine maintenance is reasonable and done in a timely manner. They treat us like family!

Oct 14, 2019
1 month ago

Oct 10, 2019
1 month ago
Good pricing, good people, Quick with repairs, and "Came in under estimate" ... Unheard of!

Jim Clifton
Sep 20, 2019
1 month ago

Melvin Friesen
Sep 20, 2019
1 month ago

Dennis Swift
Sep 19, 2019
1 month ago

Don Beernink
Sep 19, 2019
1 month ago

Sep 16, 2019
2 months ago
I took my old car to Sparks many times, then moved and got a new car. I found myself in their neck of the woods and stopped in to see if they could help. I made an appointment for Monday, they pulled her into the garage at two and by 2:45 I had a call that my problem was fixed. The price was under what I had even hoped it would be. It might be a trip from my side of the town, but I was reminded today why I used Sparks and it’s staff as often as I did. I’ll definitely be bringing my car there again.

Sep 10, 2019
2 months ago

Sep 4, 2019
2 months ago

Aug 26, 2019
2 months ago
Sparks got me in right away and had repairs done the same day. Would recommend this shop to anyone! Thank you Sparks!

Jim Clifton
Aug 12, 2019
3 months ago
This group a ASE certified mechanic have integrity.

Aug 8, 2019
3 months ago
Very helpful and great customer service

Aug 2, 2019
3 months ago
Always do great work!

Larry Johnson
Jul 24, 2019
3 months ago

Margaret Moore
Jul 24, 2019
3 months ago

Mark Cave
Jul 24, 2019
3 months ago

Audriey Wilson
Jul 24, 2019
3 months ago

Jennie Nichols
Jul 24, 2019
3 months ago

Jim Gulizia
Jul 24, 2019
3 months ago

Howard Compton
Jul 24, 2019
3 months ago

Sig Sorenson
Jul 24, 2019
3 months ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 24, 2019
3 months ago

Rick Dostal
Jul 23, 2019
3 months ago
Thank You Sparks for completing my brake work. I thought I was dropping the truck off for a simple front brake job but apparently the extent of work was not known by me. Thanks to Joe who called within an hour to explain what they had found. The work that was needed was done in the same day and I had my vehicle back by mid afternoon. The problem has been solved! Thanks again. Rick D.

Joe Inzauro
Jul 22, 2019
3 months ago
great job as usual. in and out in no time at all. will return if other repairs are needed.

Gary Peterson
Jul 16, 2019
4 months ago
The Sparks team is the best. They do quality work for a great prices and are quick, dependable, and honest.

Denis Svechkarev
Jul 13, 2019
4 months ago

Jennie Nichols
Jun 30, 2019
4 months ago
Great work...as always!