Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
420
4.00
17
3.00
9
2.00
1
1.00
11

Clyde Kramer
Mar 20, 2019
1 day ago
I appreciated your help repairing Sparks Computerized Car Repair Order #0026161 the pothole damage I encountered. I'm sharing my $205.68 pothole damage experience with the cityclerk.cityofomaha.org/claims.

Skip Stern
Mar 12, 2019
1 week ago

Jon Fox
Mar 12, 2019
1 week ago

Robin/frank Reida
Mar 5, 2019
2 weeks ago
On time and always reasonable and on the mark. Thank you John, Frank Reida

Anonymous
Mar 5, 2019
2 weeks ago

Joe Bruce
Mar 4, 2019
2 weeks ago
Work was done correctly and quickly. I started using Sparks last year and will continue to use them. Would recommend them to everyone. Joe B.

Anonymous
Mar 1, 2019
2 weeks ago

Ron Siske
Feb 27, 2019
3 weeks ago
Everything went just as planned. I came in for a oil change and got it done on time. Great job and I will go back the next time I need a oil change.

Rick Martin
Feb 21, 2019
1 month ago
Friendly very help full and professional will be back

Hal Hodges
Feb 18, 2019
1 month ago

Mark Harral
Feb 18, 2019
1 month ago

John Zielinski
Feb 13, 2019
1 month ago

Paul Sadofsky
Feb 6, 2019
1 month ago
Sparks always does an excellent job in a quick and efficient manner

Brandon Harral
Feb 5, 2019
1 month ago
Great service. Thank you

Feb 4, 2019
1 month ago
I have taken two vehicles to Sparks, and each time the repairs were done with excellence and in a timely manner. From drop-off to pick-up, the communication with the staff was great. It is rare to find auto mechanics who are straight shooters, take pride in the quality of their work, and treat their customers with courtesy and respect. When you do, you want to spread the news. I could not be more pleased with the service I received at Sparks Computerized Car Care and would recommend it to anyone.

Sarah Kleinsmith
Feb 4, 2019
1 month ago
I will always take my cars to sparks. Very satisfied with all the work that gets done.

Jack Ostrander
Jan 29, 2019
1 month ago
EXCELLENT WORK CAN GET A APPOINTMENT VERY QUICKLY AND ALL THE WORK COMPLETED AS ASKED WOULD RECOMEND TO ANY ONE THANKS

Cheryl French
Jan 22, 2019
1 month ago
Oil change and service checks were done in a flash. Thanks for keeping my car in tip top shape.

Sharon Brand
Jan 17, 2019
2 months ago
I can always count on and trust Sparks Crew to be fair and do a great job.

Jan 14, 2019
2 months ago
Sparks computerized car care is a very professional place and the staff made me feel very secure about leaving my car in there hands to perform the work needed.Its hard to find really good mechanics that do great quality work but you can find just that at sparks.Sparks facility was also nice and clean.

Jan 10, 2019
2 months ago
Great as always! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!!

Alan Nogg
Jan 7, 2019
2 months ago
5 stars as usual!

Jan 3, 2019
2 months ago
Great place to take your vehicle. I’ve been going here for many years!! Honest and they do great work at a decent price!!

Travis Kelley
Dec 26, 2018
2 months ago
Great company! Gets the job done right!

Dec 22, 2018
2 months ago
Took a trip to Omaha and our car died at 144th street. It would not restart. My wife and I were planning on leaving the next day. We called Sparks on the basis of their online reviews at 2:00. They said they would look at it if we could get it in. The tow truck came by, picked the car up, and took it to Sparks by 3:45. They were able to diagnose the issue (fuel pump failed) before they closed. They had the new OEM pump in the morning and we were able to get home as planned (400 miles away). Total life savers!

Phyllis Titus
Dec 20, 2018
3 months ago

Letisha Marion
Dec 7, 2018
3 months ago

Earnest Alexander
Dec 7, 2018
3 months ago

Leora Fuller
Dec 7, 2018
3 months ago

Ryan Shelsta
Nov 30, 2018
3 months ago
Found the problem right away

Lynn Koch
Nov 21, 2018
4 months ago

Vicki Newlin
Nov 21, 2018
4 months ago

Jon Fox
Nov 20, 2018
4 months ago

Rick Dailey
Nov 19, 2018
4 months ago
I can't say enoughgood things about Sparks. They always repair my vehicle quickly and get the job done right. They always check with me on extra repairs needed do a great job. I had a recent repair done somewhere else because the car broke at their doorstep and they didn't come close to Sparks. Good job guys

Clyde Kramer
Nov 19, 2018
4 months ago
Joe at Sparks was was well informed about the Consumer Reports tests and Tire Ratings and offered me the Continental option that saved me about $100.00 over the Michelin option I was considering. I have been very satisfied with the services Sparks provided for my cars over the past 6 or so years I have entrusted the services for my car to them.

Sue Graham
Nov 19, 2018
4 months ago
The guys at Sparks are the best. I have a high mileage car & they keep it running. Best place to go to get your car fixed.

Cathy Walker
Nov 17, 2018
4 months ago
I have been going to Sparks for many years! Always great service! If you have a car problem-they will diagnose it and fix it! They always go "above and beyond." Cat Walker R.N. U.S. Army Veteran