Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.68 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
344
4.00
14
3.00
5
2.00
1
1.00
3

Jan 17, 2018
1 day ago
My 2004 Ranger pickup's transmission got stuck in 4x4 low and I wasn't able to switch out of it. I took the pickup to a local "Name Brand" transmission repair facility and after tearing the dash apart, they reported that they couldn't fix it. They recommended Sparks. I had my pickup towed there and Sparks had it fixed the day after it arrived. Tremendous service at a very reasonable price. I was very happy and highly recommend Sparks Computerized Car Care!!!

Ralph Kurtz
Jan 16, 2018
1 day ago
My 2004 Ranger pickup's transmission got stuck in 4x4 low and I wasn't able to switch out of it. I took the pickup to a local "Name Brand" transmission repair facility and after tearing the dash apart, they reported that they couldn't fix it. They recommended Sparks. I had my pickup towed there and Sparks had it fixed the day after it arrived. Tremendous service at a very reasonable price. I was very happy and highly recommend Sparks Computerized Car Care!!!

Ken Meyer
Jan 9, 2018
1 week ago
John and the guys do a great job. Great customer service

Kim Jeffers
Jan 8, 2018
1 week ago

Steven Dugger
Jan 8, 2018
1 week ago

Jake Oster
Dec 28, 2017
2 weeks ago

Craig Bartling
Dec 27, 2017
3 weeks ago
Great service and honest assessment of the problem.

Don Beernink
Dec 27, 2017
3 weeks ago

Paul Sadofsky
Dec 26, 2017
3 weeks ago
We've done business with Sparks for 20+ years. They have always treated us right and we appreciate that they tell us when a maintenance issue needs immediate attention and when we can wait until later to address a less critical issue.

Dec 23, 2017
3 weeks ago
I've been a Sparks guy for more than 15 years, and was always satisfied. They had always seemed fair. Unfortunately, I recently took my beat-up old Ford in for brake work, and was hit for $470 to replace the rear shoes and drums. In my many visits to the shop, this was the first time I ever felt like I was seriously overcharged. I checked over the invoice, and the parts charges were all two, three or even more than four times as much as what I later found on various parts sites. For example, I was charged $63 rear brake wheel cylinders that list for $11 each at AutoZone. Sigh. I liked Sparks, and appreciate all the good work they've done for me over the years, but it seems like they're doing what all the plumbers, electricians, home appliance repairman and auto dealerships are doing these days and gouging on part costs. Now I have to go through the hassle of finding a new shop.

Kimberly Dugger
Dec 11, 2017
1 month ago
I always appreciate the assistance and care that I get at Sparks. I can trust the work that they do.

Kirk Caven
Nov 22, 2017
1 month ago
I have been a Sparks customer for about 15 years and have always had excellent service and treatment. I would highly recommend their service for your automotive needs.

Leora Fuller
Nov 20, 2017
1 month ago

Pete Christina
Nov 16, 2017
2 months ago

Lisa Conrad
Nov 15, 2017
2 months ago
I know that ever time I take my car to Sparks, I am getting the best treatment!! If they find something wrong they give me the option to get it fixed then or to wait. They are not like some places that will try to get you to replace something that does not need to be replaced just to get more of your money. I know they may not be the cheapest but I do know that my car will be fixed correctly the first time!!

Cathy Walker
Nov 9, 2017
2 months ago

Lloyd Reed
Nov 2, 2017
2 months ago

Ron Siske
Oct 30, 2017
2 months ago

Mark Swanson
Oct 25, 2017
2 months ago

Janet Mc Gaughey
Oct 25, 2017
2 months ago

Jason Gaumer
Oct 25, 2017
2 months ago

Jennie Nichols
Oct 20, 2017
2 months ago

Danny Bernth
Oct 20, 2017
2 months ago

Tim Thaden
Oct 10, 2017
3 months ago
Great service at a great price!! Thats why I keep coming!! Thsnks, John!!

Oct 10, 2017
3 months ago
Been coming here close to twenty years! Still the best service and best prices in town ( and that includes Lincoln!!) thanks, John!!

Jim Clancy
Oct 9, 2017
3 months ago

Richard Wilson
Oct 4, 2017
3 months ago

Jon Fox
Sep 29, 2017
3 months ago

Rhea Ward
Sep 29, 2017
3 months ago

Dan Sullivan
Sep 29, 2017
3 months ago