Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.71 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
374
4.00
15
3.00
7
2.00
1
1.00
8

Marcia Harvey
Sep 21, 2018
1 day ago

Al Kennedy
Sep 12, 2018
1 week ago

Gerald Peterson
Sep 12, 2018
1 week ago

Janet Mc Gaughey
Sep 12, 2018
1 week ago

Jill Krumbach
Sep 4, 2018
2 weeks ago
I've been using Sparks for my car maintenance for over 10 years and I have always been pleased. They are wonderful to work with and have always provided great communication with any car issues.

Joanne Kowal
Aug 30, 2018
3 weeks ago

Ray Levesque
Aug 30, 2018
3 weeks ago

Alan Nogg
Aug 27, 2018
3 weeks ago
5 star service

Don Burke
Aug 22, 2018
1 month ago

Jennie Nichols
Aug 20, 2018
1 month ago
Excellent and fast service! They always communicate in a timely fashion what needs to be done and how long it will take. We trust them with all of our cars.

Cheryl French
Aug 20, 2018
1 month ago
I brought my car to you sounding like a dump truck full of auto parts and you gave it back to me sounding great. Thanks to you, Joe, and Eric. I am totally happy. Cheryl F.

Jesse Wamsley
Aug 18, 2018
1 month ago

Gary Peterson
Jul 31, 2018
1 month ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 31, 2018
1 month ago

Jane Ellsworth
Jul 31, 2018
1 month ago

Tara Hoeft
Jul 20, 2018
2 months ago

Lisa Conrad
Jul 20, 2018
2 months ago

Jay Vanroy
Jul 20, 2018
2 months ago

William Bragg
Jul 19, 2018
2 months ago

Lori Dittberner
Jul 19, 2018
2 months ago

Bea Haney
Jul 11, 2018
2 months ago
Sparks has done an outstanding job for over 30 years fo us with both American and foreign cars. We like their service and car care, as well as the knowledge about automobiles. Bea Haney

Steve Acamo
Jun 28, 2018
2 months ago

Mark Lamb
Jun 28, 2018
2 months ago

Nathan Mcinnis
Jun 28, 2018
2 months ago

Rick Weyh
Jun 28, 2018
2 months ago

Tara Hoeft
Jun 26, 2018
2 months ago
Great guys and great service!!!

Matt Tripp
Jun 26, 2018
2 months ago
Once again John, Joe and the rest of the team came through as usual with their outstanding service in less time than I was told it would take. First class in my book, will highly recommend Sparks to everyone I know! Matt

Lisa Conrad
Jun 18, 2018
3 months ago
I know I have the choice to take my car anywhere to be serviced but I have been coming to Sparks for years on a recommendation of a friend of mine & have been happy with the service I receive each & every time!!

Mark Cave
Jun 15, 2018
3 months ago
I experienced a warning light of high engine temperature, I thought it was a broken fan belt. But Sparks correctly diagnosed it as a bad water pump. My Volkswagon, has an internal water pump, that requires a lot of disassembly to get to it. Sparks not only has technicians who can correctly diagnose problems, but also fix even complicated repairs. I always feel they do the repair correctly, and stand behind the repair if something else goes wrong.

Joe Bruce
Jun 6, 2018
3 months ago
I found Sparks Car Care thru the Better Business Bureau after I was unhappy with the car care I was receiving from my Dealer. They were professional and up front with me about my car's problem. They repaired my car quickly and I am very happy with their Service. I have found a new place to take my car and my wife's car, and they have a new Customer. Joe B.

Sep 4, 2018
2 weeks ago
Always willing to help. Small shop in town but much more friendly than any dealership's services department.

Aug 20, 2018
1 month ago
Joe and John are great to deal with. Fair prices & prompt repairs. They are honest & get things done right the first time.

Aug 15, 2018
1 month ago

Aug 10, 2018
1 month ago
good

Anonymous
Jul 19, 2018
2 months ago

Jul 15, 2018
2 months ago
On time, on budget, as promised...can’t ask for more than that. We’ll be back.