Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.73 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
488
4.00
23
3.00
12
2.00
2
1.00
14

Jul 7, 2020
19 hours ago

Doug Zanker
Jul 6, 2020
1 day ago
Job well done!

John Blacketer
Jun 29, 2020
1 week ago
Always great Service. Thanks

Todd Taylor
Jun 24, 2020
1 week ago
Always great service, John has some of the best mechanics in the field.

Kent Thomas
Jun 18, 2020
2 weeks ago
Always great service at Sparks!

Kent Thomas
Jun 18, 2020
2 weeks ago
Always top service at Sparks!

Bonnie Schulte
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Mary Jo Jeffers
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Richard Wilson
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Dennis Swift
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

April Manning
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Manuel Bernal
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Jun 11, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Service was outstanding - I appreciate the upfront communication when dealing with repairs on our various vehicles -

Andy Parizek
Jun 11, 2020
3 weeks ago
Service was outstanding - very trustworthy staff and I appreciate the upfront communication when repairs had to be made -

Jun 10, 2020
3 weeks ago
Independent mechanics can be hit or miss, Sparks is solid because they're honest and upfront. There's a difference between needing a repair and an advisable repair and sparks is upfront about it.

Mark Cave
Jun 8, 2020
4 weeks ago
Sparks always delivers top notched service and work

Craig Walter
May 25, 2020
1 month ago
I've been using Sparks for years. Always felt they are the most trusted auto repair shop around.

Alan Nogg
May 18, 2020
1 month ago
Everything was done to my satisfaction.

Jack Kubat
Apr 30, 2020
2 months ago

Apr 30, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I previously took my car to the dealership service for all my car needs boy did I regret that now for the past three years I had several concerns about my car the engine light being on and it soon started to make a rattling sound that made …More

Apr 29, 2020
2 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism John & Paul have been taking care of my family's cars/trucks for years & have always been honest, helpful & kind. I love that they explain what's going on with my vehicle and don't treat me as if I couldn't understand. Thanks so much! Mrs. Manning.

Apr 23, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism John & Paul have been taking care of my family's cars/trucks for years & have always been honest, helpful & kind. I love that they explain what's going on with my vehicle and don't treat me as if I couldn't understand. Thanks so much! Mrs. Manning.

April Manning
Apr 22, 2020
2 months ago
John & Paul have been taking care of my family's cars/trucks for years & have always been honest, helpful & kind. I love that they explain what's going on with my vehicle and don't treat me as if I couldn't understand. Thanks so much! Mrs. Manning.

Tom Siske
Apr 20, 2020
2 months ago
Sparks explained to me what was wrong with my car and why it would need fixed. They then had it done in the same day! Sparks is a trustworthy place to take your car!

Skip Stern
Mar 18, 2020
3 months ago
Always the best service and the less expensive

Steven Curry
Mar 13, 2020
3 months ago

Howard Compton
Mar 13, 2020
3 months ago

Jean Kennedy
Mar 9, 2020
3 months ago

Arlene Houlihan
Mar 6, 2020
4 months ago

Steven Dugger
Mar 5, 2020
4 months ago

Lisa Conrad
Mar 5, 2020
4 months ago

Bev Alber
Mar 5, 2020
4 months ago

Tom Young
Mar 5, 2020
4 months ago

Feb 1, 2020
5 months ago

Bob Meyer
Jan 31, 2020
5 months ago
Excellent evaluation of a potential purchase of a previously owned car. As a result, dealer put a new battery in the car and had the brakes redone.