Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
432
4.00
18
3.00
9
2.00
1
1.00
11

Travis Kelley
May 15, 2019
4 days ago
Sparks did a great job! Had my vehicle towed to them, replaced my belt, and wheel bearings and hub assembly. They were fast and communicated to me what needed to be done and what had been done! Thanks to Sparks!

Dave Kline
May 2, 2019
2 weeks ago
I always get top notch service from the folks at Sparks Car Care. Same day service really sets them apart form others.

May 1, 2019
2 weeks ago
Great service, very good at communicating what needs to be fixed and why.

Merle Juel
Apr 29, 2019
2 weeks ago
I had a 10:00 appointment for oil change. Got right in at 10:00 and was out by 10:20. Good Job! Merle

Danny Bernth
Apr 25, 2019
3 weeks ago

Ed Hagerty
Apr 25, 2019
3 weeks ago

Cathy Walker
Apr 25, 2019
3 weeks ago

Jill Lund
Apr 24, 2019
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Sparks for over 12 years and I have always been pleased with their service! Thank you for everything you do!

Arlene Houlihan
Apr 20, 2019
4 weeks ago
Arlene Houlihan

Alan Nogg
Apr 17, 2019
1 month ago
excellent

Apr 11, 2019
1 month ago
Best shop in Omaha!

Beth Ehrhardt
Apr 11, 2019
1 month ago

Mike Gaeta
Apr 11, 2019
1 month ago

Becky Kalisek
Apr 11, 2019
1 month ago

Apr 10, 2019
1 month ago

Mar 28, 2019
1 month ago
Sparks does excellent work and is comparably priced to other shops in the area. They stand behind their work. They get the job done in the time promised.

Leora Fuller
Mar 27, 2019
1 month ago

Jean Kennedy
Mar 27, 2019
1 month ago

Dwaine Gillespie
Mar 26, 2019
1 month ago

Mary Coleman
Mar 26, 2019
1 month ago

Clyde Kramer
Mar 20, 2019
1 month ago
I appreciated your help repairing Sparks Computerized Car Repair Order #0026161 the pothole damage I encountered. I'm sharing my $205.68 pothole damage experience with the cityclerk.cityofomaha.org/claims.

Skip Stern
Mar 12, 2019
2 months ago

Jon Fox
Mar 12, 2019
2 months ago

Robin/frank Reida
Mar 5, 2019
2 months ago
On time and always reasonable and on the mark. Thank you John, Frank Reida

Anonymous
Mar 5, 2019
2 months ago

Joe Bruce
Mar 4, 2019
2 months ago
Work was done correctly and quickly. I started using Sparks last year and will continue to use them. Would recommend them to everyone. Joe B.

Anonymous
Mar 1, 2019
2 months ago

Ron Siske
Feb 27, 2019
2 months ago
Everything went just as planned. I came in for a oil change and got it done on time. Great job and I will go back the next time I need a oil change.

Rick Martin
Feb 21, 2019
2 months ago
Friendly very help full and professional will be back

Hal Hodges
Feb 18, 2019
3 months ago

Mark Harral
Feb 18, 2019
3 months ago

John Zielinski
Feb 13, 2019
3 months ago

Paul Sadofsky
Feb 6, 2019
3 months ago
Sparks always does an excellent job in a quick and efficient manner

Brandon Harral
Feb 5, 2019
3 months ago
Great service. Thank you

Sarah Kleinsmith
Feb 4, 2019
3 months ago
I will always take my cars to sparks. Very satisfied with all the work that gets done.

Jack Ostrander
Jan 29, 2019
3 months ago
EXCELLENT WORK CAN GET A APPOINTMENT VERY QUICKLY AND ALL THE WORK COMPLETED AS ASKED WOULD RECOMEND TO ANY ONE THANKS