Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.75 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
461
4.00
21
3.00
10
2.00
2
1.00
11

Skip Stern
Mar 18, 2020
1 week ago
Always the best service and the less expensive

Steven Curry
Mar 13, 2020
2 weeks ago

Howard Compton
Mar 13, 2020
2 weeks ago

Jean Kennedy
Mar 9, 2020
2 weeks ago

Arlene Houlihan
Mar 6, 2020
3 weeks ago

Steven Dugger
Mar 5, 2020
3 weeks ago

Lisa Conrad
Mar 5, 2020
3 weeks ago

Bev Alber
Mar 5, 2020
3 weeks ago

Tom Young
Mar 5, 2020
3 weeks ago

Feb 8, 2020
1 month ago
We have brought our vehicles to Sparks for about 5 years now and have always been very satisfied with their services. From the simple oil change to complex repairs we know that repairs will be completed correctly, on time and at the quoted price. Would most definitely recommend Sparks to anyone.

Feb 1, 2020
1 month ago

Bob Meyer
Jan 31, 2020
1 month ago
Excellent evaluation of a potential purchase of a previously owned car. As a result, dealer put a new battery in the car and had the brakes redone.

Jan 2, 2020
2 months ago
Great service and honest

Jan 2, 2020
2 months ago
Quick communication, good prices

Gayle Leenerts
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Barbara Morgan
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

John Christen
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Phyllis Titus
Dec 11, 2019
3 months ago
I truly appreciate the professionalism & quality of service I experience at Sparks Computerized Car Care. It gives me a great deal of “peace of mind” to know that I can depend on the professionals at Sparks to complete my repairs promptly and to always be honest & straight with me about what’s going on with my vehicle. I makes it very easy for me to recommend Sparks to anyone.

Mark Cave
Dec 11, 2019
3 months ago
As usual, Sparks continues to exceed my expectations

Nov 28, 2019
4 months ago
John has always taken of my family fairly Would recommend

Nov 28, 2019
4 months ago
They were able to get us in quickly when our power steering pump went out. Seem trustworthy and efficient as we're used them.

Richard Miller
Nov 26, 2019
4 months ago
We have always trusted Sparks to tell us the truth and to give us good service! This last time was no different! Thank You!

Paul Sadofsky
Nov 12, 2019
4 months ago
Always great service!

Mike/kari Valla
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago

Jim Clancy
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago

Janet Mcgaughey
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago

Ken Meyer
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago

Josh Cody
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago

Lon Schroeder
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago

Jeff Gillespie
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago

Greg Hula
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago

Deborah Carlile
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago

Howland Boyer
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago