Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
427
4.00
18
3.00
9
2.00
1
1.00
11

Arlene Houlihan
Apr 20, 2019
2 days ago
Arlene Houlihan

Alan Nogg
Apr 17, 2019
5 days ago
excellent

Apr 11, 2019
1 week ago
Best shop in Omaha!

Beth Ehrhardt
Apr 11, 2019
1 week ago

Mike Gaeta
Apr 11, 2019
1 week ago

Becky Kalisek
Apr 11, 2019
1 week ago

Apr 10, 2019
1 week ago

Mar 28, 2019
3 weeks ago
Sparks does excellent work and is comparably priced to other shops in the area. They stand behind their work. They get the job done in the time promised.

Leora Fuller
Mar 27, 2019
3 weeks ago

Jean Kennedy
Mar 27, 2019
3 weeks ago

Dwaine Gillespie
Mar 26, 2019
4 weeks ago

Mary Coleman
Mar 26, 2019
4 weeks ago

Clyde Kramer
Mar 20, 2019
1 month ago
I appreciated your help repairing Sparks Computerized Car Repair Order #0026161 the pothole damage I encountered. I'm sharing my $205.68 pothole damage experience with the cityclerk.cityofomaha.org/claims.

Skip Stern
Mar 12, 2019
1 month ago

Jon Fox
Mar 12, 2019
1 month ago

Robin/frank Reida
Mar 5, 2019
1 month ago
On time and always reasonable and on the mark. Thank you John, Frank Reida

Anonymous
Mar 5, 2019
1 month ago

Joe Bruce
Mar 4, 2019
1 month ago
Work was done correctly and quickly. I started using Sparks last year and will continue to use them. Would recommend them to everyone. Joe B.

Anonymous
Mar 1, 2019
1 month ago

Ron Siske
Feb 27, 2019
1 month ago
Everything went just as planned. I came in for a oil change and got it done on time. Great job and I will go back the next time I need a oil change.

Rick Martin
Feb 21, 2019
2 months ago
Friendly very help full and professional will be back

Hal Hodges
Feb 18, 2019
2 months ago

Mark Harral
Feb 18, 2019
2 months ago

John Zielinski
Feb 13, 2019
2 months ago

Paul Sadofsky
Feb 6, 2019
2 months ago
Sparks always does an excellent job in a quick and efficient manner

Brandon Harral
Feb 5, 2019
2 months ago
Great service. Thank you

Feb 4, 2019
2 months ago
I have taken two vehicles to Sparks, and each time the repairs were done with excellence and in a timely manner. From drop-off to pick-up, the communication with the staff was great. It is rare to find auto mechanics who are straight shooters, take pride in the quality of their work, and treat their customers with courtesy and respect. When you do, you want to spread the news. I could not be more pleased with the service I received at Sparks Computerized Car Care and would recommend it to anyone.

Sarah Kleinsmith
Feb 4, 2019
2 months ago
I will always take my cars to sparks. Very satisfied with all the work that gets done.

Jack Ostrander
Jan 29, 2019
2 months ago
EXCELLENT WORK CAN GET A APPOINTMENT VERY QUICKLY AND ALL THE WORK COMPLETED AS ASKED WOULD RECOMEND TO ANY ONE THANKS

Jan 26, 2019
2 months ago
The only place I will take my car. I have been going there since 1985. Great service and they get the job done right the first time.

Cheryl French
Jan 22, 2019
3 months ago
Oil change and service checks were done in a flash. Thanks for keeping my car in tip top shape.

Sharon Brand
Jan 17, 2019
3 months ago
I can always count on and trust Sparks Crew to be fair and do a great job.

Alan Nogg
Jan 7, 2019
3 months ago
5 stars as usual!

Travis Kelley
Dec 26, 2018
3 months ago
Great company! Gets the job done right!

Phyllis Titus
Dec 20, 2018
4 months ago

Letisha Marion
Dec 7, 2018
4 months ago

Earnest Alexander
Dec 7, 2018
4 months ago