Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
436
4.00
18
3.00
10
2.00
2
1.00
11

Joe Inzauro
Jul 22, 2019
43 minutes ago
great job as usual. in and out in no time at all. will return if other repairs are needed.

Gary Peterson
Jul 16, 2019
5 days ago
The Sparks team is the best. They do quality work for a great prices and are quick, dependable, and honest.

Denis Svechkarev
Jul 13, 2019
1 week ago

Jennie Nichols
Jun 30, 2019
3 weeks ago
Great work...as always!

Leon Quigley
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

Isaac Smith
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

Lin Stowell
Jun 14, 2019
1 month ago

Tom Young
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

Dave Kline
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

Lynn Koch
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

Debbie Anderson
Jun 4, 2019
1 month ago

John Christen
May 22, 2019
1 month ago

Hossein Sahafian
May 22, 2019
1 month ago

Alan Nogg
May 22, 2019
2 months ago

Jennie Nichols
May 22, 2019
2 months ago

Gayle Carroll
May 22, 2019
2 months ago

May 21, 2019
2 months ago
Easy to get ahold of and get updates on your car. I appreciate a straightforward mechanic that gives facts and not fluff. They also worked with my warranty company really well.

Travis Kelley
May 15, 2019
2 months ago
Sparks did a great job! Had my vehicle towed to them, replaced my belt, and wheel bearings and hub assembly. They were fast and communicated to me what needed to be done and what had been done! Thanks to Sparks!

Dave Kline
May 2, 2019
2 months ago
I always get top notch service from the folks at Sparks Car Care. Same day service really sets them apart form others.

May 1, 2019
2 months ago
Great service, very good at communicating what needs to be fixed and why.

Merle Juel
Apr 29, 2019
2 months ago
I had a 10:00 appointment for oil change. Got right in at 10:00 and was out by 10:20. Good Job! Merle

Danny Bernth
Apr 25, 2019
2 months ago

Ed Hagerty
Apr 25, 2019
2 months ago

Cathy Walker
Apr 25, 2019
2 months ago

Jill Lund
Apr 24, 2019
2 months ago
I have been going to Sparks for over 12 years and I have always been pleased with their service! Thank you for everything you do!

Arlene Houlihan
Apr 20, 2019
3 months ago
Arlene Houlihan

Alan Nogg
Apr 17, 2019
3 months ago
excellent

Apr 11, 2019
3 months ago
Best shop in Omaha!

Beth Ehrhardt
Apr 11, 2019
3 months ago

Mike Gaeta
Apr 11, 2019
3 months ago

Becky Kalisek
Apr 11, 2019
3 months ago

Leora Fuller
Mar 27, 2019
3 months ago

Jean Kennedy
Mar 27, 2019
3 months ago