Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.73 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
440
4.00
20
3.00
10
2.00
2
1.00
11

Jim Clifton
Aug 12, 2019
1 week ago
This group a ASE certified mechanic have integrity.

Aug 8, 2019
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and great customer service

Aug 2, 2019
3 weeks ago
Always do great work!

Larry Johnson
Jul 24, 2019
4 weeks ago

Margaret Moore
Jul 24, 2019
4 weeks ago

Mark Cave
Jul 24, 2019
4 weeks ago

Audriey Wilson
Jul 24, 2019
4 weeks ago

Jennie Nichols
Jul 24, 2019
4 weeks ago

Jim Gulizia
Jul 24, 2019
4 weeks ago

Howard Compton
Jul 24, 2019
4 weeks ago

Sig Sorenson
Jul 24, 2019
4 weeks ago

Mark Stoll
Jul 24, 2019
4 weeks ago

Jul 24, 2019
1 month ago

Rick Dostal
Jul 23, 2019
1 month ago
Thank You Sparks for completing my brake work. I thought I was dropping the truck off for a simple front brake job but apparently the extent of work was not known by me. Thanks to Joe who called within an hour to explain what they had found. The work that was needed was done in the same day and I had my vehicle back by mid afternoon. The problem has been solved! Thanks again. Rick D.

Joe Inzauro
Jul 22, 2019
1 month ago
great job as usual. in and out in no time at all. will return if other repairs are needed.

Gary Peterson
Jul 16, 2019
1 month ago
The Sparks team is the best. They do quality work for a great prices and are quick, dependable, and honest.

Jul 16, 2019
1 month ago
The Sparks team is the best. They do quality work for a great prices and are quick, dependable, and honest.

Denis Svechkarev
Jul 13, 2019
1 month ago

Jennie Nichols
Jun 30, 2019
1 month ago
Great work...as always!

Leon Quigley
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Isaac Smith
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Lin Stowell
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Tom Young
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Dave Kline
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Lynn Koch
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Debbie Anderson
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

John Christen
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Hossein Sahafian
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Alan Nogg
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Jennie Nichols
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Gayle Carroll
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Travis Kelley
May 15, 2019
3 months ago
Sparks did a great job! Had my vehicle towed to them, replaced my belt, and wheel bearings and hub assembly. They were fast and communicated to me what needed to be done and what had been done! Thanks to Sparks!

Dave Kline
May 2, 2019
3 months ago
I always get top notch service from the folks at Sparks Car Care. Same day service really sets them apart form others.

Merle Juel
Apr 29, 2019
3 months ago
I had a 10:00 appointment for oil change. Got right in at 10:00 and was out by 10:20. Good Job! Merle