Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
409
4.00
17
3.00
9
2.00
1
1.00
11

Sharon Brand
Jan 17, 2019
1 day ago
I can always count on and trust Sparks Crew to be fair and do a great job.

Alan Nogg
Jan 7, 2019
1 week ago
5 stars as usual!

Travis Kelley
Dec 26, 2018
3 weeks ago
Great company! Gets the job done right!

Phyllis Titus
Dec 20, 2018
4 weeks ago

Letisha Marion
Dec 7, 2018
1 month ago

Earnest Alexander
Dec 7, 2018
1 month ago

Leora Fuller
Dec 7, 2018
1 month ago

Ryan Shelsta
Nov 30, 2018
1 month ago
Found the problem right away

Lynn Koch
Nov 21, 2018
1 month ago

Vicki Newlin
Nov 21, 2018
1 month ago

Jon Fox
Nov 20, 2018
1 month ago

Rick Dailey
Nov 19, 2018
1 month ago
I can't say enoughgood things about Sparks. They always repair my vehicle quickly and get the job done right. They always check with me on extra repairs needed do a great job. I had a recent repair done somewhere else because the car broke at their doorstep and they didn't come close to Sparks. Good job guys

Clyde Kramer
Nov 19, 2018
1 month ago
Joe at Sparks was was well informed about the Consumer Reports tests and Tire Ratings and offered me the Continental option that saved me about $100.00 over the Michelin option I was considering. I have been very satisfied with the services Sparks provided for my cars over the past 6 or so years I have entrusted the services for my car to them.

Sue Graham
Nov 19, 2018
1 month ago
The guys at Sparks are the best. I have a high mileage car & they keep it running. Best place to go to get your car fixed.

Cathy Walker
Nov 17, 2018
2 months ago
I have been going to Sparks for many years! Always great service! If you have a car problem-they will diagnose it and fix it! They always go "above and beyond." Cat Walker R.N. U.S. Army Veteran

Ali Haggar
Nov 14, 2018
2 months ago
Best place to get your vehicle fixed. This is the only place I go to for 4+ years.

Rita Ross
Nov 10, 2018
2 months ago
Great service.

Jim Gulizia
Nov 9, 2018
2 months ago

Don Beernink
Nov 9, 2018
2 months ago

Randy Querry
Nov 6, 2018
2 months ago

Jean Kennedy
Nov 6, 2018
2 months ago

Tom Kutilek
Nov 6, 2018
2 months ago

Jim Clancy
Oct 23, 2018
2 months ago

Dave Peterson
Oct 19, 2018
2 months ago

Mark Stoll
Oct 19, 2018
2 months ago

Beth Ehrhardt
Oct 19, 2018
2 months ago

Lisa Conrad
Oct 17, 2018
3 months ago

Bea Haney
Oct 11, 2018
3 months ago
Sparks has been our singular choice for auto care for decades because they are the best in service, promptness, and quality workmanship. They love cars and their workmanship speaks loudly to this sense of pride and excellence. Five stars!

Debbie Anderson
Oct 9, 2018
3 months ago

Sarah Kleinsmith
Oct 9, 2018
3 months ago
Honest reliable friendly place.

Jan 14, 2019
3 days ago
Sparks computerized car care is a very professional place and the staff made me feel very secure about leaving my car in there hands to perform the work needed.Its hard to find really good mechanics that do great quality work but you can find just that at sparks.Sparks facility was also nice and clean.

Jan 10, 2019
1 week ago
Great as always! Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!!

Jan 3, 2019
2 weeks ago
Great place to take your vehicle. I’ve been going here for many years!! Honest and they do great work at a decent price!!

Dec 22, 2018
3 weeks ago
Took a trip to Omaha and our car died at 144th street. It would not restart. My wife and I were planning on leaving the next day. We called Sparks on the basis of their online reviews at 2:00. They said they would look at it if we could get it in. The tow truck came by, picked the car up, and took it to Sparks by 3:45. They were able to diagnose the issue (fuel pump failed) before they closed. They had the new OEM pump in the morning and we were able to get home as planned (400 miles away). Total life savers!

Nov 25, 2018
1 month ago
Great work