Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
457
4.00
21
3.00
10
2.00
2
1.00
11

Jan 2, 2020
3 weeks ago
Great service and honest

Jan 2, 2020
3 weeks ago
Quick communication, good prices

Gayle Leenerts
Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago

Barbara Morgan
Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago

John Christen
Dec 20, 2019
1 month ago

Phyllis Titus
Dec 11, 2019
1 month ago
I truly appreciate the professionalism & quality of service I experience at Sparks Computerized Car Care. It gives me a great deal of “peace of mind” to know that I can depend on the professionals at Sparks to complete my repairs promptly and to always be honest & straight with me about what’s going on with my vehicle. I makes it very easy for me to recommend Sparks to anyone.

Mark Cave
Dec 11, 2019
1 month ago
As usual, Sparks continues to exceed my expectations

Nov 28, 2019
1 month ago
John has always taken of my family fairly Would recommend

Nov 28, 2019
1 month ago
They were able to get us in quickly when our power steering pump went out. Seem trustworthy and efficient as we're used them.

Richard Miller
Nov 26, 2019
1 month ago
We have always trusted Sparks to tell us the truth and to give us good service! This last time was no different! Thank You!

Paul Sadofsky
Nov 12, 2019
2 months ago
Always great service!

Mike/kari Valla
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Jim Clancy
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Janet Mcgaughey
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Ken Meyer
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Josh Cody
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Lon Schroeder
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Jeff Gillespie
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Greg Hula
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Deborah Carlile
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Howland Boyer
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Nov 5, 2019
2 months ago
I do a lot of work on my cars myself; however, when somethings comes up that I'm not up for I take it to Sparks because they put in good parts and do great work. They've started offering deals over text which is very convenient for me.

Jenny N.
Oct 28, 2019
2 months ago
We've been going to Sparks for 6+ years with all four of our vehicles. Four makes, four models and four different years. Sparks is always able to diagnose the problem quickly and recommend the most economical repair. Routine maintenance is reasonable and done in a timely manner. They treat us like family!

Oct 14, 2019
3 months ago

Oct 10, 2019
3 months ago
Good pricing, good people, Quick with repairs, and "Came in under estimate" ... Unheard of!

Jim Clifton
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Melvin Friesen
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Dennis Swift
Sep 19, 2019
4 months ago

Don Beernink
Sep 19, 2019
4 months ago

Sep 16, 2019
4 months ago
I took my old car to Sparks many times, then moved and got a new car. I found myself in their neck of the woods and stopped in to see if they could help. I made an appointment for Monday, they pulled her into the garage at two and by 2:45 I had a call that my problem was fixed. The price was under what I had even hoped it would be. It might be a trip from my side of the town, but I was reminded today why I used Sparks and it’s staff as often as I did. I’ll definitely be bringing my car there again.

Jim Clifton
Aug 12, 2019
5 months ago
This group a ASE certified mechanic have integrity.

Aug 8, 2019
5 months ago
Very helpful and great customer service

Aug 2, 2019
5 months ago
Always do great work!

Larry Johnson
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago

Margaret Moore
Jul 24, 2019
6 months ago