Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.71 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
596
4
32
3
12
2
2
1
19

May 2, 2019
2 years ago
Took a trip to Omaha and our car died at 144th street. It would not restart. My wife and I were planning on leaving the next day. We called Sparks on the basis of their online reviews at 2:00. They said they would look at it if we could …More

May 2, 2019
2 years ago
I had a few things wrong with my vehicle so I started searching around for a good mechanic shop and read reviews etc. What stood out to me on Sparks was that the owner responded to the reviews which in my opinion shows he is passionate …More

May 2, 2019
2 years ago
I have taken two vehicles to Sparks, and each time the repairs were done with excellence and in a timely manner. From drop-off to pick-up, the communication with the staff was great. It is rare to find auto mechanics who are straight …More

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Great service, very good at communicating what needs to be fixed and why.

Merle Juel
Apr 29, 2019
2 years ago
I had a 10:00 appointment for oil change. Got right in at 10:00 and was out by 10:20. Good Job! Merle

Danny Bernth
Apr 25, 2019
2 years ago

Ed Hagerty
Apr 25, 2019
2 years ago

Cathy Walker
Apr 25, 2019
2 years ago

Jill Lund
Apr 24, 2019
2 years ago
I have been going to Sparks for over 12 years and I have always been pleased with their service! Thank you for everything you do!

Arlene Houlihan
Apr 20, 2019
2 years ago
Arlene Houlihan

Alan Nogg
Apr 17, 2019
2 years ago
excellent

Apr 11, 2019
2 years ago
Best shop in Omaha!

Beth Ehrhardt
Apr 11, 2019
2 years ago

Mike Gaeta
Apr 11, 2019
2 years ago

Becky Kalisek
Apr 11, 2019
2 years ago

Apr 10, 2019
2 years ago

Mar 28, 2019
2 years ago
Sparks does excellent work and is comparably priced to other shops in the area. They stand behind their work. They get the job done in the time promised.

Leora Fuller
Mar 27, 2019
2 years ago

Jean Kennedy
Mar 27, 2019
2 years ago

Dwaine Gillespie
Mar 26, 2019
2 years ago

Mary Coleman
Mar 26, 2019
2 years ago

Clyde Kramer
Mar 20, 2019
2 years ago
I appreciated your help repairing Sparks Computerized Car Repair Order #0026161 the pothole damage I encountered. I'm sharing my $205.68 pothole damage experience with the cityclerk.cityofomaha.org/claims.

Skip Stern
Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago

Jon Fox
Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago

Robin/frank Reida
Mar 5, 2019
2 years ago
On time and always reasonable and on the mark. Thank you John, Frank Reida

Anonymous
Mar 5, 2019
2 years ago

Joe Bruce
Mar 4, 2019
2 years ago
Work was done correctly and quickly. I started using Sparks last year and will continue to use them. Would recommend them to everyone. Joe B.

Anonymous
Mar 1, 2019
2 years ago

Ron Siske
Feb 27, 2019
2 years ago
Everything went just as planned. I came in for a oil change and got it done on time. Great job and I will go back the next time I need a oil change.

Rick Martin
Feb 21, 2019
2 years ago
Friendly very help full and professional will be back

Lynn Koch
Nov 21, 2018
3 years ago

Vicki Newlin
Nov 21, 2018
3 years ago

Jon Fox
Nov 20, 2018
3 years ago

Rick Dailey
Nov 19, 2018
3 years ago
I can't say enoughgood things about Sparks. They always repair my vehicle quickly and get the job done right. They always check with me on extra repairs needed do a great job. I had a recent repair done somewhere else because the car broke at their doorstep and they didn't come close to Sparks. Good job guys

Clyde Kramer
Nov 19, 2018
3 years ago
Joe at Sparks was was well informed about the Consumer Reports tests and Tire Ratings and offered me the Continental option that saved me about $100.00 over the Michelin option I was considering. I have been very satisfied with the services Sparks provided for my cars over the past 6 or so years I have entrusted the services for my car to them.

Sue Graham
Nov 19, 2018
3 years ago
The guys at Sparks are the best. I have a high mileage car & they keep it running. Best place to go to get your car fixed.

Cathy Walker
Nov 17, 2018
3 years ago
I have been going to Sparks for many years! Always great service! If you have a car problem-they will diagnose it and fix it! They always go "above and beyond." Cat Walker R.N. U.S. Army Veteran

Ali Haggar
Nov 14, 2018
3 years ago
Best place to get your vehicle fixed. This is the only place I go to for 4+ years.

Rita Ross
Nov 10, 2018
3 years ago
Great service.

Jim Gulizia
Nov 9, 2018
3 years ago

Don Beernink
Nov 9, 2018
3 years ago

Randy Querry
Nov 6, 2018
3 years ago

Jean Kennedy
Nov 6, 2018
3 years ago

Tom Kutilek
Nov 6, 2018
3 years ago

Jim Clancy
Oct 23, 2018
3 years ago

Dave Peterson
Oct 19, 2018
3 years ago

Mark Stoll
Oct 19, 2018
3 years ago

Beth Ehrhardt
Oct 19, 2018
3 years ago

Lisa Conrad
Oct 17, 2018
3 years ago

Bea Haney
Oct 11, 2018
3 years ago
Sparks has been our singular choice for auto care for decades because they are the best in service, promptness, and quality workmanship. They love cars and their workmanship speaks loudly to this sense of pride and excellence. Five stars!

Debbie Anderson
Oct 9, 2018
3 years ago

Sarah Kleinsmith
Oct 9, 2018
3 years ago
Honest reliable friendly place.

Bob Cominoli
Oct 5, 2018
3 years ago

Linda Berry
Oct 5, 2018
3 years ago

Lisa Conrad
Sep 27, 2018
3 years ago
Got an oil change on a Friday & they got me in & out in 15 minutes!

Matt Tripp
Sep 25, 2018
3 years ago
Once again Joe and the mechanics performed as usual, great job!

Marcia Harvey
Sep 21, 2018
3 years ago

Al Kennedy
Sep 12, 2018
3 years ago

Gerald Peterson
Sep 12, 2018
3 years ago

Janet Mc Gaughey
Sep 12, 2018
3 years ago